Revlon So Fierce Mascara Blackest Black
  Product ID: 2688260

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon So Fierce Mascara Blackest Black

Revlon So Fierce Mascara Blackest Black

Product ID: 2688260
$17.39
$7.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

SFR
SFR
SFR
SFR

General Information

Arm your lashes with major length and volume. Revlon X WW84™ So Fierce!™ Mascara gives you the lash extension look! Clump free, flake free, and smudge-proof for up to 24-hour wears. Limited Edition, exclusive to Priceline.

This special edition of So Fierce!™ Mascara will arm your lashes with major length and volume, giving you the look of lash extensions! Infused with lash-lifting polymers and rice-bran waxes, so it quickly builds and empowers your lashes to be their absolute biggest and baddest. The formula is clump free, flake free, and smudge-proof for up to 24-hour wears.

Size: 7.5mL

Warnings

For external use only

Ingredients

WATER/ (AQUA)
· PARAFFIN
· GLYCERYL STEARATE
· SYNTHETIC BEESWAX
· STEARIC ACID
· BUTYLENE GLYCOL
· ACACIA SENEGAL GUM
· PALMITIC ACID
· POLYBUTENE
· ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX/ (ORYZA SATIVA CERA)
· MICA
· VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER
· OZOKERITE
· AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL
· HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL
· HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
· STEARYL STEARATE
· TROPOLONE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
· PHENOXYETHANOL

Directions

Curl your lashes with one of our expertly engineered eyelash curlers to help open up your eyes.

Place the brush at the roots of your lashes and wiggle it, so you really darken and define with the mascara formula, then draw it up to and pull through the tips
For an even fiercer look, add a second (or even third) coat.

To define your bottom lashes, wipe any excess mascara off the wand with a paper towel, then hold the brush tip vertically and swipe from side to side.

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No frills Good basic mascara that does what it says
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good every day mascara I use mascara every day and like trying new ones. I also like Revlon products so I had high hopes for the Revlon So Fierce Mascara. I prefer a mascara that glides over my lashes smoothly without leaving clumps but sometimes clumps happen. With this mascara I was able to get a nice smooth application without the clumps. I have quite long lashes so all I need is for a mascara to enhance my lashes to make them look blacker and longer but this mascara provided more - volume, length and good pigment. I particularly like the staggered short and long bristles on this brush that make it easy to glide through my lashes.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fierce Eyelashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My lashes look so long with this product! Goes thick and lumpy quick though
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this mascara!\nThis mascara is So Fierce! Definitely lives up to the name!\n\nRevlon so fierce mascara gave my lashes volume, length and definition. My lashes look amazing, and got the volume and length without any lumps or clumping. It has an instant effect with just one coat. The wand make the application of this mascara so EASY!\n\n
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revlon’s So Fierce mascara is a great everyday product. \nI particularly liked the silicon brush. It was very easy to apply and didn’t clump my lashes together at all. I found it helped to define every lash with a generous coating of jet black mascara, however I didn’t feel it lengthend my lashes. \nFor events I prefer a fuller & longer lash, but for everyday wear it has been great.\nEasy to remove with a waterproof makeup remover.\n
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mascara has a nice silicone brush that helps the product give a nice lengthening effect and with a few layers good volume. The colour is nice and black. It lasted well with no smudging or flaking on a fairly warm day. I think it’s a nice mascara that does what it claims.  Will continue to use throughout the summer months.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although I only had 1 day to trial this mascara (post man went astray?), I can already tell how great this mascara is. It does exactly what it promises! Application was easy, non-clumpy and made my eyes pop. Fantastic price point and I would be more than happy to recommend and buy this product again. Well done Revlon!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new So Fierce mascara from Revlon is terrific for my short, pale lashes! It gave me so much volume and separated all my lashes that I’ve never seen before! \nI don’t normally wear mascara on my bottom lashes but this one works great and doesn’t smudge after being on all day. \nI tried doing a few coats but it went a little clumpy, however it honestly doesn’t even need more than one coat to create the perfect look. \nThe packaging is just your average mascara packaging but for the price I will definitely be buying it again! \n
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received the Revlon So Fierce mascara as part of a trial. While it only turned up in the mail a couple of days before the review was due, so far I’m impressed. I love the blackest black colour and the volume and lift it gives. It’s also super easy to use. I have had a couple of issues with flaking (as I see on a few other reviews too) but the pros definitely outwah the cons.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great lengthening mascara! It really made my eyes pop, the brush seems to capture all of your lashes in one go, even the little ones at the corners of your eyes. \n\nI usually use a tubing mascara, as my hooded, oily lids tend to make most mascaras transfer onto my eyes. While I enjoyed using this mascara, I found that this still happened when I used it. I think this is a great mascara, but just be careful if you have eyes like me, it will transfer and smudge. \n
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First of all this mascara delivers of volume and length. But what I like most is the applicator. The formula doesn’t build up on it, it separates lashes perfectly and distributes evenly. I find this to be such a challenge with other brands! For a drug store mascara I’m very impressed and think it holds up to more expensive brands! Easily added multiple layers. My only concern is during the day I find a get a bit of smudge under my bottom lashes, seems to happen with most mascaras I try. I would recommend this product 
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the packaging, a smooth compact little mascara easy to store in your makeup bag. The soft bristles contained the right amount of product that could be built up with 1-2 layers. It was easy to use and the flexible soft applicator really got the product onto the lashes with very little effort. The intensity of the colour was there and I would recommend this as a good drugstore mascara. 
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is pretty good! It has great coverage and definitely volumises. My lashes looked heaps fuller with this mascara, and it didn’t take many brushes to get them all covered. It’s also not clumpy which is a big win- no spider legs here!! Be careful around water unless you wanna go full-panda, but it comes off the skin easily with some makeup remover. 
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The So Fierce Revlon mascara has a lot of claims and lives up to nearly all.\nThis is a great option for those that are looking for lengthening mascaras that don't have clumping issues. I am not convinced on the last extension effect but will definately say I saw my lashes lengthen and separate. It wore beautifully over the day with no flaking or smudging. I side by side compared it to my standard favourite mascara and definately felt like it outperformed in lengthening but could have given me more volume which is important to me. It is a rubber bristle brush which is not typically my favourite and I did find it a little spikey, but this did help with no clumping. I recommend layering this one, let it dry a little and go back in, over and over the risk of clumping is low and the wear time is good. \n
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product from Revlon. The brush distributes the product well and gives me some gorgeous extra length to my lashes. I would use it with an eyelash curler for enhanced effect as I found that it doesn't curl my lashes as much as I'd hoped. Not bad though!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does exactly what it says it does which is refreshing compared to similar brands. My lashes go from drab to fab instantly with this mascara. It gives great volume and length and doesn't flake on my face. I love the darkness of the black and is a great product. 
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Revlon So Fierce mascara is probably my favourite mascara of 2019. The formula provides you with clump free, thick lashes. I did not find the mascara to give that “spidery” finish but more of a soft, thickened look. I really liked how the mascara was not clumpy and so far has been smudge and flake free. I would recommend this to anyone who is after an affordable, drugstore mascara that volumes and thickens the lashes. 
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very impressed with the Revlon so fierce mascara. Very easy to apply and was very happy with how it went on. Made my lashes look voluminous just from one coat but with a great progression each time you added more coats (I normally do 2-3) not clumpy at all which I really liked and lasted throughout the day quite well even on a warm day. 
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This mascara is ok, It did lengthen but didnt last at all. After a couple of hours its a smudgy mess. The colour is opaque and looks wonderful when first applied but does not last. Builds nicely. I have dry skin and dont use a facial mist and will still smudge. Removes easy enough with micellar water too.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I already own a few revlon mascaras, and like the way they all stay on through out the day. This was no different, staying on all day at work and leaving me with longer lashes than the rest of my revlon mascaras. However, I do have other branded mascaras that create the false eyelash effect which does a better job at thickening and lengthening my eyelashes for a night out. But I’d continue to use this product for the daytime as the other one can be too extreme 
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have mixed feeling about this mascara. I really like the plastic bristle brush, and it gave me lovely long black lashes (I love how black the formula is) but I didn’t find it to be completely smudge proof I still ended up with panda eyes at the end of the day. I also found it quiet hard to get off, even using makeup remover.\n\nWhile it’s a very nice mascara, I won’t be giving up my current mascara.\n
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great lengthening mascara. I have puny lashes and this definitely gave me some length and a little volume. Its very black which is also great. The applicator is probably my favourite type of applicator - plastic and on the smaller side. Great combing effect to reach every lash. I found the formula didn't smudge - pro, but it did crumble a little - con. \n\nOverall a nice mascara, not anything revolutionary. \n
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I found the So Fierce mascara to be great at lengthening my eyelashes, however, I did find the formula to be wet which caused my lashes to get clumpy. I also found the mascara to flake throughout the day, which isn't great when the formula is so black! I did love the lengthening this mascara gave me, however, I wouldn't repurchase. 
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a great standard mascara. I wanted to use it a few more times before writing my thoughts, so here it is! \nThe plastic bristles are different to what I'm used to, but with careful use, I can achieve a fuller, thicker look for my eyelashes. It is smooth to apply, and it doesn't clump or flake. I did notice that I had to wait a while for the mascara to dry before applying a second coat in order to avoid clumping, but the effect is well worth it. The pigment is so rich and dark, and it doesn't smudge throughout the day. Overall, a great product, and I will continue using! \n
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This mascara has a plastic brush and is easy to apply. I like the thin tube packaging too. It dries fairly quickly (but try not to blink too quickly in the first few minutes). As someone with black hair, Blackest Black is perfect for me. Lashes appear longer and thicker. It doesn’t appear to clump and  is mostly flake free, but unfortunately it was not smudge proof for me. I would get smudgy dark patches under my eyes during wear, bearing in mind I have oily eyelids. This mascara was fairly easy to remove with normal cleanser. This is not a bad mascara, but it’s not the right one for me unless I remember to clean up my under eyes every few hours. 
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smudgy spider lashes All I can say is thank goodness we were in quarantine for the time I was trying this mascara. It's super wet and clumps your lashes, so yes they will be long but it will look like you only have three By early afternoon it has both crumbled and smudged to your lower lid (this is not an issue I've had with other mascaras). Removal is near impossible too, I remove my makeup with clearitzero and my lashes will look entirely clean. A sleep or a shower later and I'm back to being a smudgy racoon. Do not recommend
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clamps, flakes and smudges This is 3rd Revlon mascara that will end up in the bin after a couple of days. Whatever says on the packaging it is actually totally opposite. The lashes are just clamped together, it flakes when try to separate them, it doesn’t lift, doesn’t volumize and doesn’t give any extra length but what it gives is a great smudge under the eyes, a panda look …funny enough it is very hard to take it off . ...no Revlon maskara anymore, what a rubish!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately this mascara didn’t work the way I thought it would have on myself from the claims made on the packaging. Although it claims to be clump, smudge and flake proof I didn’t find this to be the case. I quite like the consistency of the formula but that’s about where it ended for me, once applied my lashes were short, stumpy, and clumpy and after about an hour or so it had smudged all under my eyes and began to flake off, and this seemed to be consistent with every application.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was the first time I used Revlon's mascara but unfortunately I didn't like it.\nIt said it was a smudge proofformula but after only an hour or two my under eyes became black.. \nI quite like the siliconbrush so I might use the waterproof coating top of this mascara.\n
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thank you BC and Revlon for the trial.\n\nI received the mascara on 21 October, and review is due.on 24 October, so I only had the chance to try it twice.\n\nIt was really disappointing.  The mascara comes with a silicone/plastic brush. My experience with this kind of brush is generally not great. This mascara gives no length, no volume and no lift. I didn't even feel I applied any mascara at all. It's advertised as "no flake, no clump, and no smudge". Unfortunately, within a couple of hours it smudged everywhere (both on lids and under eyes).\n\nI can't remember using a worse mascara. \n
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT