Raffertys Garden 8+ Months Brown Rice Bean & Pumpkin 120g
  Product ID: 2689535

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 8+ Months Brown Rice Bean & Pumpkin 120g

Raffertys Garden 8+ Months Brown Rice Bean & Pumpkin 120g

Product ID: 2689535
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Warnings

This Puree food is suitable for babies from 6 months upwards. 

WARNING CHOKING HAZARDS Keep cap out of reach of  infants under the age of 3 years old. 

Ingredients

Water, Vegetable (42%) (Pumpkin, (15%),Carrot, Potato, Sweet Potato), Kidney bean (3.5%)Brown Rice (3%), Yeast Extract.

Directions

To Serve: Yummy cold or warm, to serve warm, stand the pack in a jug of hot water . Simply shake then squeeze in to a bowl or straight on to a spoon.

AN ADULT SHOULD ALWAYS CHECK THE TEMPERATURE BEFORE SERVING TO BABY.

DO NOT MICROWAVE POUCH. Shake before opening. Once opened, store in the fridge and enjoy within 24 hours.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves these! They are nutritious, don't have any hidden nasties and they are so handy for on the go! I always make sure that we have one in his nappy bag for when we leave the house. Makes for an easy lunch when out and about. The flavours are actually yummy!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preservative free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Rafferty's garden puree is very healthy and full of nutrition. It's mostly preservative free. Beans, pumpkin with brown rice is a great combination for my 8 month old baby. It keeps his tummy full and is a good choice for a quick feed. My baby loves its taste and it does not make him constipated as others do.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are always great to feed babies just starting to learn to eat solids, they are always accessible in any supermarkets, constantly on sale and are marked with what texture the food on the inside is so you know if your baby is going to like it or not. i love every single one of these pouches!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these baby purees!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Raffertys garden baby purees are always a winner with my kids. Always kept a few in the pantry and in the baby bag as back up. Goo long shelf life and are easy to feed when out and about. Love the clear film at the bottom of the packaging to see what it looks like before opening
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one loved this flavour. It has very small pieces of soft foods into it too. Great for introducing more solid or formed food to baby. I like the pouch squeeze. It comes very handy when eating outside and it does create less mess. Overall we love their plant based protein range.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and nutritious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pouches by Rafferty’s come in really handy especially when we are out and about, The baby loves them too and they are very convenient to carry and use too. This pouch especially is a good source of all plant based protein. A very good meatless option indeed. Would recommend as a very useful snack option for the bigger babies.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pouches make life easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'll start by saying i never thought in my wildest dreams I would use store bought pouches and to my amazement I have found that there not that bad especially when you spend so much time for your baby turn there nose up to what's offered. I use this as a snack before her real food at dinner. Gives me a second to myself hehe
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bland but nutritious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My ten month old happily enjoyed this pouch. It had a good mash consistency with little chunks in it. I tried a bit and it was very bland but I think it's good for bubs to have bland combinations sometimes. Nice and healthy, without additives and made from 89% Australian ingredients which is passable.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Of Flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a bit sceptical when I first purchased this product due to the bean ingredient and thinking my son wouldn't like it. Well he loved it! Its packed full of flavour, you can see little chunks or rice and vegetable. Its definitely a thick mash consistency, had a little trouble squeezing it out of the package, but I think that's what my son liked about it. Affordable and super convenient when on the go or for a quick meal option.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafferty's garden brown rice, bean and pumpkin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even though my little girl is only 7 months old tomorrow, I thought I'd see how she went with this RAFFERTY'S GARDEN BROWN RICE, BEAN AND PUMPKIN for 8+ Months. At first she wasn't too keen on it, but after a few mouthful, she loved it! It wasn't too thick or chunky so that she could choke, in fact it was just the right consistency, but I wouldn't have it any chunkier than this one. It's great value for money and has a range of dietary needs for growing babies! It's a great way for her to try different foods, tastes and varieties of foods and vegetables, and the Rafferty's garden range has a lot of pure vegetables and fruits in it, so I love it!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and full of protein! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this product great. My daughter doesn’t have much meat (purely as she’s normally asleep when I cook dinner and I don’t tend to cook meat at lunch time) so to have a little pouch like this to give her the needed nutrients from meat / protein is great! I’m always worried about whether she is getting enough of everything, so to have a packet like this that tells me exactly what she’s getting is great. And even more so that it’s protein! As I know that’s very important for her! It’s also handy as it can be eaten warm or as is, and can be stored in the fridge once opened to eat again another day!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves pumpkin. So when I am looking for pouch foods, I look for ingredients that are not only healthy but also what I think my child will love. We love the Rafferty's garden range and I think, price wise, it is affordable. A good on the go meal for your little one.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy quick baby food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great combo for an easy meal. I don’t always need to use a whole pouch in one go. That’s where these twisty caps come hand and can be put in the fridge for later. It’s easy to use and keep in the bag for emergencies as it doesn’t need to be refrigerated until open and you don’t need to use a spoon if your child is happy to eat from the packet. I prefer homemade but these are good for emergencies and if you don’t have time.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one loves pumpkin so this flavour was a huge hit. Bub is able to self feed, although it does get a little messy but she enjoys the independence. She likes this warm or cold so it's super convenient to take out and about for an easy meal option.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bub really enjoyed this meal especially being able to feed 'themselves'. Easy to hold and quick and easy to prepare. Can keep in the nappy bag for an on the go meal. Nice smooth consistency and really convenient that it comes with a resealable screw top lid. Affordable price and nice design.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child loved this flavour in this brand. We always bought some for a easy option to choose from when we got busy or didn’t have time to meal prep. Great product no nasties hidden inside. Smell is strong but does taste alright . Recommend this product , is a nice meal option for little ones
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown Rice, bean and pumpkin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good combination of rice, bean and pumpkin. It's got a bit of everything and I gave this to my girl during dinner time and I found it filling and had a great combination of nutrients in it. Great little mixture of different food groups and tastes great as well, just like the other products in the range.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty's Gardens pouches are convenient, healthy and reasonably priced. My 8 month old baby seems to enjoy the taste and texture of this one. It has no added sugar but still tastes a bit sweet because of sweet vegetables in it (pumpkin, carrot and sweet potato). It's mostly made of vegetables and water so I feel that I need to top up with some other foods to make sure my baby is getting enough protein and carbs.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my baby lobes this flavour of the Rafferty's garden range especially when it is served warm. I love that it has a long shelf life and that any leftovers can be stored in the fridge for use within 48hours which has reduced waste massively. To warm when only using a little bit i pop in a microwave safe dish and heat for 5 seconds to take the chill off and uts perfect without needing to sit to cool.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this to my baby for the first time and she ate the whole pouch and very neatly too due to the chunckier texture than the purées. She has loaded spoons which she feeds herself and she really seemed to enjoy the taste of this one. If you are looking for protein without meat then I would definitely recommend. We love the Rafferty’s Garden range for containing no fake preservatives, colours or flavours. We like to home make our baby’s food but when you need something for convenience or it is just not possible then this range is a great alternative.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and healthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pouch was a favourite of my sons. It’s a good portion size, good consistency and has more flavor than a lot of the others. More nutrients in them too which is good. The price is very reasonable and is a very good dinner option. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Raffertys garden is my sons favourite brand. He loves almost all the different flavored pouches. I find this one to be a good consistency and he seems to really like the flavour combination. The pouch is great for at home or on the go. They’re a great potion size, my son eats about half at a time. He prefers them cold but you can warm them and he likes it from a spoon but they can eat them straight from the pouch.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love Rafferty's Garden product. They never fail to produce high quality products that my bubs loves. Being vegetarian, I love the range available - there is quite a range to choose from. No nasties, so I feel confident giving them to my baby. Would certainly highly recommend to other parents.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the rafferty's garden range in the 8 months mash to be of a perfect consistency for my little ones third stage of real food. It was fresh and it smelled good and my daughter really appeared to quite enjoy it. We did not experience any negative side affects like constipation or diarrhea, just some new unique smells haha.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafferty's Garden Brown Rice, Bean and Pumpkin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy the raffertys garden vegetable ranges for my infant as first food and also as an easy go to pasta stir through sauce for my 3 and 4 year old. It heats really easily and stirs through rice or pasta to make a super quick meal with veggies that the kids can’t see. My 8 month old son loves all of the Raffertys garden range and it’s a great way to start him on proteins. The texture is a little grainier but still soft and smooth enough as a first food. I love that the packet tells you what texture is inside underneath the age indication on the top right. At around $1.65 each they do add up but I find the convenience worth the spend, and often find them on sale for lots of 5 or 8 at my local supermarket.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rafferty's garden [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is a favourite in our house, my son seemed to really enjoy it and he’s normally a fussy eater. I love that it has rice and beans. It’s a great healthy option for dinner time or a quick lunch on the go. These pouches are excellent and I love that I can trust what my son is eating is nutritious.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wholesome offering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another great product from the Raffertys Garden range and I really love that it is a different combination to other products that are on the market . It is healthy , nutritious and very palatable and my little one enjoys eating this . I like the combo of the rice , pumpkin and beans as a wholesome vegetarian option .
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the range of flavours these come in and that there is no added nasties in these food pouches, and the fact it tells you what the texture is on the front of the packet. These are great to have on you when your out and about I usually carry a couple in my bag.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty plant protein [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thought it would be no tasty, but surprisingly it was tasty. It's sweet, the consistency a liite bit thicker compare to the 6+ month one, and can taste the beans, also there are some soft chuncks textures in it. Great start to introduce for baby who will turn in at 8 months old.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plant protein winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby is a big fan of Raffery’s Garden and they are super handy when we are out and about or for emergency meals at home. Baby was happy to eat this flavour without being heated up. I liked that it was an alternative to meat, still with protein (however slightly less than the meat varieties). I feel like my baby’s enjoyment of the product makes me feel like I’m giving her a special treat to eat, she gets so excited, but all the ingredients are natural and recognisable.
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_95002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT