Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Christian Dior Sauvage Eau De Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2677415

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Christian Dior Sauvage Eau De Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Christian Dior Sauvage Eau De Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2677415
$175.00 + Free Shipping
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $177.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Fantastic fragrance. Always gets compliments. Best price I've found so far.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t recommend enough This perfume is amazing. Really love the scent and it develops throughout the day. It’s expensive but really worth it. If you ever see this item on sale, buy it!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong, lasting fragrance This is my partners go to. Smells strong and masculine and lasts forever which is 10/10. Worth the price as it also lasts so long.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell Never gets old with the classic
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing scent!!! One of my favourite men's Colognes :) I bought this for my boyfriend for his bday, almost like a present for myself haha! But he loves it!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savage Dior Parfum 100mls Bought it for my Husbands Birthday and he loves it ....Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best aftershave only problem extremely hard to get..had to buy de toilette last time ..lovely just not as intense as the perfume...but amazing smell my husband favourite
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fragance First time a few months ago I bought Christian dior EAU de Toilette and I was very happy with the fragance. The only downside is the wear off in about 3 hours depending of the weather. So I bought EAU de parfum and it is better by far. More complements, long lasting. For the extra money for the price is worth it. Thank you
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loves it so much, good for all season
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execllent title I bought this a month ago for my partner. I am very happy with the purchase. Reasonable price and packing. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Bought it as a gift for my son at Christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, simple process Purchased this for a friend for his birthday. Jumped online and googled the cheapest places to buy and chemist warehouse was by far the cheapest. I checked stock on hand at my nearest store and then purchased. I was able to pick it up within a couple of hours. Fast, simple way to sort a last minute birthday gift.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this on sale for my dad as a Christmas present and he is very happy with the item. He has been wanting the parfum for ages as he loves the smell. Thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second purchase...love the perfume! Would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas present The best value for money I found and a great Xmas present.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show stopper!!! I have twin boy’s they both love this, it make people stop in their tracks, it smells that delicious, people stop and ask what they are wearing, highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Bought product online to pick up in store. Great service and brilliant product.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cologne Excellent lasting cologne with a powerful male fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfume I have bought 3 bottles of it (EDP) and I have really loved it. Its long lasting.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST men’s cologne I don’t know if anyone else agrees, men are so hard to buy for! I purchased this for my partners birthday last month and he loved it. Hands down the best smelling men’s cologne and so affordable at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just yes! Bought this as a gift for someone a while ago and since then became obsessed with the scent and had to have it myself. Simple but complex. Long lasting and not too overpowering. One of those scents that lingers more as a person walks past than when standing in front of them and makes you wanna do a sneaky “I smell good” moment
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on I found the onli e site easy to use and the price and product spot on,
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle, yet powerful Purchased a bottle of Savage by Christian Dior and i think this may just be my favorite cologne. The scent isn't overpowering at all. A couple of squirts to the neck and wrists is all that is required. The scent lasts for hours. Even when i couldn't detect the smell myself after a while, i would get asked what I'm wearing. I find that women like what they smell and i get approached more frequently. It's a great cologne for a night out or if you have a meeting to attend. It's subtle, yet powerful. The bottle it comes in is elegant looking, and you know by looking at it, that its a high end product.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells devine I bought this for my darlings Father’s Day gift without knowing what it smelled like, only by reviews, and I’m so glad I did! He smells sooo good, the kind of good like when you’re at a store and a guy walks by, makes you stop and spin and almost say out loud “Mmmm he smells yummy” (I can’t be the only one that does it?) it’s THAT good! Guarantee this is what that guy was wearing
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great.. Long lasting Great genuine item and long lasting. Very Happy :)
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on shopping of Christian Dior Sauvage EDP My recent experience with the online shopping of Christian Dior Sauvage Eau De Parfum was flawless and seamless, up until the delivery of the purchased product. Kudos to the process being setup and the execution of the same. Cheers
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product fast delivery Frangrace is brilliant, the best in my collection by far. Delivery was quick
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not long lasting The fragrance fades away quick, I only purchased it couple of months ago and is almost finished as I gotta keep on applying it. I won't buy it again.
Date published: 2020-05-10
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT