Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Reparative Hand Cream 48g
  Product ID: 2684115

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Reparative Hand Cream 48g

CeraVe Reparative Hand Cream 48g

Product ID: 2684115
$6.99
$2.00 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Hand Cream

CeraVe Reparative Hand Cream contains hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and three essential ceramides to moisturise and help strengthen the protective skin barrier on the hands. This fragrance-free hand cream also contains the skin protectant dimethicone, and the water-resistant, non-greasy, fast-absorbing, non-irritating formula features patented MVE Technology for 24-hour hydration and smoother, softer skin.

Hand Cream
Hand Cream

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Hand Cream

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Hand Cream

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Hand Cream
Hand Cream

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Hand Cream

CERAVE RENEWING SA FOOT CREAM

Hand Cream

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Potassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Eop, Carbomer, Dimethicone, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cholesterol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Tocopherol, Phytosphingosine, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin. (Code F.I.L. D215085/2)

General Information

A deeply moisturising hand cream for dry, rough hands enriched with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Reparative Hand Cream contains hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and three essential ceramides to moisturise and help strengthen the protective skin barrier on the hands. This fragrance-free hand cream also contains the skin protectant dimethicone, and the water-resistant, non-greasy, fast-absorbing, non-irritating formula features patented MVE Technology for 24-hour hydration and smoother, softer skin.

Suitable For: Dry, Rough Hands

Size: 48g

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Moisturises, softens and smoothes dry hands
• Water-resistant, fast-absorbing, non-greasy formula
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Dimethicone: Forms a barrier on the skin's surface that helps to block water loss while giving skin a silky feel
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• iacinamide: Helps a compromised skin barrier while improving the appearance of the skin
• Non-irritating and fragrance-free, developed with dermatologists

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Potassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Eop, Carbomer, Dimethicone, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cholesterol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Tocopherol, Phytosphingosine, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin. (Code F.I.L. D215085/2)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply as needed
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hand cream Makes hands so soft. Not greasy. Probably one of the best I’ve used. Just wish it came with sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Yes excellent will purchase again
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Handcream Feels nice and soft on hands. Helps relieve dry hands.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy, deeply hydrating and inexpensive I use this every night before bed and if my hands are dry during the day. It is not fragranced, absorbs quickly, yet is very hydrating - but does not stop you going about your day.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for dry hands! i have used aveeno hand cream for years but felt like with all the hand washing it just wasnt cutting it anymore. i felt like i needed A LOT for it to actually feel moisturised and even then i could still see cracks in my skin and i would get red spots and had a burning sensation. I thought i would try this after all the rave and WOw, this is incredible! the only thing that has helped my extra dry hands. its so smooth and moisturised and it sinks into skin beautifully. my hands and cuticles have never felt so good and moisturised, even after all the washing.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only One that Works for Dry Hands I get really dry finger tips/cuticle and hands (and I garden) and this cream is the only one that works, once very dry and cracked. I have tried SO many others. My only whinge is tube too small!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave hand cream Non greasy very hydrating love cerave
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave hand cream The best moisturizer with hyaluronic acid for dry hands.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and helpful Highly recommended. Fragrance free and absorbs well.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I apply this product after using the Cereva soap and it leaves my hands soft and doesnt irritate my eczema. Amazing Product!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good buy Very effective on very dry hands
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable hand cream and hydrates Love this hand cream! I have very dry hands and it gets even drier during the cold months. This hand cream hydrates and keeps it moisturises, it does last a while but I can’t say that it lasts once washing your hands so you need to reapply. For an affordable hand cream, it’s really good.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Reparative Hand Cream Non-greasy solution for dry hands, fragrance free. Will order again.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Recommend Fast absorbing, moisturising and travel-friendly hand cream! I'm a health care worker and have developed dry hands over the years. This is a great hand cream!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! My doctor recommended this product to me and it is fantastic! I have suffered with dermatitis on my hands for the last 2 yrs and with the 1st time I used this the redness reduced significantly. It leaves a soft protective feeling on your skin. Best product I’ve tried!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hand cream This hand cream is fantastic for my nursing hands. It doesn't irritate my eczema, moisturises and absorbs well. Will definitely be purchasing more. Only downside is that I go through them extremely quickly because they're small tubes.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay CeraVe! Perfect little hand cream for my bag. I'm so happy CeraVe is available at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hand Cream This hand cream moisturisers the driest skin. It soaks into your hands straight away. You see results just after 1 application. Great price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating I have tried many creams for my extremely dry hands and the CeraVe Handcream is the only cream that has worked! I have been applying daily and my hands are now silky soft!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, effective elegance My hands are dry & sun damaged with a thin barrier. I've used this product for a month now with immediate relief from itching & redness and now getting back that smooth satiny feel to the backs of my hands.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I’ve been struggling with pealing, painful cuticles and hands for years. This hand cream really delivers what it says it does. Highly recommend. And fragrance free which is gentle and mild. I have sensitive skin and this product is the best hand cream I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have only used this a couple of times, but noticed a difference straight away with my dry winter hands and cuticles.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for working hands! I absolutely love this hand cream. It immediately moisturises and smooths any chapped skin. It also absorbs much faster than other similar hand creams that I have tried and tends to last through light washing.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good handcream! I work in hospitality and am constantly washing my hands. This handcream moisturises and keeps them soft without being greasy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove This hand cream is my favourite!! Absorbs brilliantly into the skin, is non-greasy and light weight. No harsh smells. Everything you could ask for really.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light-weight & conditioning cream This has a lovely texture, very smooth and absorbs much quicker than other hand creams I have used and is non-greasy. It feels quite light-weight yet packs a punch. My hands are noticeably better than using more emollient & thicker affordable creams. It is also fragrance free which is better for the skin but has no unpleasant scent either. Ceramides & Niacinamide are the kind of ingredients I want on my skin too. I do wish it came in a bigger tube so it is less value for money than some chemist brands, but I like it so much I will be repurchasing. It does contain parabens if that is bothersome to you but I'm OK with that.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice feel, unscented I have used for two weeks and need to get more, Bigger tube would be handy
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just some hand cream lol Pretty good. Not too greasy. Slightly oily but not overwhelmingly so. Convenient small portable packaging. Recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The name says it all The cream isn't thick where it won't rub in and it's not thin where it disappears. It soaks into the skin so well! I have quite dry hands in winter especially between my fingers and this cream is sensational. I have found I need more product than the moisturiser I was using from the supermarket. The ingredients say it all and I'll be re purchasing for sure
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expectations Exceeded- By Far I purchased a tube of this wonderful hand cream approximately 3 wks ago to treat my extremely dry, painful, cracked hands caused by chronic dermatitis.. This soothing hydrating cream absorbs rapidly, none greasy and acts as barrier cream. The results are quick and amazing. I no longer have to wear white cotton gloves to prevent and protect painful cracks. It has changed my life. I will continue to repurchase.
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT