Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vicks VapoDrops Immune Support Orange 36 Lozenges
  Product ID: 2684537

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Vicks VapoDrops Immune Support Orange 36 Lozenges

Vicks VapoDrops Immune Support Orange 36 Lozenges

Product ID: 2684537
$10.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Vicks VapoDrops + Immune Support Orange Menthol Lozenges with Zinc + Vitamin C.

VICKS VapoDrop + Immune Support lozenges are specially formulated to relieve cough, clear blocked nose and soothe sore throat during cold. It also helps to support immune system health in adults when taken once daily.

Boxed Contents: 36 Orange menthol lozenges

Size: 36 Pack

Scent: Orange

KEY FEATURES

• Relieves cough
• Clears blocked nose
• Soothes sore throat
• Supports immune system health

Warnings

Maximum 6 lozenges per day, for not more than 7 consecutive days.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Do not use if blister seal is broken.

Ingredients

Menthol (10mg), Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 33.5mg, Sodium Ascorbate 74.9mg equivalent to Vitamin C 66.5mg, Zinc Gluconate 27.88mg (equivalent to elemental zinc 4mg)

Active Ingredients: Menthol, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Sodium Ascorbate, Zinc Gluconate

Contains: Each lozenge contains: Menthol: 10mg, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C): 33.5mg, Sodium Ascorbate (equivalent to Vitamin C 66.5 mg): 74.9mg, Zinc Gluconate (equivalent to elemental zinc 4 mg): 27.88mg. Sugars and Sucralose

Directions

Dosage: For cough, blocked nose and sore throat relief: Adults: Take 1 lozenge every 2-3 hours as needed. Maximum 6 lozenges per day, for not more than 7 consecutive days. Children 6 years and above: Take 1 lozenge every 4-6 hours as needed. Maximum 4 lozenges per day, for not more than 7 consecutive days. For immune system health: Adults only: Take 1 lozenge daily.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immune support [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste. Great size and helps with the immune system
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lozenge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great. Taste great t0oo. Not sticky when just removed from foil packet.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A taste to enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleasing taste, seems to work well. Tasty and better flavour than some other brands.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The orange taste was good and it was soothing g to the throat. It clears the nose and is a comforting lozenge to have.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum efficiency [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very effective in easing your sore throat with a great flavour to go with it
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vapogreat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] found the taste pleasant and not too strong. worked well
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a Try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The timing to get this product couldn't have been better. I was starting to get a runny nose in the morning and feeling run down. I took 2 of these every morning and night for 3 days and then my nose had stopped running and I felt heaps better and my sore throat had gone away too. When I got the orange flavor I thought I wouldn't like it but I loved them, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Tasy Relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very effective and good taste that doesn’t feel like medication
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour and I feel better for it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the soothing taste and texture of the Vapodrops, unlike other brands that are far too sweet. Its very palatable and easy to suck on. I have had a runny nose this week and it has really helped restore some balance in my immunity.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winter winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vicks VapoDrops + Cough Immune Support Orange come from a trusted brand and it didn’t fail me when I felt the dreaded cold coming on. Working with children I am constantly exposed to coughs and runny noses. These lozenges instantly soothes my sore throat and actually made me feel better. They come in a convenient pack suitable to have in bags, desk drawers or in the car. A must have during the winter season.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing VapoDrops [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Vicks VapoDrops + Cough Immune Support Orange product has a wonderful soothing effect. The taste is pleasant as is the after-taste. It clears stuffy throats and offers the added bonus of immune support.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These worked better than the brand I have always been buying and they tasted pleasant enough and I think they worked better too.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Came in perfect timing. Needed lozenges for a blocked and sore throat. Tried the Vick’s VapoDrops + Cough Inmune Support Orange and worked well. Kept me going without leaving me tired or drowsy.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes and tastes great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually had a cold when the sample arrived - so it was perfect timing you could say. They taste good, the orange is refreshing when you are feeling horrid. They a subtle enough to not ‘freeze’ your mouth. It soothed my tickle in my throat sufficiently for over the counter relief.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply delicious... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Vick VapoDrops taste delicious, as well as treat sore throats quickly and help clear stuffy noses. They taste just like orange, yum yum...
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste for sore throats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Taste great and sooths my sore throat Easy packaging to keep in my hand bag
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Great taste without the medicine aftertaste. Was pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely flavour and feeling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately (fortunately?) I wasn’t sick when I tried these out but they taste very nice and I felt like my nose and throat were clearer than before
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth trying ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the taste and after just taking 1 i found my throat feeling better .
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at their job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They had a nice taste and did a good job of soothing my throat
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped with sore throat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t a fan of the orange flavour at all, they did however help with my sore throat.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support for onset of cold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by the product. The losengers weren't overly sweet which was good and not too big to suck on. I appreciated that it contained vitamin c and zinc.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely losengers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was good as I had a really bad cold at the time, helped my throat really well and tasted so good! Was better with in a couple of days so they were a really nice help
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty little things [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tasty little lozenges that do the job! Not as offensive in taste as out her brands.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vick’s VapDrops soothed a sore throat and help to relieve a cough all with a pleasant taste
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice soothing lozenge. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Taste The taste of these was very nice. They have a nice citrus flavor followed by a soothing menthol flavour that cleared my nose. The packaging was fine and the lozenges lasted a reasonable amount of time. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pleasant taste, quick working and lasting effects, with a slight "menthol" feeling through nose and throat, definetly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These drops really soothed my sore throat and cleared my blocked nose. The orange flavour was quite refreshing
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet cough lozenge, benefit threefold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The drops while being quite strong and intense in the menthol aftertaste, is brought to a nice sweetness and tang with the orange flavour. I would recommend this lozenge as it combats three ailments in the one lozenge. Plus the added benefit of the Zinc and Vitamin C makes it a good deal. Vicks has a great reputation and gives this product extra distinction.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works well at stopping your cough and tastes not too medicinal
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT