Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser 150g
  Product ID: 2684698

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser 150g

Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser 150g

Product ID: 2684698
$27.99
$4.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $32.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

The blend of gentle soap free cleansers and moisturisers in Elucent Even Tone Cleanser refresh & brighten the skin without causing dryness. While cleansing the skin, the formula gently exfoliates.

The blend of gentle soap free cleansers and moisturisers refresh the skin without causing dryness. While cleansing the skin, it gently exfoliates for optimised skin tone and preparation for Elucent Even Tone Day Moisturiser or Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser to deliver brighter looking and smoother skin.

Size: 150g

KEY FEATURES

• • Evens skin tone
• • Purify and balance with emblica fruit extract, glycerin, vitamin B3, Dermatologically tested
• • All skin types
• • Ophthalmologist tested
• • Not tested on animals

Warnings

Avoid eye contours.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Lauryl Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Cellulose Acetate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Parfum, Methylparaben, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tin Oxide, Ethylparaben, Titanium Dioxide, Lactic Acid, Propylparaben, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Sodium Chloride, Coconut Acid, CI77891 (Titanium Dioxide).

Directions

Gently massage in circular motions onto damp skin morning and night. Pay particular attention to the face and neck and avoid the eye contours. Rinse thoroughly and pat skin dry.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Store Below 25 Degrees Celsius
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to cleanser for pigmentation now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy that I got to trial the Elucent even tone exfoliating cleanser and moisturiser, especially because I have pigmentation on my cheeks. And I am really happy how the products worked on my skin. It has really improved the pigmentation and texture on my skin. The cleanser comes in a tube and a little goes a long way. I used it twice a day and gently massaged it in circular motion. It has a subtle smell, which is very fresh. There are some small exfoliating particles and they are very fine. It didn’t feel harsh or irritating on my skin. My skin was not stripped of the moisture after using this cleanser; instead it felt soft and hydrated. I have noticed a big difference on the appearance my pigmentation on the cheeks, they look light in color now. I will definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little combo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate to receive this Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser as part of the Best In Beauty Trial Team. I have to say I am not a fan of cleansers- there I said it. I usually prefer to use just a washer and warm water, so this was a huge step for me. I was also curious about the effectiveness of this multi-tasking product as the exfoliating component was of great interest to me. First impressions were ticking many boxes. I found Good secure packaging, love the flip-top lid, easy-going fragrance and nice creamy consistency. I have to say I was really surprised at how easy this was to use, how my very dehydrated skin responded so well and the impact of the exfoliant. I felt my skin was noticeably smoother and maybe a little brighter (maybe I just wished that it was brighter? I need to use it for longer to decide.)
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and airy and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser as part of the Best in Beauty Trial Team event. I started using this straight away and I love it. It is smooth enough to use on a daily basis and doesn't dry out the skin. I used a wash rag with this product and it went on easily and came off just as easily. Its the sort of cleanser you want to use. It also made my skin brighter than before i started using it. I think the longer you use it the better your skin would be, but every night I went to bed feeling like my face was truly clean!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely exfoliating cleanser I received this Even Tone Exfoliating cleanser in the best In Beauty Trial Team box. It left my skin feeling refreshed after use. My skin was looking a lot more even. I loved that it exfoliated while I cleansed, but it was a gentle exfoliation so it didn't scrub away too much and I didn't feel that my pores were clogged. It consistently left me feeling moisturized and fresh. I love the pearly white appearance of the cleanser and that only a small amount is required. It's easy to apply and even easier to use. I am very happy with the overall results of this product and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you to Elucent and Beautyheaven for providing this opportunity to trial the Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser! I found this to be quite a gentle cleanser and cleaned my face leaving my skin feel tight. At first I was skeptical as my usual exfoliating products were a tad more abrasive than this but I was happy to find it left my skin feeling clean and smooth afterwards. This cleanser doesn’t remove makeup though, so for those days I wear make up, I would use this cleanser after removing makeup first. The texture was quite runny so I did have to be careful to not squeeze too hard. My skin has appeared brighter after consistently using this cleanser with the night moisturizer so I’m definitely continuing with this combination during periods where my skin is dry and needs a boost!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle exfoliating cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Despite being an exfoliating cleanser, I found it to be quite gentle and non-irritating on the skin. I love it because I prefer cleansers that doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight and dry from stripping all the oil from it. However, I do think it may find itself in quite a sticky position where those who have dry and sensitive skin would be scared away by the exfoliating label and those who want exfoliating might be disappointed by how gentle it is. I would recommend this cleanser for people who have dry skin who want a gentle exfoliating effect that isn’t harsh on the skin.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked brilliantly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used a cream that irritated my skin and left small blemishes all over, so this came in a very crucial time in my skin care journey. With the help of this Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser I managed to reduce the appearance of these blemishes. It was drying at all but managed to exfoliate my skin and remove the dead skin layer and expose mother softer and even even skin. Works a treat and I’m excited to use this longer and see if it fully evens out my skin as I have uneven skin tone. I highly recommend this Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser. If you have an uneven skin tone then this could be the answer.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this to be the perfect cleanser for dry, mature age skin. Not harsh at all and simply glides onto your face and you can feel the active ingredients doing their work in an effective and gentle way. I don't wear makeup so unfortunately I cannot vouch for that cleanse. It was great for my use just removing my daily face moisturising creams. My skin didn't feel tight and scrubbed out of existence. It just felt fresh and clean. A very natural feeling. No burning or stinging effect. Dermatologically tested for all skin types.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Exfoliation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lately I noticed that my skin has become very rough with lots of dry flaky skin, so I was after an exfoliator that was also gentle on my sensitive skin. I must be honest has I not received this as a part of the Best in Beauty Trial Team this product may have skipped my attention. This exfoliator is nice and creamy you almost can’t feel the exfoliating beads in it. The directions state that this can be used morning and night but after following these directions for a few days I found it to intense for my skin, so I switched to using this every second night and my skin has been feeling smooth and the dry flaky skin has disappeared. I did find that sometimes after using this an applying the matching moisturiser my skin stung for a few minutes, bit after that went away the was no adverse reaction.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Light Exfolitiation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this product as part of the Best in Beauty team. I found it rather runny at first, but it was very good at evening my skin to make it smoother to the touch. I require whitening as I have freckles and in the few days I have used it I noticed a small effect. I can't comment on long term whitening of the skin. I like that it is soap free and therefore wasn't drying. I have used it morning and night and it is very mild at exfoliating. A good amount of product in this tube and easy to squeeze onto the hand to use.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent even tone exfoliating cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to be chosen for the trial team and this product was included. Thanks to Beauty Heaven I got to try and review this product. I really enjoyed using the cleanser on my skin. It is nice to use a product that exfoliated gently, while making my skin feel cleaner. The texture was lovely and soft, and you wouldn't know that your skin is being gently, exfoliated. It felt that soft and gentle, which is what I prefer. I have to look after my skin which is a little bit sensitive. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite cleanser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you beautyheaven for choosing me trial and discover the very special Best In Beauty Trial Box. As part of the box I received the the Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser that was at the Best In Beauty Marketplace Event & also in our Best In Beauty Trial Boxes for those of us that enjoyed the event virtually from interstate. The cleanser comes in a 150g tube that stands on its lid. My favourite kind of packaging for when the products are closer to being fully used you can use them to the end with ease and without wastage. Once peeling off the security seal which I also love because I know it hasn’t been tampered with I apply about the size of a pea to my dampened fingertips and then onto my dampened face and neck in light circular motions. The exfoliating cleanser has gentle micro exfoliating beads that so gently help to rid dead skin cells, dirt and impurities on the skin without causing any redness leaving my skin feeling soft, smooth and clean. Gentle enough to use daily, morning and night the cleanser is lightweight and has a lovely light scent. After using this for two weeks now I can safely say this is a new favourite cleanser of mine I actually get excited when it is time to cleanse my face. I will definitely be continuing to use this once I have finished this tube, I also look forward to seeing if of provides any benefit towards my pigmentation and skin tone after further use. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exfoliating Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the opportunity to trial the Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser as part of the Best In Beauty Marketplace Event. I have older dry skin, with lots of pigmentation. So it was awesome to discover that this product existed. This exfoliated was gentle and non drying, it left my skin nice and smooth. I was really impressed with the decrease in pigmentation and brightening effects on my skin. This one is a winner for me. Worked really well combined with the Elucent Even Tone Night Moisturiser.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and surprisingly soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this product as part of the beauty heaven trial team. I really like this exfoliating cleanser, it was soft and gentle on my skin. I was worried it would make my oily and acne prone skin break out, but it didn't. Because its an exfoliating cleanser I thought it would be harsh and dry my skin out, but it was gentle and left my face feeing soft and clean. It started to clear up my acne pretty quickly, and that's very surprising because I have hormonal acne, and its normally pretty difficult to find cleansers that clear up my skin, let alone that fast. After a few days it looked like my skin tone was more even and brighter. I would highly recommend this product. Thank you beauty heaven for sending this product for me to trial.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser! It is so gently on my skin and just such a beautiful product to use that has results! I use Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser every night as my first step of my skincare routine. It is such a gently product to use but so effective. It gently cleanses and exfoliates my skin without any harsh gritty beads that can feel like sand! you only need a little product and it lathers so nicely, has a nice subtle smell, and really makes my skin clean and fresh without drying it out. With continued use I feel my skin looks brighter and more even toned and I feel it allows my moisturizer to really have a fresh layer of skin to work into. I love an exfoliating cleanser that does what it says it will do. and Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser really does that!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser and exfoliator in one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that it is both a cleanser and exfoliator in one - that certainly saves me time and space. The exfoliating beads are tiny, more like fine granules, and it can be used every day, it is very gently and not harsh at all. It does a great job of cleaning the face. Although if you do prefer a deeper exfoliation (which I do), I would still get an additional exfoliator to use once a week, I like the soft skin feel after using that and you don't really get that with this as it's very gentle. It has a very subtle fragrant, which smells a little bit chemical-ish so I am not a huge fan of the smell but it was very subtle so I can live with it. This also has added Vitamin B which is good for the skin.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently received this as a sample as a part of the best in beauty marketplace event. I really like this exfoliating cleanser. Unlike other exfoliating cleansers I have tried in the past, this one is very fine in texture. It has a pleasant fragrance. Leaves a nice sensation on the skin and doesn’t feel like it has been scrubbed roughly and all the goodness from the face has been scrubbed away. This even tone exfoliating cleanser is aimed at visibly reducing pigmentation which is something that I have an interest in. I have rosacea and can’t say that it improved over time but it certainly didn’t get any worse by using this cleanser. It does purify and balance as the description on the packaging suggests!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing and creamy face cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Skin Cleanser was beautiful and creamy to use over the face. I used a five cent coin size amount of cleanser for both morning and night to take away impurities and to get my skin prepared for my night moisturiser. Once my face was pat dried, my skin felt smooth and hydrated without that tight feeling of my skin being stripped of its natural oils. The exfoliating cleanser is soap free which is great for my skin type and is packed with antioxidants to help brighten and even out skin tone and pigmentation. After about a week and half of continuous use, I did find that my skin felt more supple and had a more smooth like appearance. I'm looking forward to continue its use to see further results in brighter looking skin. Overall, the cleanser is nice and creamy with a beautiful smoothing feeling.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshed and cleansed skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time using the Elucent brand of products. I realised it's a brand of the 'Ego' Company and as soon as I saw this, I was glad. Glad because this brand is well known for its huge skin care range. I used this cleanser in my morning routine and was very pleased with it. It cleansed very thoroughly and left my skin feeling refreshed and moisturised. It boasts a few important ingredients such as fruit extract, glycerine and vitamin B3 all aimed to reduce pigmentation. I've only been using it for a couple of weeks, but I can already feel an overall smoothness. I have a few pigmentation spots, mainly from sun spots and scarring left from hormonal acne. I did see a gradual reduction in my scarring colour. The sun spots seem still the same. It may need more use over a longer period of time. But for now, I'm very positive about it's use and would highly recommend a trusted brand from the Ego company.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser at the Best in Beauty Marketplace event. I wasn't a fan of the night moisturiser from this range, but the cleanser is definitely a win for me. It is lightweight and has granules to gently exfoliate and cleanse skin and can be used every day. My skin feels clean and fresh when using this exfoliating cleanser and doesn't feel dry either. I love the way my skin feels from using this. I think this helps my skincare absorb better. I have now added this to my daily skincare routine and would definitely consider purchasing this in the future.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my dry skin This cleanser is excellent for cleaning my skin and leaving it to feel silky smooth. It contains powerful antioxidants that help to brighten and even out the dark spots due to my age. Leaving my skin looking so much younger and brighter . It has a blend of gentle soap free cleansers and also helps to moisturise without causing dryness .Which is the last thing I need having already dry skin. I am very happy using this to clean my skin. It also helps to reduce pigmentation and maximise the brightness of my skin. You gently massage in a circular motion onto a damp skin both morning and night .Just make sure you pay attention to your face and neck and avoid your eye area. You then have to rinse then pat the skin dry .It has so many ingredients but Vitamin B3 stands out. I am happy to recommend this to anyone. It is also Made in Australia
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping to reduce pigmentation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you Beauty Heaven for the opportunity to attend the Best in Beauty Marketplace. Thanks also to Elucent for the opportunity to trial the Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser. The Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser comes packaged in a white box with a distinctive sky blue band with the elucent label written inside the band. This blue band with elucent written inside it indicates that this cleanser is part of the Even Tone range. The cleanser itself comes in a 150g flip top tube in the same colour combination. I use this exfoliating cleanser in the mornings as well as at night. I squeeze a small amount onto my fingertips and apply it to my face, which I have splashed with water. The cleanser forms a gentle lather when it comes into contact with my damp face. I can also feel a mild exfoliation happening when using this cleanser. I massage the cleanser over my face and then rinse it off. This exfoliating cleanser is suitable for all skin types. I have skin that tends to be a bit sensitive. I have had no adverse reaction using this product. This product contains ingredients that help reduce pigmentation and also to brighten the skin. Hence it is part of the elucent Even Tone range. I feel that this cleanser is having a positive effect on my pigmentation, and I am happy to give this product more time to help reduce my pigmentation, as I think a couple of weeks is not long enough. My skin is also brighter and smoother. I feel that my skin has definitely improved since using this cleanser. Keep this product away from your eyes.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle daily exfoliating cleanser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you beautyheaven for selecting me to be part of the Best In Beauty trial. I really like that this exfoliating cleanser comes in a tube which is squeezable because it means when I'm nearing the end of the tube I'll be able to squeeze every last drop out. It has a foil freshness seal which I like. The cleanser is a creamy texture and colour and it does lightly lather. For some reason I wasn't expecting it to contain exfoliating beads but it does and they are very small and gentle. This cleanser has a lovely light fragrance which I enjoy when cleansing my skin. After using this my skin feels clean but not stripped. It isn't tight or uncomfortable at all. My skin feels soft and hydrated which would be from the glycerin in the formula. I like that I can use this twice a day and am loving the way my skin is feeling and how smooth it is. This is a very nice 2 in 1 product and saves me from having to remember to exfoliate because it's added to the cleaner. This is definitely a product I didn't know I needed. Love it. 
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for gentle daily use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This face wash is a lovely light textured unscented liquid. It is not too harsh on the skin with very fine exfoliation and a creamy lathering texture. It leaves skin feeling cleansed and soft but not overly stripped as some harsh exfoliating cleansers can do. I really like that it has no heavy fragrance which also makes it non-irritating or drying to the skin. It is suitable for sensitive skin and daily use. The tube is large and flip-top and easy to use and dispense. The packaging is attractive also.I really liked this for both morning and night as it is so gentle it can be used for both without completely stripping and drying the skin. It leaves room for moisturisers and serums to absorb so much more effectively using this face wash first. I think it is a fantastic product.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gentle Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really been enjoying the Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser! I have been using it along with the Elucent night moisturiser, and like that product have found this one to be a lovely skincare option that is nice and gentle. It's easy to disperse from the packaging, and has a creamy consistency with very fine exfoliants in the cleanser. It's lovely and gentle to use on the skin, with a subtle fragrance. While I haven't noticed any immediate differences in terms of my skin tone, this is a nice product to use as my standard daily cleanser. If you are looking for a more thorough exfoliation this product may be too gentle for you.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel of this on my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This feels so gentle on the skin but with a mild exfoliant - I am really enjoying using it. I don't feel like I need to use a lot of it, it works in well to my skin and doesn't irritate it. It washes off easily and my skin feels so soft afterwards and i feel like it removes some of the redness from my cheeks and does a decent job of evening out my skin tone to a small degree. I don't use this everyday but it is nice to use three times a week and I sometimes use it as my second cleanse. I was really happy to receive this product as part of the Best in Beauty Event, Elucent is a great brand with some great products.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser at the Best in Beauty Marketplace Event. I was a little hesitant as I have very dry sensitive skin that is prone to redness. The first time I used it I was surprised by the tingling sensation as I did not expect it. Happily, I found it cleansed my skin and didn’t dry or irritate it as I had initially feared it would. My skin has looked a lot clearer and brighter since using this and I will defiantly purchase this again in the future! Would I recommend this to my family and friends? Yes, I would
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser at Best in Beauty Marketplace Event. This cleanser contains whitening ingredients such as phyllanthus emblica fruit extract and vitaimin C which brightens and reduces dark spots and discoloration. Vitamin E and B3 to strengthen your skin barrier and increase skin elasticity. I really like how this cleanser is soap free and doesn't irritate your skin. It also contains micro beads to gently exfoliate the skin without being too harsh or abrasive. This cleanser has a mild scent and it wasn't over powering. I have been using this cleanser for almost a week now and I've noticed the texture of my skin is smoother. I'm very impressed with this cleanser.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial wash ever I received the Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser at the Best In Beauty Marketplace Event. Which was a fabulous event. I started using this product the same day I received it. I use it with a gentle silicone brush T-Sonic facial cleansing device. this device help the active ingredients in the "Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser" to work more effectively. So the product is very good but I am also using another product to enhance it. The container is easy to use flip the top and squeeze. I like this type of dispenser because it doesn't get bacteria into the product. There is just a super light fragrance, and my skin feels very clean after using it.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser at Best in Beauty Marketplace Event. I thing it is a wonderful product. It perfectly cleanses, polishes my skin but it does not dry the skin. It just perfectly removes dirt and dead skin cell. Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser is a gentle wash but leaves my face feeling clean, fresh and smooth. I can see a visible difference straight after using it. Elucent Even Tone Exfoliating Cleanser is safe to use as it gently exfoliates, not stripping the skin. Everyone will love this product.
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_155
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT