Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 473ml
  Product ID: 2684082

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 473ml

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 473ml

Product ID: 2684082
$14.99
$4.00 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Hydrating Cleanser

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Hydrating Cleanser

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Hydrating Cleanser

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING LOTION

Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING CREAM

Hydrating Cleanser

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)

General Information

A moisturising cleansing lotion for normal to dry skin with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's natural barrier.

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration.
Non-comedogenic skincare products are those that are formulated in a way that does not block pores.

Suitable For: Normal to Dry Skin

Size: 473ml

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry and very dry skin on the face and body
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic, fragrance-free and suitable for sensitive skin
• Developed with dermatologists
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl
Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide
Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

1. Wet skin with lukewarm water

2. Massage body wash into skin in a gentle, circular motion

3. Rinse
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Best gentle cleanser
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle clranser Very nice cleanser and it doesnt make your skin tight..
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Skin feels hydrated after cleansing.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift to add to a self-care basket. Bought it for a friend for Xmas, they absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I have acne prone skin, this leaves my skin clean but not dry and does not break me out
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and fragrance-free Cerave make a few cleansers, and this one is marketed for normal to dry skin. This hydrating cleanser has been so popular on beauty forums and it's wonderful that it's easily available in Australia now. It is a fragrance-free non-foaming gel cleanser that comes in a pump bottle, the formula contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid for maintaining the health of the skin barrier and hydration. For reference, I have combination skin, so I alternate between this hydrating cleanser and the foaming one (for normal to oily skin) depending on how my skin feels. One pump is enough for my whole face, and it cleanses well without stripping or drying, leaving skin soft. It doesn't sting my eyes and doesn't irritate at all even when my skin is a little sensitive. Now that I've tried it for myself, I can see why this is such a popular product that has so many glowing reviews. It is effective yet gentle and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Gentle I use this cleanser in my morning routine when i just want to use something gentle and hydrating and to get off my night time products
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very moisturising and gentle to the skin.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Cleanser. Very gentle hydrating cleanser for both mature and teenage skin. Doesn't strip the skin of its acid mantle and face does not feel "tight" after use. Does not remove waterproof mascara. Best used in two step cleansing regime.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and true. I purchased this product some months back and find it fabulous.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Feels Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The CeraVe Hydrating Cream- to-Foam Cleanser was excellent to use! I loved the milky consistency. I’m always looking for face cleanser like this! I could feel how gentle is was on my skin - even tho it was gentle it removed all my makeup quit easily! I also liked how it didn’t foam up to much. It made my skin feel very soft and extremely clean, My mascara that is usually left running down my face came off with little effect which I loved- highly recommended for a makeup cleanser. With little to no scent is a big plus! I’ve been using it for about a week now and my skin feels amazing. The 3 essential ceramides + Amino Acids is fantastic in protecting your skin and trapping in the moisture which you can feel when using this product. Overall I really liked how it removed all makeup and impurities, while leaving my skin soft and supple. Easily fit into my night time routine! I would highly recommend this to my friends/family.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser I have ever used I have really sensitive skin. My whole life I have tried various higher-end products including Clinique and they all made my skin break out. I purchased this cleanser after a dermatologist on youtube recommended it, and I am so happy that I did. My skin has never broken out since. This is the best cleanser on the market and I will never ever try anything else. If you suffer from extreme sensitivity this is a must have in your skincare regime.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser I've ever used I've been using this cleanser for more than 4 months now and my skin has improved so much! At first, like many others i felt like it wasn't cleaning my face so well since i had oily and acne prone skin. I switched between this and the foaming cleanser depending on how oily my skin was that day. Thanks to this cleanser my face is so hydrated that my acne is is beginning to disappear and my face is not oily anymore from the hydration this cleanser gives! This is the only cleanser i currently use along with the cerave moisturiser. 100% recommend. You need to give it time to see improvements.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Cleanser for my combination skin I bought this 2 months ago and it was really great, light and hydrating cleanser. Hard to find in stores or online now. Unfortunately there are no stocks available at the moment..
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absolutley love this cleaner, gentle and hydrating would totally recommend this cleanser. Great for kids.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple cleanser I have been using this cleanser for 6 months + now, and it is simple and effective. Doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight or cause any irritation Great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cleanser Love this face wash. It is very gentle and moisturising without any harsh chemicals or frangrances.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaky skin no more This cleanser is so gentle on my skin but so effective in hydrating my dry sun damaged skin. It is light in texture, removes my makeup easily and has no fragrance. It is really good value and I will continue to purchase it especially through the winter when my skin needs to be extra hydrated when cleansing.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hydrating cream cleanser Love this cleanser so much, it has a beautiful creamy texture removes any impurities from the day , if you have a thick face of makeup on you may need to do a double cleanse. Leaves your skin feeling so hydrated and not tight with a stripped feeling like so many cleansers do. I fully recommend and will be repurchasing once I run out.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser An amazing cleanser. So hydrating for the skin and very gentle on the face. Great with no fragrances and all great ingredients.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Cerave Great second cleanser to remove any remaining makeup from face and neck. Skin feels so clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective Great for my double cleansing routine
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail for sensitive or dry skin Holy grail status. This is such a good cleanser for normal to dry skin. I use it every morning and always leaves my skin feeling clean, soft, and hydrated. Will continue to purchase forever.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle hydrating cleanser This is a basic cleanser but sometimes basic is best. It is one of the more hydrating cleansers I have used and I use it both on face and body. I will keep buying until they stop selling it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Other cleansers strip and irritate the skin. This one is gentle and nourishing. Hard to find in Australia, so happy to find it here.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle, great for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice gentle cleanser that removes make up without stripping the skin. My skin is sensitive and quite dry so I am always cautious of using cleansers that make it feel tight after using - no tightness or dryness with this one!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good value for money product. Makes your skin feel soft, clean and hydrated, but not stripped. Great for everyday use
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A soft but efficient Cleanser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleanser has been great for me as I've only just started using it, but it's soft on my skin and I have noticed that it doesn't make my face feel tight and dry. It has been really effective in removing my make-up off my face too.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approve! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Would recommend this cleanser. Takes off the day with minimal effort and leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Surprisingly hydrating! Love the larger bottle as perfect for the shower.
Date published: 2020-03-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_222
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT