Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 170g
  Product ID: 2684107

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 170g

CeraVe Moisturising Cream 170g

Product ID: 2684107
$10.39
$2.60 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Moisturising Cream

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Moisturising Cream

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

CERAVE FOAMING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)

General Information

A rich moisturising cream for all day hydration with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben-free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Suitable For: Dry to Very Dry Skin

Size: 170g

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry to very dry skin on the face and body
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic, fragrance-free and suitable for sensitive skin
• Developed with dermatologists
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric
Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone,
Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate,
Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium
Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol,
Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply liberally as often as needed, or as directed by a physician.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I received a divine parcel from super crew as part of beauty crew to review CeraVe moisturising cream. I was especially excited to use this cream as I already adore this brand. Now I have extremely sensitive eczema prone skin and currently I’m in the middle of an episode! I’ve used this cream before with my eczema and successfully treated it relatively quickly but I didn’t have any left so this parcel was perfect timing! This cream soothes and heals the skin which is especially brilliant at night when my skin goes crazy itchy like I’ve had to cut back my nails and wear gloves to bed before as I scratch hell out of my skin in my sleep!. It’s thick, dreamy creamy and sinks into the skin easily locking moisture in so decreasing irritation. With CeraVe, I don’t scratch as my skin is less irritated, deeply hydrated and comfortable. The texture is also not heavy on the skin or greasy and doesn’t have irritating scents or products In there to further anger my already angry skin. It’s also approved by the American national eczema association. A little also goes a long way, can be used on Face or body (avoiding eye region as I use CeraVe eye cream) and can be used under makeup. Overall a winner of a product for me. Thanks supercrew for this beautiful parcel and product that really made me feel special!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely on skin but I prefer a different packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried Cerave cleanser so my expectations were high on this. Well, this didn’t fail me. It is so moisturising, gets easily absorbed and fragrance free. I believe this goes well with all skin types. The only concern I encountered was the packaging. I searched and there’s a separate lotion that is meant for body use only and it’s in a pump bottle. While this cream, it is meant to be used on face and body but it’s in a tub. At first I’m confused if i will dip my fingers in or find a small spatula for this. I would have preferred that this came in a pump bottle or tube bottle so it’s neater to use.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this straight out of the shower on my body and it keeps my skin nice and hydrated. I have sensitive skin and this does not irritate it. (my skin on my body is normal/sensitive)
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cera ve Has been my fav from years now .. This cera ve moisturising cream is so hydrating .. i am keeping it on my bedside .. so handy for me and kids .. have a thick texture and doesnot have any fragrance which i like because in winters skin get dry and we often apply moisturizer and if u keep applying the fragranced one frequent time skin get irritated.. So this is my go to this winter .. its very buttery on skin .. absorbs quickly and leave it so hydrated n nourished .. My skin has improves so much and it is lovely to use it under makeup as well.. Skin doesnot feel greasy and sticky at all Love cera ve products..
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My legs have never looked better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately I have a bad habit in winter of sitting too close to the heater for warmth and as a result the skin on my calves are considerably dry. I've used quiet a few moisturisers on them in the PM, only to wake up in the morning with the skin looking dried out again. Happy to say the CeraVe moisturising cream not only maintained the moisture levels overnight, my legs were considerably smoother and soothed any irritation from shaving. I'm kicking myself for not using this earlier. The tub sits happily on my bed side table. I'm also very happy there is no fragrance as I sometimes get very sensitive reactive skin. This is very soothing where heavily fragranced body lotions, although smell nice, are not ideal for compromised skin!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winter staple cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect and staple cream this winter season. This cream is just packed with all the good stuff to strengthen and maintain the skin's barrier. Despite having oily skin, this didn't feel greasy at all every use and my skin just feel hydrated and moisturised all day. My skin gets dry during the winter season, so this is just a great moisturiser for this weather. I use this alongside my azelaic acid skincare product, and it just reduce that dryness that the azelaic acid brings. It could be a standalone product that will provide enough hydration and nourishment to the skin, as it contains the most hydrating and nourishing ingredients, such as ceramides (,3 and 6-11), and hyaluronic acid, That's how moisturising and protective it is with my skin. A staple for sure during this drier/winter season. So, if you're looking for a no fuss kind of routine that delivers hydration and delivers result, this is a great option for you.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Saving Grace 6/5 if I can vote that highly? I'm going to regardless! This saved my skin! Literally! I was having a terrible time with eczema and this was my saving grace! My skin was cracking and red raw all over my body, literally from my face to my ankles :( my self esteem was at an all time low because of how I looked. I was at my wits end, crying because of how much pain I was in. Even steroid cream wasnt working for me anymore. We were ready to change the shower head and spend thousands on a new water system for our brand new home. I will not use anything except this brand now, particularly this product! I can't thank you enough CeraVe for saving my skin.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin has become super dry because of the cold weather and this has saved my skin. It gives the hydration that my skin needs. I use on my face and my hands or wherever I need more hydration. I have super dry hands and this is one of the things that helped me managed my eczema. I have been using this ever since before the product was sent for review. My sister has uses this too. It is amazing that it contains hyaluronic acid which helps retain skin’s moisture. If you need intense hydration, this is a product I recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for dry skin Perfect for a night time moisturiser
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a solution for sensitive dry skin I picked this moisturiser up because I had read that it is fragrance free. I prefer a moisturiser without a fragrance because I find that my skin reacts better and is happier with no scent. Note: my skin type is normal to dry. The moisturiser itself is white and very thick. Thicker than most moisturisers I've previously used. It feels very silky and luxurious. I apply this after I've cleansed my skin, toned and applied a serum. It is my last step. Going on my skin it feels cooling, calming, soothing and hydrating. It absorbs with in a few minutes and doesn't leave any residue or stickyness. I've the past few weeks that I've been using this moisturising cream I have noticed a change in my skin. My skin has become happy looking. And by that I mean that it looks glowing and hydrated. It is less reactive and irritated. And no longer showing any redness. My skin tone and texture is more even and my skin is also supple and plump. The formula is fragrance free, paraben free and oil free. I love that is has the Eczema Association Stamp for that anyone suffering from Eczema can see straight away on the front of the product that it is suited to them. I have a toddler with sensitive skin so I apply this to his skin after bathing and have also noticed a huge improvement in his skins sensitive and irritation. He seems more relaxed as he is not itching his skin as much. His skins become less agitated. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great product My family love this product. My son has eczema and very dry, sensitive skin and after using this his skin is so much better. I recommend it to everyone now! It’s the best product I have found
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great light cream that has made my skin glowy and acne free!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The body moisturiser to beat Having suffered with psoriasis in the past, I’m very invested in skincare and researching product reviews. I’ve explored and used SO many moisturisers out there and after following some very popular skin care fanatics on Instagram, I began to notice that they all rave about CeraVe.. especially this moisturiser. Im now the proud owner of this magic tub and cannot believe how quick and easy it absorbs into my skin. The formula is so silky and hydrating, you can definitely see and feel the added oomf from the hyaluronic acid. Truly love this product and couldn’t recommend it more highly.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Absolutely love this product On my forth bottle now and switching to the tub. Would recommend for dry or damaged skin
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fragrance free so moisturising can use safely on the face as well as the whole body
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating Great super hydrating cream from dry skin. Loved that it doesn't feel heavy but still delivers good results. I used this all over including on my face
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought this product after a lot of research and fell in LOVE with it!! It’s the best drug store moisture and really good compared to high end ones!! It leaves my skin soft and moisturised!!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never looked better I started using CeraVe Moisturising Cream 2-3 weeks ago now. I was previously using Ultraceuticals Ultra Moisturiser Cream for 8 months before switching to CerVe after hearing American’s rave over it. I have normal to dry skin prone to acne and sensitivity such has redness, stinging and flaking. Within a couple of days all this sensitivity has cleared and no breakouts. My overall skin texture is smoothed hydrated and glowing daily now. I’m so happy to discovered CeraVe I will never go back to my expensive brands after using this.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I use this product on myself due to sensitive skin. Its a great product
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin I have very flaky skin and this product was perfect, without feeling greasy. Great face and body moisturiser and would recommend. Would be better in a pump form though but great value for money!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser in the world This was recommended by my doctor and I would never use any other moisturiser again. Its thick, non greasy and stays on my skin for ages. I put it on before bed and can still feel it on my skin when i wake up. I recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHEAP AND SOFT CeraVe moisturizing cream is 100% awesome. I have really sensitive skin, and recently stumbled upon the oil-cleansing method -- so I've totally gotten rid of every face wash I own, and instead massage my face with olive oil every evening. After I rinse off the oil, I apply a thin layer of CeraVe, and my skin is seriously so soft and the clearest it's been in years. I haven't gotten a single new zit since I switched up my cleaning routine! The price is awesome, the tub is HUGE, and you only need a tiny bit to cover your whole face. It's kind of a bummer that it doesn't come with a pump
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream I’ve ever used This cream has honestly changed my life. I have had severe eczema on my face and body since I was a baby. I have tried every cream on the market, and only weeks of using this, I have had no eczema on my face what so ever!! This cream is absolutely amazing and I couldn’t recommend it more!!! Amazing amazing product
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cera Ve through and through I’ve always wanted to try CeraVe due to the amazing review, it truly is an amazing product and quite affordable too. Will recommend
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare by hyram I saw this product on skincare by hyram and thought I should try it out. When I first used it I was stunned. It moisturised my skin for so long and made it feel smooth. I was so happy that I found a product that works for me.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle for Dermatitis This moisturiser is a miracle worker for people with super dry skin, I have dermatitis and this helps bring back some moisture into my skin and stops it from being super flakey. I'd bathe in this stuff if i could.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stretch marks Fantastic moisturiser light & hydrating, great for sensitive skin! I used this for my baby bump during pregnancy and happy to find that I did not get any stretch marks!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Such a beautiful moisturizer for my baby with eczema.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry and sensitive skin Great product! I suffered with sensitive skin and Dry skin. this product truly saved my skin. The texture of this product is surprisingly feels luxurious. I would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing! This cream is absolutely amazing! My skin has been left soft and dewy. The texture of the cream is beautiful. I don't think there is anything that needs to be done it's amazing! 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_228
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT