Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Rouge Signature Matte Lipstick 113 I Dont
  Product ID: 2685078

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Rouge Signature Matte Lipstick 113 I Dont

L'Oreal Rouge Signature Matte Lipstick 113 I Dont

Product ID: 2685078
$14.99
$9.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature

Make a bold statement with Rogue Signature Intense Matte Colour Ink. Less is More - with colour that is 2x thinner than lipstick without compromising on pigment. Less excess, more colour. Available in 12 striking shades

Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature

Intense Matte Liquid Lip Ink

Rouge Signature

2x Thinner Than Lipstick

Rouge Signature

Statement Colour Without the Lipstick Feel

Rouge Signature

High Pigment, Long Lasting Colour

Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature
Rouge Signature

INFALLIBLE 24 HOUR FRESHWEAR FOUNDATION

Long lasting foundation, breathable texture

Rouge Signature

PARADISE Mascara

Intense volume & length

Rouge Signature

UNBELIEVABROW

Build and sculpt with longer brow gel

General Information

Rouge Signature Intense Matte Liquid Lip Ink. Less is more - with colour that is 2x thinner than lipstick, its all about the statement colour without the lipstick feel.

Introducing the new L'Oréal Paris Rouge Signature Liquid Lip Ink. A collection of 12 matte lip inks with a lightweight formula that is 2x thinner than a lipstick. Each swipe provides a weightless, bare lip sensation while delivering high pigment, long lasting colour. With 12 on-trend shades ranging from wearable nudes, to deep plumb and ravishing red, every woman can sign her look with her very own statement colour.

Size: 7ml

KEY FEATURES

• Intense matte liquid lip ink
• 2x thinner than lipstick
• Statement colour without the lipstick feel
• High pigment, long lasting colour
• Available in 12 matte shades

Ingredients

G902927 - Ingredients:Aqua / Water, Dimethicone, Octyldodecanol, Isododecane, Butylene Glycol, Alcohol, Acrylates/Polytrimethylsiloxymethacrylate
Copolymer, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Trimethyl Pentaphenyl Trisiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate,
Magnesium Sulfate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone, Alumina, Disodium Stearoyl
Glutamate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Linalool, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol, Parfum / Fragrance, [+/- May
Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15985 /
Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake. F.I.L Code B208595/1

Directions

Apply to lip using the lip applicator, using the tip to carefully outline the cupids bow before filling the rest of the lip in. For the smoothest finish, use the lip scrub before application.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a great long wearing lippy!!\nI loved this lippy. \nA long wearing colour that didn’t dry out my lips, didn’t flake off, didn’t feel sticky and was very lightweight!!\nThe applicator is a really nice shape which made it extremely easy to apply - the best applicator I’ve ever used. \nThe colour lasted pretty much all day. \nVery impressed. \n
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink Comes in a sleek tube packing. The tube is frosted and these shades look lighter in tube but they are actually dark. I highly recommend swatching them before purchasing any shade. It has easy to use doe foot applicator with narrow tip. I got three shades, I Rule - mauve pink, I Empower- Nude peach and I worth it- Red with pink undertone. \n\nLoreal Paris Lip Ink has light formula which is very easy to apply. It is highly pigmented, not watery or too liquid. It takes some time to dry and gives perfect matte finish. I feel that formula is not very drying nor hydrating. This product is extremely long lasting and not transfer much which I love. \nI always look for long lasting lipsticks and I am glad I find one. In addition, when it began to fad it leaves a pretty stain. It does not look patchy or feathered. \n\nI feel that the shades I got are perfect for all skin tones, especially Tan or Olive skin beauties can find a perfect lipstick in this range. Overall, I am really happy with these lip Ink, I am using "I empower" regularly and it is my go to lippie now. I highly recommend preparing your lips before application, like scrubbing or moisturising.\n
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great lipstick for those that are interested in longer-wearing, low fuss formulas but can't tolerate drying, super-matte liquid lipsticks that have been popular of late.  These are a thin liquid that sets well without fully drying which means there is some transfer and wearing (but nowhere near traditional lipsticks) but remains comfortable and does not dry out the lips, crack or flake.  They are well pigmented, however, because the formula is so thin it does take a small amount of practice to build to full colour without streaks.  Saving the best thing for last - the applicator. I am in love with this applicator which is a small pointed-leaf shape. It holds a good amount of product and distributes it well and evenly, but the shape is really what makes it for me. Finally, this applicator give me the control and detail I need to do a quick but crisp line with liquid.  I would buy this product for the applicator alone. 
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am beyond impressed with the L’Oréal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Inks. I was sent three shade to test and my favourite is the mauve colour, I Rule. Firstly, the packaging is lovely, and they have nailed the shape of the applicator- it is a tear drop shape that is somewhat flexible and allows for precise application. Secondly, the scent is lovely- a nice sweet scent that isn't overpowering and doesn't linger. Lastly, the product wears beautifully. Normally i find matte products to feel and look cakey, but this formula is perfect! It is a thin formula that applies easily (no tugging or bleeding outside the lip line) and dries relatively quickly. Once it has dried, it is fairly long-wearing (i get a few hours from it before i need to reapply), but when it does fade, it doesn't look patchy and instead looks like a lip stain.  Highly recommend and can't wait to try more shades!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed trialling these products as Im a lipstick lover.My favourite shade was the red shade "Iam worth It". My job requires me to wesr red lipstick so Ive been wearing it everyday for the last 2 weeks and overall I love it and will keep using it..heres why: First the formula is light but buildable.Unlike some other liquid lip products it isnt thick and messy when you spread it across your lips. What I really think is my other favourite thing about this lip product is the brush.Omg it is unlike any other applicator/ brush tip Ive used.The curved design helps the product spread neatly and evenly on your lips and makes applying so easy ,simple,efficent and neat!!!! \nThe lip liquid itself lasts forever.I remember trying to wipe it off and it took a while to get all the colour off.The formula is so light and doesnt feel like you have something goopy on your lips.\nI love all 3 colours and I found tI didnt need a lipliner\n
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look of the packaging, it is simple and elegant. I wasnt sure about the Matte initially, I dont mind a Matte but my lips tend to get ultra dry. However I found this product glided on easily, was lightweight and did not have the drying effect like other products. This product stayed on quite well and I was often complimented kn the colours. It is a little hard to apply to the top lip, but as are most lip products (and I have thin lips). Overall I would 100% recommend this product and will definately be purchasing other colours in the future. 
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best non-drying matte lipstick I've tried! The formula is thin but still pigmented. It's like a glaze over the lips that dries to look matte, although it does still transfer very easily. It's very comfortable on the lips (unnoticeable) and has a vanilla scent. The only thing I don't like about these is the packaging. The applicator makes it very difficult to apply to the top lips, so I recommend a lip liner. It's wide and bent- I'd prefer a regular doe foot. Overall very happy! Good for a thin pop of colour and is non-drying. I have the world's driest lips but this actually works for me, and no matte lipstick ever does.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite lippy!\nI was so impressed with the L'oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink. The packaging is standard, the applicator has a nice point for precise application, but the formula wowed me! Such a thin consistency yet highly pigmented. It does mattify slightly over a couple minutes but doesn't dry down like a traditional liquid lipstick. The product wears off gracefully and leaves behind a slight stain.\nAlso it feels very hydrating and doesn't emphasize any dryness. \nWould recommend 5 stars!\n
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really don't enjoy wearing Matte Lip products usually, so when I read that the L'Oréal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink was 'ultra-matte' I was unsure whether I would like it or not.\nBut.....\nI LOVED it!! It's unlike any lip product I've tried before. It glides on so easily and has a flat, teardrop applicator that allows you to coat your lips with precision. It's quite wet at first, but once it dries it has a matte finish. Surprisingly, the product is so lightweight and definately did not dry out my lips. It has a delicious marshmallow scent that I personally found heavenly!\nI did notice that the product transfers slightly even after it's completely dry. However, the stain of the product on my lips lasted really well even when eating and drinking. \nI really, really like this product and would happily purchase it again. If you're someone who likes lightweight, lasting colour, I'd give L'Oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink a try for sure
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first look I loved the packaging and the colour selection available - a little bit of everything to suit all occasions! When I first opened the product and applied it, I was surprised how easily it glides on to my lips. The after effect was even better - the product was quick to dry and didn’t smudge everywhere before I’d even left the house! The staying effect was pretty good for someone prone to reapplication every few hours - this lasted better! Would really recommend for those wanting to try a first foray into liquid lipstick without any transfer or running issues, no lip liner required!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am one of the lucky reviewers for this L’Oréal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink. I must say i am impress.\nThe packaging of this product is pretty standard but i do love the applicator which is shaped like a small flat tear drop. It is so easy to apply on the lips and the finer tip allows refinement of the shape of your lips. The product itself has a light fragrance and the consistency is somewhere between lip stain and liquid lipstick. It feels extremely light on the lips and yet is quite pigmented. Reapplication builds up the colour/pigment even further.\nWhile the product does not feel as dry as lip stain, it is still drier than a regular lipstick. While the product is still wet, it definitely transfers. I think it probably takes a good 15 to 20 minutes for the product to dry up reasonably enough to reduce transfer. The colour is extremely lasting despite transfer. I had an entire meal and my lips still had good colour in them. That being said, as many has mentioned, one downside of this product is difficulty cleaning the stain away. Despite good cleaning with make remover, i still feel that there is some pigment left in my lips.\nOverall, i like the product and give it 5 stars!\n
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. Awesome packaging, Awesome tip for application on the lips and I LOVED the colour "I RULE 105"!!! Whilst the product isn't long wearing, it does still last for a reasonable period of time. Dries into a matt finish but doesn't dry or crack your lips, so is fine to reapply as needed. I really enjoyed taking part in this review!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I am usually not one for matte finish lips because previous matte lipsticks I've tried have felt very heavy, tight and drying on my lips, or did not wear well at all and flaked/chipped throughout the day -  but this Lip Ink totally exceeded my expectations! It was very lightweight and lasted well for about 5 hours, and wore nicely so that I don't have to reapply - always a win! I really enjoyed the doe foot applicator too - I could get away without using a liner as it allowed for very precise application. \nMy favourite colour (although definitely more suitable for summer/spring) was I Empower. Make sure to exfoliate lips before use though!\n
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a big fan of these! The product applies evenly with no streaks. The applicator makes it easy to apply precisely especially with reds which I nailed first go. They feel smooth and not sticky or drying. After my morning coffee I noticed a lot on my cup but my lips weren't patchy at all. 
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! They feel like you are not wearing any lip product at all. Lasting lip colour, beautiful pigment and so easy to apply thanks to the shape and style of the applicator. The lid also clicks into place so that you know it's closed and won't leak. \nI tested 3 of the colours, I rule, I empower and I am worth it and loved all of them. Will now need to go buy the other shades. Perfect for a day at work or heading out afterwards the colour doesn't last the full day but it's so easy to apply. Let the first coat dry completely without applying another and exfoliate your lips before use. Definitely recommend!\n
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a revolution in lip colour. It comes in a hardy clear tube, with a lid that clicks into place so there’s no danger of it coming off. You can instantly see the shade of the product, which is pretty true. The shape of the applicator tip is perfect and it’s easy to get a nice, defined line. The lip colour is so thin and almost like applying water to my lips! However, the colour is so pigmented that it’s hard to believe such a thin layer of product can result is such a colour payoff. Just one coat is needed and after a minute to set, the product stays put for hours with hardly any transfer. \nMy only criticism of this product is that it’s almost impossible to remove, which can be a bad thing. However, this doesn’t stop me from really loving it! \n
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually loved this product. It is very easy to apply, I needed a clear liner to contain the darker shades within my lip line. It is possibly one of the only lip products I've ever used that didn't dry out my lips at all (some 'repairing' products dry my lips out) so this is a huge deal for me! The colour lasted well with no transfer when eating or drinking although as expected, it did fade quicker after dinner. I had no trouble removing it with my face halo. Highly reccomend and will buy again :)\n\n
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lip inks. They go on very wet but they quickly dry down to a matte finish. They last for hours even when eating and drinking. There are so many different colours to choose from. The best thing about it is that it doesn't dry out my lips or leave a heavy residue feeling either. I would recommend this product to everyone. 
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super impressed with the staying power of these lip inks! I did not have to reapply after eating lunch and only reapplied before going out that night as a just in case kind of thing. I also didn’t have to reapply at all that night and I was eating and drinking and talking all night!\nI was also impressed with how light it felt going on, not like some other lipsticks that feel like you’re laying down concrete on your face. Also mattes tend to scare me because of the dryness it can cause and how they can sometimes show up the cracks in your lips or give that illusion of more but this product didn’t do that at all.\nThe applicator was also such a great shape and really soft which I loved. I will definitely repurchase!\n
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! What a liquid lipstick. This product has it all. Firstly, it goes on the lips like a dream; it's texture is that of a silky fluid. Secondly, the product is highly hydrating and ling lasting. Lips remain supple all day and hardly require touch ups. The packaging is also simple and elegant; this product could easily compete with high ebdcliquid lipsticks. The richer colours do appear to hold up slightly better, however, every shade was a pleasure to wear. Highly recommended and worth every cent.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! No scent, very thin formula but that doesn't mean you missing out on pigment - pigment is amazing. Easy and light weight application (great wand shape), feels like you have nothing on once it dries down. Does not crack, crumble or dry lips. Wears off beautifully, it does stain your lips, but I like that for durability, even if the product has worn off a little you still have colour to your lips. Applies beautifully over lip liner or lip gloss. I used with gloss on top too and it didn't break down or go patchy. I will be purchasing all colours and it is definitely my go to lip product at the moment. LOVE!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lipsticks are great and colors are amazing. The applicator is easy to use and the lipstick goes on smoothly. It is light weight and does not feel gluggy, heavy or sticky. It is shiny and lasts without re-application for a lengthy period of time. I would recommend this product to others. 
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed testing out the L'Oreal  Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink. Lip stains are not something that I wear all the time but I was pleasantly surprised with this.\n\nThe lip stains were long lasting and did not bunch up or emphasize cracks or dryness on the lips. I was able to get through my day with minimal touch ups. The colours are very rich and pigmented and I was able to apply one full coat without needing to dip back in the tube. \n\nThese lip stains are really beautiful, the formula is nice and comfortable and would be great for someone who is on the go and wants a fuss free application with long lasting colour\n
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10! I appreciate these Lip Inks so much! They go on as easily as a gloss, with the specially shaped applicator, then dry to a matte & last all damn day!!\nThey do transfer with eating/drinking but who cares! There’s no fading, smudging or reapplying otherwise!\nThey also smell devine, because putting something on your lips that has a chemical smell or a strong taste is the worst!\n
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L'Oreal Signature Lip Ink is a standout product that hold true to its name and promises. I was lucky enough to trial 3 shades; I am worth it, I rule and empower. My favourite was I am worth it, a beautiful, rich, delicious flattering red that I think would be suitable for all skin tones. I was most impressed with the light, comfortable formula that is easily applied due to the precision tipped wand. All liquid lipstick should have this type of applicator! The product wore on me for 6 hours minimum, even after eating. I love the ink aspect, and could definately note that it faded down after 6 hours without looking patchy or the dreaded ring of death. This is a great work lipstick or for for any occasion where you  need a trusty hero and don't want to be stressing about patchy lip colour. My application tip for the longest wear time is apply the colour, blot, then apply again,let it dry and boom all day lip colour. The shade names are a lovely touch, this is one I'll recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED the L'Oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink. All three shades i received were a perfect tone for me and were so comfortable to wear all day. I tried on all 3 shaded as soon as i received them not realising that L'Oreal means business when they say stain. Most days i would put a colour on and even after wearing off i could easily reapply or apply a lip gloss over top and my lipstick was good as new. I was really surprised by the staying power and comfort of this product. Its definitely so easy to wear and i didn't have to worry about it looking messy and dry during the day. This is definitely my go to liquid lipstick from now on.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to try the shades I Rule, I Empower and I Am Worth it and they were amazing!! I really liked the applicator which made it super easy to use without needing to line my lips first. The formula is super pigmented and lighweight, drying to a comfortable matte colour that lasted all day. The colours are beautiful and super easy to wear, would definitely try the other colours too. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends as an everyday lipstick as i am very impressed with the quality and price!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasons to love the L'Oreal Paris Rouge Lip Ink include:\n* Its staying power is longer than any lipstick I have ever used;\n* It doesn't kiss off on him;\n* The tear drop applicator makes it easy to apply the right amount and without a mirror;\n* The tube fits easy in a handbag and unlike lipstick the lid never comes off\n* It's light weight and doesn't dry out your lips; and\n* The colours are incredible! \nThis is definitely a product I would recommend and have allready done so to my friends. \n\n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an interesting lip ink to try!\nI loved wearing it - it was so comfortable and went on nicely but at first I was super disappointed with the colour when it went on, it seemed incredibly pale for a lip colour with ink in the name! However as it dried it seemed to become more pigmented. I will say the nude that I tried sadly wasn't the right colour for me. But the I rule and I am worth it will definitely be come staples in my daily makeup \n
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The formula of the lipsticks were amazing! My lips usually dry out a lot when using matte lipsticks. However, the L'Oreal Paris Rouge Signature Lip Ink had such a thin formula, it  felt super light weight on my lips. When applied, it was highly pigmented, long lasting and non-drying.  I was surprised it lasted for many hours. the angled applicator was very convienient as it helped apply the lipstick easily and precisely. All three shades; I am Worth It, I Rule and I Empower were very nice shades that I could easily match with almost any look I create. Highly recommend this product if you're someone who loves long lasting, non-drying matte lipsticks!
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT