Raffertys Garden 6+ Months Beef Sweet Potato & Parsnip 120g
  Product ID: 2689531

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 6+ Months Beef Sweet Potato & Parsnip 120g

Raffertys Garden 6+ Months Beef Sweet Potato & Parsnip 120g

Product ID: 2689531
$2.09
$0.06 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.15
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Baby Food

Warnings

This Puree food is suitable for babies from 6 months upwards. 

WARNING CHOKING HAZARDS Keep cap out of reach of  infants under the age of 3 years old. 

Ingredients

Vegetables (Potato, Sweet Potato (17%), Reconstructed tomato puree, Parsnip (9%), Onion, Water, Beef  (9%), Herbs (Oregano, Parsley)

Directions

To Serve: Yummy cold or warm, to serve warm, stand the pack in a jug of hot water . Simply shake then squeeze in to a bowl or straight on to a spoon.

AN ADULT SHOULD ALWAYS CHECK THE TEMPERATURE BEFORE SERVING TO BABY.

DO NOT MICROWAVE POUCH. Shake before opening. Once opened, store in the fridge and enjoy within 24 hours.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to give this food porch to my baby when I'm on the go and didn't have time cook meat dish for him. It's a good balance and it actually tastes ok. It helps me feel good by knowing my child is having some iron and protein in his diet. I recommend this food porch.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when you are not home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves these! They are nutritious, don't have any hidden nasties and they are so handy for on the go! I always make sure that we have one in his nappy bag for when we leave the house. Makes for an easy lunch when out and about. The flavours are actually yummy!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food experimenting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has really enjoyed trying new foods. We have been experimenting with some of the meaty flavours, the beef sweet potato and parsnip went down well, she was very interested. With so many flavours available my daughter has been able to try all kinds of different food. I have liked the convenience of the food pouches. While my daughter still has a small appetite I am getting two serves per pouch so it is inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the first we tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we have tried so so so many of this brand of pouches and there is never one we don’t enjoy thoroughly. i was quite unsure about this flavour at first but my little loved it and ate the whole pouch. so i will definitely repurchase this flavour and i highly recommend giving it a go
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Raffertys garden baby purees are great for on the go. I use to buy these for my kids as back up meals when I was out in case they got hungry. They have a long shelf life and are easy to feel when out and about. They're also a good option when you're time poor at home.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally with these pouches, I open them up and can't stand the smell. But from the moment I opened this, I was so surprised at how nice this smelt. My son absolutely loved the taste of it also. He finished the whole pack in one sitting and I think could even have gone back for more.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient dinner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product when you are short for time and need to find something for baby for dinner. My boy loves the taste of this purée and I’ve tried it too, and it is actually quite nice. Very happy with the ingredients list, texture, packaging and flavour. Would recommend to other families.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bubba loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has smooth texture, a bit runny and nice flavour! Even though the most ingredient is sweet potato, but I can still taste the beef, tomato and the herbs. This is perfect for baby who just started solid food, and for a mum who don't have time to cook, just give this pouch straight away.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bub loves this flavour. She will finish the entire pouch really quickly. She is used to feeding directly from the opening of the pouch so no spoons required. Mess free hassle free and great for on the go or for a meal when she’s not feeling like eating solids.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffertys is the best for my kids! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our trusted brand for our kids, it has a nutritional content that suits to every child. This brand is proud Australian produced and very convenient and affordable. My kids enjoy the taste,they really like this. Rafferty's are quality foods because it's made with natural ingredients without any fillers which is best describes it.Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ............. very good.................
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby absolutely loves this flavour, I can't get it in her mouth fast enough! I make all meals at home but these are perfect for on the go, or as a back up in the cupboard, particularly with no heating required. I like that you could reseal the pouch if not all finished, however I haven't had to use that function as it all gets eaten! Choosing a product that is natural (no preservatives, artificial colours, flavours etc) and Australian made is very important to me also.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bubs favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flavour is my bubs favourite eventhough he has turned 1!. He could finish it in one or two meals. So easy to prepare I just put the pouch in hot water. Perfect for travels and emergencies. Tastes yummy too! Reasonably priced and easily accessible at Coles, woolies, Aldi and chemists. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my daughters favourites! She loves the flavour. I love that it's quick and easy! Easy to grab on the go or if we have having quick dinners. There is never any fuss because it's be a good flavour. The pouches make it easy to put away any leftovers also so no waste which is a big positive with appetite changes at this age.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAFFERTY'S GARDEN BEEF SWEET POTATO AND PARSNIP [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is another good one in the RAFFERTY'S GARDEN RANGE, with BEEF, SWEET POTATO AND PARSNIP, it's a great source of protein and has a nice blend as puree, so my baby girl can taste the flavours longer as she mashes it around in her mouth. I love it as a little dinner starter for her, or even a lunch, and it's got the easy to use screw top, with I'd say very nice packaging, and again, in the good value for money basket. This is a great way to move on to puree for your little one.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was another hit in our house. My little one loves this flavour. On a cold winter's day it makes a great lunch or dinner option. They are super convenient to take away camping and easily heated up in some warm water. Great way to keep bub happy while out and about.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubs loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bubs really enjoys the flavours of this pouch. For us as parents it allowed us to introduce new flavours to our bubs and bubs devoured the whole pouch. Especially when we are out and about. Seeing the flavour combinations Rafferty's Garden provides has encouraged me to be creative in what I cook for bubs too
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for what it is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect for babies when they first start on solids. It's a very smooth consistency and an interesting mix of flavours that my bub liked. It's a good design for the pouch as it can be resealed if bub only wants a small amount. I also think it's very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mix of flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great mix of flavours to offer a purée meal to bub. Parsnip isn’t something we buy often and this pouch is reasonably priced that it is more convenient to buy and heat up as a quick, healthy meal. I like how the e mix of vegetables complement the beef meat.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and yummy ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started my daughter with BLW at 6 months old and loves feeding herself everything! (Probably because she doesn't know anything different due to never having purees). I had a busy day and decided to pick up a packet of this so she could have dinner (As I didn't have enough time to cook, clean etc) It turns out she loved it! She's not a huge eater (Still prefers milk) But she loved this! It was great to see her happy eating a puree when she's not been used to them! I found it so easy to squeeze a little bit into the bowl, and then shut the pouch up again and put in the fridge to be used again (up to 48 hours). I think the price is good for what it is! and the fact it's all natural and made in Australia was a huge win for me! It saves time and is very convenient! I would definitely buy again! I have changed my mind over packets of pureed food now and feel a lot more positive and happy about giving them to my daughter!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pouches are fantastic, they are super convenient when out and about, or as a quick, no prep meal at home. They're easy enough to dispense straight onto a spoon, so no extra bowls to clean up. Can heat in a just of hot water, or bub even enjoys it as it. Love that there no added nasties, so it's guilt free convenience.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child didn’t mind this flavour. I myself thought it smelt funny but that could just be me. He isn’t really a fussy baby so he eats most things. This was always demolished when given for a quick and simple option when life got abit busy or I needed a break from cooking.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its not her favourite flavour but i do like that she is getting more than just fruit and veggies in. She is able to feed herself and doesnt make any mess. She still enjoys this one every now and then. Will definitely be buying these with our baby on the way and i highly recommend the brand as a whole.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flavour and very convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] whenever we are out and about, I will usually bring a pouch for my bub. This one is one of her favorite from the savory line. She will finish the whole pouch without a problem in 10 minutes. Flavour is great and good source of protein for little tummy. Reccomended
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always preferred to make my own purées at home . Rafferty’s Garden are great for travelling or when you are in a rush as it has so many flavour option to choose from especially if your little one is fussy . It has very smooth consistency you little one will enjoy it a lot. Recommended
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great flavour to have warm or cold. Super easy pouches, you can use them on the go or at home. They’re easy to open and close and they can either eat it from the pouch or use a spoon. They smell like they’re full of flavour and bub loves them.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Rafferty’s Garden Beef, Sweet Potato and Parsnip pouch was a super east was to got my little girl to eat now veggies and have the chance to be eating meat! Great for nights when mum forgets to get food out of the freezer and great for travel with a super compact design
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loves the Raffertys Garden brand and I love that they don’t always have fruit in them to sweeten them up. I think it’s great that they have such a big range of flavours. My baby really likes the ones with a bit of meat so this one is one of his favorites.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from protein [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So good to know rafferty's has beef in their meals as part of a high protein diet with NO fruit. The price is so affordable as well and the packaging is really good. It really is no mess and it saves me from worrying how to puree lumpy minced meat to be soft enough to give to bubs. life saver!!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Raffertys garden has a lot of good variety in baby foods. What i loved most was that a lot of choices had a meat/ protein and veggies. Its a great choice for when out and about. It can be kept in the cupboard until use. Doesnt need to be trasnported cold etc. This flavour is delish - my little one loves it.
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_94997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT