Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gillette Mach 3 Cartridges 15 Pack
  Product ID: 2686805

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Mach 3 Cartridges 15 Pack

Gillette Mach 3 Cartridges 15 Pack

Product ID: 2686805
$36.49
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Mach3_Razor

A Closer Shave, Without All the Redness*

Mach3_Razor

Upgrade Your Shave

Experience the exceptional performance of Gillette's MACH3 men's razor. The MACH3 features DuraComfort blades for long lasting comfort, and Advanced Skin Guards that prepare your hair to be cut while the Gel Strip helps to protect against redness*. Responsive Suspension keeps blades in close contact with your skin. Plus, the Pressure-adjusting Pivot adapts to contours for a more comfortable shave*.

*vs. Blue II Plus Disposable

Mach3_Razor

Engineered for Comfort

Gillette MACH3 blades are engineered for a closer shave without all the redness*. Your tenth shave with a MACH3 feels better than your first shave with a disposable*.

*vs. Blue II Plus Disposable

Mach3_Razor

Complete Your Shave

The Gillette MACH3 razor is compatible with all MACH3 cartridges for added convenience when replacing your blades.

Mach3_Razor

Experience Gillette ProShield

Revel in Gillette's unparalleled five-bladed shaving technology with the Gillette Fusion ProShield men's razor, the only Gillette razor to shield while you shave. The Fusion ProShield razor is the first of its kind to feature lubrication strips before and after the blades to form a protective layer and shield your skin from irritation.

Gillette MACH3 at a Glance

Mach3_Razor

5DuraComfort Blades for Long Lasting Comfort

Gillette MACH3 features DuraComfort blades that offer long lasting comfort and an easier shave*. Plus, the Open Blade Architecture is designed for better rinsing*.

*vs. Blue II Plus Disposable

Mach3_Razor

Great Glide and Comfort with Every Stroke

Gillette MACH3 features a Gel Strip that glides to help protect against redness. The blade's strip fades to indicate when you are no longer enjoying optimal shave performance; easily fixed by replacing with another MACH3 blade. In addition to the Comfort Gel Strip, MACH3 advanced Skin Guard is made up of Skin Guard fins that help stretch your skin and prepares the hair to be cut.

Mach3_Razor

Pressure Adjusting Pivot for an Effortless Shave

With an adjusting pivot, the Gillette MACH3 follows the contours of your face for an easier*, more comfortable shave.

*vs. Blue II Plus Disposable

Mach3_Razor

Frequently Asked Questions

What's the difference between a Gillette two-blade disposable and a Gillette MACH3 razor?

Unlike the Gillette two-blade disposable, Gillette MACH3 has three DuraComfort blades that give a closer shave, without all the redness*. The responsive blade suspension keeps the blades in close contact with your skin, and the pressure-adjusting pivot adapts to contours for an easier*, more comfortable shave.

*vs. Blue II Plus Disposable

What's the difference between Gillette MACH 3 and Gillette Fusion?

Unlike the Gillette MACH3, the Gillette Fusion features five blades that are spaced closer together* to help reduce pressure on each blade and a precision trimmer for those tricky places.

*vs. all Mach3 Razors

General Information

Gillette Mach3 Cartridges 15 pack provides up to 150 shaves per pack. With nano-thin blades, a lubricating strip, a microfin skin guard, an advanced pivoting head and individually spring mounted blades. Better than a new disposable even on the 10th shave!

An enduring tribute to comfort and performance. Get a closer shave and less irritation that lasts 2X longer than disposables.*


Product features:
- 3 advanced anti-friction blades help remove each hair with less irritation**
- 5 comfort guard microfins smooth skin for an even, effortless shave
 - Lubrication strip fades to white when effectiveness is reduced
 

*MACH3 razors versus Gillette two-blade disposables, comparing average number of shaves reported by consumers in 2010–2011 national surveys.
 
** Vs. Gillette CustomPlus/Sensor 2 disposables.

Gillette. The best a man can get.

Boxed Contents: 15 cartriges.

Size: 15 Pack.

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

PEG-115M, PE-7M, PEG-100, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tris(Di-T-Butyl) Phosphite.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 21 PAP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shaver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mach 3 is fantastic. Perfect for sensitive skin and easy to use. The blades are not too expensive and last for ages .
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try these blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a long time user of Gillette I did not think that they could improve on their blades, I was wrong! These blades seem to be easier on the face, give an excellent shave and seem to be long lasting. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Close shave achieved and last longer than other brands
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best razor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it gave me a close shave and no nicks or cuts its the best razor i have used
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd tried these before now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Gillette Mach3 Blades to be superior to what I had been using for years. Definitely time for a change to the better.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My week with the Gillette Mach3 blades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the Gillette Mach3 blades for the last week. They are exceptionally good I shaved with them and was astonished to feel that my face felt like a baby's bottom it was so smooth. The next time I shaved it was the same. I left my beard grow for a few days and tried it again and the blades went through my beard like a hot knive through butter and once again smooth as. I have since thrown out my old Shick and will be definitely using the Gillette Mach3 from now on. the blades are fantastic.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close and comfy shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These blades do the job. They're sharp and the strips in the head mean that I can shave without irritation. A nice close and comfortable shave is what I get.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The blade glided effortlessly across my stubble and left me with possibly the best shave I've had in my life. I didn't expect it would be this good - pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They were great even does my whole head fantastic and took ages for hair to grow back
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Mach 3 review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the Mach 3 blades I was impressed at the performance of the quality of the shave, the Mach 3 blades gave a closer smoother shave than any blade I have used in a long time, I have been using Gillette 2 blades over a long period of time and whilst they were my favourite this new one will have me definitely purchasing more.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Mach3 review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These blades provide a close shave every time. Not having a heavy beard, I find that I can generally get 15 days of shaves from each blade with no loss of performance. These blades rinse clean every time.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Razor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the razor even better than my more expensive Gillette Fusion Kit. It shaved closely, it was much easier to trim around my sideburns and beard, I loved this product immensely and it is so light and easy to handle
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] shaves well in all directions on your face and i have had multiple shaves with each blade
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a cut above [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] easy to change and store smooth shave and looks good
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a close shave, does not cut when shaving. I find it better than the razor that I was using previously.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mach3 Shaving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gillette Mach3 shaver (and blades) are easy to use and creates a smooth shave every time for me. highly recommend it to everyone to use Mach3 blades for shaving.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mach 3 razors try them now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mach 3 blades are the best I have been using them for years , they Dont clog up like other razors do
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They did the job well, giving me a close shave without ittitation.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant blades we should all be using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using disposable razors for some time now. These Gillette Mach3 Blades are brilliant, and I have not had such a smooth shave in over 25 years. I am shocked at how totally brilliant they are. Thank you...
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shave In Years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smooth shave, no rash or stinging. This is the best Shave I’ve had in years.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from close shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great close shave and I didn't cut myself as I usually do. I would recommend and definitely buy again. Worth the price you pay for the cartridges I would say.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Blades [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried many blades over the years and these Gillette Mach 3 Blades are the best. I will definitely recommend them to my sons and friends. Thank you for the opportunity to trial them. Much appreciated.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shave gently with Triple Bladed Mach 3. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't believe I can get to the "10th SHAVE" as I have a thick 5 o'clock shadow but the triple blades have a good go and as I have retired and live in the country and sometimes I don't shave everyday as I should, but when its rough bristles it shaves me well.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] FOUND GILLETTE MACH 3 BLADES TO BE VERY GOOD. GIVES A NICE SMOOTH FINISH.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, pricy though Great product but after using razors every day they only last maximum 1 week so by the time you need to by more they become pricy.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value bought for my partner, he likes it
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much improved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used the Mach 3 before, the new blades are definitely an imprvement
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth smooth face - thanks Mr Gillette! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Memories. I used Gillette Mach3 when 1st sold ages ago, a replacement for my Military Safety Razor. With a tighter younger face, I was so impressed I continued enjoying a first class shave daily for eons, never an issue or cut. Lost my Mach 3 years ago & using all sorts since suffering with my aging changing face & cuts nearly daily. I tried Gillette Mach style disposables, but would rather grow a beard as I had done over last 3 years than suffer nicks & poor performance. Now given a sweet Mach 3 again, it was 99% as good as day one many years ago. Smooth, clean & after 10 daily shaves on the same blade, no nicks or cuts, it feels comfortable but I must allow a drop of 10% for the aged skin tightness. Absolutely thrilled to be reunited with this product. 10 is my max per blade but those with only bum fluff should be using the same blade for ages. Happy days again, smooth face & beyond. I just need to find a second job to pay for the blades...seriously they are a rip Mr Gillette!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked very well but I felt that it doesn't cut well enough, I found that I had to go over the same section multiple times
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Gillete Mach3 blades gave me a very clean shave. I've been using the same blade for the last 2+ months and it still gives me a clean shave as good as the 1st time I used it.
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT