Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnsons Baby Bath Bedtime 500ml
  Product ID: 2628552

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnsons Baby Bath Bedtime 500ml

Johnsons Baby Bath Bedtime 500ml

Product ID: 2628552
$9.49
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Johnson's Baby Bedtime Bath is a clinically proven routine that helps baby fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer. With NaturalCalm® aromas, as part of Johnson's 3-step bedtime routine to help baby fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.

A good night's sleep leads to a better tomorrow. Help baby sleep up to One Hour Longer with Johnson's Clinically Proven bedtime routine. A soothing nightly ritual can help send your growing baby to dreamland. Use with Johnson's 3 step bedtime routine * to help baby sleep better.

Johnson's Baby Bedtime Bath Wash:

- NATURALCALM® aroma with the scent of jasmine & lily 
- NO MORE TEARS® formula is as gentle to the eyes as pure water
- Dermatologist-tested and hypoallergenic
- No added parabens, phthalates, sulfates and dyes

Sometimes babies have trouble sleeping. Try Johnson's 3-step bedtime baby routine*. It's clinically proven to help your baby go to sleep easier and sleep better through the night in just seven days.

With a bath using Johnson's Baby Bedtime Bath, a gentle massage using Johnson's Baby Bedtime lotion and quiet time, you can let your baby drift off to a better night's sleep. Our bedtime baby wash uses NATURALCALM™ essences that blend aromas to gently soothe your baby.

Warm Bath + Gentle Massage + Quiet Time.

Johnson's Baby Triple Baby Protection is our commitment to caring protection that combines Safety, Mildness and Effectiveness. Johnson's designs for safety and efficacy, and we prioritise naturally derived ingredients where possible.

Size: 500mL

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically Proven Mildness
• No Added Parabens
• Soap Free
• Hypoallergenic
• No More Tears

Warnings

Use under adult supervision.

Ingredients

Water, PEG- 80 Sorbitan Laurate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, PEG-150 Distearate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance.

Directions

Pump approximately 8mL (4 pumps) into a baby bath (approximately 10L of water). Swirl with your hand to mix evenly.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Keep out of reach of children.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care To Recycle. Our babies will inherit our planet.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies, children and adults I love this product! The smell of lavender is amazing and so calming before nap time or bed time. I love how the product does not sting the eyes and is gentle on the skins. It leaves the user smelling wonderful and their skin soft to touch. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Was super worried I couldn't purchase anymore so bought 2 bottles. All my kids have loved this product and I won't change aslong as it's available
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin This product is gentle on baby's skin and smells so good.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for babes! I am 25 (with no children) and have always loved the smell of Johnson’s, so I decided to buy the bedtime bath just for the smell. At first I thought maybe it was a placebo effect, but after two weeks of use I have decided that it has magical sleeping powers. Within 20 minutes of using the bedtime bath, I am ready to fall asleep! Even if I’m not tired. So forewarning: do not use during the day before work, been there done that and have learned my lesson. Try it, and tell me I’m wrong!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I loooooove the smell
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell to calm your baby! This gives off the right amount of bubbles and smell to lighten any mood. Gives off a comforting smell for babies and would be a great pair for the bedtime lotion. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it This is the only bath wash we use. It helps bubba settle for bed every night. Have used since he was born. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smell!! Love this Johnson’s bedtime bath, have used it all 4 of my kids and it’s beautiful smell definitely helps relax my littles ready for bed.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user Have been using this product for all of my four children for their nightly baths when young. Ages range between ten and one. Can not fault it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I use! This is all I use on myself and my children. The smell is soothing and calming for a night time routine for them. My children have sensitive skin and this is perfect for them and doesn’t irritate their skin.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always worked Always been the go to for my babies. Followed by a soothing baby massage. Smells lovely and not too strong of a fragrance.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the smell it definitely works very well to calm you and the baby down to sleep would always recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders My 3 month old son had been very unsettled during the day and wouldn’t go down for a nap at all. I bathed him in the evening with this product and he slept for a solid 5.5 hours. Not only does the product smell great, it works wonders.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby bath wash Best baby wash ever it relaxes our baby and cleans at the same time
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this for my daughter. I’m considering using for myself smells sooo nice!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle wash to help baby sleep This wash is gentle on my babies sensitive skin not drying it out like other washes on the market. Not only does this product make him smell squeaky clean but it helps him sleep like a champion.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Smells great and is gentle on my baby’s skin. He loves bath time with Johnson’s. Makes him so relaxed and sleeps better
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY A BIG FAN I am absolutely in love with the product I thought the whole “proven to make your baby sleep longer “was a gimmick but i swear by this that for me this was 100% TRUE i had used this product since my baby was born and she would only wake every 5 hours for a feed which was AMAZING I then ran out and used a different brand a organic one (only because I didn’t have the chance to go to the shop to buy more) and she would wake every 2 hours all night waking unsettled i never thought about it until i went and brought the johnsons baby wash again and used it and noticed her sleep went back to 5 hours.. i promise i am not going insane this product for me literally makes my newborn sleep LONGER
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My favorite violet of Johnson products
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I love it I always buy it for my baby
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this as a shower gel for years and it's the best thing I've ever used, especially when I use it before bed - I feel so clean and the lavender scent helps me to relax before sleeping. I preferred the old packaging, but it's not a big deal. Perfect for children and adults alike.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Have always used the bedtime bath and lotion for my son. Such a lovely calming smell and gentle on his sensitive skin. The new packaging is lovely however the pump on the bedtime bath doesn’t seem to bounce back. Bit frustrating. Not sure if it’s just my bottle.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Using this every night relaxes my children before bed and smells soo good
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell My babies love this. Great smell. Only need a few squirts. Not heaps of bubbles either which is great for the newer babies.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep time win! This bubble bath helps to relax my daughter before bed, smoothing lavender smell helps calm Bub and helps with the sleepy time routine.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for bubs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only did we use this on our son but we tried it on ourselves and let me just say it relaxes you and drifts you off to sleep
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Bedtime bath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this since my son was born to help relax him before bedtime. It is a tried and tested product and I will continue to use it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath time much more relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is amazing. It made bath time a very relaxing experience. Each time we used it, bath time was much more enjoyable and less stress full.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson's Baby Bedtime Bath has a beautiful calming scent and makes my baby's skin feel super soft
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Baby Happy Mummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the new print on the bottle, rather than being just plain purple it has the moon's, stars and love hearts perfect for going to bed. Makes the whole bathroom smell really nice and fresh. Baby really enjoyed it, especially the scented bubbles that it produces. This product is definitely part of our bedtime routine from now on. It's great to be able to give our baby that comfortable night's sleep. We have a happier baby in the morning and definitely a happier Mummy too.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT