Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 236ml
  Product ID: 2684081

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 236ml

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 236ml

Product ID: 2684081
$10.39
$2.60 Off EDLP
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Hydrating Cleanser

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Hydrating Cleanser

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Hydrating Cleanser

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING LOTION

Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING CREAM

Hydrating Cleanser

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)

General Information

A moisturising cleansing lotion for normal to dry skin with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.
Non-comedogenic skincare products are those that are formulated in a way that does not block pores.

Suitable For: Normal to Dry Skin

Size: 236ml

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for normal to dry skin
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, non-irritating and fragrance-free
• Developed with dermatologists
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl
Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl
Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta,
Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np,
Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium
Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide
Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

1. Wet skin with lukewarm water

2. Massage body wash into skin in a gentle, circular motion

3. Rinse
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Face wash Great product. Very moisturising
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for dehydrated skin Love love love… So hydrating and light weight
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating cleanser Very moisturizing and gentle, great at removing makeup.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser! This is such a great everyday cleanser! I love the pump and the size means it does last a long time. The product is also very affordable. I have dehydrated skin and I find this product leaves my skin feeling hydrated after use whilst not leaving it feeling tight or dry. I find that it doesn't make my skin oilier either. I wash my face both in the morning and night and still do not find this product drying. It also works well if you use this to double cleanse. I use the first cleanse to take off my make up and I find that it does it well. I think this is a great everyday cleanser and can't wait to see what else CereVe brings out!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser This is a great cleanser to use with active skincare. Really gentle and effective. Great pricepoint.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Make Up Cleanser A good cleanser if you’re not wearing make up.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates but doesn’t clean I love this product but doesn’t take off my makeup I have to use something else to take my makeup off then wash my dash with this
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet... By far the best cleanser I've EVER used, skin feels fresh and smooth after wash. Got the cream last week and the cream to foam today. A touch of eight hour cream and I'm set for the day. Seriously will never use anything again especially at this price. Red dry patches gone, soothing.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant cleanser Really lovely and affordable cleanser
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Really great product. Couldn’t recommend more. Great for sensitive skin though I really wish I got the foaming one. I’m not the biggest fan of cleansers that don’t foam because I feel like I’m not cleaning my face as well when it doesn’t foam but it seems to be doing the job as my face has never been so clear and soft. Will be getting the foaming version of this once I finish this bottle.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up First time user and a great moisturising cleanser for winter dryness of the face
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best value for money Best face wash I've used in a while. It makes my skin feel the way it does when I leave a beautician, but far cheaper. I read a LOT of reviews on this and was sceptical because they were all good, but the product just really is that good.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face wash Love this face wash always leaves my skin feeling hydrated. I use this in my morning routine.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean Lovely clean, fresh feel after using . does not irritate the skin or dry it out.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser Gentle on skin . Smooth and fresh
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Favourite cleanser. Face doesn’t feel as dry when using other cleansers.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great cleanser! Lovely cleanser, so smoother and silky to use. Cleanses well leaving skin soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my acne-prone skin Mild and gentle on skin
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe does it for me! Love this cleanser. It was recommended on a UK site so I bought 3 from the Australian Chemist Warehouse. Not sold at the NZ branches. :-(
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome face wash I love this face wash. Only need a small amount to cover the face and neck. Leaves skin feeling clean, fresh and smooth. Will definitely remain in my skin care routine.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive dry skin Been using this for a long time, works well for sensitive dry skin.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product, cleared my skin completely and leaves a great clean feeling after every use.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend It's a good cleanser that was really gentle on my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Doesn’t dry or irritate sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! No dry feeling after washing the face.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and fragrance-free Cerave make a few cleansers, and this one is marketed for normal to dry skin. This hydrating cleanser has been so popular on beauty forums and it's wonderful that it's easily available in Australia now. It is a fragrance-free non-foaming gel cleanser that comes in a pump bottle, the formula contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid for maintaining the health of the skin barrier and hydration. For reference, I have combination skin, so I alternate between this hydrating cleanser and the foaming one (for normal to oily skin) depending on how my skin feels. One pump is enough for my whole face, and it cleanses well without stripping or drying, leaving skin soft. It doesn't sting my eyes and doesn't irritate at all even when my skin is a little sensitive. Now that I've tried it for myself, I can see why this is such a popular product that has so many glowing reviews. It is effective yet gentle and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and smooth I love this creamy hydrating cleanser. Using this once a day with a soft mitt has made my skin so smooth, I don't need much if any other skin cleaning product to even remove make up.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Feels Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The CeraVe Hydrating Cream- to-Foam Cleanser was excellent to use! I loved the milky consistency. I’m always looking for face cleanser like this! I could feel how gentle is was on my skin - even tho it was gentle it removed all my makeup quit easily! I also liked how it didn’t foam up to much. It made my skin feel very soft and extremely clean, My mascara that is usually left running down my face came off with little effect which I loved- highly recommended for a makeup cleanser. With little to no scent is a big plus! I’ve been using it for about a week now and my skin feels amazing. The 3 essential ceramides + Amino Acids is fantastic in protecting your skin and trapping in the moisture which you can feel when using this product. Overall I really liked how it removed all makeup and impurities, while leaving my skin soft and supple. Easily fit into my night time routine! I would highly recommend this to my friends/family.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally back in stock!!!!!!!!!! So hydrating for the face. I have really dry skin and this really helps. Please bring back the large sizes in stock
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect cleanser for my dry skin!
Date published: 2020-07-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT