Ogx Flexible Control Shine + Hydrate Argan Oil of Morocco Heat Protect Spray For Damaged & Heat Styled Hair 177mL
  Product ID: 2691661

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Ogx Flexible Control Shine + Hydrate Argan Oil of Morocco Heat Protect Spray For Damaged & Heat Styled Hair 177mL

Ogx Flexible Control Shine + Hydrate Argan Oil of Morocco Heat Protect Spray For Damaged & Heat Styled Hair 177mL

Product ID: 2691661
$13.49
$13.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $27.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

OGX Shine+ Argan Oil of Morocco Heat Protect Spray, this ultra-luxurious blend infused with exotic argan oil, helps to cut blow dry time and protect hair from heat, for big, beautiful blow outs.

Size: 177mL

Fragrance: Yes: Yes.

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Warnings

Use only as directed. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately. Keep away from children.For best results use in conjunction with other OGX hair products.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, PEG-12 Dimethicone, VP/DMAPA Acrylates Copolymer, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea/Karite), Butter, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Benzalkonium Chloride, Tocopherol, Parfum/Fragrance, hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Limonene, Benzyl Benzoate.

Contains: Fragrance, Preservatives

Directions

What you do... Spray on damp hair from roots to ends. Comb through, blow dry and style as usual.

USAGE ADVICE

For best results use in conjunction with other OGX hair products.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new favourite! I will definitely be using this all the time now and switching it with my more expensive one this one is soooo much better, my hair felt like a feather so silky and smooth no fly aways once I straighten my hair I love it soo much
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for protecting my hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was easy to use and smelled great. The product didn’t feel heavy or greasy while Hydrating and protecting my hair
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant, works like a charm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice fragrance, the product is easily absorbable and does not leave a greasy feeling or finish. After a week of consistent use, felt that it indeed delivers on the promise to cut blow dry time
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feels great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelt and felt nice, gave a great texture to my hair. Didn’t feel slick or shiny after use. I usually use low heat to prevent damage but was able to use medium heat with this product and didn’t feel any crisp ones or dryness in my hair after
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product, it keeps my hair soft, smooth and hydrated. I feel confident about the level of heat protection I have when I use this and a big plus It leaves your hair smelling divine. It has a easy to use spray nozzle and a button to lock it in place which makes it great for travelling with.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great heat protectant that smells amazing!It's a fine mist that sprays evenly onto my hair. It makes it instantly feel smoother and I feel confident about the level of heat protection I have when I use this. It cuts down my blow dry time, and I'm left with soft, frizz free hair!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair heat protect spray ever!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product so much! I have used quite a few different brands of heat protect sprays and this is my absolute favourite! I was hooked from the very first try. It left my hair looking shiny and bouncy. It felt silky, soft and thicker with no fly always after blow waving. I didn’t even bother using my hair straightener as well. I will definitely continue to buy this product. Leaves the other brands for dust! Did I mention how much I love it?
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells so good and leaves my hair so smooth and shiny and super soft
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair heat protection perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved using this product. It was easy to use and worked well for my hair. A great size bottle. The lock and unlock button on the side of the nozzle is a brilliant idea. Will be buying this product again.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a big fan and user of OGX products and so was very excited to try their new product and I was not disappointed! First of all, the smell is amazing and I love that it has argan oil. I don't blow dry my hair and so I didn't use the product for that reason but did use it prior to straightening and it did exactly as I expected. I was actually considering a different and more expensive brand of heat protectant spray but after trialling this one I think it's safe to say, I'll be purchasing this one from now on. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX Shine + Argan Oil Heat Protect Spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, would definitely buy again. It has a nice scent and leaves my hair soft after blasting it with the hair dryer! My hair feels healthier using it.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The OGX shine + Eagan oil heat protect spray smelt incredible! It gave my hair a sleek and smooth finish after using my hair dryer and straightener. The spray bottle was super easy to use and will last me a while. I have very long hair which can be a bit dry at the ends so this spray is giving me peace of mind that I am protecting my hair, whilst also having it smell amazing!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I’m actually shook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely Loooooved this spray does exactly what it says it does leaves hair feeling nice and smooth the smell is amazing like your in the tropics best heat protectant spray I’ve ever brought doesn’t dry out doesn’t leave hair oily doesn’t knot just a nice fresh feel every time wish I could add a picture of my hair after just one use as I’m actually shook at how amazing ut makes my hair look and feel wish I knew about this product earlier all in all tho I highly recommend this spray it’s now my staple item in my bathroom I’ve already brought 5 more lol.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair-aid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells great and give my hair so much volume after my blow dry. So easy to use, just a quick spray before i start drying my hair.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clown hair begone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product! Without it my hair looks frizzy and is difficult to style. When I used the product I noticed a real difference-hair looked shinier and much less frizzy and it was much easier to dry and style
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It makes hair so shiny and smooth. Hydrates so well after using the straightener. So good . Highly recommend this product .
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the spray after washing my hair. It was provided great protection and it smells is very beatufil. I suggest to buy this product even if you have frizzy hair
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this spray, it left my hair feeling and looking glossy and shiny and just more manageable overall. It is easy to apply with the spray nozzle and easy to brush through the hair. When I used my heat styling tool with the spray on I feel like it did help protect my hair from the heat, so I think it does its job well. It is also a lovely scent.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product, it has worked wonders on my hair, so easy to use the spray, I just sprayed on my damp hair combed through and then blow dried was so easy, left my hair smelling wonderful soft and shiny will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product Absolutely beautiful product. Does what it says, and smells Devine.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product, just keeps my hair soft, smooth and hydrated, so easy to style. Also, the smoothness and styling lasts at least 12 hours!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat protectant Smells great and leaves hair feeling smooth and protected from heat while styling
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money. I have only ever used salon heat protectants, but this one is fantastic and heaps cheaper.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and non-sticky I bought this on 19 April 2020 when it's on sale. I was looking for hair heat protector in spray form as I plan to finally start styling my hair and found this product. As my hair is tangled today (nearly dried), I used this product just to test it out. I must say, I love the scent and that it's non-sticky. I also love the bottle design (there is a button/area where you can lock the nozzle in - awesome for travelling). I think I would be able to use this frequently whenever I wash my hair. Not sure how well this protects my hair from heat though.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft shiny hair after blow drying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved how soft it made my hair even after blow drying. It is different to another product I’ve used where it’s more drying.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can now blow dry my hair everyday! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this hair spray, not just protect my hair from damage as a result of blow-drying, it leave my hair smells great and shiny!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels safe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The heat protection products comes with an ease in mind that the hair is not very much getting affected by the heat products use. I like OGX products and it is a trusted brand with great hair products so I used the product knowing that it’s OGX branded. The smell is kinda intense although it smells really good and the intensity can be reduced a little bit.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did enjoy using the OGX heat protect spray. Has a lovely scent that lasted for day and I enjoy the idea of using a product that will save time and protect my hair from heat styling. Once dried my hair felt soft, silky and lightweight and this lasted around three days which is longer than I usually experience. Will definitely continue using this in my haircare routine.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works and at a great price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly I found the mist to be more of a targeted spray which I didn't like so I took one star off for that. This product smells lovely and as I already use products from this brand was more then happy. It definitely seems to do what it states, it cuts my drying time down by a fair bit. I have fine hair so am always cautious about heating appliances damaging my hair. It seems to cut down my fly away baby hairs. I would definitely buy this when this gifted bottle runs out!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volume and shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product - made my hair shiny and gave volume. Definitely helped it dry faster with a blow dryer too! I was worried that it would make my hair oily but I haven't found that it does.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT