Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnsons Baby Cotton Touch Wash 500ml
  Product ID: 2686311

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnsons Baby Cotton Touch Wash 500ml

Johnsons Baby Cotton Touch Wash 500ml

Product ID: 2686311
$9.49
$0.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Johnson's Cottontouch Newborn Wash & Shampoo are blended with cotton velvety texture for soft skin.

Specially for newborn.

No added parabens, phthalates, sulfates and dyes.

Your baby's skin is up to 30% thinner than yours so it needs ultra gentle and delicate care.

- Blended with cotton.
- Perfectly pH-balanced for newborn's sensitive (vs. adult skin) skin.
- Rinses easily with no residue.
- Hypoallergenic & clinically proven gentle on newborns.

Johnson's designs for safety and efficacy, and we prioritise naturally derived ingredients where possible.

Suitable For: Newborn

Product Claims: No added parabens, phthalates, sulfates and dyes.

Size: 500mL

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Skin Type: Sensitive

Warnings

Use under adult supervision.

Ingredients

Water*, Cocamidopropyl Betaine*, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Decyl Glucoside*, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crossspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium benzoate, Fragrance, Coco-Glucoside*, Glyceryl Oleate, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton), Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate. [F#13217-070].
*naturally derived ingredients.

Directions

Wet baby's hair & body with warm water, apply wash with your hand or washcloths, gently lather & rinse. Follow with a gentle massage using Cottontouch Newborn Face & Body lotion.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep out of reach of children.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store at room temperature. Keep away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wangi Suka banget sama produk ini Wanginya bayi banget Suka
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's good and my kids use it
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ Love the smell, absorbs well into my baby’s skin. No reactions so even better!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non drying formula With having to wash our hands more often, I have been finding soaps to dry out my hands. I recently started using this product as a handwash and find my hands are much less dry and I am not having to moisturise after every hand wash.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling Baby Babies smell so fresh and lovely also gentle on them.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby wash Another great johnsons product Great smelling, good on babys skin and hair
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light Was pleasantly surprised by the cotton touch wash and moisturizer was everything it said it was so soft so light smelt amazing not an overpowering scent either both my little ones have sensitive skin and had no reactions at all but the feel of the products themselves wow it genuinely feels so soft and smooth really happy with this and will continue to buy it and the product size is decent too
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend We have been using this since our bub was a few weeks old. She's now 6 months and we love it. She always smells clean and a little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle with lovely scent Gentle on newborn skin, with a subtle fragrance that doesn’t overpower that natural newborn smell. Good lather for shampoo when only using a small amount
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great baby wash, I've enjoyed using this and the bottle last for ages. I enjoyed the subtle smell and it left my baby's skin nice and soft.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild and Soft Good for babies. We can feel the light and softness. I have tried more product. But this is the best...... Well done Johnson.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I absolutely love this product I use it on myself my 2 year old and my newborn my skin has never been better!! Leaves skin feeling so soft and the smell is amazing which you can smell for hours.. Cannot fault this product at all we are buying 2 bottles Or more a month :)
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is an really nice product to use for your baby.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent, great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light scent and gentle on skin. Felt really nice to use and didn't leave skin feeling sucked of moisture but alsp didn't leave a soapy residue either. Gentle and did it's job!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than the original [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's wonderful. Very gentle on bubs skin, cleans him gently and leaves a long lasting nice scent on his hair after washing.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the smell of the wash and how the smell stayed on my daughter’s skin long after her bath.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, gentle, bubbles well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Provides lots of bubbles. Is soft on skin. Has a lovely fresh feeling.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance is very pleasant and it left my baby’s skin feeling very supple and did not have that greasy feeling at all.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The baby cotton touch base was such a treat to use on my newborn. The ph balanced wash gave me confidence that i was using a gentle product on her delicate thin skin without stripping away any of her natural oils and causing her to have more dry skin. The pump lid made it easy to dispense the product, especially when your hands are wet and slippery during bathtime. The 2 in 1 wash and shampoo makes it so convenient to use. This paired with the cotton touch lotion made a perfect paring in keeping my little ones skin soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle, perfect for new skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think Johnson's cottontouch is a fantastic product. It has a soft and silky feel and leaves the skin feeling soft and clean. I love the fact it contains naturally derived ingredients. It is a great sized product, with a handy pump, for easy use. It has a gentle lather and a subtle smell, perfect for new skin.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian Cotton for Australian Babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't seen this product before but I was super excited to try it. I love the fact that this product contained Australian cotton. Johnson's Baby Cotton Touch Wash had a lovely smell and was super soft and silky. Perfect for a new born babies skin and babies of all ages. Well done Johnson's for another great product.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging is stylish and eye-catching. The pump is easy to use and not too much liquid comes out. The smell is fresh and clean but not over powering. The texture wipes on well and was gentle on my baby giving her a gentle clean.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicious! Foamed up easily, smells absolutely divine. Baby's skin felt soft and smooth after her bath.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gentle on skin and left it feeling soft. Would recommend for anyone with a baby with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babyriffic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s great and gentle on eyes. Baby is left soft and smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smelt amazing and was soft and gentle on my sons skin.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby wash is beautiful only need to use a small amount and feels so soft and gentle actually the whole family is now using we all love it
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells absolutely amazing, & leaves skin so soft & smooth.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton touch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s cotton touch wash was great! It’s very moisturising and doesn’t dry out baby’s skint smells amazing too. Will definitely be purchasing
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy happy happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good bottle size and easy to use pump. Soft on skin
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT