Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Color Sensational Made For All Satin Lipstick Ruby For Me
  Product ID: 2684958

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Maybelline Color Sensational Made For All Satin Lipstick Ruby For Me

Maybelline Color Sensational Made For All Satin Lipstick Ruby For Me

Product ID: 2684958
$9.97
$9.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Don't know what shade compliments your skin tone? Meet Maybelline's game-changing lipstick Color Sensational Made For All Lipstick. The Made For All collection features collectible universal shades that look sensational on all.

Maybelline Color Sensational Made for All Lipsticks were created using specially selected pigments and tested on 50 diverse skin tone to collect universal shades that look sensational on all, taking the guesswork out of your lipstick shopping experience. Made For All features our trusted satin and matte formulas with honey nectar for a smooth and comfortable feel.

Size: 4.2g

KEY FEATURES

• Obsessively tested on 50 diverse skin tones to create a universal shade collection that looks sensational on all
• A collection of nude, pink and red universal lipsticks made especially to suit your skintone
• Infused with honey nectar for a smooth, even finish
• The collection features beautiful satin and matte finishes that complement all skin tones
• Available in 6 shades

Ingredients

G948089 Ingredients: Lanolin Oil, Oleyl Erucate, Hydrogenated Castor
Oil Dimer Dilinoleate, Acetylated Lanolin, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil /
Sesame Seed Oil, Petrolatum, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline
Wax, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Paraffin, Synthetic Wax, Disteardimonium
Hectorite, Tocopheryl Acetate, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone
Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate,
Alumina, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate,
Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Synthetic
Fluorphlogopite, Silica, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter,
Acrylic Acid/Isobutyl Acrylate/Isobornyl Acrylate Copolymer,
Octyldodecyl Neopentanoate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol,
Mel / Honey, Tin Oxide, Bht, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides
Citrate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Dimethicone, Citric Acid, Parfum /
Fragrance, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 77491,
Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci
45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci
42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 75470 / Carmine] F.I.L. D176298/3
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Step 1. Apply this lipstick to the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the lipstick across the entire bottom lip
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing luxury My new number 1 lipstick, the texture is incredibly luxurious, the pigment load is INTENSE. I’ve used it as a stain as well as a full lip, and already inspired other people to buy it. The colour is truly universal.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuchsia for me is definitely for me!!!  What an amazing colour! Not only does the colour pop but it glides on like a dream. I found it to be a long lasting, smooth and moisturising lipstick that attracted so many positive comments! I would highly recommend this product to all. 
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from  \nI used Maybelline New York Lipstick Colour Sensational Made for All Lipstick in “Mauve for Me” and “Fuchsia for Me”. Both shades are perfect for my pale complexion and blonde hair. The formula of the lipsticks is very creamy and nourishing. I would typically have dried lips if a lipstick isn’t creamy and nourishing enough and these are perfect in that way.\nThe colours are bold and last quite well. I did re-apply a few times throughout the day. I did find a bit of colour transfer to coffee cups and straws etc but just re-applied afterwards. I would buy more colours in this range as it’s such a user-friendly price for brilliant colours. \n \n
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just tried these lipsticks and i love them. it is so nice to find a true red aswell! great staying power and bold, bright pigment. The packaging was gorgeous for a drugstore product. Pleasant fragrance and you get a good amount of product to use. The lipsticks didnt dry out my lips or bleed, i didnt need to use a lip liner. They also swatch beautifully.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love! I was already a Maybelline devotee because their products are consistently good quality and at a really affordable price point. The New York Colour Sensational Made for All Lipstick (long name!) gets a five star review from me. I trialled two colours 385 'Ruby For Me' and 388 'Plum For Me'. Both glided on beautifully and were really highly pigmented with a hint of gloss but with the depth of a matte lipstick. I am tanned with dark brown hair and this is the first red I have been really impressed with, compared to another global brand which also has a 'universal red' which suits everyone. This is almost half the price of that brand and is equal of quality. 385 is a beautiful red, not too pink and not too orange and can be worn day and night. 388 is not something I would normally have chosen for myself, but I love it! For me, it's more of a night time shade ( rich deep plum with a burgundy undertone) but I wore it today during the day with a paired back outfit of white tshirt, jeans and a leather jacket and received a couple of compliments on the lippy! So, I think it's also suitable for day time wear with a simple outfit. I am now going to buy the remaining shades (there are 6 in total). LOVE LOVE LOVE 5 stars. Oh I forgot, also not drying on the lips even after about 6 hours wear with one reapplication after eating.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried the shades ruby for me & plum for me\nBoth shades suited my complexion perfectly and really complimented my skin tone\nThe lipsticks themselves were incredibly long wearing whilst at the same time being super hydrating which I loved\nThe shades were the perfect amount of bright colours whilst also being an every day colour to wear to work \n
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is hands down the best lipstick best lipstick that I've ever tried with vibrant, stunning pigmentation, it glides on silky smooth with the texture of a lip balm, it had my lips looking and feeling full, luscious, kissable and soft.  Reds noticeably bleed on my fair/medium skin tone, red for me mat didn't bleed at all, even when i didn't apply liner. Looking at the color transferred to my cup after a drink I went to reapply and was amazed to see my lips still Plum for me, full of color and radiant, they did not look or feel faded, dry or cracked even though I had been wearing the colour for hours. I recommend Maybelline New York Sensational Made For All  lipstick to anyone who wants a long lasting, luscious color to get them through a busy day.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love using these lipsticks. They are highly pigmented and not at all drying - they lasted all day as well with very little wear even when eating. I particularly love the colour "red for me" - I have olive skin and it worked well with my skin tone. Would recommend these lipsticks!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very excited to try the Maybelline New York Colour Sensational Made For All Lipstick. I received Mauve for Me and Fuchsia for Me and was immediately drawn to the Fuchsia as it was a bright and fun pink red, however I decided to try the Mauve first as it was a more subtle dusty pink. Application is so creamy and smooth it just glides on, there is a fragrance that reminds me of a sweet dessert. I don't mind it personally but you can definitely smell it. It is a great lipstick for winter as it moisturises the lips quite well. You can get quite full coverage in one application but it also layers well. I was surprisingly in love with the Mauve shade as it was perfect for the office and any after work events. I got to wear the Fuchsia to a restaurant and wine tasting event and it was a great splash of colour for these bigger events (esp. if you want to stand out a bit). The colours are complementing to my skin tone and I think Maybelline has done well. \nIt does transfer easily if you eat/drink or make out but seems to last well if you are just just wearing it in the office reapplication is easy and I just go to the bathroom after lunch to touch it up. It does not bleed but a lip linear combo would lock it in. Overall very happy with this new addition to my lip collection.\n
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the last 2 weeks I have completed a trial for Maybelline New York Colour Sensational made for allin two shades   Red for me and mauve for me such opposite shades but both of them I could not fault and would recommend both. The texture of when the lipstick is applied on is creamy but not sticky i enjoyed wearing it all day lipstick it didn’t seperate or go feel Claggy by days end. Lipstick looks flawlessly from beginning to end and not drying has a sheer sheen to it. I found that both lipsticks complimented my skin tone along with some of my friends had also tried this lipstick and found it also complimented there’s to even though we all had different skin tones. If your looking for a lipstick that is full coverage with a creamy feel you will love this product .\n
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the lipsticks Mauve For Me and Fuchsia For Me and I love both lipsticks. The lipsticks go on smoothly with a nice satin finish. I like that the packaging is colour of the lipstick inside. The lipsticks has a faint fragrance which doesn't bother me as you can smell it once it is on.  Both colours suit my Asian skin tone. Happy with the lipsticks. 
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried the shades mauve for me and matte for me and I was amazed by how well they complimented my skin tone. They were both so buttery and easy to apply with a super sharp application and they really glided on the lips. Maybe for me was a great nude tone with hints of purple which added such a nice and subtle pop of colour to the lips while matte for me was a fiery (matte) red with so much pigment. The staying power was also amazing and lasted around 6 hours which I was quite surprised by - given how buttery the formula was.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York Color Sensational Made For All Lipstick Range is an absolute must buy for people who like their shades vivid and their colour rich.\n\nShade 382 Red For Me is a perfect product dupe for MACs iconic true red Ruby Woo. Even better, it doesn’t dry the lips out like Ruby Woo.\nIt is a stunning true red that would be suitable for all skin tones.\nThe texture is rich and creamy and non drying.\nIt has a really high colour payoff, perfect for a person who likes bright lips.\nIt has a nice scent and comes in a cute tube.\nThe stick applies easily onto the lips for precise application. I would definitely recommend this product.\n
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its whats on the inside that counts right? The packing of the lipstick is really plain and not eye catching but the product itself is so soft and creamy. The formula is so nice and smooth on the lips and not drying. I have the Red for me and Pink for me shades and both look great on with my skin tone. The pink is so easy to wear for everyday but i do recommend a liner with the red shade. Both dont bleed but i feel its easier to apply the Red with a liner. The wear time might not be as long as some other lipsticks but considering how comfortable this lipstick is to wear and how easy it is to reapply that doesn't bother me at all. 
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these lipsticks! My skin tone falls into the very neutral  category of not being cool or warm toned so it can be difficult to find colours that complement my face. I tried both Fuchsia For Me & Red For Me (Matte) and surprisingly both these colours whilst having completely different tones, both looked amazing on me! The formulas were highly pigmented, easy to use, and lasted for most the day. Whilst the colours are very bright & not something I would wear on an everyday basis, they are great for a night out or a way to spice up your look for an event!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the new 'drug-store' luxury lipstick without the hefty price tag. Not only does it compliment my fair skin tone, it also moisturises my lips. The creamy pigmented stick glides seemlessly on the lips without any clumps or bleeding along the lip line. \nI was hooked once the formula dried. It honestly felt like nothing was on my lips. I had to keep checking to see if I applied or if it wore off too quickly.\nIt does transfer but only when disrupted, meaning; eating or drinking or kissing hehe. If you take care, the lipstick lasts a good few hours.\nThe packaging isnt so good, its very boring. If it werent for ReviewCrew, I probably would look straight past the product in the shops. There isnt much of a smell to it, I guess it smells like moisturising....if that is a thing\nAlthough there arent many shades to choose from, all shades will compliment any type of skin tone. I look at it as Nudes gone Wild!! \nI was given Mauve For Me & Red For Me\n
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the colours Mauve for me and  Fuchsia for me, i loved the finish of the lipsticks kind of a hybrid satin gloss that is very moisturising.  I think they both complemented my fair but freckled skin tone blue eyes and light hair.  I would not wear the fuchsia everyday as its very bright but its very beautiful and pigmented.  The Mauve is far more wearable for daily use and found it very complimentary for my skin tone etc.\nThere is a scent to the lipsticks but you cannot smell it once on the lips.  The pigment is excellent almost one swipe for both shades for full opacity.  It feels great not too heavy and doesn't bleed and I did not use lip liners.  I definitely would recommend this lipstick range.\n
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! These colours are sensational, last all day and night by just reapplying once. The different colour options are endless and mean you can wear them casually or for big events. I will personally be stocking up on all of the different colour options and doubling up on my favourites! 
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yay for me. I tried the ruby and the plum shades and I absolutely love the colours. I’m olive skinned and usually it’s a bit hard for me to select a red lipstick and this one is amazing. It matches my skin tone perfectly. The texture is silky and smooth. Well pigmented and looks brilliant. The second time I wore it I used a bit of transparent powder on my lips to get a matte effect and I think that makes the lipstick look even better. Can’t wait to try the other shades specially nude. 
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove! Whilst I find that the Maybelline Sensational Made For All lipsticks tend to smudge off for about an hour after applying, it also means the colour lasts for AGES! It’s so easy to apply, doesn’t bleed, and gives a lovely feminine finish. I don’t even use a lipliner! The available shades are true to shade chart, and the packaging is elegant. I really love this lipstick, and will recommend to friends and family too! :)
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great on anyone! I bought this a few months ago. I got the Pink for me, and it looked good. I recommended it to a friend, and she bought the same shade, and it looked good on her. When I was buying it, I was kinda worried it wouldn't suit my complexion, but it did. This line of lipstick is great!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These lipsticks are great: creamy, hydrating and pigmented so you can look great for any occasion. The colours are very bold and makes it great to wear for special occasions when you want a colour that will really pop.  It kept my lips hydrated and I found that it didn't feel heavy either.  The longevity of the lipstick wasn't the best as it did fade and I would have to reapply it.  It also transfers easily as well which is another reason why I had to keep reapplying it. 
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This range of lipsticks are super creamy and feel great on my lips. The colours don't bleed and stay put for a few hours. I did need to reapply after drinks and food, which is what usually happens with other lipsticks. \nThe lipsticks feel creamy and smooth on my lips. They didn't peel or flakey and they didn't make my lips dry. Overall, I enjoy using these lipsticks and like the colours for daily use and special occasions too.\n
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful red lipstick! Never been brave enough to wear a red lipstick but this shade is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These lipsticks have a beautiful pigment and last really well. The red for me is a gorgoeus shade of red that is really flattering with a subtle shimmer. The mattes in this range are not at all drying which is great as so many matte lipsticks dry out my lips. I found these shades really flattering and moisturising, the consistency is creamy and stayed put even after a coffee. They come at a great price so I can afford to buy a couple at a time. They are packaged nicely but not fancy and tend to last a while which is a good bonus. Easy to use, they glide on really well with just one coat so they are quick and easy to use, I would recommend a good lip pencil for a truly professional result. Overall a gorgeous lipstick that I would buy again and recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Totally obsessed with this lipstick collection because it is perfect for my dry lips. The lipstick has a creamy texture which means it super easy to apply and the colour is well pigmented so I only need to apply one layer. Because of its creamy texture, it keeps my lips hydrated and looking pumped. However, this lipstick does transfer so I do need to re-apply throughout the day after meals. 
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are a staple item in my beauty collection. The colours are rich in pigment and stay on the lips. You do need to add a lip liner, especially with the darker colours as they can run a little. I did find I had minor colour stains to my lips after I had taken the red off but it was more of a cute tint. 
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The two lipsticks I received were so beautiful. Since wearing them, I've received countless compliments. The red colour is my fav  and seems to last through kisses, food, and drinks. The matte finish is a huge perk as it has a lovely creamy texture without making yours lips feel dry and flaky. Would buy again. 
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky to be selected to trial Maybelline New York Colour Sensational Made For All Lipstick in Ruby for Me and Plum for Me. The texture for both lipsticks were smooth and creamy and felt extremely hydrating on my lips. I had no feathering form the lipsticks, but there was slight staining on my lips afterwards but i would expect that form strongly pigmented colours. Ruby for Me was the stronger more opaque colour and applied in the intensity I expected from the solid stick colour. Plum for Me applied slightly more transparent and wasn't as strong as I expected when I applied it, which I quite liked, you would need a couple of applications to get a strong coverage. I don't normally wear a bold or red lipstick but as these reds are both blue based reds I felt they were easier to wear as they complimented my skin tone. \n
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT