Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser 50g
  Product ID: 2684699

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser 50g

Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser 50g

Product ID: 2684699
$45.49
$8.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $53.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

The rich moisturisers in the Elucent Even Tone Night Cream work to revitalise the skins appearance by replenishing moisture lost throughout the day, while helping to reduce the appearance of dark spots.

The rich moisturisers work to revitalise the skin's appearance by replenishing moisture lost throughout the day, while helping to reduce the appearance of dark spots and discolouration.

Elucent Even Tone contains powerful antioxidants that help brighten and even out skin tone by reducing the appearance of dark spots and pigmentation, leaving the skin looking younger, brighter and feeling smooth.

For best results, use in combination with Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser and Elucent Even Tone Day Moisturiser.

Size: 50g

KEY FEATURES

• • Even skin tone
• • Visibly reduces pigmentation
• • Hydrate and illuminate with emblica fruit extract, safflower seed oil, vitamins B3 & E
• • Dermatologically tested
• • All skin types
• • Not tested on animals

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Cyclomethicone, Sodium Lactate, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Dimethicone (And) Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium PCA, Glyceryl Stearate, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate (Vitamin C), Tocopheryl (Vitamin E), Lactic Acid, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Xanthan Gum, Methylparaben, Parfum, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA

Directions

Apply cream to the face and neck nightly after cleansing.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store Below 25 Degrees Celsius
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Even Tone night cream moisturiser, is a luxuriously and well made product. Has a pleasant neutral smell. The product looks like a hard texture in the jar but comes out easily and smoothly. Goes on softly on the skin. Easy to use. Only need a small amount and absorbs well into the skin. Skin still feels breathable with the product on. Feels light weight but also nourishing. Doesn’t cause any break outs. Wake up and it doesn’t feel greasy. Skin feels soft and subtle when it’s on and after. Best night cream I’ve used.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin in the morning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you to Elucent and Beautyheaven for providing this opportunity to trial the Even Tone Night Moisturizer. I was keen to trial Elucent products, having seen this in other friend’s social posts so I was delighted when this opportunity came up. There was a light floral perfume to the cream (which was quite noticeable, but I did not mind the scent) and the texture was easy to spread and apply to the face. It was readily absorbed into my face after cleaning and my skin felt soft and nourished afterwards, with no greasy feeling. My face continued to feel moisturized in the morning so this was a huge tick for me. I did have high hopes for the brightening ingredients of vitamin C but with the short trial time we had, I did not notice an improvement in my skin pigmentation and small dark spots I had. I will continue to finish the jar as I have seen reviews of positive outcomes from longer term users.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you Beauty Heaven for the opportunity to trial and test elucent even tone night moisturiser. I have used elucent face products in the past and really enjoyed the results.. I used the even tone night moisturiser in my nightly skincare regimen and was pleasantly surprised at how light the cream was for a night cream.. If you hate heavy creams on your face before bed then this would be a fantastic product.. This night cream soaked into my face like butter..at first it was a bit sticky but that went away within minutes.. Although I haven’t seen any significant change in my skin tone I’m not mad as it feels like it’s doing it’s job.. Also the fact that it’s an affordable Australian skincare makes it worth the try..
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I really am so impressed with this night-time moisturiser. I feel like I can just pop it on before I go to bed and it works its magic overnight. I have definitely seen a difference in the appearance of my skin including the reduction of fine lines and my skin seems to be a lot brighter and smoother. It has fruit extract, safflower seed oil and vitamins B3 and E which all put together, make this a superhero of night-time moisturisers. I use it in conjunction with the exfoliating cleanser from the same family and I find they work perfectly together. I have also noticed that it has addressed my concerns of my pigmentation which was getting more noticeable but not now. Make sure you don’t forget to slather this on your neck as well, will really help strengthen this area too. My skin feels so much more hydrated.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was totally blown away with this night moisturiser, so much so that I put my regular one to one side and changed over to this one. I am mature age with dryish skin and this certainly did the trick. Did not leave a thick gluggy feel to my skin, just enough hydration and illumination to make me feel it was doing a good job. Quite a thickish cream but not overly so. My skin didn't feel clogged up with moisturiser overnight. No big deal to do my usual cleanse the next morning. After using this Night Moisturiser my skin felt protected and uplifted.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for combination skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is hard to find products suitable for skin that is oily, dehydrated and aging. I also find that most nightcreams seems to have good dose of retinols which I find to be highly unsuitable for my skin and creates blind bumps. This however has been a delightful discovery. With a texture that is like a buttery gel, this cream absorbs really nicely, no greasy residue, no harsh fragrance and no tingly feelings that can make you feel concerned. It works very well with my night routine face oils as well. Doesn't feel heavy and doesn't fight other layers either. I can say the pigmentation and dark spots have started fading a little bit after consistent use for two weeks.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a bad reaction to a cream and my face was super dry and had dry patches and blemishes all over. So this came in a really good time. Even Tone Night Moisturiser Comes in a jar and it’s thick and creamy. I’m not a fan of light weight creams because I love to have a thick layer of moisturiser on my dry skin. In the morning I woke up to fabulous looking skin. My skin was super hydrated and the dry patches we goneZ after few uses I can see that the blemishes are fading away but it’s too soon to tell. It definitely brightens up my skin and it looks more even toned. I would highly recommend jt. Love this
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent even tone night moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to be chosen for the trial team and this product was included. Thanks to Beauty Heaven I got to try and review this product. I was impressed with the ingredients which were vitamin E to improve skin barrier function and increase skin elasticity. Safflower seed oil to brighten skin, increase cell turn-over and moisturize and vitamin B3 to restore an even complexion. I loved using this night moisturizer on my skin, which tends to be on the dry side. It felt lovely and soft, and I would recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even tone night moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to receive a sample product to trail at the recent Beaut Heaven marketplace event. I was very excited to try this as I do suffer from Malasma, pigmentation and spots on my face (I’m advised it’s mostly hormonal) and it makes me self-conscious. This product claims to assist in reducing the appearance of dark spots and discoloration. I was skeptical at first but I’m noticing quite an improvement in my skin tone with continued use, over the last 3 weeks. Will definitely keep using it as I’m hoping it will continue to even my skin tone over time. I’ve been applying day and night (even though it is supposed to be for night only) and it’s become part of my Beauty routine. Would definitely recommend and will keep purchasing in future.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Moisturizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the opportunity to trial the Elucent Even Tone night cream as part of the Best In Beauty Marketplace Event. I have mature dry pigmented skin, so was very interested to see how this product would perform. It comes in lovely container, and the cream felt a little greasy and took a bit longer to massage in than other hydrating moisturisers I have use. I really did like the effects of this cream it definitely did leave my skin, hydrated, and smooth. I also like the definite reduction in my skin pigmentation and lightening effects of the skin tone. I used it with the Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser overnight. I would highly recommend those are keen to reduce uneven pigmented skin.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I adore this moisturizer! I have tried a couple of elucent products before, but have never been lucky enough to try a full size one. I have pretty uneven toned skin, and really sensitive skin. I use a night moisturizer daily as my skin is also really dry. This product is in a really appealing jar, that looks so clean and tidy. The product isn't too thick, however it is the perfect thickness for a night moisturizer. It doesn't really have much of a scent. I have been using this after a night serum, and my skin feels and looks gorgeous! My skin looks radiant and glowing, and I wake up looking fresher than ever. I don't find that my skin feels too tacky after use, as long as I don't use too much product. I also spread it down across my neck and chest, which has brought so much moisture back to my skin in those areas which has greatly helped reduce some fine lines I have been gaining. This is the perfect type of product for my skin type.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this and it is as good as any night time moisturiser I've used. This was part of my lovely parcel for the trial team run in conjunction with the Best in Beauty Event. It is wonderful that some members who were unable to be at the event have been included and sent a wonderful parcel containing some of the products available to those fortunate enough to be able to attend. The Elucent range is made in Australia. This even tone night moisturiser is intended to hydrate and illuminate with emblica fruit extract, safflower seed oil and vitamins B3 and E. I loved the way this glided over my skin and sank in beautifully with a very pleasant feel. Two weeks trial is too short to determine whether this will make an obvious difference in the appearance of my skin but I have found it so pleasant to use without any "left over" greasiness that often happens with a night cream. My super sensitive skin loves this. The jar is easy to hold and I would suggest using a spatula to extract the cream thus avoiding contamination. I am impressed with the effectiveness so far and delighted to have received this. Thank you, Beauty Heaven and Elucent.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my skin I love this night cream and use it every night, it leaves your skin feeling so good. It comes in a small round jar 50g size with a silver lid and the cream is white in colour and goes on beautifully It is ideal for age spots as it evens your skin and helps to brighten it as well. It goes on easily and after gently massaging it into your skin it has disappeared. To reveal brighter and younger looking skin ,leaving it feeling silky. This rich moisturiser works to revitalise your skins appearance by replenishing the moisture lost during the day. You put it on your face and neck after cleaning them. You must avoid your eyes and store below 25C. I keep mine in the fridge.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Of All Trades Night Fix [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the effect of this on my skin type - normal, oily and dry combination that is also ageing and in need of a reboot now I'm in my mid 50's. It's great for that and I love the way it's got a real night cream feel to it - it's rich and yet has a lightweight feel and I feel that it instantly takes away any dryness or tautness. I also love the way my skin feels moist and smooth and yet not greasy or oily. I love that it has a light mild scent with a touch of floral but it's very faint and very appealing to me at the same time. My skin feels protected all night and I wake up with smooth, soft skin that feels balanced. My skin also looks hydrated and this works well with other products in my routine. It's not an aggressive product but I find it quite gentle and soothing which is nice. I've been using this for a few weeks and it my skin feels great and I dare say that I have a slightly more brighter appearance to my skin possibly from this beautifully textured moisturiser. I've been using it for 2-3 weeks and I am very happy to continue with using it and look forward to applying it every night - it feels good! It seems just right for my skin. The perspex clear jar looks like glass and is high quality and has a pretty classy glossy silver lid.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lovely Night Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really enjoyed using the Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser over the past while! It's been an overall positive experience and I will definitely keep using this product up over the coming months. I like the packaging, firstly - it's quite classy and looks pretty in the bathroom. The moisturiser itself is quite thick, and at first I wasn't a huge fan of the fragrance. However, it's since faded (or I've gotten used to it) and I don't notice it anymore. I find this moisturiser easy to smooth into the skin, and it's very nourishing and calming. Although I haven't noticed any immediate results in terms of my skin tone, I've found it nice to use as a general night time moisturiser. A lovely product!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep using to see results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser in Best In Beauty Trial Team, so a big thank you to beautyheaven for making this possible. I love that Elucent is Australian owned and made and is not tested on our furry friends. The 50ml screw top container made the product easy to apply (I did use a scoop). The cream is white in colour, has a medium consistency and is lightly scented. I have actually used Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser before and I can confirm that after a few weeks it did lighten my dark spots and I have continued to use it. I alternate a full face treatment with spot treating my problem area's and apply sunscreen daily. My skin feels soft and best of all if you keep applying it does lighten dark spots!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter complexion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin feels more hydrated when using the Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser and my skin complexion is visibly brighter after 1-2 weeks of applications. I just got complimented by my coworkers that my skin looks glowing today. I do not notice any significant difference in the reduction of acne scars (dark spots) around my cheeks, maybe I have to use it a bit longer. My skin feels very moisturized in the morning and even after I have taken off my makeup at the end of the day. I have acne-prone skin and it did not break me out maybe because it has the safflower seed oil, vitamins B3 and E ingredients which have anti-inflammatory benefits. It has definitely improved my skin texture as it feels smoother and I use it after cleansing my face with the Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser. The consistency and texture of the cream feel very light, fast absorbent, and non-greasy on the skin. I am definitely keen to purchase the other products within the Even Tone range.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser at Best in Beauty Marketplace Event. When I apply this moisturise on my skin, it penetrates very smoothly. It does not leave my skin dry overnight. Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser contains Phyllanthus emblica fruit extract, vitamin C, Vitamin E, Vitamin B3 and safflower seed oil. All of these ingredients helps my skin become bright, even skin tone and complexion. It rejuvenate, nourishes and repairs overnight. It also improves moisture level and improves the signs of deep wrinkles. I strongly recommend it!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! No break outs. brighter skin. clearer skin. thick and nourishing. even tone. moisturises well.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent is the best secret I have discovered. Since using elucent my skin has become brighter and smoother in appearance. It has made my dark spots disappear from my face and has improved my complexion. I have had so many people comment how clear and bright my skin looks.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent even skin tone and brightening I generally spend two to three times more on skin care products, and elecent is as good, if not better, then them all. I’m so glad I found this product. My 49 year old skin is more even, and brighter, and whilst I’ve not been using it long enough to rate the anti ageing properties around fine lines and wrinkles with absolute certainty, in two weeks, there does seem to be a softening of them. Couldn’t recommend this highly enough.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will! This is the second time I've bought this - the time I went without my skin went really blotchy and patchy. After just a week of using this every night, my skin has become much smoother and less blotchy. Only downside is the smell is a little bit chemical-ish, but I'm willing to ignore that!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visibly brighter and softer skin! I'm so thankful to have been included in this Trial Team as I have now found my favourite night moisturiser! The Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser is infused with a combination of active ingredients and powerful antioxidants that work together to help brighten and even out skin tone by reducing the appearance of dark spots and pigmentation. Firstly, I am happy to report: this did not break me out or cause irritation to my sensitive skin! After cleansing, I just apply a pea-size amount and it sinks right into my skin, leaving it feeling soft and smooth straight after. The consistency is rich yet doesn't feel heavy or greasy at all, which is perfect. I've also had the heater on throughout some nights and this still keeps my skin feeling nourished and hydrated until the morning. In terms of visible changes, I'm pleasantly surprised to see my skin does actually look brighter and the pigmentation on my cheeks is barely noticeable now! I'm excited to see this fade completely with continued use. I will definitely be purchasing after I finish this jar!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ego Elucent even tone Night Moisturiser is so light and concentrated leaving my skin feeling soft and smooth. Really hydrating some dry spots around my eyes and cheeks. Love the simple fresh packaging which looks so nice on my bathroom bench. A trusted brand I know always delivers when it comes to seeing results!!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser Look no further...the Elucent Event Tone Night Moisturiser is luxurious and hydrating. After applying it on my face for a few days, my skin felt smooth, hydrated and brighter. The moisturiser feels soft and silky to apply to the skin and has a beautiful, subtle fragrance. I love that it contains powerful antioxidants that help brighten and even out my skin tone at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Hydrated Even Tone Night Gel-Cream First of all, I’m glad that I was given the opportunity to trial and review the Elucent Even Tone range. I’ve had a few dark spots on my cheeks and uneven skin tone. So I was excited to trying these products. This night moisturiser came in a 50g white jar in clear case with a silver screw lid. I am using it after applying the corrector in the evening, but make sure to let the corrector to dry before applying this product. This product has a white gel-cream like texture which spreads well and sinks into my skin beautifully and quickly. It left my skin feeling hydrated and silky smooth. I still feel the same in the following morning. I started to see the difference after 2 weeks of using the products. It was significantly even out and brightened my skin tone. I am quite impressed that I have been only using it for about a month, my skin tone is more even and brighter, where my pigmentations / age sports / sun damages areas are fading. They are not totally gone but at least they became lighter. I guess it takes awhile to get my dark spots gone. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrate while you sleep! Absolutely love the Ellucent even tone night moisturiser! My skin has never felt and looked so good. I've loved the results so much it has made keeping a routine easy and exciting. For the first time in my life I have received compliments about how wonderful my skin looks. It absorbs beautifully into the skin and doesn't feel heavy or greasy like some other night creams I have tried. It smells amazing!! I really look forward to cleansing and using the dark spot corrector and night cream before going to bed. It makes my skin feel so fresh, I wake up feeling great about how my skin looks. The packaging is cute too. Love the colour, it fits in perfectly with my bathroom decor. The best part is that it is Australian made, not tested on animals and full of beautiful natural ingredients that leave your skin hydrated and fresh, all while you sleep. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and freinds.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works while you sleep Firstly thank you BeautyHeaven for allowing me to trial this wonderful product. I loved using the Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser. Unfortunately through years of not knowing the importance of sun protection my face is certainly showing signs of aging. The uneven skin tone and dullness for one. From the first use of this thick luxurious cream my skin showed signs of loving it. Drinking up the goodness of the ingredients quickly without that greasy after feel, I allowed it to do it's magic while I slept. The first morning my skin really felt moisturised for the first time in ages. night after night I got into the routine of applying this magically cream to my face, eagerly waiting my morning results. After about 1 week my skin visibly appeared smoother, softer and way more even. I would totally recommend Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser to anyone with uneven skin tone and dull skin.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Skin Tone I was lucky enough to trial Elucent even time Night Moisturiser Cream from Beauty Heaven. I was apprehensive as only a few days prior to receiving this my face was suffering from a severe skin irritation. It was so bad I had to get the doctor to put me on steroids for a few days. Anyway this arrived and I figured I couldn't make it any worse by trying this now. I was shocked. After applying only a small amount of the cream it spread easily over my face feeling smoother and softer immediately. It comes in a gorgeous little jar with a slight soft scent to it. This product is amazing...My skin has changed so much since using this. I'm looking hydrated and younger
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration stations A little backstory-I’m a pale skinned Caucasian in my late thirties, and despite diligent sunscreen use I have sun damaged skin. I have areas which are overall slightly darker than the rest of my skin and actual proper age spots. I’ve tried several different products to lighten my issues with moderate success, and have basically only succeeded in preventing the issue from worsening. I have had the best results previously from using a Vitamin C serum. Enter Elucent. As a regular Chemist Warehouse shopper I was curious about the brand so I was thrilled when it came up for trial. I love love love this night cream! It’s so light, almost like a gel, but it’s amazingly hydrating with incredible slip. I love smoothing it on after my nightly cleansing ritual and feeling my skin drink it up. But obviously the best thing about this product is the fact that it’s actually working. My skin tone is more even everywhere. The darker patches of skin are less defined. Even my age spots are visibly fading. Nothing I’ve tried has given me results like this. And this is after only a month! The only negative I can find is that this might be a bit too potent for some people. If sensitivity is an issue you could use it every other day until your skin adapts. Also this may be a bit too rich for oily skin.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_206
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 453ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT