Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 473ml
  Product ID: 2684082

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 473ml

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 473ml

Product ID: 2684082
$15.99
$4.00 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Hydrating Cleanser

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Hydrating Cleanser

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Hydrating Cleanser

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING LOTION

Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING CREAM

Hydrating Cleanser

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)

General Information

A moisturising cleansing lotion for normal to dry skin with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's natural barrier.

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration.
Non-comedogenic skincare products are those that are formulated in a way that does not block pores.

Suitable For: Normal to Dry Skin

Size: 473ml

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry and very dry skin on the face and body
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic, fragrance-free and suitable for sensitive skin
• Developed with dermatologists
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl
Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide
Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

1. Wet skin with lukewarm water

2. Massage body wash into skin in a gentle, circular motion

3. Rinse
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly hydrating Cleanser The CeraVe hydrating cleanser is a fantastic product for my skin. I recently have joined some of the CeraVe skin online product event to understand the product range and was sent a few sachets to try for participating. One was this product and I have bought it at the chemist already! It is a lovely cleanser which has a great consistency (not too runny) and washes off extremely well leaving my skin feeling plump, clean and thoroughly hydrated. The price range for this product I feel is good on the pockets as you don't have to use a lot to feel the great effects it has on your skin. I would highly recommend for sensitive skin too as it doesn't have scent and moisturises your skin well.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formulation Excellent non-foaming facial cleanser, that doesn’t strip too much oil from skin. Will remove most make up, although sometimes I find I need to double cleanse to remove some thicker sunscreens. Doesn’t irritate my skin, and gentle enough that I can use multiple times per day without giving me dry, tight skin. Economical larger volume.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a yes from me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a yes from me!!! As someone who has suffered from dry eczema prone skin all my life this was great! It has no fragrance which was fantastic for my dry skin as most cleanser makes it sting. I will 100% recommend this product to those dry skin sufferers like me. After using this product for a full week I could feel that my skin felt more hydrated all the time, not just after my skin care routine. This is going to be in my everyday skin care indefinitely. Initially I was hesitant in trying this product due to my sensitive skin but since the Eczema Association Australia endorsed this product.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An affordable hero [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to trial this product as part of a recent Review Crew! The CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser is an everyday cleanser that promises to cleanse and refresh skin without over stripping. I love the super convenient 236ml pump bottle and the price is super affordable at $12.99 from Chemist Warehouse. I have been using the product morning and night for a few weeks and have found that my skin feels fresh and clean after use but not dry or stripped that has occured with some other brands. I also had no issues transitioning to using this product with no sensitivity or breakouts that can sometimes occur when switching to new brands or products. This product is a new staple for me - it's great quality for a very affordable price and does everything I need it to do.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare staple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved trialling this cleanser by CeraVe. I have normal - sensitive skin and this cleanser worked well and was super gentle in cleansing and nourishing my skin. I used this both morning and evening, and only needed 1 pump to cleanse my entire face. I did double cleanse on the occasions where I removed my makeup to get a deeper clean and remove any dirt or impurities from my pores, and I can happily say my skin felt hydrated after. What I love about this cleanser is it's free of fragrance and paraben free. This gives me confidience that it won't irritate my skin. I used this cleanser over the Christmas holiday period and it's an easy cleanser to travel with. The pump bottle comes with a clip that you can pop back around the pump section and it secures the pump in place so it won't leak - big plus for me! I highly recommend this cleanser and one I will continue to use and repurchase. It's a staple cleanser and one that won't let you down.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in a cleanser! The CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser is my fave. My skin is more on the dry, sensitive side and it loooves this cleanser! The cleanser is perfectly gentle yet effectively cleanses my skin and leaves it feeling soft, even soothed, afterwards. No taut/tight feeling like all the moisture in your face has been stripped - this cleanser is truly hydrating! I really like the creamy consistency and you don't need a lot to work it over your face. At this price point especially, it really is value for money! What more could you need in a cleanser? I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for anything more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product does what it promises well, I really can't ask for anything more! It's not exactly moisturizin but it's definitely not stripping and cleanses well. It can remove light makeup well enough. The texture feels nice and I love that it is unscented. The pump works well, and a little goes a long way. Even with daily use I've barely made a dent in weeks! I also like that the bottle is see through to a certain extent so I can see how much I have left, and when I will need to repurchase. A pump is also more convenient and hygienic. I will definitely purchase again once it runs out, for the price I can't fault it!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry, rash and irritation prone, sensitive fair skin, so it is no easy feat to find skin products that work for me! I have been using this cleanser for the past month morning and night. This is an excellent, gentle, no fragrance cleanser. It moisturises my skin beautifully, removes makeup and washes the day away with ease. It is a smooth, gel-like texture in a fuss free easy to use pump pack. I really loathe cleansers that make my skin feel even dryer after use, so much so that I feel the need to replenish by lathering more and more products on to get it back to its natural oil level. This Cera Ve cleanser does not disappoint for a non-harsh cleanser which doesn’t strip all the natural oils from my skin. I will certainly purchase and continue to use for a long time!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated, No Tight Skin Feel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little sister has been talking about how great the CeraVe cleansers are, and I finally got the chance to try it myself. I was sent the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser to review, which I have been using every morning in the shower. It is creamy and non foaming and feels great on my face. Other cleansers leave me with that tight dry feeling, but not this one. It still feels hydrated, especially around the mouth where I get the most dryness. I then apply my normal moisturiser afterwards. I’ll probably get a few more months out of the bottle I have before I need to replace, which is reasonably priced. I will repurchase this product once it has run out.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cure for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this product for a few weeks, I've noticed less dryness and tightness in my face and décolletage area. Having sensitive skin, my face burns easily with most cleansers but this is so milky and gentle, it feels amazing and hasn't burned me at all. My skin has honestly never been softer or felt more hydrated and juicy, which is so exciting to say! I'd recommend this product to anyone with facial eczema, dry or sensitive skin, or anyone who wants a nice, gentle and effective cleanser. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleanser for dry sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this cleanser on my dry and sensitive skin! A little goes a long way as it foams up nicely when rubbing into your face. It doesn’t strip my dry skin of its natural oils and my face feels soft, fresh and clean after every use. I love that it’s so affordable and effective! It’s filled with hyaluronic acid and ceramides, my two favourite ingredients to see in skincare products. I love how accessible Cerave is to purchase, all chemist warehouses stock their brand! So many more Cerave products I need to try!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best skin hydration phenomenon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that this cervae hydrating cleanser is Best skin hydration phenomenon.... . It makes my dry skin so soft and it has quick absorbing power............. It merges in skin with no time and doesn't left greasy texture........... I love this product so much and continue using it....... . Its so much gentle to skin....... I recommend this to everyone....... Please give it a try........ You will definitely love this product... I love this product...... It makes skin so soft.... I highly recommend this product for everyone.... Its worth buying..... U will never ever regret after buying...... Please use this product..... Its very good for dry to normal skin....
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hydrating cleanser for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this cleanser! I have very sensitive skin and I am acne prone. Some days my skin in extremely dry and feels like sand paper and others it is oily especially around my nose area. This cleanser was so gentle on my skin it didn't irritate it at all. It left my skin feeling plump and having a healthy dew feeling to it. I use it in both the AM and PM. I even gave it to my brother to use and he has sensitive skins and he had no irritations and found his skin felt so hydrated and healthy after using it too. I would 100% recommend this cleanser to others with sensitive skin. My skin now feels so hydrated and soft I love it!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have dry, slightly sensitive skin. Any cleanser that is a tad too harsh for my skin will result in redness and dry patches. I love this that this cleanser is gentle. My face is left feeling refreshed and hydrated after using it. Due to how gentle the cleanser is, it won't remove all your makeup in one go, but it makes a great second step to a double cleansing routine. The price is fair and on par with all other CeraVe products, and definitely worth the purchase if you are looking for a gentle and hydrating cleanser.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE this cleanser. I have very dry, sensitive skin, and this has been a game changer for me! It is my new go to cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean, without that tight feeling that you get with some cleansers. It doesn’t have much of a scent, and is very pleasant on dry and sensitive skin. I have been doing a double cleanse to remove my makeup, and it works perfectly! The bottle is a great size for the price, very affordable! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with similar skin, who is looking for a new go to cleanser!
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super reliable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually use the CerVe Gentle Cleanser so trying this product was super exciting, since I find the brand so reliable and it definitely stood up to my expectations. This product is super hydrating hydrating and since I have dry skin and sensitive skin and it worked wonders. I usually end up using the gentle cleanser which works well and I have no skin reactions. The hydrating cleanser didn’t leave my skin with any bad reactions and left my skin with a more glossy complexion. It definitely hydrated my skin and it definitely a cheap alternative to most glossy skin cleansers on the market right now. Since I currently double cleanse I use it as a first step method. And since this product is super hydrating it helps not strip the skin to the point of feeling tight. I would not only recommend this product based on the based on the end result of my skin but also the price and the reliable brand.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Hydrated and Nourished Face [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser is a moisturising cleansing lotion that comes in a pump bottle. Like other CeraVe cleansers, this also contains three essential ceramides, and is fragrance free and non-comedogenic. This is perfect for my dry and sensitive skin, leaving it moist and soft without causing any irritation. This works best in my morning routine, as it is easy to use and helps to prepare my face for the rest of my routine. The cleanser does not lather up though does leave my skin feeling hydrated and nourished. One pump is sufficient for my whole face, but I don't think this product is intended to be used as a cleanser for a face full of makeup and sunscreen as it does not remove all the products. This works best for a basic clean and moisturised face. I love the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser as part of my morning routine, as my face feels clean, hydrated and nourished, and ready for the day. I would highly recommend this as part of everyone's routine.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive / dry skin I suddenly got really sensitive and dry skin last year in lockdown and I tried a lot of different products which either didn't work or made my skin even worse. I bought this cleanser on a recommendation from a friend and I haven't looked back. It's got a thin smooth balmy serum texture to the cleanser, so feels great on the skin when applying, but also works longer term throughout the day keeping my skin feeling hydrated and glowing. I've upgraded myself to the bigger bottle each time I've purchased. Great value and great results.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser REVIEWcrew [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser is a gentle moisturising cleanser. It does not foam or suds up and it leaves a moisturising layer on my skin after the cleanser is washed off. My skin feels hydrated after using this cleanser, not as much as when I use a moisturiser of course, but it is definitely a good hydrating base. I have been using it on my body because I have very dry eczema prone skin. It is too heavy for me to use on my face since I have an oily skin type there. The cleanser has ceramides and hyaluronic acid in it. It is fragrance free and hypoallergenic. It does not have a great smell (a lot of hypoallergenic products do not have a great smell), but the smell is not noticeable after the cleanser is rinsed off. The 236ml size bottle has a good pump on it and it costs a bit less than my regular moisturising cleanser does. I will definitely continue using the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this hydrating cleanser! I have dry, sensitive, and eczema-prone skin that quickly feels tight after using most facial cleansers. However, I also tend to feel like my skin is not cleansed enough after using gentle cleansers. This cleanser though, is the best balance between hydration and cleansing. I feel that my skin is soft and hydrated after use, yet at the same time my skin feels really clean. I love the texture of this product and that it has no scent, it feels really gentle on the skin and it really does its job well as a cleanser. The best part is, it's so affordable unlike other high street cleansers and it delivers! I have always been a fan of CeraVe lotions and moisturizers, and I'm adding this to the list of holy grail items I use. Definitely recommending this product to my friends and adding it to my daily skincare regimen.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is my go to morning cleanser it is fantastic. I have super dry skin and this cream leaves it clean and refreshed. I have also noticed my skin hasn't dried out after using it to. However I did have to stop using other brands that I would use as part of my skin routine as I found my skin would become e oily when used with this cream but after i stopped others my skin was perfect. I found I only needed to use it in the morning and it has a nice subtle smell and keeps my skin moisturised. It is a bit expensive but for the lasting effects and the way it has helped my skin it is well worth the cost
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Hydrating Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect, everyday hydrating cleanser which leaves my skin feeling soft, hydrated and smooth. It doesn’t leave my skin feeling dry and flakey like other cleansers often do and it works wonders for my dry skin. It works perfectly as a second cleanser at removing any leftover makeup residue and is a perfect base for other skincare products to go on top of. One of my main skincare concerns prior to using the product was a bit of texture in my forehead - which I believe was from using a harsh cleanser prior to this one - and this cleanser has removed the texture and left my forehead smooth. This has become my go to cleanser and is an affordable price.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hydrating ✔️ Fragrance free ✔️ Gentle on skin ✔️ Non irritating ✔️ This product is a must have! Whether it’s part of your morning or night time routine. Just like all cleansers you need to ensure you’re cleansing twice as it won’t completely remove your make up first time around but the second time you’ll be bare skinned. CeraVe products have always worked well on my skin so I was so happy to find out they were releasing this hydrating cleanser. The bottle is the perfect size, I love that it comes with the pump and a little definitely goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to trial CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser and have to say it has to now be my all time fave. It is a great cream cleanser which helped remove my make-up without stripping my skin of its natural oils and resulting in my skin feeling tight and in need of moisturising like most other cleansers. The packaging is not fancy but the pump bottle is practical and simple to use, ensuring the bottle won't slip out of your hands when your hands are all wet. It left my skin hydrated and cleansed and ready for moisturising. Would absolutely recommend, and won't break the bank.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been looking for a new cleanser that is a bit more affordable than my current one and the CeraVe hydrating cleanser was perfect replacement. I’ve seen it his brand store before and always heard good reviews however never tried it myself. It’s very gentle and hydrating on my skin and definitely more affordable than my the cleanser I was using before this. I had a bit of acne starting from wearing masks and it helped it go down whilst keeping my skin hydrated. I definitely recommend this for someone who is looking for a gentle cleanser that also doesn’t strip the oils from your skin.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for dry and sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a simple, accessible and beautiful cleanser. It does leave your skin feeling stripped. I have been using this for over a year now and can safely say my skin is loving it! Its creamy, gets all my makeup off and just is a very non-invasive cleanser that my skin care routine has really been missing. No frills! Pretty sure I will not be venturing out to look for a different cleanser anytime soon. Dry skin folks - this is is your friend! Sensitive skin folks - look no further! Love that it comes in a variety of sizes and can be easily bought in Australia at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is such an amazing product. I love how it leaves the skin feeling fresh, glowing and nourished. Nothing has made my skin look more clean and soft than this Cera Ve hydrating cleanser, I could feel an improvement in my oily skin as I used this daily. I received it as part of the trial team and have been using it every day since. I am very pleased with the results that have occurred from the use of this cleanser as they happened so quickly, this cleanser truly works wonders! I will be sure to recommend to my friends and family Because it is a product that actually works!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great for dry skin types [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try out the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser and see how it fairs out. I have dry skin so tend to avoid cleansers as they strip my skin of moisture and cause extra dry itchy skin. This Hydrating Cleanser did not do any of that. After using it my face felt clean but was still soft. Having Hyaluronic acid in the cleanser means that it helps my skin stay hydrated for longer. This cleanser can also be used on the body and is also gentle enough to be used on children which is something I like. Using a gentle cleanser means that I can wash my face with cleanser more often without worrying that my skin would dry out. I found this cleanser very similar to the CeraVe cream-to-foam cleanser from the same line. The only difference being that the Hydrating cleanser did not foam up. Overall, I would definitely recommend this cleanser to those with sensitive/dry skin types!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yet another CeraVe product I love! Everything I have tried from this brand is fantastic including this hydrating cleanser. The package is great quality considering the price point and the lockable pump lid came in very handy over the Summer holidays being able to travel securely with this. The product itself is a great all-rounder cleansing product that both myself and my partners now use every day. Using morning and night helps my skin feel clean and fresh with added hydration. It's no smell and would be well suited to someone with sensitive skin too. I will continue to use and now explore more of the the CeraVe range.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydrating cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser! I have been using it morning and night and have found that it does not dry out my skin which is usually a problem for me. I do not wear a lot of makeup so I found that this cleanser cleaned my skin sufficiently however if you wear heavier makeup then maybe double cleanse or use this cleanser in the morning only. The CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser left my skin feeling soft and hydrated after each use, I also love that there is no fragrance to this cleanser. The pump action bottle is convenient and distributes the perfect amount of cleanser. I would recommend the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser to anyone with dry or sensitive skin.
Date published: 2022-01-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_331
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT