Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
E45 Moisturising Cream for Dry Skin and Eczema 500g
  Product ID: 2683874

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
E45 Moisturising Cream for Dry Skin and Eczema 500g

E45 Moisturising Cream for Dry Skin and Eczema 500g

Product ID: 2683874
$20.49
$3.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Cream E45 Wireframe_V3
Cream E45 Wireframe_V3

Dermatological E45 Cream

Dermatological E45 Cream is a rich soothing dual action therapeutic cream that relieves eczema related dry skin. It contains Medilan, a hypoallergenic medical-grade highly purifed lanolin. It is unperfumed and non-greasy. Suitable for the whole family including babies and children.

Always read the label. Use only as directed.

See your healthcare professional if symptoms persist.

Cream E45 Wireframe_V3

A hypoallergenic medical-grade highly purified lanolin, will not cause irritation."

Cream E45 Wireframe_V3

Unperfumed and non-greasy

Cream E45 in unperfumed and non-greasy on the skin.

Cream E45 Wireframe_V3

Brings relief to dry skin conditions

Cream E45 is a rich, soothing cream that helps bring relief in a range of dry skin conditions including eczema and flaking skin

Cream E45 Wireframe_V3

E45 has over 60 years of experience caring for dry skin in the UK.

Cream E45 Wireframe_V3

E45 is a proud supporter of Eczema Association Australasia.

Cream E45 Wireframe_V3

Dermatologically tested. Suitable for the whole family including babies and children.

General Information

Dermatological cream for dry skin conditions

Cream E45 is a rich soothing cream that is unperfumed and non-greasy. This cream relieves dry skin conditions including flaking skin. It also helps soften rough, hard skin on all parts of the body. Cream E45 also reduces skin dryness in conditions such as eczema.

Size: 500g

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Softens hard and rough skin while reducing dryness for conditions such as eczema
• Softens rough, hard skin
• Non-greasy
• Perfume free
• Dermatologically tested

Warnings

For external use only.
Stop and ask a doctor if a rash develops.

CAUTION

Keep out of rich of children.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

If you use large quantities (>100g) of paraffin-based products you should regularly change clothing, bedding or dressings impregnated with the product and keep away from naked flames as there is a fire hazard. Application of the product to the breast is not recommended during breast feeding. Contains methyl hydroxybenzoate and propyl hydroxybenzoate as preservatives.

Ingredients

Contains: White Soft Paraffin 145mg/g, Light Liquid Paraffin 126mg/g and Wool Fat 10mg/g. Methyl Hydroxybenzoate and Propyl Hydroxybenzoate as preservatives.

Directions

Remove the tub seal. Apply to the affected area 2 or 3 times daily. If symptoms persist, consult your doctor.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Great product, smooth and non greasy
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality and great value. Recommend to all A-1++++++++++
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for treating worst itchy condition I got this by going through the reviews and this little product is magical. I went to doctor twice for my itchy skin condition and ointment was not good. This product makes a significant difference to my skin at once. Highly recommend this cream for itchy skin condition.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping combat eczema I've been using E45 cream for a while now to manage my eczema and it's the best thing I've found so far. I've had eczema since I was a child and E45 has kept my skin moisturised and mostly itch free. My eczema has been the best it has been in years.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I bought this because I had a really severe reaction to the Neutrogena acne wash. I mean SEVERE! My skin was horrid, this e45 cream was the only thing I could put on my skin that didn’t irritate it. My face was dry, itchy, red, peeling, this cream has absolutely saved my face and is in even better condition than before! Easy to apply, non-greasy, absorbs quickly, and doesn’t break the bank. Absolutely wonderful product! I added photos to see the train wreck my face was 4 days ago compared to now with no makeup. The only product I have used is e45.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my daughter brought this for me , its the best as i have very dry elbows
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin this cream is perfect for people that have sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream rubs in well I have very dry skin this cream really helps keep it most
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been looking for years for something that would help my eczema. I have used everything from Hydrocortisone creams to coconut oils you name it I have used it. But my local chemist said give E45 a go and trust me I will not go for anything else this stuff is the bomb. My eczema cleared up in 4days and my partner said that’s insane I am so so happy thank you for creating a cream that works.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good. Would recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product. This is a light cream that absorbs well into the skin and keeps the skin soft.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excema review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's amazing cheap and easy to use didn't react on my skin. .
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like that it felt smoothe on and my hands didn’t feel dry. I wash my hands a lot in a day at work and it’s nice to have the cream to apply. No strong smell, pleasant on and my hands feel nice and smoothe.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cream for dry skin. No sticky feel. I would recommend this product
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E45 cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and made my skin feel soft and flexible. This one's a keeper.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this if you suffer Eczema [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] E45 helped my eczema so much. Within 3 days, I started to notice that the redness was becoming less and I wasn't as itchy. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy with this cream. After trying just about every product on the market for dry itchy skin, this one is amazing. I was pleasantly surprised by the texture and it didn’t leave any oily residue on my skin. I’ve already recommended it to several of my friends and family
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] E45 cream was easy to use very relieving and no unpleasant smell which is much need in a quality moisturizer
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easily absorbed and low residue left behind, I found it to be highly moisturising and soothing to inflamed, red and dry skin. I couldn’t see much visible change and difference, but it felt much better and less itchy, dry and less irritated.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the whole family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product for the whole family, I have 2 young kids that are prone to eczema and this product has worked wonders
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cream for dermatitis [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the cream very good for the purpose it is for. I myself have very dry hands due to dermatitis and could see the difference quickly after applying the cream within 2 days. It doesn't leave any residue and absorbs quickly as well.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its very easy to get out the tube and doesn't leave a residue feeling.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Granny hands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] E45 cream definitely improves the skin expecting it to leave a residue bit it didnt and feels really good on thr hands that nothing is there can feel it penetrating the skin dryness, really like it leaving my skin feel smooth.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eczema relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] E45 cream is a fantastic moisturizer, helps prevent itchiness due to eczema and provides fast and reliable relief
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E45 Cream soothes almost instantly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the E45 Cream to be very moisturising and also long lasting, however the residue that the cream left wasn’t something that I loved. It helped a lot with my dry skin in only a few short days though so the residue was well worth putting up with. It reduced the itching almost immediately and had a soothing type effect that I loved! I would definitely recommend this cream to anyone suffering from and type of dry skin condition.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for eczema sufferers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would highly recommend Dermatological E45 Cream. I suffer eczema & dermatitis and was surprised at how amazing this cream was, it stopped the itching and was super moisturizing.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E45 Moisturising Cream - The Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cream, inexpensive, fast absorbing and instant relief- highly recommended
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my son who suffers bad eczema and is constantly itchy. As soon as I applied the cream he said it stopped itching and within 3 days the eczema had cleared up and his skin was hydrated and soft. I could not recommend E45 cream enough, it is fantastic!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suffered long enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have suffered from eczema for many years have tried every cream works for a bit then comes back worse this cream dose help
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream provides a smooth texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cream makes the skin soft and smooth and sensitive on the skin
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_230
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT