Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elucent Even Tone Day Moisturiser 95ml
  Product ID: 2684701

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elucent Even Tone Day Moisturiser 95ml

Elucent Even Tone Day Moisturiser 95ml

Product ID: 2684701
$34.99
$15.00 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Day Moisturiser

Warnings

Avoid eyes. Not to be used on broken skin. If irritation occurs, wash affected area and discontinue use.

Common Uses

The powerful moisturising agents work to give the skin a hydrating boost, while the broad spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen protects the skin from the damaging effects of the sun and sun induced darkening.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Cyclomethicone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Sodium Lactate, Isostearic Acid, PEG-100 Stearate (and) Glyceryl Stearate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Magnesium Aluminium Silicate, Butylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E), Decyl Glucoside, Dimethicone, Lactic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Disodium Edta, Propylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Linalool

Directions

Apply lotion to the face and neck after cleansing.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential protection A little backstory-I’m a pale skinned Caucasian in my late thirties, and despite diligent sunscreen use I have sun damaged skin. I have areas which are overall slightly darker than the rest of my skin and actual proper age spots. I’ve tried several different products to lighten my issues with moderate success, and have basically only succeeded in preventing the issue from worsening. I have had the best results previously from using a Vitamin C serum. Enter Elucent. As a regular Chemist Warehouse shopper I was curious about the brand so I was thrilled when it came up for trial. Without proper sun protection, treating hyperpigmentation is basically a waste of time. My weapons of choice are usually physical sunscreens, I particularly like Asian sunscreens, and this is similar to many of my favourites. Packaged in an airless pump, this is a thick cream that does need to be worked in. I use two pumps for my face and neck. If I don’t rub it in properly it does stick in my eyebrows a bit so maybe watch for that. I particularly appreciate that this contains more product than similar brands. But obviously the best thing about this product is the fact that it’s actually working. My skin tone is more even everywhere. The darker patches of skin are less defined. Even my age spots are visibly fading. Nothing I’ve tried has given me results like this. And this is after only a month!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped prevent dark spots from forming. I have combination skin and my skin is also somewhat sensitive, particularly the skin on my cheeks. As a general rule, I don't like moisturisers with SPF protection. I find that the sunscreen makes the cream thicker and sticky once applied. I was a bit reluctant to use this at first as the product has an SPF rating of 30. I was pleasantly surprised. It had a pleasant herbal scent and the gel cream formula was light and easy to apply. The product did not feel heavy or greasy. I applied more product to the skin on my cheeks and less to the skin in the T zone. The product absorbed easily into my skin. I found that after the trial period my skin felt softer and smoother. It looked brighter and more luminous with a more even skin tone. The moisturiser helped prevent new dark spots from forming and the dark spots I already had seemed light and less obvious.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faboluos product I know this product about 2 months ago first 3 days I use I notice my pore become smaller and my skin tone become event..my friends noticed and they also love with this product after I introduced to them. Feeling great and flawless with this skin product.. I never go out without my elucent.. Very worth and great value product to have.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast results!! 2 weeks of using this daily and my skin is looking brighter instead of dull and dry!! So moisturising but not heavy.. Will definitely buy again!!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite moisturisers This is a lovely day cream, not only is it brightening and gives my skin a flawless glow, it also contains SPF which is vital for good skin and preventing wrinkles, sunspots, pigmentation and redness. I have always had freckles and a little pigmentation and redness, but I had the freckles removed with laser and was recommended to use a whitening cream following the procedure. I will only use a day cream containing SPF, and not many brightening and whitening day creams do. I receive compliments on my skin every time I am wearing this, and I've been told I'm looking really healthy and glowing. I will continue to use this product forever! I hope it never gets discontinued because I love it. It obviously won't completely remove freckles, sunspots and pigmentation, that can only be achieved with lasers; but it will brighten your skin and give you a healthy glow with added protection.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects & Hydrates! More and more I am leaning toward moisturisers which contain some kind of SPF. I am even looking for this more and more in my makeup I use everyday! Sun protection is imperative to keeping a youthful appearance and long term health on both the surface and beneath the top layers of the skin. This light wright hydrator not only contains a broad spectrum SPF 30 is also contains ingredients such as Sunflower Seed Oil which soothes, brightens and moisturisers the skin as well as aiding in the skins cell reproduction. This product also brightens the skin, increases elasticity, evens out the skin tone and boosts collagen levels! That is a whole lot of power in just one simple daily product! The pump bottle makes it so easy to use and gives you just the right amount of product per application. The clear cap helps to keep everything protected, clean and stay fresh. Recommended especially if your skin is dry!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful product This is a gorgeous day cream. It's very light weight, and contains SPF 30, so keep in mind it does take a little rubbing in, and can leave a bit of a white cast. So I wouldn't recommend this one for picture day! However, make up applies on top (without a primer, and in HOT weather) perfectly! Totally recommend for the Perth summer. It's brilliant. My skin feels hydrated, and has had no adverse effects since I've started using this product.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hello even luminous skin The Eleucent Even Tone Day moisturiser comes in a lovely pump bottle that makes it easy to dispense just the right amount of product to use daily. It is very mildy scented with a light floral scent which is very pleasant to use and great for those like me who don't like strong scents in their face creams. It is a cream with a viscous consistency so does take a bit more rubbing in before the whiteness of the SPF disappears. Sometimes when I'm in a rush, I miss rubbing it in between my brow areas and have a bit of white patch in that area. Once applied properly, it leaves skin with a silky velvet feel and works almost like a primer for makeup, making it the perfect base for daily makeup applications. Being SPF 50, it means I don't need to use another product for sunscreen protection before I put on makeup. I use it mainly this moisturiser on its own in the morning, although I did pair it with the Elucent dark spot corrector when I was trying to address the scaring from a hormonal breakout I had around my mouth for a few weeks. After 4 weeks of daily use, my skin is velvety soft to touch, very smooth and does appear to have a brighter even tone. Some days, I would almost say my skin looks luminous in natural light. In terms of addressing my pigmentation and hormonal acne scarring, I didn't feel that this moisturiser did much to help improve the dark spots as the pigmentation still look the same and the acne marks are fading at the same rate as without using this series of Elucent even tone products (around the 3-4 weeks for the dark marks to fade). Overall, I enjoyed using this daily moisturiser and would consider repurchasing for its skin tone brightening and SPF properties, but I will temper my expectations that it would help address my pigmentation issues.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating! I have been trialing Elucent Even Tone Day Moisturiser along with the Night Moisturiser and Spot Cream. The packaging is an absolutely lovely pump bottle that feels and looks expensive. The pump is convenient and I have had no problems thus far. The smell isn't overly great it kinda smells like stale cream, but the smell does not linger on the face thank goodness. The cream itself is thick and on first application I only used a small amount and found it really hard to spread over my face. I quickly learnt I needed to use a full pump which i rub between my hands and then smear over my face, rather than using a finger to apply. I also found it spread super easy if I apply my normal routine of toner, HA and snail essence first. At first it gave my face a white pale appearance but then the cream completely soaks in and dries clear. I had absolutely no problem applying my foundation over the top. I originally had a few strange bumps appear on my forehead and I cannot clearly tell if this was caused by this Day cream or if it was the Night cream, but I believe it was a purge as the bumps did not progress to pimples and disappeared after a few days. In fact I feel like my hormonal breakouts have now improved! After using this Day Cream which includes an SPF 30+ I have found my skin is extremely smooth and hydrated and my make up looks better. I actually really love this product and would definitely purchase again. I have seen no improvement to pigmentation as the product claims to help, however my skin tone has actually evened out and most of the redness has disappeared!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product with multiple benefits Even at first sight it is obvious that this is a quality product. Lovely packaging in the shape of a glamorous box, stand-alone round tube, with a see-through lid and pump nozzle, this is attractive and durable packaging but its real value comes in the product itself, which does a number of things at the same time. As a user of numerous SPF products for daywear - and my age moving on & me accepting I am no longer in my 30's - I love that this product effectively works on pigmentation. More so , I love that this is one thinking girl's product working on one of the big tell-tale signs of ageing - the pigmentation along with the 30+ SPF protection factor and works against UVA and UVB rays. This makes it much better than a standard moisturiser. With this two factors, I don't mind that the cream itself is a little thick, and that my slightly oily skin needs to be spotless prior to application. Cream has a medium to thick consistency and lasts all day long.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A creamy daytime moisturiser with a decent SPF This product comes in an easy to use vacuum-type pump pack, suitable for its quite thick, sunscreen-like texture. As with the other products in the Even Tone line, this day moisturiser has solid active ingredients aimed at brightening and pigmentation correction, including Niacinamide, Vitamin C and Lactic acid. The product itself is really quite thick, somewhere between zinc cream and standard sunscreen, with a pleasant, slightly 'sunscreeny' scent. This is not entirely surprising, as it has a very respectable SPF 30, UVA and UVB protection. I was a little concerned about how this product would apply, given the thick texture and the white colour of the product. It actually absorbed really nicely, though left my skin quite shiny and a bit tacky to touch. This is probably a bonus if you plan to wear makeup over the top, and I did find that makeup applies very nicely over this, no balling up or separation of product. However, I wouldn't recommend this as a stand alone product, without at least setting it down with powder - on my medium olive toned skin it has a wicked white cast, similar to zinc, and a shiny finish. Overall a nice product, particularly as a base product prior to makeup.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right for mature skin Works well on mature skin with noticeable difference
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for combination skin I have combination skin and found this moisturiser really hydrating. You only need a small amount to apply to the face in the mornings after washing it. If you use too much, it can feel quite heavy on your face. The Elucent day moisturiser works best if you let the product set by waiting for a couple of minutes before applying any make-up. I also found that this product gave me more confidence leaving the house without make-up on (which is rare for me) as it does take away some of the redness and blotching of the skin.<br />Overall I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great sunscreen I recently bought this product for winter as I always wear spf30 or spf50 as I have bad pigmentation on my face.<br />Cant say I like the smell of this cream & it is slightly too thick so you don't need to use a lot & need to wait a few minutes before applying makeup.<br />It does make my face a bit shiny.<br />In saying that my skin is looking good, hasn't helped with pigmentation as yet but will keep using the cream.<br />Also love the pump bottle, makes so much easier.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SPF included! I have been using the Elucent whiting day moisturiser cream for a few days and was pleasantly surprised. I was a little concerned about the while colour it left after applying but after not long at all, it had gone You only need a small amount of the Elucent whiting day moisturiser cream. The cream doesn't feel too greasy and didn't make my skin feel oily. The Elucent whiting day moisturiser cream left my skin felt hydrated and soft. I like that it has SPF 30 protecting my skin from the sun, a great added bonus!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good day cream with SPF I have been using a 10g tube sample of this Elucent Whitening Day Moisteriser with SPF 30 for the past 3 weeks and I am enjoying it. The cream is like a light milky white lotion that has a subtle botanical/slight chemically fragrance, which I don't love but don't mind. I like the lightweight texture which makes it quite easy and nice to apply . It absorbs quite well and doesn't leave me with a white cast once it has had time to full absorb. I find that it does brighten up my complexion somewhat immediately after application and have noticed some slight brightening since using this. It's moisterising and does leave a dewy finish so those with oily skin may not find this product suitable. I'm quite lazy when it comes to sunscreen so it's great that this contains SPF30, helping to speed up my morning skincare routine.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SPF 30! My favourite thing about this moisturiser would have to be that it packs a real punch, containing SPF 30. This has a bit of a heavy consistency and does come out thickish. Additionally, when you first place it on the skin, it takes a bit of rubbing in to get the whitish cast to skin in, not to mention time. This also has a faint sunscreen scent. I like all the additives in it to help out the skin, like vitamins E and C. I went out into some really harsh sun, and my skin held up well with this on the face - so in my books, it's an excellent face cream!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great day cream A lovely day cream which is very gentle on the skin. It has a very high SPF of 20 so it is terrific for stopping sunburn and sun damage. The cream does not irritate the skin at all. The cream evened out my skin tone and made it feel more balanced.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best SPF day creams I've used. As someone who doesn't have much luck with SPF day creams, I'm pretty impressed with this one. I tend to find SPF products really heavy on my skin and unpleasant to use, but not this one. It feels really light on my skin and non-greasy, which I love. I'm in my mid-30s and pigmentation/sun damage is becoming a concern, so I'm pretty excited about this find. I've been using this with the cleanser and night cream from the same line and within a few days I have noticed a lightening effect on my skin. No complaints of dryness or oiliness, so overall I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love The SPF30!!! Yay! This is geared for 'all skin types' as it says on the front of the tube and pretty much I have all skin types on my face! So it's a good one for me in that way! Also, I love the SPF30 Broad Spectrum in it. It's not at all heavy or greasy - but I do find it takes several minutes to 'settle' on the skin. Once it's settled, I find that it's not greasy, the white hue has disappeared and yet my face does have a very subtle overall even appearance - very subtle though. I like the natural ingredients of fruit extract, safflower seed oil and vitamins B3 & E very much. This moisturiser does exactly what it says it will do and the only reason why I've personally given a four star rating instead of a five star rating is because I'm a bit of a natural nut and this moisturiser has a few too many chemical ingredients than I'd normally go for. If that doesn't worry you, then this is an excellent day moisturiser which is honest about what it says it will do and I adore that it prevents/limits future sun-ageing and skin damage.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing I use this every day before I apply my makeup. I can say that a little definitely goes a long way and when you put it on it doesn't weigh your skin down as I find many moisturizers do. It has a light airy feeling. I find this has evened out a few of my darker spots and given me an all over lighten up! I don't think it has overly helped to clear my face (when mixed with the night moisturizer and exfoliator) But when used for it's primary purpose, I think it'a perfect!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser with SPF This is a great moisturiser if you are looking for something that is hydrating, that is going to brighten your skin, lighten pigmentation and have SPF! I have acne marks and some sun spots which take a long time to lighten but I have noticed a fair bit of lightening which is always good. It is creamy without feeling too heavy and has a nice, light smell. Because it has SPF it has a little bit of that white hue so you have to rub it in really well.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Hydrating Cream This is a lovely lightweight cream. It's fairly easy to apply and absorbed fairly well too. It has SPF which is great during the day. It left my skin feeling smooth and hydrated.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Even Tone Day Moisturiser I love the premise of this day moisturiser but for my oily/combo skin it was too heavy and thick. I really wanted this to work so I was using a trio of products to combat my pigmentation but it wasn't to be. I still had great results using only the corrector &amp; night cream. This would be ideal for drier skin, looking for UVA/UVB protection. I thought the SPF would be higher given the texture but it is SPF30 but feels more like an SPF50. Packaging is great in an airtight pump pack and only has a slight scent of beach and sunscreen. And whilst the texture is thick and heavy (for my skin), it does dry down fairly quickly. Unfortunately for me it was just too much and my skin felt like it was suffocating (I know skin doesn't breath...but you know!). I didn't break out using this, however I had trouble with my makeup sitting properly and some pilling. Would be good for the no-makeup days at home. I wasn't able to continue using this for more than a week, but I have been using it as a hand cream due to the consistency and for that, it is a winner for me. Targeting pigmentation and sun damage on the backs of hands and providing great moisturisation. My hands have never looked so great!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Sun Protection! I love me a great day moisturiser that's going to protect my skin all day long with sunscreen and hydration. I love it even more when it becomes part of a system that's going to deliver results when being used in conjunction with each other. I have been using this moisturiser with the dark spot correcting serum and the night moisturiser as well. I'm also a sucker for great packaging, and this product had me sold at the pump as I know the product will always be the best it can be delivering the goods it is supposed to do. The teal, white and silver packaging is well a little Tiffany's and who wouldn't love that little bit of opulence in their day. One to 2 pumps of the moisturiser is all that is needed to sufficiently moisturise my face and neck for the whole day. The fragrance is light, uplifting and fresh like a summer's day. It's quite a thick day cream, and this I'm guessing is because of the sunscreen component. It's very comforting to know with this cream that I can tackle a day in the sun if I have too with confidence that my skin is catered for with the 30+ SPF it contain's. In conjunction with the dark spot corrector this moisturiser compliment's that serum and helps to even out my skin tone with maximum hydration every day. Over the past month my skin appear's more even, more happier, extremely hydrated and plump and supple. I look forward to using this cream right into the spring month's as a little goes a long way. I'm quite excited to see more refined results as the months go on.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Moisturiser I was pretty excited to try Ego’s Elucent even-tone cosmetics range considering their QV products are staple in my every day cleaning routine. Elucent even tone day moisturiser came with a neat white and cyan package and its main area of focus written infront. The colour combination ontinues with the product bottle and I liked how clean and neat each bottle looked. First impression is definitely a yey. The main major component in the products are niacinamide (which helps in skin pigmentation, rosacea and acne), safflower seed oil (which soothes and helps to give skin a smooth appearance) and emblica fruit extract (antioxidant and stops the breakdown of collagen). Even-Tone Day Moisturiser (Brighten &amp; Protect) - This comes with a pump bottle which makes easy to determine the amount you need to use. It comes with faint or almost nil smell. 1-2 full pump is all you need to moisturise your face and neck. Pros - I love how thick and moisturising this cream was esp during this harsh Melbourne winter. And any moisturiser that has SPF 30 (UVA + UVB) is a major plus all the way! Cons- Didn’t feel the skin was hydrated throughout the day. You definitely can’t rely on this moisturiser alone during winter but with extra ampoule or serum, I think it would definitely work better.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Gentle I really liked the packaging of this Day Moisturiser the clean white and blue pump pack gives it a fresh clean look. The pump pack is easy to use and handy for storage. The cream itself if white and quite thick. Was pleasantly surprised that in spite of how thick it was it was relatively easy to massage into my skin. Though I'm not a fan of thicker moisturizers generally as I hate my skin feeling sticky. It has a nice fresh fragrance that is not too overpowering. I applied the Elucent Even tone Day Moisturizer soon after applying the Elucent even tone dark spot corrector. Over the last few weeks of religiously applying the moisturizer every morning, my skin does look clearer overall and there has been a light fading of some of my dark spots. Was hoping for a more dramatic difference and I do hope that it clears them up further with regular use. This is certainly of the most gentle dark spot treatments and will suit those with sensitive skin types.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice sunscreen but falls short as a moisturiser. I find the day time moisturiser lovely to work with due to it being packaged in a convenient airless pump and it having an agreeable texture. I like that the formula is water based as it glides easily over my skin. I primarily wear it without makeup and I haven't had issues with it pilling or balling up. While the texture is quite viscous, it's nowhere near as thick as some of the physical sunscreens I have used in recent past nor is thin as some of the chemical sunscreens I've come across. That said, I experienced a few issues using the cream— upon applying it, my skin itched for a while before it calmed down, I also broke out in more pimples than is normal for me. I don’t know the percentage of niacinamide in the formula but I suspect it's a very high concentration and that’s why my skin itched. The product claims fell short as I didn’t notice any improvement in my hyperpigmentation for which I will most likely need more comprehensive treatments. In my case, the day cream performs adequately as a sunscreen but not much else; for others it may work well as a preventative measure. I won't be purchasing this in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth Feels good but no difference to skin tone.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser with SPF I used this along with the whitening cleanser and night cream. I have to say this was probably my least liked product of the three. I found it hard to rub in and it left a white tinge on my skin. It did sit nicely underneath my make up though and I found it stayed on for longer without my face going shiny. I won't be repurchasing this product as I don't believe it is good value for money.
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT