Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon So Fierce Mascara Blackest Black
  Product ID: 2688260

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon So Fierce Mascara Blackest Black

Revlon So Fierce Mascara Blackest Black

Product ID: 2688260
$19.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

SFR
SFR
SFR
SFR

General Information

Arm your lashes with major length and volume. Revlon X WW84™ So Fierce!™ Mascara gives you the lash extension look! Clump free, flake free, and smudge-proof for up to 24-hour wears. Limited Edition, exclusive to Priceline.

This special edition of So Fierce!™ Mascara will arm your lashes with major length and volume, giving you the look of lash extensions! Infused with lash-lifting polymers and rice-bran waxes, so it quickly builds and empowers your lashes to be their absolute biggest and baddest. The formula is clump free, flake free, and smudge-proof for up to 24-hour wears.

Size: 7.5mL

Warnings

For external use only

Ingredients

WATER/ (AQUA)
· PARAFFIN
· GLYCERYL STEARATE
· SYNTHETIC BEESWAX
· STEARIC ACID
· BUTYLENE GLYCOL
· ACACIA SENEGAL GUM
· PALMITIC ACID
· POLYBUTENE
· ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX/ (ORYZA SATIVA CERA)
· MICA
· VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER
· OZOKERITE
· AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL
· HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL
· HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
· STEARYL STEARATE
· TROPOLONE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
· PHENOXYETHANOL

Directions

Curl your lashes with one of our expertly engineered eyelash curlers to help open up your eyes.

Place the brush at the roots of your lashes and wiggle it, so you really darken and define with the mascara formula, then draw it up to and pull through the tips
For an even fiercer look, add a second (or even third) coat.

To define your bottom lashes, wipe any excess mascara off the wand with a paper towel, then hold the brush tip vertically and swipe from side to side.

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume I bought that a month ago and i love it and am sure i will buy it again
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Ive tried different mascaras and this is best by far
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mascara is Fantastic❤️. Now I am using the second tube and definitely buy it again and again. My lashes have extra volume, length, without any clumps. I really recommend to try it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fierce volume and length!! I highly recommend this mascara for great volume and length. It easily allows for two layers with no clumping. I always have people comment on my lashes when I wearing this mascara!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant length!! This mascara is amazing!!!! It lengthens & lifts. Do yourself a favour & buy this today.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definately fierce! This mascara definately gives a wow factor, blacker than black and no clumping.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have ever tried Rarely do I ever try new cosmetics but my friend insisted that I try this mascara and I haven't turned back. After 9 years of using the same mascara - I'm converted! What has surprised me most is how much this product actually does what it says. My lashes are completely lifted, longer, and separated giving a natural yet false lash look. Highly, highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New mascara - fantatsic Bought this yesterday it's fantastic. Better than my Lancome Hypnose and any of the Benefit mascaras. Seriously so good and great value. Girls you don't need to spend over $20 for a great mascara now - get in on sale now half price! I'm heading back for another one today.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this mascara! Typically using only high end mascaras, I was slightly skeptical about the performance of this product. The wand is flexible and easy to use. It allows for a precise application, making the lashes look longer and adding volume. I found that this mascara did not smudge or flake at all throughout the day. I highly recommend this product and I will certainly repurchase in future. 
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am really surprised by the effect of using this mascara ! A lot of mascaras out there only be able to do volume without lifting, or length without much volume, but this mascara ticks all the boxes ! I wasn't expecting the full effects but i am very happy now after using it. It will work for special event with glamour look by applying multiple times, or for a everyday look (nude make up look) by applying lesser. I will keep on trying this mascara with different occasions :)
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally am a bit of a mascara snob as I do believe that you pay for the quality however this mascara may have just won me over. It is super lightweight and easy to use. Cut packaging and a nice applicator which always makes for a great makeup bag essential. It is easy to apply and dries really quick. A small bit accidentally went on my cheek and I was able to quickly remove it with a cotton bud without ruining my makeup. YASSSSS!!!! I wore this throughout the day on two hot days which were above 35 degrees, and guess what lovely ladies.... not one smudge!!!! AHMAZING!!! It is also fairly easy to remove and leaves the lashes not feeling too raw. And I guess the question on everybody’s mind.. how did it look? Well it looked amazing! It was dark, lengthening, thickening and didn’t look flaky. What more could a girl want! Happy shopping lovelies. 
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new mascara, the wand reminds me a lot of the Benefit They're Real mascara which is one of my all time favourite mascaras! This mascara really lengthens and separates lashes which give a really nice looks to my lashes. It's perfect for everyday and it doesn't smudge even after 12 hour wear!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the so fierce mascara from Revlon. Such a great price for such great results. Using this gives my lashes length and curl, it really looks like I’m using lash extensions. I have had compliments when wearing this mascara. The brush design makes it easy to use and coat outer lashes, it never clumps or flakes and I can wear it all day without smudging. I love that this mascara gives my kashes a lush volume, they look thicker and healthier, in fact, the mascara is quite creamy and not drying. The pigment is super high quality, a true glossy black, also love the funky black and red packaging. I love this product and highly recommend it 
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara! I’ve recently got this mascara and it’s awesome! It makes my lashes look full of volume and so long, it doesn’t clump and is so smooth to apply. It also doesn’t smudge or flake and I can wear it all day. It comes off easy with basic facial cleanser! Love it and it’s a favourite.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Revlon So Fierce mascara is a great product! It's all positive from me!\nThe packaging is sleek yet a bold red and black colour and has a twist top lid that clicks shut. I like to be able to hear the click because then I know it has closed. \nWhen you pull the wand out it looks like your standard brush but it glides on so smoothly and evenly! My lashes look amazing - they have volume and length without any clumps. It has an instant effect with just one coat. \nIn terms of all day wear, it’s great - no smudging or flaking - it lasts ages! I also find it really easy to remove with basic cleanser. \nAbsolutely love this mascara and will be keeping at the top of my list! Recommend it to anyone looking for a fantastic mascara that will make your lashes look long and full of volume. Super affordable too! \n
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lashes are blonde, short and thin. Revlon so fierce mascara gave my lashes volume, length and definition. The wand makes application easy and it builds really well so it’s great for everyday and for fuller face make up looks. It doesn’t clump and wears well all day. Easily removed with make up remover at the end of the day 
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from \nThis mascara is So Fierce!\nIt’s ultra black, ultra long lasting formula definitely fits the description of what I’m always on the lookout for.\nAs a blondie, I rely on mascara to give me visible lashes. But I also have high expectations on what the end result is. I want length! I want volume! I want it all! This mascara delivers in an easy to use tube that makes my peepers look like doe eyes without needing to wear extensions or falsies.\nWell done Revlon, I would recommend this for sure.\n\n
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! It's so easy to apply and builds clump free volume and length in a couple of strokes. The brush is shaped in a slight oval to help curl as you apply. The Revlon So Fierce Mascara lasted all day with not flaking or smudging. Would definitely recommend to friends and will repurchase.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really happy with this purchase! It does the job of lengthening volumising etc etc, but my real test for me is always on flaking and smudging and this didn't do EITHER after a full day at work. I thought the brush was great which I think is rubber, but still has the fluffiness/feel of a larger bristle brush, so gives off a nice amount of product per layer. I had no problems with clumping (didn't have to go in after and fix it!) and a huge plus was how easy it was to take off with micellar water. I would compare this one to Benefit's Roller Lash mascara, but for much less! Definitely going to repurchase.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received my Revlon So Fierce mascara 3 days ago and I think I am addicted!!!! \nI have never been persuaded by other brands using the plastic bristle brush until NOW! Applied so smoothly, I had no clumping & noticed how defined my eyelashes were.\nDefinitely gives a fuller and longer effect, with only 1 application and long lasting- No smudging and really easily removed with makeup wipes or micellar water.\nIf you need a well priced easy to use, giving a longer more volumous look mascara and easy to find, I highly recommend Revlon's So Fierce mascara!\n\n
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mascara, I always used to spend so much on mascaras but this one is the quality of an expensive one but with a realistic and adorable price range. Great depth, coverage and thickness to lashes, definitely would recommend and buy this product as it is such a great product!!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara at an affordable price!  The So Fierce mascara gave good length and volume to lashes without that 'wet' feeling.  The mascara wore well all day and i didn't notice any smudging or flakiness through the day. \nThe mascara washed off well with water and perhaps a little bit of make up remover if to coats were applied. \nThe brush is the nice think and full brush head, so grabs all the lashes and the little ones in the corner and end (which is amazing!)\nI would recommend this as it's affordable, wears just as well as the big names and for a third of the cost!.\n
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This mascara has surprised me with its performance. So affordable, looks ordinary...but works fob!\n\nBrush can be seen on the pic, no need to describe....just to mention: it is very stiff, the bristles, so they really comb each lash well coating it in the blackest black paint. My lashes are going all over the place but up. So I have to use curler. After this I apply this mascara. Holds curl all day! No clumping, zero. No flaking. No smudging. Easy to remove (oil cleanser or micellar). Love how it coats each tiny lash from root to the tip , and top of the wand is easy to use for corners. I use it on lower lashes and had no transfer there either (even using my gel eye cream, serums, so skin there is hydrated all day). For me it is enough to use one coat. It lengthens the look of my lashes and thickens them too. So more than one coat would be just too much. Already have very bold look with one coat. Not really subtle for day wear if going bare faced and just lip balm/tint on. As the lashes really stand out! Fab mascara!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this mascara, ive used it miltipul times now it wore well throughout the day, didnt run or smudge even with watering eyes, definitely gives you the lift the length and the volume you want and need, i would recommend this product to anyone wanting length, volume and lift, great value for money, easy to apply and easy to remove, great overall product. 
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this mascara. I cannot get enough of it!! It's so dark and really lengths my fine blonds lashes.\nBiggest tip.. Don't have heaps of mascara on the wand as it can clump. And take your time. Otherwise just wait to fall in love with such a great product!! \n
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably one of the best mascara's that doesn't cost a fortune. This mascara does everything I need! Lifts my stubborn straight lashes, provides volume and length. I absolutely love it. It is not flakey, easy application and the bristles are soft. I use it for the upper and lower, usually 1 coat but 2 is great too without any clumpiness. I will definitely repurchase this!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! I have recently taken a break from having eyelash extensions done and needed to find a mascara that could make my own lashes look longer and thicker with my dad to day make up. This mascara made me love not having extensions and quite possibly could be the reason I don’t go back for a new set. It lengthened my lashes and gavethem a great curl which looked great. It never clumped and each lash was emphasised giving that little bit or drama to my eyes 
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great drugstore mascara, the So Fierce mascara from Revlon delivers length and volume to my lashes. I love the innovative and well-designed brush that is tapered with multi-layered bristles to really grab each lash from root to tip to really lift lashes. The formula is bold and builds well (I apply 2 coats) and I didn’t have any issues with smudging or clumping. The mascara wore well during the day and did not flake. I also found that it removed easily at the end of the day with an eye makeup remover.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good every day mascara I use mascara every day and like trying new ones. I also like Revlon products so I had high hopes for the Revlon So Fierce Mascara. I prefer a mascara that glides over my lashes smoothly without leaving clumps but sometimes clumps happen. With this mascara I was able to get a nice smooth application without the clumps. I have quite long lashes so all I need is for a mascara to enhance my lashes to make them look blacker and longer but this mascara provided more - volume, length and good pigment. I particularly like the staggered short and long bristles on this brush that make it easy to glide through my lashes.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fierce Eyelashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My lashes look so long with this product! Goes thick and lumpy quick though
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT