Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Daily Moisturising Lotion 1L
  Product ID: 2684106

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Daily Moisturising Lotion 1L

CeraVe Daily Moisturising Lotion 1L

Product ID: 2684106
$28.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Moisturising Lotion

CeraVe Moisturising Lotion is a lightweight, oil-free moisturiser that hydrates the skin and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Formulated with three essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, this moisturising lotion features patented MVE Technology for 24 hour hydration and a lightweight, non-comedogenic formula that won't clog pores. Hypoallergenic and non-irritating, this daily moisturiser is gentle on the skin as it provides lasting hydration.

Moisturising Lotion
Moisturising Lotion

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Moisturising Lotion

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Moisturising Lotion

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Moisturising Lotion
Moisturising Lotion

CERAVE FOAMING CLEANSER

Moisturising Lotion

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Moisturising Lotion

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Ceteareth-20, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D213778/1)

General Information

A lightweight facial moisturising lotion for normal to dry skin enriched with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Moisturising Lotion is a lightweight, oil-free moisturiser that hydrates the skin and helps strengthen its protective barrier. Formulated with three essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, this moisturising lotion features patented MVE Technology for 24 hour hydration and a lightweight, non-comedogenic formula that won't clog pores. Hypoallergenic and non-irritating, this daily moisturiser is gentle on the skin as it provides lasting hydration.

Suitable For: Dry to Very Dry Skin

Size: 1L

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Moisturises and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Lightweight and non-greasy
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, hypoallergenic, oil-free and fragrance-free
• Developed with dermatologists
• Accepted by the National Eczema Association

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetearyl
Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Ceteareth-20, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L.D213778/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply liberally as often as needed, or as directed by a physician
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING So so nice on your skin. Hydrating but doesn't make skin oily. Acne friendly
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and dries quickly I recently bought this today to try it out. The moisturiser is smooth and is easy to apply. Non greasy like advised. Smells good too
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic moisturiser Lovely moisturiser that I use on my face and body. It is low fragrance and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Good price point and the large bottle has lasted me ages. Great for all skin types and ages.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin I heard so much about this brand and thought I would try this myself since I have sensitive skin. I like that it has no fragrance. Nice consistency as it’s not too thick. It feels moistusing enough - but not enough if you want to use it as a night cream. Price is very decent for a large bottle. I would defiantly purchase it again and recommend to people who have sensitive skin or who gets redness very easily like me.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle moisturiser Gentle yet Hydrating moisturiser that goes on smoothly. Helpful for dry sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy The CeraVe moisturising range is effective and affordable. This one product helped me achieve smoother softer skin in 2 weeks!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best winter moisturizer My eczema prone skin loves this product. It’s so hydrating and easy to apply. Very light and neutral scent.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturiser Best moisturiser ever! Within the first application you can feel how quickly it absorbs into your skin and how hydrated it feels. I’ve used this product for over 3 months now and it’s my go too. It’s a must have in the house. It’s perfect for kids skin too.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy and dermatologist recommended Non greasy moisturiser and can be used by everyone in the family :))
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Eczema Great for my Husbands bad Eczema, has never come across a product that works so well
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser i've ever tried This is the best moisturiser I have ever tried. The cream itself is very spreadable and a little goes a long way, it doesn't leave my skin oily and it keeps my skin soft all day.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great no-nonsense moisturiser! My main gripe with moisturisers were that they were greasy and left my skin feeling weird. I was looking for something that didn't feel greasy and didn't require many re-applications. This is by far the best one I've used so far and I absolutely love this product, and swear by it! Cannot recommend enough.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser! My skin loves it!! Will keep buying it again & again.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Started using this few months ago for my dry skin and I have started experiencing a good change. It keeps your skin moist
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how light & absorbent it is! This is my new daily body moisturiser! I love it because it's not thick and sticky, and it's suitable for my sensitive skin. It has no scent and is lightweight. I don't feel dry after using it!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave Amazing, best product/brand! Never discounted by them. My skin was a lot clearer with 3 days of using it. I’ll never go back to anything else.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury I love it works great for my skin i tried and tested it for 2 weeks and i didnt have much confidence in it but i used it everyday and my skin feels great its smoothand dosent look so dry amd i have confidence back
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe moisturising lotion 1L Soaks in really fast and doesn’t leave an oily residue! Skin feels great since using this after my showers
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything but Basic After hearing about this product from a friend, i decided to try is seeing that it was well priced and no fuss. i didn't have much expectation for this product, but fell in love after just one use! i was using this product on my face and body twice daily, My skin always felt plump and soft. It never left a greasy feel and the skin always absorbed it so quick. If you are looking for a moisturizer that can do it all, this is definitely it. Also helped soothe my eczema patches.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy, soothes and moisturises This is an excellent moisturiser that's suitable even for those with sensitive or itchy skin. It soothes and moisturises without any added fragrance, and contains ceramides to strengthen the skin barrier. It's quite light and absorbs well. One of the best.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for dry sin amazing moisturiser which isn't sticky and absorbs well into the skin.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has replaced my go-to moisturiser. It feels silky but not greasy. Has a neutral smell so doesn't compete with my perfume. Feels lovely going on, and soaks in quickly, but leaves you feeling smooth all day.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, I am so incredibly impressed with its performance. It is non greasy, absorbs quickly and does exactly what it says it will which is hard to find in this day and age. I would highly recommend and will be repurchasing
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would recommend this to other people as i suffer from eczema and this relieved my dry, flaky itchy skin and made it feel very moisturized.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo nice and hydrated!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lotion and pump bottle make it easy to apply, it doesn’t feel greasy and a little bit goes a fair way. It’s not overly scented and applies well, doesn’t leave skin feeling greasy or slimy and soaks in to the skin well. My skin felt great after using it and looked healthier, firmer and brighter immediately after use. I’d bath in this stuff if I could, it’s really great.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin has never been better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] CeraVe lotion is amazing. The first night I applied it to my body, I instantly could tell it was softer then normal. This only improved each day and night.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hands have been so dry since the beginning of winter combined with working in a kitchen and as an AIN ( constant hand washing) my finger tips had split. Since using this cream before going to bed the splits are healing more and more everyday and no longer dry out like they were before.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lotion made my skin smooth and soft, it helped relieve my eczema
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I assumed the product was more of a "medicinal" type product, rather than something I might use every day. However, using the product everyday on my body I did see a considerable difference in the softness skin, which is usually very dry. I started using this on my face too after I got a facial that dried out my skin badly, and was surprised that my face felt softer in just a day. The product is lightweight and does not leave a greasy feeling on your skin, as it is absorbed quickly. I would recommend this product and will definitely continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product. Not just words. Truth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really really like this product. At first I was cautious and used it on my arm as its not as sensitive as my face and hands are and then I started to use it on my hands and then onto my face. I have used so many types of moisturisers and this is by far my favourite. When you put it on, it glides so It doesn't pull your skin (which causes wrinkles In the long run) and it isn't greasy or wet feeling.. its perfect and I hardly say that about anything. Also most moisturisers I have used would not keep my skin hydrated all night. My skin would feel dry even half an hour after using but this keeps me feeling soft and hydrated all day and night. Also I have very mild eczema but my hand was so itchy and red and I applied this and within a few minutes the itchiness went away. I am thankful to be able to participate in this round as I have found a new favourite.
Date published: 2020-06-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_399
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT