Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 1L
  Product ID: 2684083

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 1L

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 1L

Product ID: 2684083
$27.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Hydrating Cleanser

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Hydrating Cleanser

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Hydrating Cleanser

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING LOTION

Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING CREAM

Hydrating Cleanser

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)

General Information

A moisturising cleansing lotion for normal to dry skin with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration.
 
Non-comedogenic skincare products are those that are formulated in a way that does not block pores.

Suitable For: Normal to Dry Skin

Size: 1L

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry and very dry skin on the face and body
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic, fragrance-free and suitable for sensitive skin
• Developed with dermatologists
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl
Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl
Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta,
Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np,
Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium
Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide
Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)

Directions

1. Wet skin with lukewarm water

2. Massage body wash into skin in a gentle, circular motion

3. Rinse
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts long cleared up my skin heaps
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaky skin no more This cleanser is so gentle on my skin but so effective in hydrating my dry sun damaged skin. It is light in texture, removes my makeup easily and has no fragrance. It is really good value and I will continue to purchase it especially through the winter when my skin needs to be extra hydrated when cleansing.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! My skin improved dramatically I used this product to wash my body and hands, since I have eczema and extremely dry skin, and honestly results showed themselves within 1-2 weeks. Mt skin is visibly more hydrated and soft, it feels amazing as well!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Gentle second cleanser to use after oil based cleanser..ideal for winter
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle cleanse Very gentle cleanser, lovely texture would repurchase again and again
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for money Great product this is my second bottle. No scent, removes my makeup and leaves my face feeling clean and moisturised.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating cleanser Very good for dry skin, removed simple make. Up
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle, great for sensitive skin Nice gentle cleanser that removes make up without stripping the skin. My skin is sensitive and quite dry so I am always cautious of using cleansers that make it feel tight after using - no tightness or dryness with this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Good value for money product. Makes your skin feel soft, clean and hydrated, but not stripped. Great for everyday use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A soft but efficient Cleanser! This cleanser has been great for me as I've only just started using it, but it's soft on my skin and I have noticed that it doesn't make my face feel tight and dry. It has been really effective in removing my make-up off my face too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approve! Would recommend this cleanser. Takes off the day with minimal effort and leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating Surprisingly hydrating! Love the larger bottle as perfect for the shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A super deep cleanser that’s gentle on skin Love love love this product! I have tried dozens of cleansers in my life and this is the only one I’ve found that actually breaks down the dirt and residue on the skin with just one application. It’s super gentle on skin which I liked as I have dry skin in some patches, and was easy to remove, leaving my skin feeling thoroughly cleansed and firmer. The packaging is very clinical looking and there is no sweet smelling fragrance to it but for a product that actually works I don’t mind! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave Cleanser I really like this product. As a cleanser it is extremely good at removing makeup without feeling as if it has dried out my skin. After using this product my face doesn't feel hard and tight as some other cleansers do. I feel the mosituring component really does help in keeping my skin soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Must Have I have used this product for about a month and it is a great second cleanser at night, and morning cleanser. The was not what I was expecting, but unlike most cleansers I have tried it did not strip my skin or make it feel tight. This has definitely become part of my must haves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! I’m a big fan of the Cerave brand but had only used the body cream previously, so was really excited to trial some of Cerave’s new products. I love that all the products from the brand have active ingredients such as hyaluronic acid or ceramides, and always fragrance free which is so important for someone who has sensitive skin! The texture of this is like a runny lotion, it feels really gentle on the skin and hydrating. It’s not a cleanser I would use personally to rely on to take off my days make up, but it works beautifully as my second cleanser in my double cleanse routine. Or alone on days where I only wore sunscreen. I like that this is something you can use on your body as well, not just your face. I used this on my body when it’s feeling dry, and also on my 5 and 3 year olds face and body who have have sensitive and eczema prone skin. Over all, I love that it multitasks and can be used on my kids, face and body. I would buy this when I have finished this bottle. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin This cleanser is amazing! Over the years I've tried so many cleansers that won't irritate my sensitive skin and won't make my skin oily. This product is extremely gentle and works wonders. I usually clens right before bed and use this product alongside CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion PM and the next day my skin is glowing. I can't recommend this enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Hydrating Cleanser I've been using CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser for about a month and am happy that it hasn't irritated my skin. A little goes a long way...it cleans, moisturises and washes the skin easily. It’s very smooth and gentle that it helps hydrate and repair rather than dry out the skin. I'd recommend this to those with sensitive skin or those looking for a gentle cleanser that leaves skin feeling moisturised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and hydrating Absolutely love this product. Have been using it for a year now. It is gentle on my skin and very hydrating. I don't get the usual tight feeling that you experience with other face washes.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cleanser I use it on my face and body. Good clean and not sticky. Simple ingredients make my skin less irritation.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I bought this because I saw Dr Dray highly recommend this. I use it on my legs and arms and my skin feels clean and hydrated. I also it in the morning as a facial cleanser.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Gentle body cleanser which is suitable for dry and sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser for the whole body I use this on my face and whole body and it does wonders! I have the softest and most healthiest skin from this product! Thank you CW from allowing CeraVe products in australia!!! I will be using this forever!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser! I purchased this after seeing multiple positive reviews & was not disappointed. I have quite dry & sensitive skin, this cleanser is so gentle and nourishing. I love the way my skin feels after I use it, so clean & soft.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever! This product is perfect for anyone needing to get clean but not dried out due to heavily perfumed products. Also I like it because it doesn’t get in the way if you wear fragrance etc. This is perfect for our house.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle cleanser
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser Great foaming with very small amounts and mildly scented. Thoroughly cleansing without stripping the skin or feeling tight. Good for face and body.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product. I have been using this cleanser for approximately three weeks and find it very nice. It cleanses well and leaves my skin feeling clean, refreshed and moisturised.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’m on medication that severely dries my skin, this wash is super hydrating and never leaves my skin feeling dry. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good okay..doesnt really remove makeup the best, however it is very hydrating which is good.
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 293ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT