Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Scholl Dry Skin PediMask 1 Pair
  Product ID: 2684125

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Scholl Dry Skin PediMask 1 Pair

Scholl Dry Skin PediMask 1 Pair

Product ID: 2684125
$5.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Scholl
Scholl

Foot care is only as good as the finishing touch

Discover the ExpertCare Dry Skin PediMask™ from Scholl to top off your foot care routine. It helps the cream to stay in place during the treatment, to provide you with an intense feeling of dourishment. The PediMask™ gives your feet what they need and is a great finishing touch to your foot care routine, leaving you with a long-lasting feeling of hydration.
Scholl

Hydro'Retor Technology

The sock is lined with a mesh that is designed to hold the cream in place, to help maximise the amount of cream that can be absorbed by your skin in only 20 minutes.
Scholl

20 Minute Thorough Treatment

One treatment takes 20 minutes. Just put the sock on and let the cream work for you.
Scholl

No Mess

Thanks to the double layer design of the sock, the cream stays on the inside and you have a no mess experience on the outside. The sealing sticker of the opening helps secure the sock around your ankle.
Scholl

Nourishing ingredients

Nourishing ingredients like glycerin, urea, shea butter and macadamia oil help provide a feeling of intense hydration after just one application.
Scholl

Step 1

Begin by cleaning and drying your feet.
Scholl

Step 2

Simply apply each sock to clean, dry feet, securing the sock in place with the attached sticker.
Scholl

Step 3

Leave the mask on your feet for 20 minutes for best results
Scholl

Step 4

Remove the sock and massage in any remaining product
Scholl

General Information

Scholl PediMask Dry Skin provides intense feeling of nourishment for soft & smooth feet.

The experts at Scholl are brining you a mask designed specifically to moisturise the dry skin on your feet. Soft & Smooth feet in only 20 minutes .Provides intense feeling of nourishment .Provides long-lasting (8 hours) feeling of hydration . Easy to use, non-greasy

Size: Single pack

KEY FEATURES

• Soft & Smooth feet in only 20 minutes
• Provides intense feeling of nourishment
• Provides long-lasting (8 hours) feeling of hydration
• Easy to use, non-greasy

Ingredients

Contains: Aqua, Glycerin, Urea, Hydrogenatd Polyisobutene, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, PEG-100 Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Betaine, Ceteareth-25, Macadamia Temifolia Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Cetyle Alcohol, Chlorphenesin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Allantoin, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, BHT, Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Butylene Glycol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Lactic Acid Algin, Sodium Citrate, Atelocollagen, Serine, Methylparaben, Citric Acid

Directions

1. Remove the foot masks from the pouch. 2. Carefully cut open each mask along the seal at the top of the sock. 3. Simply apply each sock to clean, dry feet, securing the sock in place with the attached sticker. 4. Remove the sock after 20 minutes and massage in any remaining product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft feet pamper in 20mins Silky smooth make getting dry skin off
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same same Same as all the others
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey feel Lovely & fresh. Doesn't weigh hair down like some.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A facial for my feet! I bought this product as my feet were dry and creams were not giving me long lasting relief. It was so nice to put my feet up and let the pedi mask work its magic. My feet stayed soft for just under a week after using this product.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PediMask trial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Initially I was a bit reluctant to try the PediMask because I thought it would just be a slimy sock, so I was pleasantly surprised to find it was a plastic bootie with the moisturiser inside, which made it easy to use. It had a really pleasant smell and felt nice on my foot. I only treated one foot so that I could see if it made any difference. On the day of treatment my foot felt really moisturised and the next day it was noticeably softer than the untreated foot - I'm impressed!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It made my feet feel very soft. I definitely would buy it in the future
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Soft feet - Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having to wear solid shoes for work my feet really go through it. I used this product once and i could definitely feel the difference. I absolutely love these they are amazing they leave my feet soft and silky smooth and help with my extremely dry cracked skin on my heal.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for softening the feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very easy to use and left my feet feeling so soft after being so dried out
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the PediMask really easy to use - just snip, insert foot, secure with sticker and relax. I definitely noticed an improvement in the softness of my feet, next time I'll use my Scholl foot diamond roller thingy first and will probably get even more benefit. I would recommend as a great stocking filler for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot relief experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using this product was great, gave me a good reason to relax for 20 minutes, very easy to use and no mess. Very little excess residue when removing and feet felt wonderfully soft afterwards.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Easy to Use Product with Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The skin on my feet is incredibly dry. They have areas of toughened skin. After using the Scholl Macadamia Oil Pedi Mask my skin is soft and the flakiness has disappeared, even the patches of tough skin seemed to have softened and I would guess with a few follow-up treatments, disappear. It has no overpowering smell and is reasonably easy to use although if you have feet above size 10 or if they are broad the 'feeties' may be a little challenging. My only complaint would be that the moisturization didn't last as long as I hoped it might and my feet were showing patches of dryness in 2 days. This is a great product if you have some mild dry skin concerns but for harder core issues it will need a couple of treatments.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foot product ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Before I used this product my my feet were dry and cracked after using the product my feet were much softer and smoother. I would highly recommend this product to anyone considering a moisturiser for there feet. The product was very easy to use with great instructions on how to use it.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy feet moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my feet feeling soft and smooth. The socks are very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot Mask for Dry Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As the packaging states....."Soft & Smooth Feet". I do struggle with dry heels no matter what I do & which ever creams I use they are still dry. Pedi mask was easy to use, not messy at all once removed, just massage the remaining product into feet.....bonus foot massage & great to just relax for 20 minutes. Best to do at night just before bed time, as to get the most out of the nourishment, which I did and my feet were really soft in the morning. Would recommend to wear socks after use if you need to walk around the house (even short distance) as feet are slightly oily. The only down fall is the attached sticker that is meant to keep sock in place doesn't stick due to the sock being oily. Impressed with this product and would certainly be using this product again.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedimask revival [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was impressed with this pediMask. It gave a soothing feeling and my feet were lovely, soft and revived.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, left my feet beautiful and soft and feeling fresh
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softeness for your feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was easy to use and it just felt great knowing my feet were getting moisturized. And after 20 mins my feet really did feel great
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feet again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry feet and no matter what I use I could never get my feet to feel soft, until I tried this! In 20 mins the difference is noticeable, and I got to relax and put my feet up for that time. Win win for me!
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat for my Feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this pediMask. My feet feel soft and nicely moisturise after using them. Will use again and will definitely recommend to friends. Thank you for the opportunity to try.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best feeling ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product, it felt so decadent , i liked the feeling of it on my feet,the scent was lovely and i loved the feeling of my feet afterwards, i will use this at least once a week
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product. Very moisturising and nourishing for my feet. Left them nice and soft for hours
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest foot treatment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After removing the socks the feet felt wonderful. The next day the feet were much smoother. My only concern was after putting the first sock on and trying to put the second on my foot was quite slippery. More so after the second was on.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for your feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was an amazing product and left my feet soft and smooth
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get sandal ready for summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was heavenly to sit back and literally put my feet up for a while. I was concerned that the booties provided would be uncomfortably warm. They weren't The product itself was luxurious without being greasy nor heavy. After removing the boots, you simply massage any extra product in. One bonus was that it softens up the toenail cuticles. I took advantage of this and gave them a quick pedicure Highly recommended to get your feet and tootsies in tip top shape ready for summer
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and effective Long lasting moisture, easy to use
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s amazing The best thing that has happened to my feet So smooth unbelievable
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love this product, it smells great and obsorbs quick with no greasy feet after.. made my feet super smpoth and lovely
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best results ever!! I loved this product and highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really really works! i wasn't too sure how well this would work and it was fantastic. would definitely recommend it to anyone! felt amazing after i used them.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO nice to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a lovely, light product that was really easy to use. The packet contained two plastic "socks", with the cream inside them, that were easy to put on and tighten around the ankle. They were quite cooling and comfortable to wear, after the suggested time was up, the additional cream was easily absorbed when rubbed in. They left my dry feet feeling smooth and well moisturised. My stubborn dry heels were improved and overall I was surprised at how well such a light product worked. I'll be using this product again.
Date published: 2020-12-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT