Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
E45 Moisturising Lotion for Dry Skin 500ml
  Product ID: 2683870

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
E45 Moisturising Lotion for Dry Skin 500ml

E45 Moisturising Lotion for Dry Skin 500ml

Product ID: 2683870
$15.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

E45 Moisturising Lotion improves extremely dry skin in just 2 weeks. Reduces roughness and flaking caused by dry skin.

E45 Moisturising Lotion improves extremely dry skin in just 2 weeks. E45 Moisturising Lotion has a light, perfume free formulation that can be used all over your body, face and hands to give long-lasting care for dry and sensitive skin. The gentle formulation is suitable for the whole family, including babies. Suitable for daily use.

Suitable For: Dry and sensitive skin.

Size: 500mL

Skin Type: Dry| Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• For Dry and sensitive Skin
• Improves extremely dry skin in just 2 weeks
• Dermatologically tested
• Perfume free
• Reduces roughness and flaking caused by dry skin

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with the eyes. In case of contact with the eyes, rinse thoroughly with clean water. Keep out of reach of children. If using large quantities, regularly change clothing, bedding or dressing impregnated with the product and keep away from fire as it may pose a fire hazard.

Ingredients

Aqua, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Paraffinum Liquidum, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceteareth-20, Lanolin, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylparaben, Methylparaben, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, BHT.

Directions

Use as often as required on hands, body and face, to keep dry and sensitive skin soft supple and moisturised.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast efficient lotion Very nice product, easy to use packaging. Works well for my dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! I had seen the E45 brand at the pharmacy before and never thought to try it. I am so happy I was chosen to trial it because I have found the product I will forever use! It's so light weight and doesn't have any sticky residue. I use it all over my body, including face and get no reactions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Perfect it works so quick and so well love it I highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy. It's light in texture, so doesn't feel like thick layer on skin. Also absorbed very quickly, especially after shower absorbancy is very good. Improves skin texture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush smooth skin A great moisturizer that’s not greasy and has no unpleasant fragrance. It repaired and nourished my skin quickly and effectively. I recommend and will continue using it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this moisturiser! I have loved E45 lotion It’s made my skin feel Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! The E45 Moisturising Lotion is a must have for anyone with dry or flaky skin. Great for people who are sensitive to fragrances, this product has no real scent. The lotion is quite thin and soaks right into your skin without leaving an oily sheen. It really helped settle my skin and had it looking hydrated very quickly. Excellent product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective I was surprised how effective it was - really moisturised both my hands and legs, removing all signs of dryness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I used this product as soon as it arrived and to be honest I didn’t think it would work. Amazingly this product was light, didn’t leave a film on my skin and absorbed with just a little amount of the cream. I would highly recommend this product as a person who suffers regularly from dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Really great product. Light and absorbs fast, doesn’t feel at all greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product for people with dry skin I was so surprised at how well this product worked. The E45 moisturising lotion was quick to absorb into my skin and left my skin feeling soft and silky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Left my skin feeling smooth, glowing and felt fabulous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! Easy to apply and lightweight. Noticed an improvement in my skin. Lovely product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth skin E45 is light and easy to apply. I started feeling a difference in my skin in just 2 days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to try this!!! There are many moisturisers that claim to assist in dryness. But many moisturisers don't actually moisturize and leave a sticky residue. With this product e45, I was so surprised how beautiful it left my skin. You just use it get dressed and go. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahh the relief I was pleased the option was easy to apply fragrance free and quickly absorbed. The dryness and tightness q Was relieved and the redness and tightness after a few days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser that helps Product Moisturiser skin from first application. Best applied at least twice a day for best results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion I have bad dry skin that gets irritated in warm temperatures. This cream helped heaps. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and softer feeling Created a softer smoother feeling to my skin within 3 days time without leaving an oily feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth lotion for dry skin My feet are always dry and within a day I noticed a difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more flaky skin E45 Moisturising Lotion was easily applied and left no residue. I found that the dry area was rectified and remained that way. A great solution for dry skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great moisturising product. Instant moisture when I applied this lotion. Over a week of daily use, my skin was very soft and looked glowing and healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky Leaves skin smooth Takes away dry skin No itch Last all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser E45 was great on my skin. I suffer from slight dryness on my legs, and this moisturiser worked wonders. Will definitely keep using this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this again This product is fabulous. Perfect for my whole family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New skin feels Fast absorbing and leaves no residue. It leaves my skin feeling much softer than other moisturizers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast absorbing lightweight lotion I loved trying this lotion. It really fits all requirements for me as it is light, fast absorbing and non greasy. I really noticed that my skin was much less itchy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lotion The E45 Moisturising Lotion is a great lotion for dry skin. It’s on the more fluid side, so easy to spread across your skin. Has no scent. It reduced the scaly look of my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results E45 Moisturizing Lotion was fast absorbing and worked quickly. I saw results within a few days of use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can still smell perfume I loved E45 as it moisturised my skin which was very dry after the winter within 3 days. I liked this product as it did not have an overpowering smell th my perfume was not overridden and did not have any greasy feel. It absorbed very quickly and made my skin feel lovely before and after application. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_251
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT