Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Daily Moisturising Lotion 236ml
  Product ID: 2684104

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Daily Moisturising Lotion 236ml

CeraVe Daily Moisturising Lotion 236ml

Product ID: 2684104
$13.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Moisturising Lotion

CeraVe Moisturising Lotion is a lightweight, oil-free moisturiser that hydrates the skin and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Formulated with three essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, this moisturising lotion features patented MVE Technology for 24 hour hydration and a lightweight, non-comedogenic formula that won't clog pores. Hypoallergenic and non-irritating, this daily moisturiser is gentle on the skin as it provides lasting hydration.

Moisturising Lotion
Moisturising Lotion

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Moisturising Lotion

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Moisturising Lotion

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Moisturising Lotion
Moisturising Lotion

CERAVE FOAMING CLEANSER

Moisturising Lotion

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Moisturising Lotion

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Ceteareth-20, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D213778/1)

General Information

A lightweight moisturising lotion for normal to dry skin enriched with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Moisturising Lotion is a lightweight, oil-free moisturiser that hydrates the skin and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Formulated with three essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, this moisturising lotion features patented MVE Technology for 24 hour hydration and a lightweight, non-comedogenic formula that won't clog pores. Hypoallergenic and non-irritating, this daily moisturiser is gentle on the skin as it provides lasting hydration.

Suitable For: Dry to Very Dry Skin

Size: 236ml

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Moisturises and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Lightweight and non-greasy
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, hypoallergenic, oil-free and fragrance-free
• Developed with dermatologists
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Ceteareth-20, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D213778/1)

Directions

Apply liberally as often as needed, or as directed by a physician
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product! Intensely moisturizing. Soaks into the skin so fast and doesn't feel greasy at all! There's no scent to it so it's great for people who are sensitive to smell. Will definitely recommend to everyone. It's suitable for all types of skin needing that little extra hydration. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion for my eczema! I've been suffering from eczema most of my life and it has recently come back in full force. I've tried many other moisturisers and lotions to keep the dry skin and itchiness at bay but this is by far the best product I've tried. It helps reduce any irritation and itchy feeling I have and is quickly absorbed into my skin without leaving a sticky feeling. After applying in the evening and I shower the next day, I can still feel the lotion on my skin - it feels like a protective moisture layer on my skin. Before this product I had tried an alternate brand with similar ingredients but noticed that the CeraVe also includes hyaluronic acid for added moisture retention - I really like this about the product as I use HA in my daily skincare routine. I would definitely recommend this product to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winter Must Have LOVE LOVE LOVE this product for my dry legs, an absolute need for winter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE!!! I’ve been waiting to get my hands on this for quite some time, so I was super excited to be asked to trial it. The first application was like heaven, it absorbed very quickly and got that instant hydration feel. The formula is very creamy l, light and a little bit does go a long way. it absorbs without leaving a greasy feel. My skin felt super smooth within seconds. I love the pump bottle, makes it quick and easy to use. Ive seen a difference in my appearance, my face looks refreshed and hydrated. I haven’t even broken out since I’ve used it. I also use it on both my daughters and they love it. I purchased another bottle to keep in the kitchen to use after I’ve hand sanitized, it really locks in that moisture without being harsh on the skin. I’m 110% a fan of this product and have recommended it nonstop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes! I have extremely dry skin on my body, especially the soles of my feet. I started using Cerave lotion every night after my showers and noticed a difference within a few days. My skin began to progressively become softer, no more cracks or scaly skin. It is so lightweight and absorbs into your skin quickly without feeling greasy afterwards and it is fragrance free which is perfect for sensitive skin. Would definitely recommend! It is now part of my daily routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic option for dry skin Excellent rich, fragrance free and non-greasy cream. The texture is light but really nourishing and hydrating. The lotion is absorbed very quickly and you can feel instantly a more comfortable and moisturised skin. Loved the fact that this product is also fragrance free. It is definitely one of my go to products to hydrating my skin during winter Time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay no more dry flaky skin. I'm a 33 year old mother of 3 an suffering from dry neglected skin. Started using CeraVe moisturising lotion about a month ago an the change in my skin is amazing. I was using twice a day as that's how dry my skin was it just soaked it up but after about a week of using this product I now only need to use once as it keeps me hydrated all day. Even use on my face under my make up, keeps my face soft an smooth for a flawless finish. Would totally recommend for those women who suffer from dry skin, smells fresh an clean too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs a bottle of this! I really love the consistency of this product! It is such a beautiful light, gel lotion texture that is super easy to spread all over the body. I usually get too tired (or lazy) by night time to bother moisturising my whole body as most creams you have to really work into the skin for it to sink in. Not this! Can easily and quickly spread it all over and it completely sinks in. No greasy or oily residue, no sticky after feel - skin just feels incredibly hydrated, smooth to touch and actually bouncy for hours. The ingredient list is super gentle and non-comedogenic too that I have even used it as a light face cream as it seals in moisture so well without being too heavy for a combo/oily girl such as myself. Had to even steal it back from my father who loved using it to soothe his face post-shaving! Honestly such a great fragrance-free, non-irritating, multi-purpose lotion that I would highly recommend to everyone!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels 10 years younger This cream is great, it moisturises the skin thoroughly without being greasy and you don’t need to use a lot, meaning it will last ages. My skin feels so smooth, seriously as soft as my young sons skin. I have quite sensitive skin, often getting eczema patches and this didn’t flare it up at all. I would definitely continue to purchase this, it’s a reasonable price and has left my skin feeling the best it has in ages, even with winter here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Hydrating Moisturiser This long awaited for moisturising lotion, developed with dermatologists, is a lightweight and gentle moisturiser. It was developed with 3 essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, used to help restore the protective skin barrier of the face and body. The consistency is somewhere between a gel and a lotion which makes it easy to apply and absorb into the skin without feeling greasy or leaving any residue. The lotion is also non-irritating, especially on sensitive skin, and good for 'Dry to Very Dry Skin'. It has been easy to add into my daily routine and has left my skin feeling much more hydrated and soft without any irritation. The pump bottle makes it easier to dispense and you do not need to push the pump down to lock the pump mechanism. This is also very well priced and comes in 3 sizes. Highly recommend this brand and product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless This is a perfect moisturiser for everyday use. I have dry and sensitive skin, and this moisturiser glides on effortlessly and doesn't leave a oily residue like I find in most deeply hydrating moisturisers. Also, my skin often reacts to fragrances, so my skin loves that this moisturiser is fragrance free! I would definitely recommend this deeply nourishing yet gentle moisturiser for everyday use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and non-greasy I'm surprised by how well this lotion hydrated my skin given how lightweight this is. It definitely is non-greasy, without any fragrance so you can get dressed immediately after. I have incredibly dry reptile-y skin, especially through winter but I have managed to skip that level of dryness so far this winter. I definitely recommend this and plan to repurchase once I run out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winning!!! I had amazing results from CeraVe Moisturising Lotion! Not only did I use it, my whole family did! I suffer from dermatitis on my hands regularly- but worse in winter (of course). It is very difficult to find a product that doesn't worsen or irritate the condition. This moisturising lotion was AMAZING. I would apply early morning and at night right after my shower. And had no trouble with oilyness of the product (which can be a problem with other lotions previously used). . Non irritable . Not oily . Can be used for the whole family . Safe on my babies skin Luckily, (and unfortunately) through this trial my son had an allergic reaction to a hand soap and his skin suffered terribly (dry & skin splitting). He was so uncomfortable. But, I used the CeraVe lotion 3 times a day on his hands and within 48hours it had cleared up. Seconds after application he had stopped itching. I am so impressed, I have already bought the moisturing cream! Thank you Beauty Crew and amazing trial! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective! Cooler weather and indoor heating has left my already dry skin feeling scaly and itchy, so I was super pumped to trial the Cerave moisturising lotion. The lotion itself is quite thin and spreadable so you don’t need a lot to cover your entire body. It felt nourishing without being greasy and instantly got rid of that tightness I feel when my skin is particularly dry. My skin can be reactive to fragrances so I was pleased to find that the lotion is unscented. Simple and effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is so soft I don’t normally purchase or use body lotions. I get out the shower I do my skin routine and then I get dressed. I’ve been keeping this with my towels so that I remember to use it each time and I’m so glad I did. I use generous amount each time right after a shower and right before pjs and bed. In the morning I wake up with the softest skin I am actually amazed at the difference. My fake tan lasts longer, my legs look genuinely smoother, and shaving even feels a lot smoother. I’ve only been using this product for a couple weeks and yet I can already notice a difference. The packaging and pump bottle is simple and I love how easy this is to apply and how gentle it is on my skin. I will 100% keep using this and will repurchase. Thank you beauty crew once again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and fragrance free This moisturiser is fantastic. It’s an all rounder that is great for the face and body. I have been using it non stop. It comes in a large 473ml pump pack for easy dispensing. The formula is light and non greasy and is easily absorbed into the skin. It contains ceramides and hyaluronic acid which hydrates the skin without any greasy residue. I love that it is fragrance free and gentle enough for the whole family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the hype When this arrived in Australia, the skin care boards were excited : Dermatologically tested, great ingredients, great price. The hype and cult status was growing... but for some reason, despite reading all the great reviews, I never stopped to grab myself a bottle and try it out. And Wow, am I glad to have had the opportunity to test it. While it says its for face and body, usually this means I wouldn't let it near my face, but this product, is just fantastic everywhere. Despite being so light weight and easily absorbed, it really sunk into my dehydrated dry skin, and left it feeling really smooth and moisturised, perfect for these winter days coming up. Can't recommend highly enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite moisturiser! I use this on my face, body, hand and feet. It is by far my favourite moisturiser and I am so glad you can now get it in Australia. I first purchased this in the USA and have been addicted ever since. No matter what weird and wonderful products or treatments I have been experimenting with, I can always rely on Cerave Moisturising Lotion to keep my skin barrier in check. I prefer this lotion to the cream as I find it lighter yet more hydrating. I apply it to wet skin on my face morning and night, as well as to my hands and feet if they are dry and my legs after each shave. This moisturiser is so reliable, affordable and never irritates my skin. I love that it is fragrance free. I would recommend this product to anyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasurable body lotion for all seasons This lotion is one not to be missed! Love that it contains hyaluronic acid, my skin's always left so smooth after application. It is so lightweight but also moisturizing, quickly absorbed by the skin, not leaving it to feel tacky at all. Personally, I found that it has helped with preventing breakouts on my face, maybe due to the formula being fragrance-free and non-irritating. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends as I think it suits all skin types, not only very dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is amazing. My skin has been so dry coming into winter, this moisturising lotion has left my skin feeling hydrated without being greasy. I also love that this product is fragrant free. For the price and the quality of the product I would definitely recommend and be purchasing this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Moisturising Lotion I received the CeraVe Moisturising Lotion to trial. I was excited to receive this product as I’ve heard many great things about the CeraVe brand. The product packaging is great, it’s compact for a 437ml product and doesn’t take up much space. The pump works well and there’s no spillage as there sometimes is with that kind of packaging. The product itself has no smell which is great and has the texture of sorbolene cream which I was initially surprised at but I am an avid sorbolene user anyway so I quite like the texture. If you’re looking for a creamy texture lotion this may not be for you. The lotion itself feels on the lighter side and is non greasy as claimed. It feels nice and silky on the skin and doesn’t leave a residue or interfere with any of my other products I use. Overall, I would repurchase as the product is very reasonably priced for the size and I know that CeraVe is a very well regarded brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New winter Bestie! This product does what it says. Fast absorbing, frangrance free, lovely texture, and most importantly, keeps the skin hydrated, from shower-to-shower. I have dry knees and calves, and this one keeps them looking well hydrated. Love that it has no fragrance, helps me add my perfume, without clashing scents. Its my new winter bestie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love? Absolutely love this. It's a lightweight, non greasy and fragrance free moisturiser. I used it all over my body and would often use the remaining lotion of my hands to gently moisturize my neck and face- that didn't give me any breakouts which is awesome. If you have extremely dry skin perhaps the thicker creme version of this would be better however for my more normal to dry this was perfect! I will be buying this over and over again for sure, additionally, I have bought more of the CeraVe products based on how much I liked this one and none have disappointed!! So happy and would recommend 100%. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin! CeraVe mositurising lotion, is a lightweight hydrating fragrance free mosituriser avalible in a large pump action bottle. It can be placed on the side of the bath or basin and easily applied after showering. The lotion is quickly absorbed into the skin, leaving it soft and hydrated, without an oily residue. A great lotion for dry or sensitive skin. It is also great Value for money. Highly recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous every day moisturiser for face and body I love this moisturiser as an all rounder and will be keeping it in my daily product rotation. It's great for face and body everyday and the pump pack makes it so easy to apply straight out of the shower. I am currently taking medication that makes my skin very sensitive and dry and this has been one of the only products I haven't had a reaction to, but, has also kept my skin hydrated. It's great as a base under make-up as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin loves it! This lotion is so light and silky it’s a delight to use. My skin drinks it up straight away and it has no greasy residue which I love. Especially adore that it is NOT heavily fragranced like so many other products. I get really dry skin in winter and this has really helped to keep my skin happy, and from the very first use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is more! Gentle and fast absorbing! 5 star review! When I received this product it was coming into Autumn and change of seasons if when my skin is especially sensitive and dry. The bottle is a good size and the swivle top allows you to close the pump action when it's not in use which is great for when you are taking it away. The moisturiser itself is light in texture and it easily absorbs into your skin. Less is more, you don't have to use a lot to cover your face. It is great that it does no have any fragrance, alcohol or paragons as they are things that may cause sensitive skin to react. You can use this product both on your face and your whole body. I used it after I cleansed my face at night time, right before bed. I found when I woke up I didn't need to apply more before putting on my makeup as it was already moisturised from the night before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, ultra hydrating The fragrance free CeraVe moisturising lotion has a consistency somewhere between a gel and a lotion. The lightweight formula makes it very easy to apply to the skin - it glides over and melts into the skin instantly with a light massage. It leaves no uncomfortable residue, nor any white streak marks some heavier moisturisers can do. My skin instantly felt smooth soft and hydrated. In between daily applications, my skin maintained a supple and hydrated feeling. I noticed my skin texture and hydration levels were improved. I would definitely recommend this body moisturiser, its great for all year round. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising lotion CeraVe Loved this moisturising lotion, firstly the texture is smooth and light and once applied to the skin absorbs so quickly. It’s not a sticky/greasy feel at all. I like the fact it acts to restore the protective skin barrier with the specific ingredients of the ceramides and hyaluronic acid which provide more protection hydration for longer. Can be used for face and body. Fragrance free. Recommended to apply after shower or bath. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever! I love how this is able to moisturise my skin so well despite it being very lightweight and not greasy at all! It is also fragrance free and gentle so it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin which is another positive with this lotion. I find I only need to apply it just once a day after a shower and it will leave my skin feeling soft and hydrated throughout the day/night. I also got my sister to use it as she has very dry, rough and cracked hands that bleed - especially in Winter. After a week of using this lotion her hands were no longer dry and all her cracks had healed! She also loves it now and has bought her own bottles to keep in her room and handbag. Highly recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT