Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Dermexa Fragrance Free Moisturising Body Wash 236mL
  Product ID: 2686306

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Dermexa Fragrance Free Moisturising Body Wash 236mL

Aveeno Baby Dermexa Fragrance Free Moisturising Body Wash 236mL

Product ID: 2686306
$16.49
$0.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

AVEENO® Baby Dermexa Wash 236mL

Aveeno has harnessed the soothing power of oatmeal in this ultra-gentle wash to help care for your baby's delicate sensitive skin. Developed with US leading dermatologists, this unique baby wash formula combines soothing oat essence and natural colloidal oatmeal with rich emollients to moisturise and soothe extra dry, irritated skin. The creamy bath wash is formulated to gently cleanse without drying skin. This soap free body wash is mild enough for delicate baby skin and suitable for eczema prone skin.

 - Ultra gentle formula that cleanses without drying
- Clinically proven suitable for eczema prone skin
- No added parabens or phthalates
- Fragrance free 
- pH balanced
- Hypoallergenic
- Soap free

Aveeno Baby is a US Paediatrician Recommended Brand and a proud supporter of the Eczema Association Australasia.



Suitable For: Eczema prone skin.

Size: 236mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1064 days

KEY FEATURES

• Dermexa Colloidal Oatmeal & Soothing Oat Essence
• Suitable for Eczema Prone Skin
• 236mL

Warnings

Warning: For external use only. When using this product: Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help right away.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water, Sodium Trideceth Sulfate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Sodium Chloride, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Laureth-2, Citric Acid, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Ceramide NP, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract.

Directions

Directions for use: Dispense directly into bath water. Or dispense onto a wet washcloth or hand and apply to body. Lather and rinse.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

STORAGE CONDITION: Store at room temperature. Keep away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooooo good This has been a life saver! I had a bunch of eczema oils and moisturizers. This has reduced my Bub’s redness as well as scratching
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby wash was great! My daughter has very sensitive skin and I like to make sure what I’m using on her is very gentle. This product didn’t have any strong smell and made her skin feel soft after use. I will be buying it again
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath wash for toddlers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the bath wash on my 22 month old who is prone to dry skin & eczema. This wash was gentle & nourishing on her skin. She left the bath with soft & smooth skin. I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have loved using the Aveeno Baby Dermexa Wash. It moisturises and soothes dry and irritated skin and definitely helps to improve the appearance of skin redness from rashes or flare ups. I like that it cleanses without drying the skin and doesn’t have an unpleasant or strong smell. I would highly recommend this for bubs and even older kids.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our little eczema bubbas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have two kids under 3 with very sensitive eczema prone skin! We have tried many different washes, moisturises…you name it we’ve tried it! Hands down we absolutely love this product for both our children. No reactions and silly smooth!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love using this gentle, moisturising baby wash. It doesn't irritate my bubs sensitive eczema prone skin
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite baby wash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having a young child that stuff from eczema this product has been fantastic. Great on her sensitive skin leave her skin clean and soft. Love that there no fragrance can be used in the bath or straight on a face washer. After trying several expensive products it great to find one that is well priced and producing great results if not better then the expensive one! And can be easily sourced great product that I will continue to use
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for eczema like my kid. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kid has eczema and sensitivity to chlorine from the swimming pool. After a few weeks, scratching became minimal. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle for my baby's sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used some other products in the range before for my son's skin and have always been impressed by their effectiveness. This was my first time using the Dermexa Baby Wash for his bath and again, I was highly impressed. It was gentle so didn't strip his skin of natural oils and left his skin clean and free from any redness or irritation.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m loving using the Aveeno dermexa baby wash for my Bub. It actually moisturises and soothes dry and irritated skin & it sure Helps to improve the appearance of redness on skin due to any rashes.I like that it cleanses without drying the skin. I would highly recommend this for bubs and kids.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and moisturising. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this product worked really well for both of my kids. They both have very dry and sensitive skin. After using it for almost a week I have noticed their skin is no longer dry with red patches. It leaves their skin smooth and moisturised. I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We found the wash to be great for miss 2's skin, leaving it smooth and soft, but must say I want a fan of the smell, I'd have preferred scent to the smell that it is. (Sensitive nose due to Pregnancy at the moment)
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders for Dry Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Aveeno Baby Dermexa Baby Wash has been perfect for my daughters extremely dry skin. She hasn't been itchy and scratching as much. And her skin feels so much better already, after using it for 2 weeks.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle wash for babies and toddlers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was grateful to have received the Aveeno Baby Dermexa wash just as my 2 year old was overcoming a virus that caused him to have incredibly dry and irritating skin. I found after 5 days of use in his normal bath routine, that he no longer had dryness, but soft, hydrated skin and luckily no further outbreaks of the usual viral rash and it cleared up after a few days. The packaging is vibrant and pleasing to the eye, it is easy to open and it is very convenient with its squeeze top and cap. The smell is very subtle and not overpowering like other baby washes. I pour a small amount of it while running the bath on days that my toddler does not wish to be lathered and he still gets a wash with the product, I have peace of mind that it will not cause his skin to dry or become irritated due to its very gentle formula. I am a happy mum with a happy, soft and clean toddler.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a beautiful product, low scent and cleans my toddler efficiently. Easy to use packaging and a great affordable price. Very happy, will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Aveeno baby Dermexa wash provided instant relief for my 2 daughters with dry and sensitive skin. There was a noticeable improvement of their condition after just a few washes
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very good. Gentle for babies even with sensitive skin. It is calming and makes skin very soft and moisturised. I will keep using this and will try other Aveeno dermexa products
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Dermexa Moisturising Wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have tested the Aveeno baby Dermexa moisturising for five days. Let's do a quick overview of the product: For whom it is? All the family used it in our case, but we originally wanted to use it for our 2,5 Years old son. Does it Work? Definitely YES, we saw some clear improvement on our skin, our son and my wife have some eczema, I have dry skin; we did notice some slight improvement after five days (you will probably need more than five days). How it feels on the skin? It lays a moisturising layer, but a good one; in general, I'm not too fond of creams/or moisturising washes as they make you feel like you have too much on your skin; it is not the case of the Aveeno baby. Positives: Efficiency, feeling on the skin, all the family can use it, Gentle and do not dry the skin, no artificial smell. Point to improve: Maybe the smell, even if it is good not to have an artificial scent. Conclusion: I recommend this product to Everyone!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming effect on my baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 month old son and I really love the Aveeno Baby Dermexa Wash. He has eczema on his arms and legs and even gets very irritated at the end of the day after coming home from childcare. A warm bath and the Aveeno Baby Dermexa Wash calms him almost immediately and he’s skin is moisturised and is not as dry as before. Best daily wash, I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I have really like Aveeno’s Dermexa Wash for my sons skin. My son has a history of mild to moderate eczema due to his skin drying out very easily. I’m impressed by this wash, as the general wash didn’t do much for my sons skin. Most baby washes just dry his skin out, but this leaves his skin soft and hydrated. Amazing! It smells calming and much to my surprise creates some bubbles for him in the bath as well. Will definitely buy this one and I feel comfortable that I could use it on a newborn as well.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft as a baby's bum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this wash! I was a bit sceptical at first as they all say they will leave the skin soft but this really did. Using it on my toddlers skin was perfect, sometimes the soaps I use can make her skin dry out but this made it so soft like she was a new born again. I even tried it on my skin and it was amazing. Loved it. Absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves skin feeling soft. Perfect for sensitive skin. Can’t fault it at all. Trialed this and will continue to buy from now on.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Aveeno baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter suffers from eczema so when I tried the Aveeno baby wash i saw that it was delicate on her skin and has helped improve the quality of her skin with less redness and helping make her skin less dry.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely Body wash. Feels soft and smooth during and after use. I even enjoy using it myself
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved using dermexa for both my boys as they both have eczema and this has cleared it up and kept it at an ease. Amazing product love it so much.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baby wash ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best baby wash ever that I have been using for my baby who has a very sensitive skin. I tried lots of products but she got irritating from them. Now while I’m using Aveeno baby wash I found it perfect for her skin as it’s organic and doesn’t cause any irritation. Thank you so much for helping me have this experience
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved my baby’s skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter started having red itchy rashes around her neck and ever since we started using the aveeno dermexa wash, her skin has improved drastically for the better. It’s been great for her skin and I will definitely be repurchasing this.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product. Smells great and gentle on baby's skin
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticed a difference! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has irritating eczema on her back and stomach, and it flares up in winter in particular. I’ve tried many different eczema washes in the past and this one is by far the best in terms of hydration. I wash her body with it or put a few drops in her bath water then follow on with her usual moisturiser, and I’ve definitely noticed a positive difference in her skin.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and moisturising This product is really good. It is so moisturising and makes skin feels so soft. Very good for sensitive and dry skin.
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92216, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT