$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser
  Product ID: 2684992

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser

Product ID: 2684992
$31.99 MAYDAY SALE
$31.99
$31.99
$7.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Bosisto’s Ultrasonic Diffuser is a safe and effective way to use essential oils to enhance your environment.  The ultra-fine mist disperses essential oils without chemicals or heat – to maintain the integrity of the oils.

Contents:
Ultrasonic Diffuser / Power Cord / Measuring Cup / Operation Manual

Directions

1. Place on a flat surface in a safe and convenient location.
2. Twist gently to remove the lid off the main body and fill with water to the line.
3. Add 6-9 drops in total of your favourite Bosisto’s essential oils.  Replace the lid.
4. Press the ‘mist’ button to set the desired duration time.
For full instructions please refer to the enclosed Operating Manual.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diffuser I've used Great output, last the whole night when filled to capacity and only requires a few drops of oil to fill the room. I add 2-3 drops to my one on my bedside table and 5-6 in the lounge room which is enough to fill the house. My old diffuser needed 15+ to get the same effect. Since my first purchase I have bought another 4 as gifts and other rooms.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great for the price. It is good for a small bedroom the aroma is quite strong
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this product, large water reserve so lasts a long time...only need a couple of essential oil drops. Auto switch off is great and I love the subtleness of the light.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and helping my family breath easy. Compact and easy to use. Love the automatic turn off function and different coloured light.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser, Great price Works well, excellent price
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase it's just been a few weeks, but so far so good. kids love the colours. decent diffusion spread for a small/medium sized room area.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and just love it
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definiately buy another Bosistos diffuser The best diffuser we have ever purchased
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! This diffuser keeps up with my $100 diffuser and at a 3rd of the price. Well worth the purchase! Wish I had of bought 2 now.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value 300ml diffuser This Bosistos diffuser is much better value than the Oil Garden one (which is only 40ml capacity and requires frequent refills). I like the simplistic design and ease of use, the water tank chamber is tall and will not spill (like other models which have a smaller capacity tank). I'm very happy with this purchase and price!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely chic look. Works really well. Nice and discreet; not noisy like our last one. Great value!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is the third diffuser i have owned as well as the cheapest. However, it is definitely the best! Works really well, you get a really strong smell from the oils, the lights are cool and very simple to use. Love it.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the expensive ones. Great for a larger area because of size and running time. Use less oil drops for smaller room. It’s fantastic! Makes great gift with essential oils.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Timer and lights great
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got mine yesterday so in love with this great price and lovely product
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This replaced a more expensive product and it is excellent also the Bosistos Lavender solution 259ml, excellent advice from staff member 10907
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this a month ago with the bositos energy oil and have used it every day. Absolutely fantastic product. Alot Steam comes out almost immediately. There are so many gorgeous light colors and you can use it as a light too without the steam. Thinking of getting another one soon. You will love it.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this product and it is good value for money and I love the changing light. Really liked it I got another one as a gift for someone.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser Bought 5 for people for Christmas as am very happy with mine
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features warm colours I love it’s beautiful reasonable price easy to use I am buying more to put one in each room
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lights I purchased this a few weeks ago and am so happy with it. Much cheaper than some of the other diffusers and works perfectly. Plus it has a colour changing light that you can turn on for night time
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I purchased the Bosistos Aromatherapy Diffuser a while ago as a thank you gift. It was a huge hit and much nicer than others I have seen. I will be purchasing a couple more as they make the perfect gift and with Christmas so close makes shopping easy.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for small rooms. I've had this now for months and find it great. Larger models I have had in the past have always left wet water marks on my walls but this hasn't. It's cool to the touch encase little ones touch it or knock it over and shuts off when out of water. Easy to take apart and clean.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser! It looks great, is easy to use, and I love the different light settings and is a great price.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter has this product so I bought one the same
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I bought this a few weeks ago and it is the most amazing product. Long lasting and sends a beautiful aroma throughout the house without it being over bearing.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and effective I’m so happy with this diffuser - it is quiet and puts out a lot of mist, but doesn’t go through the water quickly. Needs only a small amount of essential oil to spread the smell effectively. It also has a good selection of run times and colours.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mist ive brought Brought this product a little while ago and cannot rave enough about it its so easy to use male the house smell fresh leave it on during the day its still going put it on at night my kids have the best sleep and isnt an arm and a leg
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I love this diffuser, I have found it easy to use and suitable for my nerds.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Been wanting to get a diffuser for a long time now and this is great for a first timer. Easy to use and relatively good priced!
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_104
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT