Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Brow Artist Plumper 00 Transparent Serum
  Product ID: 2690985

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Brow Artist Plumper 00 Transparent Serum

L'Oreal Brow Artist Plumper 00 Transparent Serum

Product ID: 2690985
$11.69
$8.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

 L'Oréal Paris
 L'Oréal Paris

Discover L'Oréal Paris brow products to define your brows and express yourself. Find all you need to shape, fill and set your eyebrows from natural-looking definition to a bold, statement-making look

 L'Oréal Paris
 L'Oréal Paris
 L'Oréal Paris
 L'Oréal Paris

Mix and products match from the L'Oreal Paris brow range to create the ultimate brow look for every occasion.

General Information

Instantly plump & set for natural looking brows with the L'Oréal Paris Brow Artist Plump & Set.

Introducing the L'Oréal Paris Brow Artist Plump & Set for natural looking fullness. Featuring a new short wand and precision fiber customed brush for a more precise fool-proof application. The new lightweight tinted gel formula is water resistant, smudge-proof, no transfer, no flakes ad no stiffness.

Size: 4.6g

KEY FEATURES

• 24H Ultra lightweight gel
• No flakes, non stiffness,
• Water resistant, smudge-proof, no transfer
• fiber customed brush for fool-proof application
• Shorter stem of easier application

Ingredients

G2004309 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, ALCOHOL DENAT., HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, AMINOPROPYL TRIETHOXYSILANE, LACTIC ACID, PEG-40
HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, MADECASSOSIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 21, METHYLPARABEN, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL / CASTOR SEED OIL, SODIUM
HYALURONATE, ARGININE, SERINE, CITRIC ACID, PANTHENOL, GLUTAMIC ACID, THREONINE, PROLINE, ALANINE, CYSTEINE]. F.I.L B226345/1


Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

101 Blonde
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has to be one of the best brow products on the market! It provides colour, thickens the brows AND holds them in place. The brush is the perfect size which allows for precise application and the formula has great staying power. My brows are light in colour and the shade light/medium is perfect (not too warm!). I've just bought my second tube (the first one lasted a year!), and will continue to purchase this product.  A+
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just started using this product to fill in my brows and I absolutely love it. I was a bit worried at first as there were only 3 colours to choose and I have very dark brows but the darker shade suited fine. The brush makes my brows look fuller, neater and keeps any pesky strays in place (it's waterproof & dries matte).  It's now part of my everyday makeup routine as it's so easy to use and looks so natural. My favourite part is that I can choose how full I want my brows to look by the number of coats I use.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my holy grail eye brow mascara! It is beautifully pigmented, the fibres fill in your brows perfectly and it is so easy to manoeuvre! This product also will last you all day without any smearing or smudging! I would honestly recommend this to anyone, its amazing! 
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have rather sparse brows and I need to fill them in otherwise they look patchy and thin. The Loreal Brow Artist plumper is so good! I love the convenience of using this product which makes my brows look fuller and also keep my unruly brows in shape. The brow product is housed in a tube similar to mascara but the brush is tiny, which allows you to brush the fibres directly onto your brows making them look thicker and fuller in an instant. It's fantastic that's it's also waterproof, I go to the gym regularly and even after a heavy workout, my perfectly groomed brows haven't sweated off, it doesn't budge until you remove it.\nThis is a holy grail brow product for me,I  just love it, it transforms my patchy thin brows so easily and the tiny brush gives me control of how much product is applied. A must try product for any brow enthusiast.\n
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are pretty good eyebrow gels. The brush is small so you can be precise with application. It's pigmented so you only have to use a light hand. The clear one also does a great job at setting brows and plumping it up for a fuller appearance. After about a month of owning the tubes, they start to have a really strong alcohol smell which is a little offputting, but other than that I like it and have repurchased several times.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product. It is a staple in my makeup bag, especially when I am on the go. I purchased the transparent Brow Artist Plumper to keep my eyebrows tamed and in place. When using this product I never feel self-conscious or worry about the state of my brows. My brows look natural and feathery. As I have the transparent shade, it is hard to tell if my brows are 'plumper'.\n\nI've used this product for a while now and don't feel the need to go searching for a different one. However, price wise I may try to find an even cheaper alternative.\n\nPros:\n-Convenient and in standard mascara packaging\n-Natural and feathery looking brows\n-Brows stay relatively in place\n\nCons:\n-possible to find an even cheaper alternative at the same standard of quality\n
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great affordable brow gel that helps to reign in my brows and provides a little bit extra colour to give the illusion of more thicker brows. The brush is quite large so you have to be careful with how you apply it, a quick slap dash will most likely require you to do a quick clean up with a cotton tip as you’ll most likely get it on your skin not brows. I usually first go in with my brow pencil and then use this to brush my hairs into their final destination where they stay all day. On other days I have used this on its own and it’s nice and natural and coats my hairs quite well with colour but I still prefer to use the two products together. The product out of the tube looks shiny and almost metallic but when it is applied and dried it sets matte. I would say it is waterproof and I’ve never experienced it running down my face when sweating. 
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Loreal Paris Brow Plumper is a great product for those lazy days where you just want to brush on and go! In comparison to other brow plumping products on the market, I wouldn't say this is the best as there does not appear to be 'brow fibers'. The effect that the 'Brow Plumper' has, is more of a gel like consistency, without much plumping effect. The only reason I've found this product to make my brows look bigger and more defined, is because of the pigment it adds to the areas of my brows that are uneven in hair colour. The spoolie applicator is a little too large (about the size of a standard mascara wand), especially for the people not so #blessed with naturally brows. Some cleanup with a cotton tip is required around the sides of the brows that is unavoidable with the brush. A size that is that would be perfect for brows would be the original brow fiber product by ModelCo which is about half the size of the Loreal one. In regards to longevity, this product does not budge, even after a day at the beach! On the whole, I can't say that I would repurchase this product, simply because there's so much competition these days, brands really have to lift their game for customers to repurchase.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At first I loved the product, but as I got to use it more and more it turned into love/hate relationship - some days it helped me to create perfect brows, other times - a complete disaster!\n- I think the shades selection is a bit poor and as many affordable brow products this brow gels look on the orange side... PLEASE L'OREAL MORE SHADES!\n- It is too easy to apply too much of the product, so you do need to wipe the brush as much as possible on the side of the tube before starting your application!\n- Once the product sets (which happens quick!) it is very difficult to remove any excess or correct a mistake (like going outside of your brow) - it just crumbles!\n+ If you managed to apply just the right amount of product it lasts all day without smudging or sliding - I do appreciate that!\nSo overall I am not going to repurchase this brow gel, unless there are more subtle shades introduced int the future, that are worth spending some extra time on!\n
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To small I have been using this for a few hrs now and I love it !! But I really dislike the reduced size .. it was easy to use and covered a bigger area and also had much more in it so it lasted longer. The small wand is way to small with thicker eyebrows .. please please offer both sizes , I am happy to pay a little extra but wish companies did not think one size fits all :(
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is only ok. I've used equivalent items from benefit and essence and reach for them overt this every time.  It has tiny fibres which are supposed to plump your brow.  I have dark brown hair but found the brown too strong. The formula goes on more wet them other equivalent products, which I didn't like.  Wand was ok, bit bigger in comparison to the benefit gimme brow wand.  It did help keep my brows in place.  Also there are only 3 colours which will new limiting for a lot of people.  
Date published: 2017-02-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_98872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT