Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Avene Cleanance Comedomed Anti Blemish Concentrate 30ml
  Product ID: 2692060

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene Cleanance Comedomed Anti Blemish Concentrate 30ml

Avene Cleanance Comedomed Anti Blemish Concentrate 30ml

Product ID: 2692060
$25.49
$4.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Avène Cleanance Comedomed is a highly concentrated, fast-acting formula providing long-lasting clinical benefits, and has a targeted dual action:
1. Effectively reduces and limits the reappearance of blemishes and blackheads
2. Regulates the hyperproduction of sebum The minimalist formula, including exclusive Comedoclastin TM, a plant-based active ingredient made from milk thistle oil, works to reduce blemishes and blackheads, and limit their reappearance by restoring the balance of the skin.
An ultra-light, non-greasy fluid, it’s quickly absorbed, and specifically adapted for the needs of oily sensitive skin. Excess sebum is controlled for a matte finish. Formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reaction, non-comedogenic, paraben free and fragrance free.
Apply to the face morning and evening after using a Cleanance cleanser. Can be used alone or in combination with medicinal acne treatments (should not be used with oral isotretoin). Suitable for adults and adolescents.

Common Uses

Anti-blemish concentrate FACE For acne-prone skin

Ingredients

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA). ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL. PEG-6. GLYCERIN. SILYBUM MARIANUM FRUIT EXTRACT. SILICA. POLYACRYLATE-13. POLYISOBUTENE. POLYSORBATE 20. SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE. WATER (AQUA).

Directions

Apply to the face morning and evening after using a Cleanance cleanser. Can be used alone or in combination with medicinal acne treatments (should not be used with oral isotretoin). Suitable for adults and adolescents. The products odour is related to its innovative ingredient and will quickly disappear. Good skin tolerance. Avoid contact with eyes.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but powerful I love how gentle the Avene cleanance comedomed was on my sensitive skin. The gel was so light but I felt instany refreshed and moisturised but not oily at all... this coupled with the cleansing gel resulted in my skin feeling so much clearer, and I had visibly less red pimples and blemishes after about a week.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liked how it felt when applied skin cleared up a bit more than usual skin felt very soft after using it
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected the anti blemish concentrate has exceed my expectations. wearing masks outside and playing flute indoors lead to white heads around my chin area and the concentrate has improved this condition. the alcohol scent was a little strong but I believe this ingredient is the key to prevent white heads that eventually lead to acne
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and worth the money It was the great cream and was very effective on my skin it made my skin clear
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE CLEAR SKIN love this product, left my skin feeling clean clear and fresh!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great this is a wonderful product my face felt nice and clean and fresh and so much more smoother.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Made my skin feel so smooth.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product fantastic product. kept my skin clean and clear all day. would recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! Was skeptical at first because i dont use alot of cleansers but after i tried Avene Cleanance Comedomed, my thoughts changed! I had breakouts and this cleanser worked it's magic and did the job. For a little bottle it definitely gives a lot. When you use it, the foam that happens when rubbing on face gives you a sense of deep cleaning happening its so smooth and smells divine. You feel so fresh after using it and my face was absolutely clear and smooth within 7 days!!. Must use cream after it as the two work perfectly together. After a couple of days my face was getting clearer and looking fresh! loved it
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and efficient Avene Cleanance Comedoned is an amazing product, it clears blemishes and leaves your skin feeling silky soft. it has a weird aroma when first applied, but that quickly dissipates as the product begins to work its magic.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clear skin My skin gets quite oily during the day and I sometimes have random breakouts. Since using Avene Cleanance Comedoned my skin hasn't been as oily and has been breakout free! My skin tone looks more even and my face feels smooth!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Gentle on skin, no reactions, quick results and you don’t need to use much each use
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting results. I really enjoyed trying out Avene Cleanance Comedomed. I found my face was looking a lot clearer, and I had less spots appearing that when I was using nothing. I definitely will be continuing with this product and incorporating it into my daily skincare regime.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearance Moisturiser Really nice moisturizer- skin is looking great. Smell isn’t appealing but that’s a minor.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and easily absorbed into skin THIS has such a refreshing feeling on my face, kinda like a cooling sensation. the smell is pleasant and after applying at night my skin feels healthier and more firm in the morning. I noticed my skin imperfections became less visible.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! It cleared up my skin beautifully in just days and it got better as I went along!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I love it I can't wait to buy more
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I am ecstatic with the overall results, with how clean it makes my skin feel and I will be continuing to use this product in my daily ritual!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’m totally hook. my face used to have little pimples and its now cleared up. will definitely keep using now.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favourite I think I have found a new skincare product to add to my routine! This has a nice gel like consistency and at first smells like Isopropyl alcohol but literally within seconds that disappears. it absorbs fast into the skin. I use it after my cleanser but before any chemical exfoliaters and I didn't notice any issue with layering products on top. I had a pimple that was under the surface of my skin and it was sore and red, after using this product for 24 hours ( ie twice a day) it vanished! Super impressive! I also found my skin wasn't as oily in my problem areas.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Faced This was so good. Made my face feel squeaky clean. Just loved it!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is amazing my skin looks and feels amazing
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp clean feeling This is a nice product, it left my skin feeling very clean, crisp and fresh
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing a very light feeling gel, feels nice on your skin. I’ve noticed my skin has been clearer since using it.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast to use I have this product it has helped my skin so much so glad I have it
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, easy to use produces excellent results with no pimples in the whole time I was using it. It wasn’t oily and rubs in well. The smell was not too bad either. This product is definitely something I would purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, clean, fresh This product is easy to use yet still effective. Lightweight and didn't leave my skin feeling oily. Smell was a little strong but went away quickly.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Such an amazing product. I had a pimple coming up so I made sure to use the cream day and night and woke the next day and it was gone. My skin feels so refreshed, I’ve had multiple comments and it’s such an easy product to use in your daily routine.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product couldn’t have come at a better time. I was stressed, my face was a mess and that’s not a good look at 32! I have sensitive, dry skin and a lot of things set me off, thankfully, this was not one of those things. A little goes a long way and it wasn’t dying like I expected it would be but best of all, it works! My skin is clear and I’m one happy camper! The smell can be a bit alarming at first but it dissipates almost immediately- just means the magic is doing its job.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to use nice to use, makes your face very soft
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_159
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT