CeraVe Daily Moisturising Lotion 236ml
  Product ID: 2684104

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Daily Moisturising Lotion 236ml

CeraVe Daily Moisturising Lotion 236ml

Product ID: 2684104
$15.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

CeraVe
CeraVe
CeraVe

CeraVe Moisturising Lotion is suitable for normal to dry skin and provides 48-hours of hydration*.
The formula is non-greasy and contains 3 essential Ceramides and hyaluronic acid to restore the protective skin moisture barrier and hydrate the skin.

*Instrumental test. 28 subjects.

CeraVe

How to Use
Apply liberally and as often as needed. Can be used on face and body.

CeraVe

Developed with Dermatologists
A lightweight, non-greasy formula to moisturise and help protect the skin's moisture barrier.

CeraVe

Formulated with Hyaluronic Acid and 3 essential Ceramides
Formulated with MVE technology for a continuous release of hydration.

CeraVe
CeraVe

Moisturising Lotion
For normal to dry skin.
Provides 48-hour hydration*.
Lightweight, non-greasy formula.

CeraVe

Moisturising Cream
For dry to very dry skin.

Provides 48-hour hydration^.
Rich, non-greasy cream.
^Instrumental test, 25 subjects .

CeraVe

Facial Moisturising Lotion AM SPF 15
For normal to dry skin.
Provides daily UVA/UVB protection

CeraVe

Facial Moisturising Lotion PM
For normal to dry skin.
Helps protect the skin barrier for hydrated skin overnight.

CeraVe
CeraVe
CeraVe
CeraVe

General Information

LIGHTWEIGHT OIL-FREE MOISTURISER FOR FACE AND BODY FOR DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN

Size: 236ml

Fragrance: NA

KEY FEATURES

• 24 Hour Hydration

Ingredients

2021502 3 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • CETYL ALCOHOL • DIMETHICONE • PHENOXYETHANOL • POLYSORBATE 20 • CETEARETH-20 • BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE • POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE • SODIUM LAUROYL LACTYLATE • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE • DISODIUM EDTA • DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE • CERAMIDE NP • CERAMIDE AP • PHYTOSPHINGOSINE • CHOLESTEROL • XANTHAN GUM • CARBOMER • SODIUM HYALURONATE • TOCOPHEROL • CERAMIDE EOP (F.I.L. D213778/1).

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply the CeraVe Moisturising Lotion on your face after cleansing with the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser
Massage the lightweight formula onto face, neck and can be applied on the body
Use daily on face and body for best results
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Moisturising lotion Excellent product, nourishing and hydrating well !
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I would say that everyone can agree that this moisturising lotion is very beneficial and can make our skin look really soft. From the compliments that you get saying that your skin looks really smooth today or saying that you look nice and It is all because of this moisturising lotion hold your skin together stopping from flaking and keeping it hydrated and healthy all day and every day. I have used this for a few years and it has restored my skin from being dry. It can be used on my arms and legs and can help replenish any dry or dead skin. It comes in very handy and I don’t know what I would do without it as it has make my skin so smooth and reassures me that it will hold me together for the day ahead of me.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought the product two days ago. Already my skin is feeling great
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturisers Goes on easy and seems to be working really well. My skin has transformed from lizard to frog in a few weeks
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe faily moisturiser Loveee this moisturiser!
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality A good quality moisturiser. Its non greasy,easy application & absorbs well.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I’ve tried many moisturises before But nothing has ever given me a well moisturised feel to my skin for long hours like this I normally have to reapply with others but this one I’ve been able to apply once and it’s really good overall I’ve even purchased it for many of my family Members with sensitive skin
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Moisturising Lotion The CeraVe Moisturizing Lotion is a dependable daily moisturizer. Suitable for various skin types, it's lauded for its simple yet effective formula. Users appreciate its lightweight texture and how it provides lasting hydration without clogging pores. With ceramides to strengthen the skin barrier, it can help improve overall skin health. While it may not have specialized anti-aging ingredients, its emphasis on hydration and barrier support can lead to smoother and more comfortable skin. Overall, the CeraVe Moisturizing Lotion is a solid choice for a straightforward and nourishing moisturizer.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This moisturiser has everything you want. its oil free, fragrance free, formulated with 3 essential ceramide's, added hyaluronic acid for extra hydration. This moisturiser is perfect it's light weight formula easily glides on my skin, but still deeply hydrates my skin. Its made with dermatologists so it doesn't clog my pores and leaves my skin so smooth. this moisturiser is amazing and works amazing with my skin. Its great for any age and affordable so most people will be able to find it at there local chemist warehouse. Its amazing highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly sensitive A moisturiser with absolutely no frills or additions in it. This dermatology approved Meister riser is so gentle and leaves no film on your skin when you apply it. It's not really complex enough for your face most people want to add something extra to their moisturiser. But this is really good for your shoulders.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Feels so hydrating and you can feel the moisture soak into your skin. It's very soothing and not too thick which is a plus. It's so popular on tik tok and social media that I had to see what all the hype was about! It's actually so gentle to your skin. Use it with Aloe Vera and multiple times a day. Would deffo recommend. Great base. Overall, very good! Ideal for dry skin really. Would love to explore more of this brand and see what else compliments it. I'm new to the brand but would deffo buy more. You also get alot for what you buy. Deffo doesn't disappoint in that respect.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love CeraVe products.. Love this lotion lightweight and does really work..
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective I love how gentle this moisturiser is and I feel confident that it's supporting my skin. I usually use it underneath a face oil or a more nourishing overnight moisturiser at night time as I require a more intense hydration due to my dry skin. I use it as my main moisturiser under sunscreen in the morning as its perfectly light weight for the daytime. It doesnt leave me oily throughout the day. It is scent free and feels nice on the skin. When I've had more sensitive skin or my barrier has been impaired, it's been perfect to use to simplify my products and ingredients.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Really very good product than the other brands with similar category. Makes the skin soft and it’s a kind of odour free which is really good.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion I love this lotion. It is light, easy to apply and absorbs nicely into the skin without any residue. I found it to be lightweight but hydrating and perfect for every day use. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It puts the lotion on its skin I had to go on a course of roaccutane for my acne prone skin. The medication left my skin incredibly dry! Like so dry it started to crack! I needed a light weight moisturiser that I could apply, sometimes multiple times a day, without clogging up my pores and making my acne worse. I found CeraVe incredibly useful during this time, as it had a very low scent, and was nice and lightweight whilst still giving my dry skin relief.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I adore this moisturiser! It instantly softens my skin and is perfect for under makeup as it isnt greasy and absorbs fast! My skin really loves this stuff!
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I've used this everyday for the past few years and I've gotten multiple compliments on how soft my face is. It feels really hydrating ad I love it. It is good for everywhere and makes my arms and legs so smooth. I always recommend this to people because it is so affordable and will last you so long. Iv'e had the same bottle for over a year so it lasts for a while. So defiantly give this a try. I seriously can't day enough good thing about this product or the brand in general it is my favorite drugstore skincare brand by far and I love all of their products.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As an oily skin type, I’m always at the look out for moisturizers that is not greasy or heavy. I used so many moisturizers but they were all greasy and heavy. My mom gifted me this one and it has been a game changer in my routine. I’m on my third bottle. It is a really great product, I will keep buying again and again. I gifted one to my sister and she loves it and recently purchased hers. Really great product. If you have an oily skin type and you haven’t found a moisturizer that works for you, try this out, it will make all the difference.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Great quality at an excellent price, just as effective as an expensive salon produxt I was buying. Very impressed.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave Moisturiser Absolutely love this moisturiser, it’s light and not oily, and lI ave my skin feeling complete, also doubles as a body lotion.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daily skin routine This has been on my dailyl skin routine for years now. It is available everywhere and you can find coupons online as well making it affordable. The product itself is lightweight oil free and not scented. I have combination skin on the drier side and this hydrates my skin all day. I work 12 our shifts and my skin never feels dry throughout my shift. I wear this in the morning and at night before bed. I find it perfect for everyday. My face does not feel caked up when i apply sunscreen or makeup on top of the lotion.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells weird i purchased both the hydrating cleanser and the moisturising lotion. the cleanser seems to be a waste of money but they moisturiser works perfectly! only fault is it smells a little funny but not unbearable and goes away
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser I purchased this moisturiser after seeing it all over TikTok and it did not disappoint. I absolutely love it and use it as a daily moisturiser on my face and it doesn't leave me feeling oily and gross. I feel dewy and fresh afterwards. I love the affordable pricing and is perfect for not only face but full body moisturiser. The extra hyaluronic acid added in takes one extra step out of my skincare replacing serums and keeping costs down even more. I could not recommend this product more, it is amazing.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family favy This is a family favourite. We have used many before but this one is loved by kids and adults alike. Highly recommended
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Absolute best product dry skin people would ever try, not pricy at all and it does what its made for, I gave up on finding a product that wouldn’t leave my skin feeling like carton but this was it
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic moisturizer! Love that this line comes in different consistencys and formulas there is something for everyone! This lotion is a fantastic everyday body lotion it applies with ease and the product sinks in and absorbs fast without feeling greasy or sticky. The packaging is standard no fancy just facts but functional and you get a good amount of product. I have super dry skin so I really enjoyed the cream more so than the lotion its just a wee bit more emollient and lasts just a bit longer because of how thick it is especially in the winter and colder months but this one for me will be a go to for the summer. I like that it has no scent so it doesn't interfere with purfumes or irrate the skin. This would be such a good moisturizer to take away with you as you can use on face and body and its really nice for both. I love that we can get CeraVe in NZ now and more and more places are carrying it! It's such a good brand for all ages.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body lotion I had very dry skin, and this product was just what I needed to restore the moisture on my body.. and being non greasy I find it to be better than other different products I have tried.. can recommend it...
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lightweight moisturiser A really good hydrating moisturiser, feels quite light and absorbs instantly leaving skin feeling soft and hydrated and not at all greasy or sticky feeling. I also love that it comes in a handy pump bottle so there is less mess and it’s easy to use
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this product This is hands down my favourite moisturiser (for both face and body). It’s really well-priced, goes on light but moisturises well, and has my favourite ingredient - ceramides. I find it’s also very helpful for keratosis pilaris. As someone with combination skin, I find that it’s just as hydrating on my dry patches as my oilier patches.
Date published: 2023-03-04
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_519
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT