CeraVe Moisturising Cream 340g
  Product ID: 2684108

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 340g

CeraVe Moisturising Cream 340g

Product ID: 2684108
$20.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $22.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

CeraVe
CeraVe
CeraVe

For dry to very dry skin, CeraVe Moisturising Cream thoroughly hydrates skin whilst supporting the skin moisture barrier. Containing 3 essential ceramides, hyaluronic acid, and MVE technology, CeraVe Moisturising Cream hydrates skin for 48 hours^.

^Instrumental test, 25 subjects.

CeraVe

How to Use
Apply liberally and as often as needed. Can be used on face and body.

CeraVe

Developed with Dermatologists
Rich cream which helps hydrate and protect the skin's moisture barrier.

CeraVe

Containing Hyaluronic Acid and 3 Essential Ceramides
Formulated with MVE technology for a continuous release of hydration.

CeraVe
CeraVe

Moisturising Cream
For dry to very dry skin.

Provides 48-hour hydration^.
Rich, non-greasy cream.

CeraVe

Moisturising Lotion
For normal to dry skin.
Provides 48-hour hydration*. Lightweight, non-greasy formula.

*Instrumental test. 28 subjects.

CeraVe

Facial Moisturising Lotion AM SPF 15
For normal to dry skin.
Provides SPF 15 protection.

CeraVe

Facial Moisturising Lotion PM
For normal to dry skin.
Helps protect the skin barrier for hydrated skin overnight.

CeraVe
CeraVe
CeraVe
CeraVe

General Information

RICH CREAM FOR DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN WITH 3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES

Size: 340g

Fragrance: NA

KEY FEATURES

• 24 Hour Hydration

Ingredients

2021500 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • CETYL ALCOHOL • CETEARETH-20 • PETROLATUM • POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE • CERAMIDE NP • CERAMIDE AP • CERAMIDE EOP • CARBOMER • DIMETHICONE • BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE • SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • CHOLESTEROL • PHENOXYETHANOL • DISODIUM EDTA • DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE • TOCOPHEROL • PHYTOSPHINGOSINE • XANTHAN GUM • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN (F.I.L. D213768/2).

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply liberally as often as needed, or as directed by a physician.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturiser I am very happy with this moisturising cream. It disappears into the skin quickly, is non greasy & I can use it on all body parts even my face.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true heavy duty moisturiser Can’t live without this moisturiser and have lost count of how many tubs I have bought over the last 12 months. While I find it too thick for my face, it saves my hands and arms after having them in water and shampoo all day every day at work.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! healed my Seborrheic dermatitis eczema I suffer from Seborrheic dermatitis over my face and scalp with white reddish rashes and breakouts which are inflamed due to many environmental and emotional factors. Applying this every night and sometimes in the morning also to protect from cold weather which causes inflammation after 2 weeks I noticed significant reduction in my red inflammation and after 1 month my inflammatory breakout over my face, nose and forehead was cleared up. Th combination of its ingredients have worked wonders and I will be using this forever now as anyone who has Seborrheic dermatitis knows you have it for life. This I highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates without greasiness This moisturising cream from Cerave is a bit more occlusive than their daily moisturing lotion, so if you have dry skin, this is for you. It can be used on the face as well as body. Both formulas are very similar - they both contain ceramides and hyaluronic acid and are fragrance-free. The main difference is that the cream has petrolatum in it. Petrolatum is a very effective occlusive agent and prevents transepidermal water loss. Despite its thick texture, it isn't greasy at all and absorbs nicely. It works quite well for me as a night cream in winter, and keeps my face well moisturised until the morning. It does not clog my pores. For day time I still prefer the lotion which is even lighter and suitable for layering under sunscreen and make-up
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo hydrating!!!!! I haven’t found a moisturiser that hydrates my skin like this one, especially my legs…. It’s incredible how hydrated they still feel at the end of the day!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Leaves my skin feeling freat and dries off well
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Moisturising Cream The CeraVe Moisturizing Cream is a holy grail product for anyone in need of intense hydration and skin barrier repair. This cream is a true gem in the world of skincare.The texture of this moisturizing cream is rich and creamy, yet it absorbs quickly into the skin, leaving no greasy residue. It is incredibly gentle and suitable for all skin types, including sensitive and eczema-prone skin. What sets this product apart is its unique formula, enriched with essential ceramides, hyaluronic acid, and cholesterol. These ingredients work together to replenish and restore the skin's natural moisture barrier, resulting in long-lasting hydration and improved skin texture. I have personally witnessed the transformative effects of this cream. It has significantly improved the dryness and roughness of my skin, leaving it soft, smooth, and supple. It also helps to reduce flakiness and soothe any irritation or redness.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crave moisturiser cream My daughter loves these cream it's so good . These cream is good for eczema. CeraVe moisturising cream was so great on my dry skin it gave it much needed hydration with no greasy textures, and my skin just adsorbed it so no stickiness left over. I would highly recommended to all family and friends.try it and love it .
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisture Great moisture for the price. Generous size, very gentle. Good for mature skin.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More occlusive than the lotion This is Cerave's general purpose moisturising cream that can be used on the face or body. It comes in 170g squeeze tube, 340g tub or 454g tub. I have combination skin and absolutely love the Cerave's moisturising lotion in a pump as a face lotion. This cream has a similar formula to the lotion, but it does have petrolatum in the formula which makes it slightly thicker. Petrolatum is an occlusive agent that prevents transepidermal water loss, making it excellent for dry skin. Even though it is a bit thicker, it still isn't greasy at all and still absorbed nicely. It works quite well for me as a night cream, and works a treat when my skin is unusually dry, such as on a long flight. It does not clog my pores. For day time I still prefer the lotion which is lighter and suitable for layering under sunscreen and make-up. My husband has permanently dry skin and this cream suits him well - it keeps his face moisturised, and doesn't cause irritation even after a shave. Overall I highly recommend Cerave moisturisers. They just work even on sensitive or irritated skin. There is no fragrance and there are ingredients that support skin barrier health.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best basic moisuriser This cream is one of my go-to's because it is simple and nourishing and doesn't irritate my skin. It wears well under makeup too
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I really enjoyed using this CeraVe moisturising cream. It’s thick and nourishing and left my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated, my daughter also uses it as she has very bad eczema
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin! I love this moisturising cream and have used it daily for a while now. It instantly replenishes, moisturises and soothes dry skin, and is fragrance free! I have facial eczema and for me this is my go-to, recommend to anyone looking to soothe dry skin!
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent when taking isotretinoin A really wonderful moisturiser that is great for sensitive skin. Can be used over the whole body and doesn’t feel greasy. Excellent for skin hydration and doesn’t have any fragrance.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating formula Such a rich moisturiser, great for dry skin. This was the only thing helping my dry skin when I was taking isotretinoin for my pimple. The pill make my skin super dry and this was the only thing that help it. To this day I’m still using it. Recommend to my family a friends and now it become part of their routine too. Simple and straight forward hydration.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great moisturiser. Use it for my face and no problem.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saved my skin barrier I used a niacinamide serum, but it caused a bad breakout. As a result, I stopped using all of my active skincare products and only used this moisturizer and sunscreen. Within five days, my skin returned to its original state and my skin barrier was strengthened. Additionally, this one prevented my skin from flaking.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich moisturizer This moisturizer is rich, it makes the the skin supersoft. It is great for winter time when the skin gets really dry. I used it for my face and body. Great results, really happy with this product.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser for dry and sensitive skin Deeply moisturising. Best for dry and eczema prone skin types.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Does exactly what it’s meant to do. If you suffer from dry skin I recommend this product. Out of all the moisturisers I’ve used I have to say this one is by far the best. Love the product and also the brand
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin My skin is really sensitive and irritated at the moment so I’m glad I found this one. It didn’t exacerbate my symptoms but did moisturise sufficiently. Would recommend!!
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! What a wonderful product. This is our summer go to, great for after sun care, face cream and hand cream. We keep a tub in the car, and one at home. Lovely price point and the tub lasts forever! Highly recommend CeraVe.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nourishing cream I love Cera Ve products for my skin, and this is no exception. This cream is incredibly soothing and moisturising. Great for when my skin is dry or when I’m dealing with eczema.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day moisturiser This moisturiser is very good . It’s cheap and has a lovely feel on your shin
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin care essential Long sufferer of eczema after being recommended and doing research about this product it has helped my eczema. It is fragrance free, quick absorption and does not feel oily. I have only started using in September 2022 still a long way to go to but very excited to see further improvement it will have on my skin.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Amazing moisturiser. Lasts for a long time and works
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CearVw My favourite product ever. Best friend to my skin
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe always! I love this moisturising cream. Super hydrating and feels more natural and protective for sensitive skin than most. I use their hydrating cleanser too and absolutely love both. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goki08 Amazing moisturizer for dry/mature skin. Good for hydrating the skin in tropical climates . My skin just love it.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft skin! Literally the only moisturiser I will user, I use it on my face and body and it feels incredible and makes my face feel fantastic! May feel too heavy on the face during the day for some, but I have no problems with it as it absorbs very quickly!
Date published: 2022-08-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_315
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT