$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Guerlain LHomme Ideal Cologne Eau De Toilette 50ml Spray
  Product ID: 2683693

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Guerlain LHomme Ideal Cologne Eau De Toilette 50ml Spray

Guerlain LHomme Ideal Cologne Eau De Toilette 50ml Spray

Product ID: 2683693
$29.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$29.99
$29.99
$64.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $94.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent with a very low price tag scent is perfect for summer as it is fresh, fruity (slight mojito vibe) and pretty different from all the other fresh scent. does not smell cheap. Good for casual, work and out and about scent. not loud and does not attract too much attention. Sillage is moderate, with arms length, longevity is good, at about 8hrs. very good value at the discounted price advertised.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome freshie Loved the fizzy vibe that brings a happy uplifting feeling. great price from Chemist Warehouse and easy pick up via click and collect
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh summer cologne I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did, it’s a favourite summer freshy
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, Comforting and Versatile This fragrance is unique amongst my collection as it evokes a warmth about it that seems to provide a feeling of comfort and nostalgia to your senses.. there is a feeling of familiarity, warmth and comfort that may captivate the audience should they be in your close proximity as there are notes of Cherry, Almond and grapefruit (amongst others) and a musk that shrouds and releases these notes throughout its longevity. This fragrance may cause people to involuntarily close their eyes and send them reminiscing..An absolutely beautiful, sensual and romantic fragrance and one that I highly regard...
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Value Really good scent - super fresh grapefruit opening with sharp pink pepper. The dry down does give a somewhat soapy skin scent from the almond and white musk, but people in your scent cloud will find it creamy, fresh and pleasant. Very much a daytime fragrance, perfect year round for the office or for lunch with friends during spring and summer.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance at great price More suited to 'fragheads' as it's not the usual 'designer DNA' for casual buyers. More suited for warmer days, personally I don't wear in winter. Get a few bottles for cheap price as it's discontinued
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 6 bottles of this. Now discontinued . Great Now discontinued replaced by the cool version. Fsntastic summer cologne with a unique citris vibe..Just bougjt 6 bottles over the ladt 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cologne with great price It’s a great fragrance especially at this price. Excellent quality I would certainly recommend buying.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price for a quality cologne A great cologne at a great price. Would normally pay twice as much so stock up!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic uplifting fragrance I initially thought to buy this fragrance mainly because the value was unbeatable. But when I tried the tester at the store I was shocked to see how great the fragrance was too! This is a refreshing, creamy, nutty, citrus aromatic scent that is easy to wear on a daily basis. I find it perfect to wear all year round and although it is labeled as a men's fragrance I find women can definitely get away with wearing it too. Although it is super affordable it does not smell synthetic or cheap. Guerlain is one of the best perfume Houses out there when it comes to quality and this fragrance is nothing short of that. An excellent fragrance for an excellent price!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Picked this up for $19.99. Perhaps the best fragrance you can get for under $20. Considering this is usually $100~ And *Guerlain* quality
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice uncomplicated scent at a decent price A speculative purchase outside of my normal range. In the lighter more lemony style and quite subtle. Good to wear when you want your scent to blend in rather than stand out.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and elegant Great fragrance. Zesty grapefruit and fresh green notes. Good option for daily wear. Fantastic value
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Summer time Summer time / hot weather only. Need plenty of sprays if wanting it to be noticed outside of your close proximity.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong almond scent with a hint of lemon, warm yet clean so will suit most weather/seasons. Easily unisex!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Budget Fragrance! Unique fragrance at an unbeatable price! Fresh citrus notes with a smooth almond mid make it a very unique fragrance The performance is lacking at times, but given the affordable price, does not hurt to reapply
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grab it while you can. I bought this fragrance once I found out that it was discontinued. All I can say is what a shame this won't be around for much longer. A great easy to wear fresh scent. Glad I grabbed a few bottles.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected better from Guerlain Guerlain is a fragrance house you just have to have if your into fragrances. I bought this one as a blind buy based on 3 things. Firstly, it will most likely be replaced with the new flanker guerlain l'omme cool. Secondly, the price and it's a Guerlain, that's a good thing right? Wrong!. This one smells really nice, but for me it had no projection or silage. It stays very close to my skin. I hope someday it will be re-released as another flanker more amped up.
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT