Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Beauty Tool Face Defuzzers
  Product ID: 2688261

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Beauty Tool Face Defuzzers

Revlon Beauty Tool Face Defuzzers

Product ID: 2688261
$7.69
$5.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Revlon Face Defuzzers

Key Benefits

Revlon Face Defuzzers

High Quality

Features a micro mesh protected blade made from Japanese stainless steel.

Revlon Face Defuzzers

Designed for Safe Hair Removal

Can be used for peach fuzz, edges, side burns and anywhere unwanted hair exists. Hair doesn't grow back darker.

Revlon Face Defuzzers

Perfect Your Canvas

The result is smoother skin, better absorbtion of skincare products and a more flawless application of makeup.

Revlon Face Defuzzers
Revlon Face Defuzzers

General Information

Revlon Facial Blades offer an easy and painless solution to remove unwanted hair on face or wherever unwanted hair exists. The blades are made with high-quality Japanese stainless steel which will guarantee a close and smooth shave that won't scrape the skin. The result is smooth skin!

Directions

On clean, dry skin, carefully run the Revlon Facial Defuzzer over your face in small, downward motions, avoiding the delicate eye area. The blade is designed to remove peach fuzz resulting in a smoother complexion.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon facial hair tool Good tool easy to use
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product. Very happy with this product. Good quality, trusted brand.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial tool Love this product, takes facial hair off without it growing 100 times thicker back.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this quick and easy leaves skin super smooth
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT QUALITY Comes in a solid bag and its great quality doesn't feel cheap when u use it in ur skin .
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face razor Easy to use for face and eyebrows
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant wait Havent shaved my face yet with these but i really hope it works and doesnt cause any sort of irritation or redness on my face.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love, highly recommend!!! I absolutely love these, they remove the peach fuzz from your face and leave your face smooth as! They don’t scratch your face off like other similar products I’ve used! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do what you want them to do Nice package and did what you want
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic little tool I love using this every fortnight or so. It’s so satisfying removing all the peach fuzz from the face. It’s easy to use, the blade is sharp enough and I’ve never cut myself. Leaves my skin super soft, creams and makeup just glides on afterwards. Can’t do without this!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting product I love this! I highly recommend searching how to use on YouTube. The razors are quite sharp right at the tip so be careful. Nice soft face after, love it.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defuzzer Good product no laser in lockdown
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love! Hard to cut yourself also with the groves, would recommend
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth face Easy to use, face feels like a babys bum.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Easy to use & leaves the skin silky smooth. Makeup Goes on a breeze & looks fabulous. Razors only last about twice which is the only negative, however highly recommend & a staple in my weekly beauty routine.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gadget Great little gadget that removes all facial hair in a breeze
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality Great price and good quality Defuzzer. Easy to use taking out fuzz and (lots of) my dry skin. Moisturiser and make up glides on smoothly after
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective This has been amazing to use- I have used other bands that have left scratches after using it. The Revlon defuzzer smoothly takes off the fluffy hairs giving you a smoother base to apply makeup.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread Best thing since sliced bread. I use these to style my brows because who has time to pluck one hair at a time and torture yourself in the process? In less than 1 minute I can remove those eyebrow hairs that grow out of place. Best thing ever.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome even for newbies Awesome even for a newbie! Was super easy to use and saves me plucking/ waxing. Doesn't hurt.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face feels so soft! Great product, very sharp!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been using this product for the last 12 mths. Very easy to use but they do get blunt so you have to repurchase after awhile. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well works well does what it need to do
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Peach Fuzz A must have for every woman’s bathroom Love this product Leaves your skin smooth and peach fuzz free
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Loved it! I used it for my eyebrows, it’s good if you can’t get your eyebrow done that day!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Beauty Tool from Revlon These are a must have for all elderly (and some not so elderly) so easy to use, no discomfort and you have beautiful fuzz free ready for makeup
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user - will keep re-purchasing This was my first time removing my peach fuzz and I've got to say, I love doing this routine. This product has worked so well and I will def be re-purchasing this. Thanks Revlon
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product Does what it claims, i removed my peach fuzz and 'mo very easily. Applied my serum and night cream afterwards. It feels like it has absorbed better after using the defuzzer. I'm very pleased and what a great price too!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got rid of my fine moustache I used to always wax my upper lip because of the fine hairs there. But this little tool is not only cheaper but also quicker! Can do it in the comfort of my home
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works amazingly! I was hesitant at 1st but now i love it!
Date published: 2020-11-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT