Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Rouge Signature Matte Lipstick 116 I Explore
  Product ID: 2685080

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
L'Oreal Rouge Signature Matte Lipstick 116 I Explore

L'Oreal Rouge Signature Matte Lipstick 116 I Explore

Product ID: 2685080
$12.47
$13.52 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature

Make a bold statement with Rogue Signature Intense Matte Colour Ink. Less is More - with colour that is 2x thinner than lipstick without compromising on pigment. Less excess, more colour. Available in 12 striking shades

Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature

Intense Matte Liquid Lip Ink

Rouge Signature

2x Thinner Than Lipstick

Rouge Signature

Statement Colour Without the Lipstick Feel

Rouge Signature

High Pigment, Long Lasting Colour

Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature

INFALLIBLE 24 HOUR FRESHWEAR FOUNDATION

Long lasting foundation, breathable texture

Rouge Signature

PARADISE Mascara

Intense volume & length

Rouge Signature

UNBELIEVABROW

Build and sculpt with longer brow gel

General Information

Rouge Signature Intense Matte Liquid Lip Ink. Less is more - with colour that is 2x thinner than lipstick, its all about the statement colour without the lipstick feel.

Introducing the new L'Oréal Paris Rouge Signature Liquid Lip Ink. A collection of 12 matte lip inks with a lightweight formula that is 2x thinner than a lipstick. Each swipe provides a weightless, bare lip sensation while delivering high pigment, long lasting colour. With 12 on-trend shades ranging from wearable nudes, to deep plumb and ravishing red, every woman can sign her look with her very own statement colour.

Size: 7ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Intense matte liquid lip ink
• 2x thinner than lipstick
• Statement colour without the lipstick feel
• High pigment, long lasting colour
• Available in 12 matte shades

Ingredients

G902927 - Ingredients:Aqua / Water, Dimethicone, Octyldodecanol, Isododecane, Butylene Glycol, Alcohol, Acrylates/Polytrimethylsiloxymethacrylate
Copolymer, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Trimethyl Pentaphenyl Trisiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate,
Magnesium Sulfate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone, Alumina, Disodium Stearoyl
Glutamate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Linalool, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Parfum / Fragrance, [+/- May
Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15985 /
Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake. F.I.L Code B208595/1

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply to lip using the lip applicator, using the tip to carefully outline the cupids bow before filling the rest of the lip in. For the smoothest finish, use the lip scrub before application.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to try the shades I Rule, I Empower and I Am Worth it and they were amazing!! I really liked the applicator which made it super easy to use without needing to line my lips first. The formula is super pigmented and lighweight, drying to a comfortable matte colour that lasted all day. The colours are beautiful and super easy to wear, would definitely try the other colours too. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends as an everyday lipstick as i am very impressed with the quality and price!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasons to love the L'Oreal Paris Rouge Lip Ink include:\n* Its staying power is longer than any lipstick I have ever used;\n* It doesn't kiss off on him;\n* The tear drop applicator makes it easy to apply the right amount and without a mirror;\n* The tube fits easy in a handbag and unlike lipstick the lid never comes off\n* It's light weight and doesn't dry out your lips; and\n* The colours are incredible! \nThis is definitely a product I would recommend and have allready done so to my friends. \n\n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an interesting lip ink to try!\nI loved wearing it - it was so comfortable and went on nicely but at first I was super disappointed with the colour when it went on, it seemed incredibly pale for a lip colour with ink in the name! However as it dried it seemed to become more pigmented. I will say the nude that I tried sadly wasn't the right colour for me. But the I rule and I am worth it will definitely be come staples in my daily makeup \n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The formula of the lipsticks were amazing! My lips usually dry out a lot when using matte lipsticks. However, the L'Oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink had such a thin formula, it  felt super light weight on my lips. When applied, it was highly pigmented, long lasting and non-drying.  I was surprised it lasted for many hours. the angled applicator was very convienient as it helped apply the lipstick easily and precisely. All three shades; I am Worth It, I Rule and I Empower were very nice shades that I could easily match with almost any look I create. Highly recommend this product if you're someone who loves long lasting, non-drying matte lipsticks!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink in I am Worth It, I Rule and I Empower...I agree with Clare that the names are phenomenal! Love that companies are embracing and empowering all beauty lovers. I must say that these lipsticks are brilliant and glide on super easily, lasting all day long. I didn't have quite the success with putting it on without a mirror as Clare but kudos to her for her obvious talent. 'I AM WORTH IT' was without a doubt my fave, it's bright red tint a winner for date night and a concert. 'I EMPOWER' was a great neutral tone for daytime wear not too nude and just enough colour pop to make you look 'alive' this winter season. Unfortunately I couldn't pull off 'I RULE' as a fair skinned, recently red haired maiden but I gave it to a brunette bestie and she wowed it. Loved them and would totes buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely fortunate to get to try three beautiful shades of L'Oréal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink. I tried the shades I Rule (105), I Empower (110) and I Am Worth It (115). I really loved all three shades, but the one I found myself reaching for everyday was I Rule (105). A beautiful dusky pink shade, that was perfect. These lip inks are wonderful. They feel so light on the lips, not drying or heavy at all. \nAll three shades are gorgeous and long- lasting, I did not have to touch up at all, even after several hours! The lip ink lasted through eating and drinking. When it did eventually fade, a lovely stain was left behind. This is the first matt liquid lip colour that I have tried and have been thoroughly impressed with. Beautiful shades, 12 in total, long-lasting, not drying and highly pigmented.  I highly recommend these to everyone. \n\n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm quite a fan of these "Lip Inks" which I've noticed seem to also be marketed as Liquid Lipsticks, Lip Stains etc in other countries. \n\nThe formula is a lot lighter than other liquid lipsticks I have in my collection and I love that they don't do that thing where the crumple off of your lips. These are highly pigmented and leave behind a stain on the lips. I found that these transferred a little to my drink bottle since I drink a lot of water but it was significant enough to make me feel like reapplying. I think on average these lasted between 5-7 hours on be but that also depended on other factors like if it was windy, if I was eating greasy food (I don't think any lipstick will stay on when eating a burrito) etc.\n.\nMy favourite out of the three shades (I Am Worth It, I Rule and I Empower) was I Am Worth it which is a really nice red that played nicely with my skin tone. \n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first impression of Signature Lip Ink was that it was a high end product from the packaging, if someone told me that this was Chanel, I would have believed them. I need to talk about the applicator... It's the best I've seen! It is angled and has rivets which help with application and the amount of product. It was a 2 dip application for me. The product itself was a surprise, it was so thin, yet has a lot of colour. The colour range seemed quite classic and my favourites from the range are 'I Create' and 'I Represent'. 'I Am Worth It' was not quite the red for me, but is still a lovely shade (like my reds slightly deeper with a stronger blue undertone). The lip inks are easy to apply. The matte was soft and wearable and not overly dull or drying, which was a nice surprise. I have traditionally been a shiny gloss girl as I like the moisture and healthy shine, however now that I know mattes can also be moisturising and soft I have changed my mind.\n\n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m loving this whole Ink trend in makeup!\nLightweight and high pay off.\nThe silky texture of the L’Oréal Paris Rouge Lip Ink dries quickly and then almost disappears, like a stain. \nThe colour is lush and rich, long lasting without coating your lips which means transfer is minimal.\nIt is lightweight on application, is nicely fragranced. I absolutely love the applicator on the Rouge Lip Ink, it’s almost like a spade with a shape that allows the product to be applied to perfection. \nIt wears very well and lasts for hours.\nIt is important to have smooth lips before applying so make sure your lips have been exfoliated beforehand or the effect will be less dramatic.\nThis Lip Ink does not dry your lips out either which makes it great, convenient even, for every day use.\nThe wide range of colours means there is a shade for everybody.\n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it..vibrant lasting color. Goes on smooth, no bleeding. Doesn’t have an after taste like most lip products. I will definitely try more shades. The tint is incredibly lightweight and the applicator is a dream. All lipsticks should follow suit for that. The darker colors are much better of a wear than lighter colors! I enjoyed the products that were sent from beauty crew!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this product. It was light weight to wear and could be applied very easily. The colours were so pigmented and lasted all day. Only minor touchups were needed during the day. The colours were great and really suited my skin tone. There was little transfer even after eating. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light on your lips and the colour pay out is amazing not sticky or gluggy and the colours are gorgeous definitely will buy these when they come out and a small amount goes along way I love the wand and it just glides on I love this lip ink also did a review on my YouTube also I love it. 
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been trialling these Loreal Paris Rouge signature lip inks and have been really impressed with these. These lip links are so light weight whilst such great colour pay off. This was the highlight for me, just how lightweight the product is whilst being super pigmented and long lasting. The three colours we were given were beautiful. My favourite being the liliac colour that was very different to what I would usually choose but is very flattering for my skin tone. Thanks again for the opportunity to trial these.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own three of the L’Oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink in I am Worth It, I Rule and I Empower. I really love the rich pigments in them. They glide on super smooth and are so light and didn't dry out my lips which is a big factor for me as I often get dry lips. It lasts all day, so I use the red under my red lipstick so it doesn't smudge off. I'm guilty of loving a red lip in the morning and then forgetting to reapply it while i'm busy at work but don't have to worry about that here. Recommend for keeping your workday beauty look all day without the effort.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't wait for the L'Oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Inks to arrive and I wasn't disappointed! Firstly the colours are amazing and they just glide on your lips so effortlessly, no need for a mirror. They go on wet which I loved and they dried to a lovely matte finish but it wasn't dry like some matte lip colours. I would definitely recommend these Signature Lip Inks if you want a colour that lasts and doesn't dry out your lips and so many colours to go from day to night! LOVE xo \n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was amazing! The feel, the colours and the lasting power of it was amazing! I put this on for work in the morning and it was still there in the afternoon. I would definitely recommend this product, and I'm so glad I got to trial it. The colours I tried where all so lovely and so suitable for so many occasions, I know what I will be wearing on my wedding day! 
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars!! \n\nLittle background about me. My lips have a slightly dark ring around them. And I’ve bought many lip stains over the years and none of these stains, really stained my lips. It only slightly stained the middle part of my lips. \n\nWhen I got to try this I didn’t have high expectations, but oh wow. This was the lip stained I’ve been looking for all my life. Not only it stained my dark ring it actually stayed on for a very long time and it gave my lips a very natural look. It’s light weight on the lips and very pigmented .\n\nI will be buying more colours and will be going around raving about this lip stain to everyone. \n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am loving these L’Oréal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Inks, they come in so many beautiful colours and the packaging is to die for - so sleek and classy! These lipsticks are so pigmented and you really do get great colour pay off. They last a long time and I rarely have to do touch ups. The best part is they aren’t drying on my lips and so comfortable to wear throughout the day or night!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very excited to try the L’Oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink in I am Worth It, I Rule and I Empower. Firstly, how great are the names of the lipsticks, already I felt I was onto a winner just seeing the names and how empowering for women! \nThe biggest thing for me when purchasing a new lipstick is will it last! These beautiful matte lipsticks did not disappoint.When applied it feels extremely lightweight, not heavy and I was able to apply without a mirror with no issues (that’s a first for me!), secondly it has high pigmentation which meant it lasted over 7 hours, with very little touch ups are needed. There are so many colours to choose from which I like as a busy mum, I can still wear a neutral colour in the day and wear something bold in the night. Overall I really loved the three shades I tried, definitely would repurchase and would highly recommend this product to anyone seeking a product that stays on, not gluggy when applied and lasts.\n
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very good colour for dusky people. It’s Matt only draw back is it doesn’t last long
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always been a fan of liquid lipsticks - especially those with a matte finish - so I was really excited to try the L'Oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink! Unlike traditional liquid lipsticks, this one has an incredibly lightweight feel and a thin, yet pigmented consistency, which means it can be worn sheer or built up/layered to full opacity. I like that they dried down matte but didn't look flat or chalky, and wore off evenly to reveal a light wash of colour. The shades I tried were stunning (I Am Worth It, I Empower, and I Rule) and all very flattering, however the standout was definitely the bold red shade - I Am Worth It. The hero of this product is the pointed doe foot applicator which lines the lips and provides the easiest, most perfect application - genius! For those with deeper lines in their lips, I'd suggest using a lip plumping or moisturising product to prime the lips prior to application as the thin formula can emphasise lines. Overall, I'm really impressed!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I trialed the I Rule, I Empower and I Am Worth It shades of the L'Oreal Signature Lip Ink. The nude shade didn't suit my skin tone, though the pigment of the pink and red was so striking! I was very surprised at how light and moisturising the texture of the liquid was when applied to the lips, however it doesn't dry too quickly meaning its easily smudged. The doe foot applicator is really smooth and flexible, allowing you to easily trace around your lip line. Doesn't dry out your lips which is amazing! Great product - would recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luckily I got to review this product as part of the review team\nAnd at first glance I noticed that it was very chic looking. This sort of little wand applicator seems to be a trend now as I’ve purchased other ones. It was a really nice and flattering colour and highly pigmented. I was also impressed with its long lasting formula for several hours and  I didn’t need to  reapply. It just means you need to be careful that it is a bit harder to take off. A winner all around! \n
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was quite impressed with this product. It’s super light weight and not sticky at all, but the pigment is really good. It does bleed a little initially, especially in the corners of the mouth and being a matte product it is drying, but it wears well, I found it quite comfortable to wear and it doesn’t transfer as much as lipsticks. 
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to try out 3 of the shades from the L’Oréal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink. The shades I got was I Rule-Mauve/pink, I Empower-Nude/beige and I am worth it-vibrant red. You gotta love those empowering names. I use a range of different lip products depending on my mood but I like to choose easy and quick options so I was excited to try the lip ink thinking it would be like a lip stain. The pointed applicator is easy to use and the consistency is like a liquid lipstick so it goes on easily, maybe a little too easily. It takes a little bit of time to dry down to a matte finish but once it does the finish is quite nice and it doesn't dry my lips out like other lipsticks can. Unfortunately their is still a bit of transfer with eating etc but it lasts a bit longer if you use a lip liner but this takes away from the ease of use that other stains have. Overall it is a decent lip product but its not perfect and definitely not long lasting. 
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I adore the rich colours and gorgeous matte finish of these lip inks! They are also surprisingly moisturising, and easy to clean off (no more scrubbing and sore lips at the end of the day!)\nI do wish that these lasted a bit longer and were more resistant to eating / drinking. Inevitably they still have medium to high transfer after hours of wear, so aren't on the level of a true lip stain. However the rich pigmented colours almost make up for that!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I first saw this Loreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Inks, I was immediately really excited for it! Somehow it reminds me of the YSL Lip Stains.\n\nThe packaging: Sleek, simple clear plastic tube and a black cap with a little gold accent.\nThe applicator: Slanted and pointy, almond shaped, fluffy doe-foot applicator with a little few contours/reservoir.\nThe texture: Smooth, light and liquidy. It definitely feels more like a tint rather than a matte, mousse-y liquid lipstick.\nThe finish: At first, it has a little shine then eventually sets into a soft, matte and weightless finish.\n\nI got to try out 3 shades (I love all their names!!!):\n105 I RULE - Cool tone, muted mauve-y, purple-ish pink.\n110 I EMPOWER - Warm tone, nude-y peach-y beige.\n115 I AM WORTH IT - This one looks like a chilli red in the tube (which made me really excited about it), but turned out to be a cool tone, pink undertone red instead.\n\nThe pros:\nI love how light-weight it feels on the lips. They go the lips smoothly and since they take a little while to set to a matte finish, you can easily smudge it out for a gradient lip look. For me, I personally love mixing the colours! Since the nude-y beige 110 I EMPOWER is a little light on me, I love using it as a base colour then pop the red or purple-ish pink shade in the center of the lips. Even though this is a matte liquid lipstick, it didn't feel very drying even on my sensitive lips. The name lip ink is definitely accurate because once the lip ink faded, the brighter colours left a stain on the lips (which I love). They are affordable and there are 12 shades in the Rouge Signature lip Ink range, so I'm sure you'll be able to find a shade that suits you.\n\nThe cons:\nThe lighter nude-y beige 110 I EMPOWER shade goes on a little streaky on the lips but I didn't have any issues with the other 2 shades. Since it is a matte lip ink, it does settle a little into the fine lines on my lips. It definitely looks better on when I've exfoliated and moisturised before hand. I wore them to work and realised that the lip ink spreads outside of my lip line making the whole look messy by the end of my morning (which is why I docked a star from my ratings), and it definitely still transfers even after it sets into the matte finish. So you definitely need to use a lip liner to keep the lip ink in the lips and if you are a fan of matte lipsticks that dries down and doesn't transfer, this is not the product for you.\n\nAll in all, I actually really enjoyed them! I think this is another lovely lip collection that Loreal launched, I am a fan of most of their lip products. If you like lip stains and love a matte finish, definitely give them a go.\n
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product to trial from the Beauty Crew. I loved the color options and found the packaging to be different from other brands of liquid lipsticks on the market. The formula is watery and very lightweight so it does take a few layers to get a good even coverage and color. The shade “Empower” is the shade I enjoyed most as it is a great everyday nude shade that suits just about any look. Would repurchase as an everyday liquid lipstick! 
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was really excited up to review this product as I love wearing lipstick every day. The range of colours suited my skin type perfectly, the formula was light weight and was very easy to apply. For the lighter shades, I recommend 2 coats. I loved the pointed tip of the applicator and found it very easy to apply to my top lip. My only concern is that the product was not long lasting and I had to reapply after meals. This didn’t bother me though. \nOverall, I would invest in this lipstick and look forward to telling my friends about it. \n
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really loved how lightweight yet matte and pigmented this liquid lipstick was! The shades were all great and the names were also fun. Not as long wearing as I usually like, but because they were so easy to reapply, this wasnt too much of an issue. Loved that they weren't super drying either! 
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT