Raffertys Garden 12+ Months Fruit Snack Blueberry Banana & Apple 128g
  Product ID: 2689542

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 12+ Months Fruit Snack Blueberry Banana & Apple 128g

Raffertys Garden 12+ Months Fruit Snack Blueberry Banana & Apple 128g

Product ID: 2689542
$5.39
$0.11 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 8 Pack

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son's favourite snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This snack is a winner in my household - not only are they healthy, but they're an appealing taste for growing toddlers. These are handy to eat on the go (whether we are driving places or whether my son is playing at home), and are quite sturdy and do not make a crumbling mess while being eaten. I would recommend this snack to all parents, the slight downside is that these bars can be pricey in some stores.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A handy snack bar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These snack bars must be tasty because my daughter asks for them multiple times a day! I like that they are small - perfectly sized for little hands. They are individually wrapped so they are great to pack for day trips. There are also other flavours available so when she gets sick of these ones we'll move on to other flavours for variety.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the little ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toddler loves these. She loves all the flavours in these snack bars. They are so handy for on the go when in a rush, on the way to daycare or in her lunch box. They are nice and sweet and have been a hit since she was 12 months old, she is now 2.5 years old and still love them. Great product
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loves them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 10- almost 11 month old bub absolutely loves these raffertys garden blueberry banana and apple bars, they are an easy snack when we are out and about and i know he will always eat it when hes being fussy. The only thing with these is they crumble easily and can be quite messy!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved all of the flavours in this range. We always had some in the pantry. They were a great, easy snack to pack when we went out. The soft texture made them easy for kids experimenting with finger foods. I will definitely be buying them again in a few months for my daughter.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are favourite of ours and we always have one of these packs in our pantry as they are a great on the go snack for a hangry toddler when you’re out and about haha they are indivually wrapped and easy to just throw in the bag and go. highly rate these
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect snack for your little one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought so many snacks from different brands for my children and this snack bar is always my kids’s first pick. It is so soft and smooth. It has many different flavours to choose. Our favourites are strawberry and blueberry flavours. Additionally, they are individually wrapped which is so convenient.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our daughter loves these snack bars! They are light, nutritious and tasty and great for on the go. They come individually wrapped which is super handy and come in a variety of flavours. They are reasonably priced and you can find them in most supermarkets which makes it that much more convenient!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I stumbled across these on my usually grocery shop and thought they’d be a great snack to have at home. My little one absolutely loved it the first time he had it. I know that it’s high in sugar so I’m sure to make it a ‘sometimes’ snack. I love how each bar is individually wrapped and the bar is super soft and melts in their mouth.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little fruit bars are great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has loved these since he was little, he's 4 now and these are still one of his favourite treats. I really like these for my kids because they are made with real fruit and have no artificial colour, flavours or preservatives. These bars are also a great size for a snack, without filling your little one up before lunch/dinner.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are another favourite for my little one. They are a great size for little hands. My little one loves the flavour combination. They are reasonably priced and available in most places. They are handy to keep in the nappy bag or as a snack while out and about in the pram.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go snack! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son really loves these fruit bars. We tried this flavour as we normally don’t buy it and he loves the blueberry mix. We always grab a couple of these when going out the door. He can eat them one handed and they aren’t that messy. The outer layer is soft and the fruit inside isn’t too sweet.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids absolutely loved these bars. Conveniently individually wrapped and 8 bars per box. The flavour is pleasant and like a paste inside the bar made of oats and wheat flour, wholegrain oat flour and butter. I was buying them for very long. Perfect distraction for kids when you need to keep them quiet for few minutes.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy bars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The raffertys garden snack fruit bars are a great hit, they are soft and not dry like some other fruit bars! They are full of flavour and are great for a snack. They come individually wrapped which is even more convenient for on the go. These will always be stocked in my pantry for the kids.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biscuit snacks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great for little fingers to hold . Easy to carry in individual packets and filling. The only thing is they crumble a little bit so can leave a bit of a mess . Our daughter loves them as a snack food and easy in between meals to keep her going. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these fruit bars and so does my son! They are a healthier snack alternative for your little ones when you are on the run and do not have time to whip something up in the kitchen. My son does not like oats at all but I have found that he actually will eat these which is great!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so good. My little one loves them as a snack, these are soft, easy to pick up, chew on and swallow. These are fairly healthy and pretty yummy. These are definitely worth the money and yes I would recommend this to other parents to give it a try.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fruit flavours are a huge hit in our house , they always get demolished and eaten like there going out of fashion. I can always buy them having peace of mind they won’t be a snack that will get wasted . No nasties hidden inside highly recommend this product and brand
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have first tried the apple and raspberry flavour and my baby loves it so I got this flavour for him to. Good thing he loves it too!This is his go-to snack whenever I’m busy and don’t have time to prepare. He loves munching this. I love that this is made with only natural ingredients and has no preservatives.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has had these since about 12 months old and still eats them today and she is 4. They come in many flavors and she loves them all. They taste great! We always have them in the house and always take them when we go out for the day.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack bars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s Garden Blueberry, Banana & Apple Snack Bars are a great choice for your little one.Your bub will enjoy the flavour. My son loved Rafferty garden fruit bars a lot, I used to carry it while travelling . It doesn’t have any artificial flavour or added sugar. You can purchase it from any major supermarkets.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Toddler Snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter absolutely LOVES these bars. They are basically a staple in our house. They might not be the most healthy snack she can have but there are far worse snacks. I never intended to buy snacks, I planned to bake them. However, it turns out I’m not a perfect housewife and baking mumma - though I tried, my daughter was simply not fussed on the recipes I tried from the Mum blogs lol. A box of these last at least a week for us so are definitely worth throwing in the trolley.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves these, at first I started by giving him half but he wasn’t having any of that and he demolished the whole thing. They are one of my go to snacks, and he just loves the flavour, I’ve tried a few different brands but he seems to love these ones the most.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack bars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bars are worth every dollar. Super tasty and easy to eat for Bub who absolutely loves them. They come in other flavours as well for variety but well constructed snack they encourages self feeding. They are a little crummy but worth it when Bub eats them with such delight. Recommended snack and always have a good tash.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these snacks are super delicious. Unlike other fruit bars they are not overly sweet. I bought these for my daughter as she is very fussy eater and does not eat any fresh fruits or cereals. She likes them but they are too soft and when I give her whole she squeezes it so I have to keep giving her bite sizes. If I could change anything I would perhaps make them into small bite sizes.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought my daughter These snack bars for the first time and she loved them! They taste really good and are the perfect snack for on the go. The individual wrappers make it easy to put into your baby bag and the size and shape is perfect for little hands to hold on to. I’m really happy we tried them and will definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves these, especially because he loves blueberries. They’re a great little occasional snack but are a bit crumbly so it’s easier to break it up and give him little bits at a time. I like they’re individually wrapped so the don’t go stale and a couple can be thrown in the nappy bag for when you need them.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids just love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bars taste delicious, the kids absolutely love them. Awesome on the go snack especially when in the car. The fruit is tasty and it’s not too messy, wich is parents love. Definitely recommend this too anyone looking for a light, delicious snack for their little ones. The only thing I don’t really like is the plastic wrap on it can be a little tough too open.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great distraction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great for when you need a quick distraction at appointments or on the go. My youngest son loved these, but his older brother never liked them. They do fall apart super easy so be prepared for quite a mess, but completely doable if you need a minute to get something done.
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruit bar snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bars are a good size for little hands, however I find they crumble and fall apart too easily, so be prepared for a mess. Unfortunately my daughter finds the fruit filling too sweet in these bars, so we haven't purchased again. I don't think they are that filling, so a twin pack would be ideal.
Date published: 2023-11-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_94991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT