Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Musashi 100% Whey Chocolate 2kg
  Product ID: 2683953

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Musashi 100% Whey Chocolate 2kg

Musashi 100% Whey Chocolate 2kg

Product ID: 2683953
$71.49
$16.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $87.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Musashi 100% Whey is a high-quality protein powder that supports muscle growth and recovery.

MUSASHI 100% WHEY is a super-premium blend containing synergistic combination of Whey Protein Concentrate and Whey Protein Isolate. This formula acts as an ultimate protein source to meet the needs of athletes and bodybuilders looking to maximise lean muscle and optimise recovery. This advanced low carbohydrate formula is scientifically designed to support your sports nutrition needs in a delicious formula that tastes great and mixes with ease. Trusted Sports Nutrition

Product Claims: PROTEIN TO ASSIST MUSCLE GROWTH*, ADVANCED WPC WPI FORMULA, WITH DIGESTIVE ENZYMES

Size: 2kg

Flavour: Chocolate milkshake

Serving Size: 60g

Servings Per Pack: 33

KEY FEATURES

• PROTEIN TO ASSIST MUSCLE GROWTH
• ADVANCED WPC WPI FORMULA
• WITH DIGESTIVE ENZYMES

Warnings

Contains: Milk and Soy products.

Ingredients

Musashi 100% Whey Protein Blend (92%) [Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, Emulsifiers (Soy Lecithin, Sunflower Lecithin)], Cocoa Powder, Flavour, Vegetable Gum (Guar Gum), Enzyme (Papain), Sweetener (Sucralose).

Allergen Contains: Milk| Soy

Directions

Add 33g (1 heaped scoop) to 200mL of water in a cup or Musashi shaker and mix until dissolved. Consume immediately.
PRE & POST-TRAINING: Use 60-90 minutes prior to exercise or within 30 minutes after resistance training.
DAILY: Can be added to water, milk or food as a convenient protein top up in throughout the day and on non-training days. Recommended one-day intake: up to 3 serves.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a cool, dry place. Discard contents 3 months after opening.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushashi Chocolate Whey Break up your high protein diet of skinless chicken & veg with a good quality musashi chocolate protein shake
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty product The flavor is very good
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go muscles Great taste don’t have to block the nose plug
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value & Quality Good value for money when on sale, and turns out cheaper than most supplement stores. Good quality whey and tastes good too!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money A return customer, love the product
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good stuff. Noticed it helped with muscle recovery. Tastes great.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap When half price I always buy, easy mixable. Great flavour. Cheap and the amount you get is worth it. Compared to every other protein.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting protein Nice tasting protein. Blends well with water. The little notch that holds the scoop on the inside of the lip is a perfect addition.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and easy to consume highly recommend Brought this last week wish i brought it months ago, Top tier and great price.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Good taste easy to drink
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great!! Taste amazing & mixes very well. Great price for a quality product.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Fantastic value for money and a great shake to help power through the day.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi Whey Great quality products , always supplied by chemist warehouse. Can't complain at all with their service & online delivery service as it only ever takes a few days b4 i receive it. Wats great is their half price specials they always offer on Musashi products.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a great product Great Product absolutely 1st class but made the mistake of purchasing on line. Happened to be in a Chemist warehouse store and the on line price was twice the store price. Not happy with that I have to say
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour and texture Highly recommended, blends well with everything and has a great taste. Musashi is my go-to brand for protein powder and bars.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting high protein supplement Excellent quality product with high protein content, natural chocolate flavour and low in sugar. From a trusted brand and often at a reasonable price. Will use for many years to come. No fads, just science and it does as claimed.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavour and Quality! I have been using this brand for a few years and it never fails to impress! The 100% whey protein by musashi is exceptional and has a great flavour, tastes just like chocolate milk perfect if you're dieting and have those cravings.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Best protein powder I’ve ever had. No chemical or fake taste, just delicious chocolate.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Taste amazing on its own mixed with water or a bit of Greek yogurt.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff low sugar, high protein content, good mix with water. 50% sale was the motive to try it.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised by the great taste I’m new to the world of supplements and shakes because everything I’d heard about them in the past was related to how bad they taste but this one is great! Mixed with just water it tastes good but could even add some yogurt and banana! Wouldn’t hesitate to buy it again
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great tasting and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I purchased this product about a month ago due to starting a weights class. I like that it had high protein. The taste is great, and the scoop that comes with it has measurements on it in case you want to have less than a full scoop. Easy drinking as there are no lumps in the shake. I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really enjoy this protein drink. Tastes great and is great value when 1/2 price!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this 2 week's ago. The taste of the shake is amazing. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a few weeks ago and it’s made such a difference.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protein Powder Great taste and high protein content. Bought online, fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this to gain muscle weight and I am now the proud owner of a few muscles and keep on going I’m 68 and want to keep fit and have more energy, this protein works wonders thanks
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent flavour, good value The falvour is not bad, although a bit sweet. It's certainly a better price per serve than many other options.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste whey Great product with great taste. I can use this for my breakfast cereal as well. A must have supplement for my exercise routine.
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT