Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Head & Shoulders Ultramen 2in1 Old Spice 550ml
  Product ID: 2684404

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Head & Shoulders Ultramen 2in1 Old Spice 550ml

Head & Shoulders Ultramen 2in1 Old Spice 550ml

Product ID: 2684404
$15.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

OldSpice

Head & Shoulders Ultramen 2in1 Old Spice

OldSpice

Lifts away itch, doubt and flakes.

OldSpice

Cleanses to remove buildup & impurities on scalp.

OldSpice

100% dandruff protection designed for men

General Information

Head & Shoulders Ultra Men Old Spice: Mens 2in1 Anti Dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner 550ml

You're a man and you keep seeing flakes come back no matter what you do? You are probably having DUDEDRUFF!

That's right, dudedruff. This happens to men as a man's scalp is up to 2x oilier, sweatier & stickier (think of those pomade and wax you're using) than a woman's, which can lead to more dandruff. We call this Dudedruff.

To get rid of it, you need a solution designed specially for Men. Use Head & Shoulders Ultramen Old Spice 2in1 Shampoo + Conditioner. It effectively detoxes your scalp, defeats that stubborn dandruff and gives you an irresistible manly scent. Be a dudedruff survivor today.

Unstoppable 100% Dandruff Protection*. Designed for Men.
*no visible flakes with regular use.

Product Claims: Head & Shoulders Ultra Men 2in1 Old Spice Anti Dandruff Shampoo + Conditioner
ULTRAMEN defeats dandruff, nourishes dry scalp and reduces scalp itch??.
Be 100% Confident.
??itch due to dandruff; no visible flakes, with regular use

Size: 550mL

KEY FEATURES

• While regular shampoo only wash the flake away, Head & Shoulders Ultramen Old Spice 2in1 shampoo + conditioner is clinically proven to be effective against dudedruff!
• Unique 3X ACTION formula designed for men that detoxes scalp, prevents dandruff and gives manly scent.
• Contain Sandalwood notes, gives you a classic Old Spice scent that never fails to impress.
• Two steps in one, for great portability & convenience in all occasions.
• Effective against dudedruff while having 0% Paraben, Phosphate and Paraffins added.
• Recommended by dermatologists to be used with every wash, at least 3 times a week for at least 3 weeks to have best results.

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If in eyes, rinse well with water

CAUTION

Keep out of eyes. If in eyes rinse well with water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Sodium Citrate, Piroctone Olamine, Dimethiconol, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Salicylate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Tetrasodium EDTA, TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate, Trideceth-10, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, CI 42090, CI 17200

Active Ingredients: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamide MEA, Zinc Carbonate, Glycol Distearate, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Fragrance, Cetyl Alcohol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Carbonate Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Mineral Oil, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, CI 42090, CI 17200

Directions

Apply on wet hair and massage it onto your scalp. Rinse and repeat as desired.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally use Head & Shoulders anti-dandruff shampoo so this product test was perfect for me. I expected the Head & Shoulders Ultramen Old Spice 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner to be not much different but I was very pleasantly surprised! Firstly, I love the fact that I can shampoo and condition my hair at the same time which is convenient. My hair always felt clean and soft everytime I used this product. Secondly, I love the smell of this product. The sandlewood smell is fresh, strong but not over bearing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo with nice fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good shampoo with nice fragrance and leaves hair soft . Nice bottle though . Good packaging
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can wear black shirts again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You know how they say black is slimming? Well I wouldn’t know because I haven’t worn black shirts in so long! I’ve tried Head & Shoulders before but it didn’t make any difference. Not sure whether it’s the new formula or the Old Spice scent but it works a treat. Also the Old Spice smell takes me back… I didn’t take a before photo and now an “after” photo will just be me wearing a black shirt… so many black shirts to wear now! Can not recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old meets new! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New product, with old spice is very nice. I actually use the regular head and shoulders 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner. This is just as good, but with a very pleasant sandalwood fragrance.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delectable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was a great product with amazing scent. I noticed a change in dandruff within the first day of use and it left my scalp feeling refreshed like a great moisturiser. My boys even loved using it because it smelt so delicious.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders with Old Spice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head & Shoulders is a trusted product and it works well to fight against dandruff. The uniqueness of this product is that it is paired with the Old Spice fragrance!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great and smells good too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well, the smell is pleasant, washes out easy and leaves my hair and beard feeling and smelling wonderful.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The old spice is back, in a form of shampoo. I love it, smell good, nice silky hair
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head and Shoulders Ultramen Old Spice 2 in 1 is a great product. Worked great plus had a great smell to it. I would defiantly recommend it to family and friends to use. It's great value for money
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo and Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is this a shampoo but a conditioner as well. No need to have 2 separate bottles to wash your hair. With the Old Spice smell makes this product great. Hair was soft and dandruff free after every wash. Always been a head&shoulders fan and this product is another reason why I will continue to buy it
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic new formula product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product you hardly have to use any shampoo and it soaps up well and smell great l would recommend this product for any type of hair gets rid of hair damage as well.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Head & Shoulders experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great experience for my Afro. A bit of Head & Shoulders and it does it’s job. Love the Old spice smell in my hair do. Takes me back to my childhood days of Dad wearing Old Spice cologne. Love it.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product from Head & Shoulders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using shampoos from Head & Shoulders for quite a while, although not this product in particular, so I was eager to test it. As soon as opened it, I could notice the scent was pretty good, intense and far more interesting than what their typical range of products offer. My hair has been kept dry and there is no sign of dandruff, which is exactly what I would expect of such product. Absolutely no complaints.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favourite This is the only dandruff product my husband likes. He says it's the only product that works for him. It also leaves his hair soft and not like straw. The old spice scent is a plus as I love it.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bye dandruff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Help say goodbye to flakes and hello to great hair with Head & shoulder ultramen spice 2 Dandruff Shampoo. It's formulated with HydraZinc to care for your scalp and leave you with soft, manageable, 100% flake-free** hair. It's packed with 7 benefits so you can live life with confidence. 7 Benefits: fights dry scalp, calms itchy scalp, relieves irritation, reduces redness*, great scent, controls flaky scalp and leaves hair looking great (associated with dandruff). This product is formulated with Head & Shoulders’ Fresh Scent Technology for an improved in-shower scent experience **visible flakes; with regular use
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No flakes with a nice smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Leaves a nice after clean feel with a hint of fragrance when applied. Not sure about shaking the bottle before every use.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the time you pour this product into the palm of your hand to the time you rinse it out of your hair, you get a sense of silky smooth luxury. The silky texture and it’s subtle scent added to the super clean result I got from using it.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product. Smells like aftershave. Fresh feeling.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this shampoo! It smells great and foams up really well! Left my hair feeling nice and soft! Decent sized container too Overall I would recommend you try
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that does what it promises [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head & Shoulders Ultramen Ols Spice 2 in 1 is an amazing product. It's not often that a product delivers what it promises but this one sure does. My scalps is now not dry and I have noticably less dandruff. It smells great to boot! My head is not ichy like it used to be. This is now my go to shampoo and conditioner. Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product for those suffering from a dry scalp, smells great and saw the change after a few days - highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective in my scalp. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very effective to my scalp, only a couple of days I can see the big improvement. gonna continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product definitely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all it smells really nice it's nice and thick not waterd down like others and it leaves your hair nice and soft
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a musky smell reminiscent of old spice. Its both shampoo and conditioner so it leaves your hair soft and manageable all day.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this Head and Shouoders product. Smells great with the old spice fragrance. Like the fact it’s 2 in 1 to save time in the shower and cost in buying more products. Has left my hair smelling great and most importantly dandruff free. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works a treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Head & Shoulders Ultramen Old Spice 2 in 1 Shampoo & Conditioner was really easy to use, left my hair feeling great and my scalp itch free. Used this in the week leading up to a wedding I was in the bridal party for and had no dandruff on my black suit jacket. Smells great too! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves the shampoo it’s the only one he My husband loves the shampoo it’s the only one he uses
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old spice I bought it for my hubby and he likes the fragrance in this product. It smells good!!!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Good I have used Head & Shoulders for many years It is so good that I will never change
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for my husbands dandruff problem we buy this product to help my husbands scalp issues, the only product we have found so far to that helps minimise it. what better is my husband has found this product that he actually likes the scent of.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT