Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g
  Product ID: 2684109

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g

CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g

Product ID: 2684109
$18.39
$4.60 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Moisturising Cream

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Moisturising Cream

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

CERAVE FOAMING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)

General Information

A rich moisturising cream for all day hydration with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Suitable For: Dry to Very Dry Skin

Size: 454g

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry| Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry and very dry skin on the face and body
• Paraben-free, fragrance-free, allergy tested, non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Developed with dermatologists.
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric
Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone,
Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply liberally as often as needed, or as directed by a physician.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and matte cream for dry skin I have very sensitive and dry skin and this cream is amazing. It's not too oily and sticky to apply. The Cream is light and keeps my skin moisturised during the day.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Moisturising Cream. Absolutely lovely cream to use - no residue left on the skin and it absorbs very well. Thoroughly recommend the product.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trial use Have been using this product for a month now and absolutely love it. My skin feels smoother, it’s quite rich in texture, which makes it perfect in winter. If you’re one of those people who get very dry skin in winter, this is it
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for my mature skin. Was finding my old face cream inadequate for moisturising. Very happy with CeraVe.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Magic of CeraVe! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My body in winter is a parched prune, this tub has honestly saved my life! I often have dry, flaky skin on my legs over the colder months when we tend to have hot showers and wind chill. This product is the best, i apply straight after the shower and it leaves me feeling silky smooth for a while! I've used fancy products and this stacks up, its also super sensitive and doesn't have any crazy perfume scents. A little goes a long way so the price for this product is super reasonable and the results have beyond impressed me. Would absolutely recommend to those suffering from the cold this winter!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramides!!! Great moisturiser. Very hydrating. Love ceramides in my skincare I hope you get the cerave sunscreens and vitamin c serum in stock soon
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only good things to say about this product! I'm absolutely loving CeraVe Moisturising Cream this winter. It always quenches my skin's thirst and I don't feel so dry and stiff anymore. This is a flexible product and I loved using it on my body as lotion and the leftover product on my hair to tame the frizzies. It's super effective with no annoying fragrance. It provides the perfect amount of hydration without going overboard and is a wonderful option to have in this colder season. My mum who struggles from really dry skin absolutely loved this as it didn't irritate her sensitive skin and she could go a whole day without feeling itchy. This is a gamechanger product and I'm so glad it's a part of my routine now! I don't know what I'd do without it. I can't recommend this product enough. It definitely lived up to its hype and I can't wait to try other things from this brand.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using this for 2 months now, and I love it. My skin looks way better after using it.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable & Excellent !!! Great as a moisturiser for face and body. Its texture is smooth, creamy, absorbs instantly into the skin without leaving any greasy residue. I have normal skin and I love this product despite it is for special skin condition. Best of all is the price and it is most effective as a moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple affordable cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a lover of thick creams in winter times (since I love hot showers and then lead to drier skin ... my bad), I was so excited to try when @beautycrew sent me this. I absolutely love this cream. I personally use it on my body. It is super moisturising, the moisture or the cream will stay in the skin for much longer if I put it on straight after shower you know when is locked in with the moisture from the shower water ... The cream is just with simple ingredients, it is a really nice, affordable moisturiser. The formula is fragrance free, just like everything else from Cerave.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I received a divine parcel from super crew as part of beauty crew to review CeraVe moisturising cream. I was especially excited to use this cream as I already adore this brand. Now I have extremely sensitive eczema prone skin and currently I’m in the middle of an episode! I’ve used this cream before with my eczema and successfully treated it relatively quickly but I didn’t have any left so this parcel was perfect timing! This cream soothes and heals the skin which is especially brilliant at night when my skin goes crazy itchy like I’ve had to cut back my nails and wear gloves to bed before as I scratch hell out of my skin in my sleep!. It’s thick, dreamy creamy and sinks into the skin easily locking moisture in so decreasing irritation. With CeraVe, I don’t scratch as my skin is less irritated, deeply hydrated and comfortable. The texture is also not heavy on the skin or greasy and doesn’t have irritating scents or products In there to further anger my already angry skin. It’s also approved by the American national eczema association. A little also goes a long way, can be used on Face or body (avoiding eye region as I use CeraVe eye cream) and can be used under makeup. Overall a winner of a product for me. Thanks supercrew for this beautiful parcel and product that really made me feel special!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body moisturiser A must for dehydrate skin. You will see the difference if you use it for a couple of days after shower
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely on skin but I prefer a different packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried Cerave cleanser so my expectations were high on this. Well, this didn’t fail me. It is so moisturising, gets easily absorbed and fragrance free. I believe this goes well with all skin types. The only concern I encountered was the packaging. I searched and there’s a separate lotion that is meant for body use only and it’s in a pump bottle. While this cream, it is meant to be used on face and body but it’s in a tub. At first I’m confused if i will dip my fingers in or find a small spatula for this. I would have preferred that this came in a pump bottle or tube bottle so it’s neater to use.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this straight out of the shower on my body and it keeps my skin nice and hydrated. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate it. (my skin on my body is normal/sensitive)
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cera ve Has been my fav from years now .. This cera ve moisturising cream is so hydrating .. i am keeping it on my bedside .. so handy for me and kids .. have a thick texture and doesnot have any fragrance which i like because in winters skin get dry and we often apply moisturizer and if u keep applying the fragranced one frequent time skin get irritated.. So this is my go to this winter .. its very buttery on skin .. absorbs quickly and leave it so hydrated n nourished .. My skin has improves so much and it is lovely to use it under makeup as well.. Skin doesnot feel greasy and sticky at all Love cera ve products..
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My legs have never looked better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately I have a bad habit in winter of sitting too close to the heater for warmth and as a result the skin on my calves are considerably dry. I've used quiet a few moisturisers on them in the PM, only to wake up in the morning with the skin looking dried out again. Happy to say the CeraVe moisturising cream not only maintained the moisture levels overnight, my legs were considerably smoother and soothed any irritation from shaving. I'm kicking myself for not using this earlier. The tub sits happily on my bed side table. I'm also very happy there is no fragrance as I sometimes get very sensitive reactive skin. This is very soothing where heavily fragranced body lotions, although smell nice, are not ideal for compromised skin!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winter staple cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect and staple cream this winter season. This cream is just packed with all the good stuff to strengthen and maintain the skin's barrier. Despite having oily skin, this didn't feel greasy at all every use and my skin just feel hydrated and moisturised all day. My skin gets dry during the winter season, so this is just a great moisturiser for this weather. I use this alongside my azelaic acid skincare product, and it just reduce that dryness that the azelaic acid brings. It could be a standalone product that will provide enough hydration and nourishment to the skin, as it contains the most hydrating and nourishing ingredients, such as ceramides (,3 and 6-11), and hyaluronic acid, That's how moisturising and protective it is with my skin. A staple for sure during this drier/winter season. So, if you're looking for a no fuss kind of routine that delivers hydration and delivers result, this is a great option for you.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Saving Grace 6/5 if I can vote that highly? I'm going to regardless! This saved my skin! Literally! I was having a terrible time with eczema and this was my saving grace! My skin was cracking and red raw all over my body, literally from my face to my ankles :( my self esteem was at an all time low because of how I looked. I was at my wits end, crying because of how much pain I was in. Even steroid cream wasnt working for me anymore. We were ready to change the shower head and spend thousands on a new water system for our brand new home. I will not use anything except this brand now, particularly this product! I can't thank you enough CeraVe for saving my skin.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin has become super dry because of the cold weather and this has saved my skin. It gives the hydration that my skin needs. I use on my face and my hands or wherever I need more hydration. I have super dry hands and this is one of the things that helped me managed my eczema. I have been using this ever since before the product was sent for review. My sister has uses this too. It is amazing that it contains hyaluronic acid which helps retain skin’s moisture. If you need intense hydration, this is a product I recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a solution for sensitive dry skin I picked this moisturiser up because I had read that it is fragrance free. I prefer a moisturiser without a fragrance because I find that my skin reacts better and is happier with no scent. Note: my skin type is normal to dry. The moisturiser itself is white and very thick. Thicker than most moisturisers I've previously used. It feels very silky and luxurious. I apply this after I've cleansed my skin, toned and applied a serum. It is my last step. Going on my skin it feels cooling, calming, soothing and hydrating. It absorbs with in a few minutes and doesn't leave any residue or stickyness. I've the past few weeks that I've been using this moisturising cream I have noticed a change in my skin. My skin has become happy looking. And by that I mean that it looks glowing and hydrated. It is less reactive and irritated. And no longer showing any redness. My skin tone and texture is more even and my skin is also supple and plump. The formula is fragrance free, paraben free and oil free. I love that is has the Eczema Association Stamp for that anyone suffering from Eczema can see straight away on the front of the product that it is suited to them. I have a toddler with sensitive skin so I apply this to his skin after bathing and have also noticed a huge improvement in his skins sensitive and irritation. He seems more relaxed as he is not itching his skin as much. His skins become less agitated. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all skin types Whole family uses this lotion. Perfect moisturiser for every skin type
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Bought this product after constantly hearing about it after the first use I could see and feel the difference!! My skin has been dry and flaky now it’s silky smooth instantly. Will stop buying the expensiveee products I was previously using and will invest in the cerave skin care range
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great product My family love this product. My son has eczema and very dry, sensitive skin and after using this his skin is so much better. I recommend it to everyone now! It’s the best product I have found
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For sensitive skin Very good product for super sensitive skin...hope it will be available soon in NZ
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it does. Not oily like other moisturisers and the consistency is thick, absorbs well into skin. Helps with dry skin.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body moisturiser First moisturiser that I have used that actually keeps your skin hydrated & soft .
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The body moisturiser to beat Having suffered with psoriasis in the past, I’m very invested in skincare and researching product reviews. I’ve explored and used SO many moisturisers out there and after following some very popular skin care fanatics on Instagram, I began to notice that they all rave about CeraVe.. especially this moisturiser. Im now the proud owner of this magic tub and cannot believe how quick and easy it absorbs into my skin. The formula is so silky and hydrating, you can definitely see and feel the added oomf from the hyaluronic acid. Truly love this product and couldn’t recommend it more highly.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I’ve used I’ve tried expensive moisturisers and nothing compares to this. Really worth the money and helps with my extremely dry skin and eczema. I only use CeraVe skin products now.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite affordable moisturiser Great creamy moisturiser, I use it on both both face and body in winter. I have eczema and this helps and doesn't sting.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Great moisturizer for dry skin
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_271
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT