Cetaphil Face Daily Hydrating Lotion with Hyaluronic Acid 88ml
  Product ID: 2691084

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cetaphil Face Daily Hydrating Lotion with Hyaluronic Acid 88ml

Cetaphil Face Daily Hydrating Lotion with Hyaluronic Acid 88ml

Product ID: 2691084
$13.69
$9.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $22.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Cetaphil

General Information

Cetaphil Daily Hydrating Lotion with Hyaluronic Acid instantly rehydrates your skin and locks in moisture to protect it from dryness all day long. Quick to absorb, this lightweight, fragrance-free lotion is ideal to use under makeup and suitable for normal to very dry skin.

Cetaphil Daily Hydrating Lotion with Hyaluronic Acid and strong humectants absorbs fast to intensely hydrate your skin and boost moisture reserves. Gentle enough for daily use on sensitive skin, this lightweight moisturiser is hypoallergenic, won't clog pores, and contains no parabens or fragrance. Suitable for normal to very dry skin.

Suitable For: Face, normal to very dry skin. Suitable to use under makeup.

Product Claims: Non-comedogenic, fragrance free and hypoallergenic.

Size: 88mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Immediate and lasting hydration for normal to very dry skin
• Non-comedogenic formula absorbs fast and is suitable to use under makeup
• Hypoallergenic, fragrance-free and paraben-free
• Helps defend against five signs of skin sensitivity
• Dermatologist-tested for sensitive skin

Warnings

For External Use Only. Keep Out of Reach of Children.

Ingredients

Aqua, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-100 Stearate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Erythritol, Glycine Soja Oil, Homarine Hcl, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Pca, Tocopherol. FIL.1407.V00

Directions

After cleansing, apply evenly onto face until absorbed. For best experience, use after cleansing with your favorite Cetaphil facial cleanser.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Amazing product. I use this, the cleanser and the night time cream and i had really bad dry skin, used so many products ane nothing was working and within 3 days of using this my skin cleared up perfectly.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face lotion This face lotion is great. Really hydrating and absorbs into my skin really well. My skin improved within a week of using it.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Face Daily Hydrating Lotion Good for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light moisturiser It’s quite thin as apposed to a cream. Absorbs well and lasts the day
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product quality Be careful not to get it in your eyes Other than that the product is great very much absorbed straight away into the skin
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Best than I expected . Really soft , and light
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the product Great for dry skin , loved the product
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil daily hydrating lotion Skin feels softer after 1 application and doesn’t leave an oily residue.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended. Great for dry skin. Nice & light.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect daily moisturiser This is gorgeous light daily moisturiser perfect for sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and light I have been loving this daily face lotion. Super lightweight but I’ve never found it to be greasy. With very dry skin, this still to nourish my face enough to not need to reapply or worry about getting dry patches throughout the day. Conveniently, this worked great under makeup and I never noticed any product splitting or balling up in reaction to the ingredients. Under sunscreen also worked and helped counter some of the drying I find from zinc sun protection. Not being fragranced is such a benefit, while there is also no strange or chemical smell, so it’ll be great for other sensitive skinned people while not being a funky smelling product you can barely tolerate! The packaging is super convenient, I believe it’ll be great to travel with using the cap on top, though I’ve found it really handy out on my table just to pump some out in the morning.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and hydrating This lotion is the third step of the Cetaphil 5-step range and one of my favourites. I didn’t have very high expectations for this lotion to be honest, but I was quite pleasantly surprised actually! The packaging is easy to use and dispense from firstly which is great. As for the lotion itself it is quite light and an off-white colour with no real distinct smell. You don’t need to use a lot at all because a little goes a long way and it absorbs quickly into your skin leaving it fresh, soft and hydrated. You can quickly and easily apply makeup over the top without having to wait too long because it absorbs so quickly. I found since using this for the past 5 weeks my skin seems more supple and soft. Skin is left looking plump and hydrated and my fine lines on my forehead are much less visible. Super happy with this and will consider continuing using this down the track.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to daily moisturiser This is the perfect daily moisturiser if your skin is dry like mine but gets slightly oily throughout the day or if you hate having sticky, heavy moisturisers on your face. Personally for me to stick to a moisturiser, it really has to deliver on the moisturising aspect because my skin does feel quite dry but it also can't be too thick and heavy. I loved that the lotion came in a pump bottle which is so much more hygenic than scooping it out from the jar. The lotion texture is light and milky but once I applied it on the skin, it sunk right in. My skin instantly felt more supple and it had a subtle glow. The lotion contains hyluronic acid which my skin personally loves and it does a great job in delivering the much needed hydration. Making the switch to products designed for sensitive skin has made a significant difference to my skin. I love that the products are gentle and fragrance free and this lotion itself is oil free which is perfect for the summer weather.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light moisture for an all day glow! I have been using the Cetaphil Hydrating Lotion with Hyaluronic Acid every morning after cleansing for about 3 weeks and my face is loving it! It comes in a small plastic bottle, with a basic, somewhat clinical design and a pump. The lotion is thin, a bit runny, like a lotion should be as opposed to a cream and it has virtually no scent. It spreads really easily and quickly across the face and neck and sinks in beautifully. A little goes a very long way, it’s very light yet hydrating and not at all irritating, really benign. I found it light enough that I could still apply a BB cream over the top. My skin has a lovely fresh look with a much more even skin tone since using the cetaphil range, there is no dryness or flakiness. Although I have not really any complaints about this lotion, I think it’s really very nice however it has added an extra step for me in the mornings as I normally go straight for a BB. But I think it’s really made my skin glow under my makeup. I highly recommend this lotion for extra moisture for sensitive prone skin, it really is very lovely overall!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good daily face moisturiser lotion Cetaphil daily face moisturiser comes in a light lotion form in a very cute container that has a very hygienic way of dispensing product and also an easy to use lock for travelling to keep the product leakage free. This product is light , absorbs quickly and offers a day long hydration, thanks to its hylauronic acid content which is a great humectant and works wonders at retaining water. This product is suitable for normal to very dry skin and won’t disappoint a sensitive skin either as it is hypoallergenic, non comedogenic and fragrance free. This face lotion works great under makeup and gives makeup a better looking finish due to being so light in consistency and being great at hydration at the same time. It does not pill or give sticky feel to the skin, also because it absorbs so quickly, you don’t have to wait before applying your next product.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Hydrating Lotion Sometimes I find it a bit of a challenge to find a daily face moisturiser I want to use everyday in Summer. Because it gets so hot, the thought of applying anything much at all to my face makes me sweat just thinking about it! So lately with it being Summer with the temps in the mid to high 30's where I live, this product has really been put to the test! I have been using it every single day, applying it first thing in the morning after cleansing with the Cetaphil Gentle Foaming Cleanser just before applying my makeup for work. This hydrating lotion is surprisingly very light and cool feeling on the skin and seems to just soak/disappear right into my skin without sweating right off! With not much time in the mornings to wait about for moisturiser to dry/soak in this makes my routine very simple. I can pretty much instantly begin applying my primer and foundation straight away which is great! My skin seems to look better during the day as well. It's almost like the hydration plumps out my skin making my fine lines disappear and giving me a youthful glow. :D Loving this and highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated skin Daily Hydrating Lotion with Hyaluronic Acid is a great new product, thank you BH for giving me the opportunity to trial it. It come in a sleek bottle with a small pump nozzle. The pump is easy to use and dispense the lotion. I have been applying it for the last few weeks each morning and must say although the consistency is a bit runny for my taste but it just disappears once applied on the skin which is a double plus from me. I would have never though any product would absorbed this quickly. The only negative I found was that I had to apply sun screen as the product has no SPF. The lotion leaves your skin so soft and hydrated with out being sticky it is a product I would definitely be using again. The 88ml bottle will last a long way as you only require such a small quantity of the lotion for each application. I have felt a big difference in the way my skin feels over the last few weeks after using this lotion in combination with the cleanser and night cream. Another great new product for someone who prefers a fragrance free lotion.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but small This is my favourite moisturiser ever but it is so small I am constantly buying new ones. Please consider Releasing this in a value size!
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrates skin without irritation This is a great product for sensitive skin. At under $20.00 it’s a great bargain, never irritates skin and locks in moisture. This is a really lightweight moisturiser and never leaves my skin feeling greasy, it sinks straight in and is comfortable to wear all day. It’s very hydrating and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, no dryness whatsoever and no one cross oil either. I don’t need to use a lot, a couple of pumps is all that’s needed so it lasts for quite a while. Cetaphil is a trusted brand that works and if you have sensitive or dry skin you can’t go past this daily hydrating lotion. I would buy this product again and would recommend it
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin Good product, nice & light & I don't react to it which is unusual
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daily Hydrating Lotion with Hyaluronic Acid This is suitable for those who have oily/combination skin and are looking for basic lotion options. The hydrating effect is promising but may not be enough for aging and dry skin. My hubby who has oily skin ended up using the rest of the product as he really likes the non-greasy formula. The texture is lightweight and a little bit runny. I love the design of the packaging as the dispenser is so convenient for application. Overall, this is a nice product to try and I would recommend it to those who prefer a light moisturizer.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not ideal for very dry skin eg. Eczema Great and ideal for normal to semi-dry skin. Unlike me who has eczema, it’s not as rich and moisturising as I thought it would be. Maybe it would be more ideal in summer for a light moisturiser, not in winter where a rich thicker one is more needed.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for me Good Cream I will buying a gain
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very affordable daily moisture The price of this is very reasonable and it did well in moisturizing my skin. The lotion is very light which is good for oily or combination skin. If you have combination skin like me, I will recommend you to use it with the vitamin E cream from Blackmores. I have acne-prone skin and I've been using it for 2 months now, this item definitely won't cause break-out.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic moisturiser with added benefit of hyaloronic acid The Cetaphil Lotion is a simple yet pleasant basic moisturiser. I have been using it for a few weeks and have found it to be a good moisturiser for my skin type, which is dry and somewhat sensitive. The product comes in a very neat pump pack which allows you to easily travel with the prduct. I actually travveled to the US with this product and even throughout multiple plane trips the lock function on the pump pack ensured no product was wasted. I thought the moisturiser was very light, yet still super moisturising. It went on well under my make up and absorbed easily, making my skin a great base. I also really liked the inclusion of hyalouronic acid into this product. I had been using a hyalouronic acid serum separately before using this product, but the inclusion of this ingredient in the moisturiser meant I coud elimiate that step from my daily routine.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser The facial lotion comes in the familiar Cetaphil packaging which, is a lovely blue/green colour. It comes in a pump dispenser which, is fantastic as it is a very clean and hygenic way of dispensing a product. Not a fan of an open pot that you can dip your finger into. Plus this way it always gives me the correct dosage. The bottle is nice and light. The lotion feels nice and light on the skin and absorbs very quickly. Never left me with greasy skin. My skin felt smooth and soft after use. It contains Hyaluronic acid which, is known for its moisturising properties and keeps my skin hydrated all day long as it locks in moisture. I do wish it contained a minimum SPF 30 for daily use. Overall I did like this product as it kept my skin nice and hydrated. I would recommend this to anyone with dry, sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light moisturizer I have been using the Cetaphil Daily Hydrating Lotion for a few weeks now as part of a 5 step skincare routine. I haven't previously used any Cetaphil products so wasn't sure what to expect. The packaging is very simple, a plastic bottle with a lockable pump lid which is great for travelling. The product itself is described as a lotion rather than a creamy, and it fits the description perfectly. It does feel very light on the skin which has been good in the QLD summer but it wouldn't be hydrating enough even for my normal/combination skin in the winter. The lotion contains Hyaluronic acid which locks in moisture and it is recommended to use a cleanser from the Cetaphil range before applying the product which I have been doing. As the lotion is so light it is perfect for using under makeup, but as a day time moisturizer I prefer using one which contains an SPF. Overall a good lightweight summer moisturizer for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light lotion Firstly, I liked the packaging of this product. It is branded in the same look as other Cetaphil products and in a bottle that stands up easily. It has a pump which is easy to use and eliminates wastage. The consistency of the product was quite thin and the lotion was very light in texture. The lotion is fragrance free which I enjoyed. I only required a small amount to cover my whole face. The lotion was absorbed quickly by my skin and it was hydrating enough for use in summer although I’m not sure it would be in winter when the weather is harsher. While I thought this was a good moisturiser, I really disliked that the product did not contain spf. I only wear moisturisers with spf during the day to protect my skin. For this reason, I will not repurchase this product.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light hydration I like that the daily hydrating lotion has hyaluronic acid and is fragrance free. After cleansing my skin in the morning I apply a few pumps of the lotion over my face avoiding my eye area. I do find the lotion very light on my skin and it sinks straight in. I did find my skin stayed hydrated through out the day but not oily or shin. The lotion worked well on its own or with my other serums/oils. The only thing I didn’t like about it hence why I gave it one less star is that it doesn’t contain sun protection which is a must for me.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Morning hydration boost I love using this lotion in the morning. It's a beautiful bottle, user friendly pump and the product that has just the right consistency - not too runny, not too thick. The pump is so perfect and dispenses tiny amount of product at a time - this gives you total control over how much lotion you want to take out. I love using it generously and find that about three pumps are enough for me to cover the whole face and neck. Zero fragrance and no other harsh chemicals. As soon as you apply, it just starts sinking in. Gets absorbed completely without any greasy residue, making it very ideal for wearing under make-up OR if you're fond of layering a lot of skincare items - which actually you might need to depending on skin type. Mine is oily and still after this hydration boost, I needed little bit of moisturiser - so if you're skin is dry, you'll need a good moisturising skincare to seal in this hydration. Having said that, I'd still highly recommend this product for desert thirsty skin with sensitivity issues.
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98965, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT