$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 340g
  Product ID: 2684108

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 340g

CeraVe Moisturising Cream 340g

Product ID: 2684108
$18.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$18.99
$18.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Moisturising Cream

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Moisturising Cream

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

CERAVE FOAMING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)

General Information

Moisturises and helps strengthen the protective skin barrier.

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Suitable For: Dry to Very Dry Skin

Size: 340g

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry| Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry and very dry skin on the face and body
• Paraben-free, fragrance-free, allergy tested, non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Developed with dermatologists.
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric
Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone,
Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate,
Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)

Directions

Apply liberally as often as needed, or as directed by a physician.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super rich moisturiser This is by far the best moisturising cream I have ever used. Super rich, doesn’t leave any greasiness, absorb quickly in the skin and it feels so nice and fresh. My skin is super dry and I would definitely recommend this product. Completely changed my skin and I don’t think I would go back to my old one.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave Moisturising cream Cerave overall is a really amazing brand. There moisturising cream is a game changer, with 3 days I noticed a difference in my skin. amazing product.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This moisturizer works great with my very complicated skincare regimen, as its non comedogenic and its a great humectant, safe for kids Love this moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product Happy after using it. I will love to use it again also I will tell my friends to use it.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Thanx for letting me try this awesome product..I love that this moisturiser instantly absorbs into the skin. No greasiness or shininess like my usual moisturiser. Also I love that I can apply makeup straight away afterwards . Love will definitely be buying a new tub after this one is finished
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS THE ONE!!! Forget high end moisturisers. After spending nearly a thousand dollars on the search of a good moisturiser over many years, at last I’ve settled for one that’s the best one for my dry skin at a fraction of the cost and this product is actually good for you with no fragrances and other fillers.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe moisturising cream is a must try. CeraVe moisturising cream was so great on my dry skin it gave it much needed hydration with no greasy textures, and my skin just adsorbed it so no stickiness left over. I would highly recommended to all family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy, Devine! I feel like this moisturiser is for people who suffer from SUPER dry skin, especially during the winter periods. It’s rich and creamy and when applied doesn't leave streaky white lines. The product soaks in very quickly So you won’t be left with oily legs etc [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would buy again I absolutely love this moisturiser and will be changing from my usual purchase of Vaseline. It is non greasy and long lasting, it’s even nice enough i was using it on my face in place of a night cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrating cream CeraVe was extremely hydrating and left my skin feeling soft and rejuvenated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fluffy I get notoriously dry skin on my face and hands during winter, so this cream was a life saver. The lightness and quick absorption is the main reason l prefer this over my other moisturisers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing, thick moisturiser I really enjoyed using this CeraVe moisturising cream. It’s thick and nourishing and left my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated. It was extremely effective on my hands which were dry from all the hand washing and use of alcohol based hand sanitizer. I also liked that it dries instantly and didn’t have any scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave hydrating cream This was amazing. First off I loved the big tub and packaging made me believe it would work. The cream was nice and thick and felt good to touch. It really did instantly hydrate my skin and get rid of some dry patches I suffer from on my arms and around my elbows. It seemed to keep the moisture in my skin which meant I did not have to moisturize as often as I normally would. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive This cream provided instant relief for my itchy, dry skin without irritating it and until my next shower and application. It also did not irritatite my daughter's eczema prone skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and silky skin CeraVe moisturising cream left my skin feeling soft and silky. I really liked how it’s non greasy and smooth consistency left my skin feeling hydrated and beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Great texture that leaves a moisturised non-greasy feeling long after being applied. Smooth texture that worked wonders on dry cracked skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works incredibly - and it's not greasy! CeraVe moisturising cream has been amazing for my skin that is always dried out by chlorine. Since using it my skin has gone from flaky and dry to smooth and silky, I saw results after only 3 days of using the moisturising cream once a day. Unlike other intense moisturisers CeraVe doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy, while I can still feel that the moisturiser is there it feels smooth rather than greasy, and last all day on my skin too! Will definitely use again as I have tried so long to find a moisturiser that actually helps my skin that is always dry because of chlorine, this is a winner! Moisturises, lasts and doesn't feel gross at all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I absolutely love this product! It’s so smooth and creamy and moisturises so well! My skin feels so soft since starting to use this cream and I’ve had no issues of dryness or itchiness, it’s taken all of those issues away! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking amazing! Freaking amazing! When I first opened my pacel my reaction was "oh, ok....well, I guess I will see how ot goes". And omg! This is better than alot of high end, expensive moisturisers I've used. It is super hydrating, absorbs quickly, isn't greasy and does not have an unpleasant smell. Will definitely be purchasing in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Dry skin treatment Love it. This is the one product that has helped with dry skin that I have had and nothing has seemed to work better. Absolutely love the coverage and smoothness it provides to the skin and the fact that skin remains hydrated long after. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must! My skin has been incredibly dry since the cooler weather stared and nothing seemed to be working until I tried this! My skin has never felt so hydrated! I was a bit worried at first as it seemed super thick in the tub but it doesn't feel thick once it hits your skin at all. And best of all - you're not left feeling greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family friendly! The packaging didn’t get me excited to use the product but, after the first use it really didn’t matter what it looked like because it felt luxurious and came in time perfect for winter. It is so moisturising and perfect for me with normal/dry skin and my husband who is prone to eczema, so it is such a bonus that we can both use it! I will definitely use again and so can my whole family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised and delighted! Great quality product that has zero scent, works really well with moisturising and surprisingly without any heaviness or stickiness. Perfect for Winter when you have to rush to get dressed and hate having your jeans stick to your moisturiser. I think there's been a difference in moisture levels in my skin throughout the day too, which is great. Highly recommend and actually planning on purchasing after I run out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Queen of Moisture & Hydration The first time I applied the CeraVe Moisturising I fell in love! My skin instantly absorbed it the cream. No greasy skin after applying (not like my other moisturisers I’ve used) My skin after using this amazing cream has felt so much more hydrated, softer and vibrant. My skin used to get so itchy because of the dryness where I would grab a brush to scratch! Not anymore! I couldn’t recommend the CeraVe Moisturising Cream Enough! It’s Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating - Recommended Very hydrating for my very dry skin, instantly moistures up Great ingredients in it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting hydration CeraVe Moisturising Cream has a gorgeous velvety texture that is easily absorbed by the skin. The scent was pleasant, not overpowering like other creams and I loved that y skin felt soft and smooth all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As previous statement the best cream Loved how it made my skin feel and it absorbed quickly not like other creams that you have to keep rubbing in to get rid of the whiteness like sunscreen. Only had to apply once a day like my previous cream I had to do 2-3 applications a day to keep it from being dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave cream Gets my skin feeling moist and has a lovely smell easy-to-use great for the whole family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product and I would use again. I’m not sure of the price but the tub is a decent size and as it’s quite moisturising, you don’t need a lot, so I think it would be pretty good value. The product itself was nice, had a good texture, absorbed well and worked really well with my makeup, without causing greasiness or breakouts. My skin also didn’t look as red as usual after the 2 weeks of using. Happy with the product and would buy again after it runs out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I've ever used Hands down the best! I'd heard good things about this brand from various beauty media but hadn't tried it, sticking to my somewhat faithful Nivea. This is non greasy, sinks in quickly, super hydrating and feels like a protective coating almost. Perfect for winter! And such good value too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_175
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91328, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 283ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT