Bondi Sands Daily Moisturising Face SPF 50+ Sunscreen Lotion Fragrance Free 75ml
  Product ID: 2688146

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Sands Daily Moisturising Face SPF 50+ Sunscreen Lotion Fragrance Free 75ml

Bondi Sands Daily Moisturising Face SPF 50+ Sunscreen Lotion Fragrance Free 75ml

Product ID: 2688146
$12.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Enjoy a sun-soaked day the Bondi Sands way with our Daily Moisturising Face SPF 50+ Sunscreen Lotion. Providing UVA & UVB protection, our water resistant formula is gentle, fast absorbing and dries to an invisible finish. Formulated to deliver up to 72 hours of hydration, with added aloe vera and vitamin E to leave your skin feeling deeply moisturised. Can be worn alone or under make up.
Paraben free. Sulphate free. Reef friendly.

Warnings

Sun Safety: Avoid Prolonged Exposure To The Sun. Always Wear A Hat, Protective Clothing And Sunglasses When Exposed To The Sun.
Warning: For External Use Only. Patch Test Prior To Use. If Rash Or Irritation Occurs, Discontinue Use. Do Not Use On Broken Or Damaged Skin. Keep Out Of Eyes. Store Below 30°C.

Common Uses

Providing UVA & UVB protection, our water resistant formula is gentle, fast absorbing and dries to an invisible finish. Formulated to deliver up to 72 hours of hydration, with added aloe vera and vitamin E to leave your skin feeling deeply moisturised.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Homosalate 10.00% W/W, Octocrylene 8.00% W/W, Octyl Salicylate 5.00% W/W, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3.00% W/W. Preservatives: Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol.

Directions

Step 1. Shake well before use.
Step 2. Apply liberally and evenly to all unprotected areas 15 to 20 minutes before exposure to the sun.
Step 3. Reapply frequently especially after swimming, exercise and towel drying.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic face sunscreen! Feels great Fantastic face sunscreen! Feels great on my skin and fragrance free.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable The only sunscreen brand I can rely on! Never ever have I got sunburn when I use Bondi sands so sun protection is 10/10 and I'm a red head that gets burnt east! It's not at all greasy but instead gives a soft glow to the skin and feels super lightweight
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Not agrivating on my skin which is rare, keep away from eye area though!
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Feels like a body lotion. Love to use it.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sunscreen This is such an amazing sunscreen. Easy to blend, no white cast and not oily either. Would definitely recommend if you're looking to try a new sunscreen. #bondibaberewards
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial sunscreen This is the best sunscreen I have ever tried. Not oily, no white cast and no overpowering fragrance. Simply wonderful. #bondibaberewards
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Absolutely love my new sunscreen. I have always had sensitive skin and have always been cautious about what I put on my face but I feel this sunscreen protects my skin really well and the texture is nice and smooth, easy to apply. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best suncreen ever One of my friend recommended this product to me and omg its actually amazing. Feels so great on my face and doesn't leave it sticky or with a white cast. AMAZING!!
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This always make my skin This always make my skin feel amazing and even reduced redness on my face. I use this after hylaronic acid and it is amazing.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, smells chemical I have normal skin that can get oily in warmer climates. This sunscreen works as it should but smells a bit gross, but not too stinky that I'd refuse to wear it... I guess that's the price you pay for not having a fragranced sunscreen.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sunscreen - A great deal ! I have been using this sunscreen for a while, I have dry skin and really bad acne. My skin used to be so dry and flaky before I started using this, It is so moisturising for my dry skin, especially great for the winter as it gets dehydrated easily. I would say it might come off as greasy if you have oily skin but has worked amazingly for me
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fragrance free and not super shiny, perfect for a daily moisturiser with high sun protection
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial sunscreen I've always struggled with face sunscreen but this one takes the cake! It's very light and easy to spread. It doesn't feel heavy or block my pores. 100/10 highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face sunscreen , YES! I purchased this due to the attention it was getting online , and i'm glad i did. It's coming into winter for me but i still wanted to give this a try. Not at all oily , and i pair it with my usual everyday moisturiser (Cetaphil), and it blends amazing. My skin is left feeling extra soft and it is great under makeup, i just leave it on for about 5 minutes beforehand. I apply it to my face and shoulders when they are going to be exposed and it just sinks right into the skin, i will 100% be purchasing this as my everyday sunscreen for my face if i can find them in stores !!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen for the Face This is the first time I have used this product - it is non greasy and covers face and neck smoothly.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Highly recommended, great product in a handy size. Always out this on under my makeup
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the protection!! Works very well. Went swimming for hours and didn't get burnt. Smells very good. Applies very well, a lot goes a long way!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The formula of this sunscreen The formula of this sunscreen goes on really smoothly, you don't need a big amount to cover your face and the SPF rating is great.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best everyday wear sunscreen. The best everyday wear sunscreen. Non-greasy, easy application and perfect for my morning routine.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best 50+ sunscreen I have been searching for a high spf sunscreen for years that isn't super thick. It feels very light for the amount of cover you get!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Such a good sunscreen, not oily at all and easy to apply
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great ! I've been looking for a sunscreen that doesn't leave a white cast and that doesn't cost a fortune. This is amazing and feels amazing on my skin , I would highly recommend. Btw I'm a black female , for reference :slightly_smiling:
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sunscreen I have been trying to find a sunscreen that doesn't leave a white cast on skin, as I have skin of colour (brown skin) and this sunscreen is just perfect! It blends in so seamlessly and there is no tinge of purple or white on my face at all! Perfect for everyday use
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER!! This is the best sunscreen for your face ever! It doesn't irritate my skin or cause one like others do and it keeps me fully protected all day long!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everday Essential This has become my everyday essential, its not greasy on the skin, is fragrance free and leaves me feeling sun safe whilst ensuring my skin is loving the product too. Perfect to wear without make up and under make up, will be stocking up on this product as I will definitley need more coming into summer!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! This is a must in my skin care routine !! My fav face sunscreen !
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight! Non-greasy formula! Haven't tried out in the sun so unsure what the protection is like yet. Hasn't caused me to break out so it must have sensitive formula. Love it!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on the skin! Feels great on the skin. Love that it is not greasy.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi obSANDSsession To stay I love this face sunscreen is to put it lightly. Which is exactly how it feels on your skin. Light, hydrating, smooth but still give you that full coverage you need for day to day life. I have fair skin so using this as a primer for my day to day minimal make up look is perfect! Can't leave home without it
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skip the moisturiser and use this for daily protection This sunscreen is so moisturising that I skip moisturiser all together and just use this. There's no white cast and it feel so creamy. Love it and highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_128
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT