Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Powder Blush Hot Cheeks
  Product ID: 2684564

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon Powder Blush Hot Cheeks

Revlon Powder Blush Hot Cheeks

Product ID: 2684564
$13.47
$13.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Our silky, buildable powder blush now in 3 finishes (matte, satin and shimmer) and shades for every skin tone. Colour-true prismatic pigments create vibrant, multi-dimensional cheek colour that looks freshly applied all day.

Brush on for silky, buildable colour. A perfect shade for every skin tone. Colour-true prismatic pigments for vibrancy and dimension. Looks freshly applied all day

Boxed Contents: Made in USA with US and Non US components

Size: 5.0g

Warnings

For external use only

Ingredients

Talc, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Zinc Stearate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Silica, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Polyethylene, Phenyl Trimethicone, Nylon-12, Kaolin, Barium Sulfate, Colophonium/Rosin/Colophane, Ethylhexylglycerin, Methicone, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol

Directions

Run a blush brush over the color and sweep it across the apples of your cheeks, then swirl it around so you don't get harsh edges (unless you want that!), and gently pull the brush toward your temples. If you're also using face powder, brush it on before your powder blush (otherwise, you'll dilute the color.

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite I love this Revlon blush, I have it in the 'Naught Nude' shade. This colour really suits me, giving me a healthy glow. Easy to apply and you can apply more for a deeper colour. Great size compact with handy mirror & brush. Highly recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing blush! This blush is absolutely incredible. Whilst it is on the pricier side it is definitely worth the price. It gives a nice matte natural looking finish. The colour is amazing and gives me a natural rosy glow on my cheeks, it isn't too bold nor too subtle, but your can definitely build the colour depending on your preferences. The blush just glides onto your cheeks and gives a lovely finish, it is soft and easy to apply and I find it doesn't crumble and whether you use the brush provided or your own brush just the right amount transfers to your cheeks so the colour isn't just all in one spot. Overall, an absolutely wonderful blush, definitely worth purchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only blush I will ever buy. i have used this blush for the last few years at is totally flawless. It comes in so many shades which makes it perfect for every skin colour. I also found that certain products would clog my pores and increase breakouts but I have never had this problem since using this revlon blush. This blush is very buildable, as the colour I use is quite subtle it's hard to go overboard which is great when you have to rush getting ready! The packaging is super handy as it comes with a mini brush and a mirror which makes it perfect for nights out or just pop it in your handbag for day-to-day use. I would recommend this product to everyone as I cannot fault it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best in beauty 2012 Another lovely blush that i have in my collection. Again i use my own brush for application, as it's easier to blend. I only apply a little bit of the blush, so this will last me for ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Beauty! I don't normally use blushes but I love this. I'm scared of looking like a clown and this is GREAT. Pigmented and easy to apply, it's a matte blush (which is the only type of blush I like to use). The smokey rose one is divine. A natural flush of colour which is very appealing. Team it with a dramatic look, or a natural more toned down look, this blush will match it. Just amp it up, tone it down whenever. It's a truly versatile product. I do own a few blushes, and this is the only one that I keep coming back to. The brush itself isn't that bad either! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look This is a winner for me as I have light skin and this blush is not very pigmented or hard to grab onto the brush therefore I can control how much I apply and not look like a clown. Also the shades are very neutral and look natural. Perfect to highlight cheekbones and contour without being obvious. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever!! I have had this product for a while now and I absolutely love it! It gives a real natural blush and is so compact you can take it anywhere. Great range of colours and has an awesome little compact mirror, perfect for on the go and everyday use. Would recommend this to everyone of all ages :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Blush Another lovely blush that i have in my collection. Again i use my own brush for application, as it's easier to blend. I only apply a little bit of the blush, so this will last me for ages :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Subtle This was the first blush I ever tried, and it's the best by far! It just glides on smoothly and gives my cheeks the contouring and definition they need. I love the sandalwood beige colour as it blends perfectly with my skin, so I don't look like a clown. The colour lasts all day too so I don't need to re-apply after luch which is a great time saver. The brush is nice and soft, and the little mirror is a great addition! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years and it's the best I have Blushed which the lady at Myer recommeded for me during a makeover 8 years ago (the packaging has improved and changed a lot since then, but the formulation and colour is still the same) and everytime it runs out I run out and purchase a new one. I love how it glides perfectly over my foundation and lasts a long time. The quantity is perfect so it lasts ages and the colour is vibrant so you don't need to apply so much (be careful with blush overload though). It gives a very natural look and isn't shiny like many other blushes are, plus the shades are very natural and blend well with my skintone. I absolutely love the packaging, but not so much the brush though. Tip: Apply powder over your foundation before application so it doesn't go on blotchy, alternatively patt off excess foundation off your face with a tissue before applying blush, or if you have extra time, wait until your foundation dries completely before applying your blush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look... Being a long-term Revlon fan, I have two of these in my collection. I use Blushed for subtle contouring and Berry Rich on my cheeks, a great un-madeup look. Doesn't cake or sink into the pores, lasts all day, easy to apply. The mini blush brush is a bonus, but the clincher is the built-in pop-up mirror - brilliant innovation Revlon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RE: LOVE IT I am really really happy with this product - I have 2 of the colours and love them both - they are easy to apply and give a great colour and they last as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I keep it with me as it contains a brush and pop-up mirror, very easy to use. I have the color called smokey rose, it's stable in my skin. I like the design very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2008-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour I've used this for a while now and I'm loving the colour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An excellent long wearing blush! This blush gives a nice subtle glow with buildable coverage. I am quite pale so this suits my skin tone - the light coverage may not suit deeper skin tones as well so best to test it out first if you can. I find the colour stays put all day, and is a great non-fuss simple, does what is says it does blush. It is a tad more expensive than others of similar quality at the drug store, so you can probably get yourself a better deal. But other than that, I recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula! I got this as a freebie in Myers' one time, in the shade 50: Berry Rich. It is a very cool toned berry pink. While this shade didn't suit my medium skin at all, I liked the formula so much I went out and bought it in 10: Classy Coral! I love that is a matte blush and the formula has good wear. My only complaint is that the brush that comes isn't any good and there is a air bit of kickback so be light handed The 50 shade would look stunning on deep skin tones though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy simple blush I've become addicted to this Revlon blush -it comes in a really cute portable container that makes it convenient to take with me in my handbag. As for the colour (I use Oh Baby! Pink), I find it suits me perfectly. It provides a nice healthy pink glow without the doll-face heavy blush effect. It works great for a subtle more natural-looking blush for everyday use but you can also build the colour for a more dramatic/evening look, making it a really versatile blush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from matte blush that lasts i love this blush for work as its matte and does last my whole day. you can build the colour up too. so good for beginners who may make a mistake. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good blush but doesn't last all day When Almay stopped making my go-to-blush I decided to have a look around at other brands. I went with this Revlon blush because I liked the colours (not too strong) and I just wanted a basic, good quality blush without any sparkles, bells or whistles. I got the nude colour and after using it for a few weeks I am very happy with it. The colour is perfect for me. Its very easy to apply with a standard blush brush and glides on very smoothly. It stays put without "migrating" to other parts of my face and it doesn't get stuck in my pores or wrinkles. It's good value and as others have mentioned a little goes a long way. It also hasn't caused any reaction with my hyper-sensitive pregnancy skin. My only gripe is that it doesn't quite last all day. If I put it on around 7am it'll make it through to about 4pm but after that it fades quite a lot. My previous Almay blush lasted a good 12 hours so I guess I have high expectations in that regard! So if you're looking for a blush that you can wear all day without touching up, this may not be the one for you. Otherwise its a great blush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a light natural blush i have the shade dusty rose and it gives me a nice natural look. it isnt very pigmented which can be good for those just starting out with makeup to avoid the clown look. i love that i can tap my brush into the blush and not have to be worried about too much product. i am interested in some other shades however the price is a little too high. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely blush Very easy to blend and build up on colour. Only need a small amount for everyday look, so it lasts for a long time. However, doesn't seem to last the whole day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for everyday these blushes are easy to apply, and easy to blend to define your cheek bone well, they are not that pigmented so they are great to use for everyday when you just want a subtle sheen on your cheeks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from again - loving the same still loving this product - there is something about revlon that is classic - i love their blushes - a little goes a long way, i reviewed this a year ago and i still love it for day and night - i love the mirror and the shade Naturally Nude - sometimes i add a little sparkle blush to pep it up for special occasions too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colour I love this blush, the colour is very natural and you can slowly build it up to the colour you want. I use it most days for a subtle look, and at night I use a bit more for a more dramatic look. I do find that this blush doesnt last the whole day, but neither does most of my foundation/ powders, so I cant really complain. Overall, Its a very nice blush that comes in cool packaging with a lovely builldable finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour but doesn't last too long. I love Revlon products and the blush went smoothly. I liked the case with the cute pull out morrow at the push of the button. However the blush lasts for around 5 hours and no longer. So touch ups are required. The brush that comes along with it is pretty decent too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural!! Neat packaging, brush isnt anything special, goes well on the cheeks for a more natural look, not good if you're after a dramatic look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a really lovely blush and gives a nice natural look. Great for everyday use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from natural & matte Love the matte line of blushes, there are some gorgeous nudes. If you apply too much these blushes can look powdery but generally they blend well without being chalky and the texture is smooth and finely milled. Good lasting power. Matte blushes can be hard to find in a lower price range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glosscars: Long, lasting blush I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this blush. I love that it can be applied easily, it lasts all day and into the night, and it is also natural looking. This product is great as you only need to use a tiny amount of product and it blends easily. The colours are quite natural looking and really do give you that healthy glow. I found however, I did not need the pop up mirror, as once I had applied it in the morning I had no need to reapply during the day. This was the best thing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blush I never used to be a big blush wearer but am getting so into it - i have this in Naturally Nude and find i am now addicted to it - you don't need alot of product as the pigment in this product is substantial therefore i think it will go a long way for the money ... it is fantastic for day if you apply minimal amount and just re-apply a little heavier for night time .. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 311ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT