Raffertys Garden 12+ Months Fruit Snack Bar Apple & Raspberry 128g
  Product ID: 2689541

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Raffertys Garden 12+ Months Fruit Snack Bar Apple & Raspberry 128g

Raffertys Garden 12+ Months Fruit Snack Bar Apple & Raspberry 128g

Product ID: 2689541
$5.39
$0.11 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Size: 128g

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, tasy snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are our go to snacks when we are travelling to and from destinations. They're very easy to eat and are nutricious for growing children. Due to their thickness, they are easy for toddlers to hold on to while eating. The only downside is they can be quite pricey, and an expensive way to have your children eat healthy. Especially if kids are like my son who like to eat one or two a day!
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son's favourite snack. He runs to the cupboard to find these bars. Super yummy and a great size. Perfect to put in the nappy bag for snacks on the go. Love all the different flavours the brand offers. We can't recommend enough. Definitely will be buying for our next little one!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves anything “fruit bars” . It’s his go to snack. Easy to store for travel or at home. Only thing I find is it breaks and crumbles easy which causes quite a mess but other than that I’m happy with this product. Decent price and nice flavours . New flavours would be great
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another fave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this brand never disappoints to be completely honest. every single snack or pouch we try from them we absolutely love and repurchase. this is a favourite to have in our pantry, they are individually wrapped and so easy to throw in the baby bag for a day out. highly reccomend these
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these are so yummy, easy and convenient for busy days, they are individually wrapped so easy to throw in the baby bag and go. delicious and soft and easy for babies to chew. they are even great for toddlers, and come in many different flavours but this one is our favourite. highly recommend
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved purchasing these as a snack option since my oldest child was about one. They come in heaps of different flavours and are all individually wrapped so you can just grab them and go. My oldest still loves them now, and I love the size that they are just enough for a snack without filling them up too much
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product! Well priced for what you get and my daughter loves these. You will always find one in my nappy bag. Unlike many baby food snacks, I love that you get more than one in the box making them a little more cost effective. Great buy, definitely give them a try.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little man has loved these since he first had them at 12m, he’s now 2 and a half and still obsessed with them. I’ve tried him on other brands, similar bars but usually they’re all really dry and stuffed with barely any fruit and he’s ended up coughing them up and needing a big drink after only 1 bite. These are actually the complete opposite of what we’ve tried, they aren’t dry at all, they are easy for kids to swallow without needing a drink after every little bite, they’re also very generous with the fruit stuffing in the middle! They are truly delicious
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack bars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great little snack bars. I found these to be available at woolies and coles which was great for convenience. Proce point was good and they are individually wrapped too which made them good to keep in the nappy bag or handbag. Easy to eat and very soft. Kids seme to like them.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product as I offer this to my baby in the go.. Due to busy schedule sometime I may not be able to cook and offer the snacks but then this turned out to be a life saver It is free from preservatives, sugar free and healthy too. Highly recommended product
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our sons favourites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our son loves these they are individually wrapped so handy to keep one in the nappy bag for a quick snack. Good brand and good quality ingredients slightly more expensive than other brands but they don’t have all the extra artificial ingredients in them. A bit messy but I would recommend
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased Rafferty’s Garden’s apple and raspberry snack bars at Coles. They can also be purchased at any leading supermarket. They are made with real fruit, soft, crumbly and delicious. The little one loves them. They are individually wrapped, good for little hands and easy to eat texture. Good snack. Good buy.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one loves these little bars. I always keep them handy as a great little snack. I have some in the nappy bag and some in the car. They are a great size for little ones, although she is constantly asking for another one. They are reasonably priced for a convenient snack.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite snack! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son still loves eating these at 4! They are conveniently wrapped individually and a good size for an in between meal snack. They aren’t too filling but satisfying at the same time. I don’t find them overly sweet either. They don’t go on sale very often though like the other fruit bars I see on the supermarket shelf!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great snack! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We really like this bar and always have then on hand! We use these as a great in between meal snack on the go. I really like how the bar itself isn’t too sweet. There isn’t a whole lot of fruit inside as you can see in the picture but I think it’s a good amount for toddlers so it’s not too sweet.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids absolutely loved these apple and raspberry bars. Sometimes had 2 at a time. Conveniently individually wrapped and 8 bars per box. The fruit flavour is pleasant and like a paste inside the bar made of oats and wheat flour, wholegrain oat flour and butter. Great product as my kids loved eating them.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy bars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The raffertys garden snack fruit bars are a great hit, they are soft and not dry like some other fruit bars! They are full of flavour and are great for a snack. They come individually wrapped which is even more convenient for on the go. These will always be stocked in my pantry for the kids.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kid treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bars are a good treat. They are a little sweet and it can get messy if you leave a toddle eat unattended. Easily squished and crumby but they like eating them. I like the size of the bars and how they are individually packed so you can just throw them in your snack bag for the day.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little snacks are great for on the go or for when the older kids are eating lollies and the toddler wants to join in. They are very yummy and not filled with any hidden nasties. Love that they can be left open and don’t go stale straight away so great for Mums on the go
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fruit bars are delicious and a healthier snack option for our little ones. Once our little boy got used to the texture of these he absolutely loved them and asks for them now! I love that they are made with real fruit and are super easy for bubs to hold on their own.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves these things he has loved them since he was really little they’re so great for keeping them busy for a little while and it’s not frustrating for them to eat like rusk sticks can be. The flavour is really fruity but not sweet and it doesn’t have any added nasties to it wich is always a bonus.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loves the apple and raspberry snack bars. This is his go-to snack whenever I’m busy and don’t have time to prepare. He loves munching this. I love that this is made with only natural ingredients and has no preservatives. I’m so excited for him to try the other flavours.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snacks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rafferty’s Garden Apple & Raspberry fruit bars are great choice for your kid’s snack. It doesn’t have any added sugar and nasties.I used to buy Rafferty’s Garden products as they are very affordable and you can purchase it from any major supermarket.Other flavours are really good too.I will recommend Rafferty’s Garden products.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack bars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of son’s favourite snack bars! They taste quite nice actually, although it can get a little messy once he’s done eating. I like that they are individually packaged, hence we can control how much our child is consuming. We normally get it when it’s on sale from Woolies or Coles.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids grew up on Rafferty’s Gardens all the way up to when they were toddlers. They absolutely loved these fruit bars. Perfect for on the go in the nappy bag, in the car or in the stroller. All the various flavours taste really nice and it’s great to have the assurance that there is no added sugar. I’m
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great soft snack for the little ones. Comes in individual packets which is perfect for on the go and they don’t go to waste. The fruit in the middle is full of flavour and the little ones just love them. Theyre easy for little hands to hold and soft on their teething gums.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but messy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Despite the high sugar content (as fruit puree has) these are great. The blue box flavour (unsure of what it is currently) and the banana flavour ones taste amazing, as do the pink box. All of the flavours are a hit with my baby, and I've even gotten so practiced at them that I can open the top and let her eat the topmost piece to save mess, as they do get quite crumbly. Like, the pram is covered in at least half of it level crumbly. The filling is also very sticky, so it makes a "great" mess to clean.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is 9 months and I’ve stared giving these to him as a treat. He absolutely loves them! The only downside is they are a bit crumbly so I have to break it up and feed it to him or it ends up all over the floor. It’s good that they’re individually wrapped so the don’t go stale and you can just throw one or two in the nappy bag.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids won't stop asking for them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bars are one of my kids all time favourite snacks, even the 5 year old. They love the flavours, the portions are great, however I do need to hide them If I don't want them to devour the whole box. guaranteed they will find them in the supermarket every single time and beg for them. Happy that they are a far better choice than regular bars so its usually a yes.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my baby from around 1 years old from coles. I bought them for him to take to crèche in the mornings after breakfast. He loved them and eats a whole every time. I still buy them now if I’m getting snacks from coles. They are the perfect snack size for toddlers and they come in seperate packaging per bar so they are perfect for on the go snacks. The flavours are nice too, I would even snack on one myself.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_101
  • loc_en_AU, sid_94990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT