Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Kids Toothpaste 3+ Years Frozen 92g
  Product ID: 2683514

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Kids Toothpaste 3+ Years Frozen 92g

Oral B Kids Toothpaste 3+ Years Frozen 92g

Product ID: 2683514
$3.49
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Oral B

Featuring Frozen characters and a mild flavour designed especially for kids, Oral-B Kids toothpaste helps make brushing fun.

Oral B

The Sugar Shield protects against acids generated from sugars to help prevent cavities.

Oral B

Developed with dentists' expertise for a healthy mouth and strong teeth with regular brushing.

Oral B

Oral-B, the #1 dentist recommended toothbrush brand worldwide.

General Information

Oral-B Kids 3+ Years Toothpaste 92g.

Oral-B® Frozen Kids Toothpaste with sugar shield* protects your child's teeth from acids and sugars from everyday food.

*protects against acids generated from sugar.
Sugar free fluoride toothpaste.

Size: 92g

KEY FEATURES

• Developed with dentists' expertise for Healthy Mouth and Strong Teeth** **with regular brushing
• Developed with dentists to help prevent cavities and help parents teach healthy habits
• Protects teeth from acids and sugars from everyday food
• Mild Flavour specially designed for kids

Warnings

Do not swallow. Children of 6 years and under: Use a pea sized amount for supervised brushing to minimize swallowing. Children under 2 years: ask a dentist. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor

Ingredients

Sorbitol, Water, Hydrated Silica, Trisodium Phosphate, Flavor, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Phosphate, Carbomer, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Fluoride, Polysorbate 80, CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 16255

Directions

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 YO daughter loved frozen toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Daughter loved packaging, colour and taste. She was delighted to try it as it had Elsa on it
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen tooth paste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids really enjoyed it,the taste and the way there breath tasted after they brushed their teeth,they definitely werent forgetting to brush their teeth,if anything they were brushing them alot more,overall will be buying this regularly.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy mouth and strong teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old toddler, loves the taste of Oral-B 3+ Toothpaste Frozen. My 9 year old was horrified when i said it was for her 3 year old brother to trial and test the toothpaste and she was not happy! I liked the foil wrapper when opening the toothpaste, i knew the toothpaste wasn't tampered with. I love the sugar shield factor, my son has a moderate diet and not shy to taste everyone's plate and drinks at parties. He's also known to eat lollies off the floor when we are not looking. He's very quick. So Oral-B kids 3+ toothpaste Frozen has really worked a treat. His breath doesn't smell offensive anymore, so i do feel the toothpaste has been beneficial for his cavities, acids and sugars from everyday eating. He likes brushing his teeth with Oral-B bubble gum flavour morning and night, its a habit that Royal Children's Dentistry have been advising my kids. I do recommend Oral-B kids 3+ toothpaste Frozen, the packaging is amazing but should be different for boys as well like Marvel.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste every [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best toothpaste we have used on our son. He absolutely loves it and now brushes his teeth multiple times a day! It smells and tastes good also.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My children loved this toothpaste! An added bonus that it is frozen themed as we all love frozen around here.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old daughter loves it. Great smell and taste
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think the tooth paste is fantastic. Taste is sweet but also minty such a great taste with a Disney character so kids get excited to use the toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste was great - my child loved the taste and didn't complain about brushing her teeth once! Will definitely use again, not only did my child like it but it seemed to keep her teeth cleaner for longer too.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this product is a great alternative toothpaste for children of this age group
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids loved the tatse and design of the packaging and they didn't say anything about it being to 'hot' like some other toothpastes.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovable product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids loved the toothpaste no troubles getting teeth brushed now since the toothpaste is yummy
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its my daughters favourite toothpaste, even though she is 6 she prefers this flavour over the stronger minty flavours. The design is cute and what you would expect from a licensed character product. My child has nice smelling breath after each brush and her teeth shine. Overall we love this toothpaste and we do buy regularly. But as she grows would sadly have to move onto a older year aged toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FROZEN! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a great, minty toothpaste for my kiddies who loved brushing their teeth with a "frozen" toothpaste!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great overall and taste good to encourage longer brush
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Cleans teeth well and keeps our girls breath fresh
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kid loves the Oral B toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste does a good job as i can see my kid more willing to brush her teeth since it is one of her favourite Disney theme
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Toothpaste was good. Flavour wasn’t too overwhelming for my children and of course the Frozen was very well received. It worked well and left their breath fresh.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frozen Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral-B Frozen toothpaste is great. My 5 year old loves the taste and it makes our morning and evening routines easier as he is so mush more willing to do his teeth.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun toothpaste kids love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved the Frozen toothpaste. She says it tastes like a combination of strawberry and watermelon and she loves the flavour! It seems to dissolve better than other brands, so less mess in the sink. Overall, a great product that encourages regular brushing.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter liked it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter liked the picture of Elsa and that encourage her to brush her teeth with it
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let it Clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh this has been a huge success in the bathroom. My daughter is a huge Frozen and Elsa fan and this is making life - Oh so EASY! The flavour of the toothpaste is a lot milder than what a parent might expect, but this works well for the kids as they are not looking for the hint of peppermint that we might like. The cute Frozen image on the side of the tube could be a lot larger for my liking and Im sure my daughter would agree with that. The tube is also a little smaller than a typical toothpaste tube which is fabulous for smaller hands.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My child liked the packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child liked the packaging and tube size but did not really like the taste as much as I expected that they would. they said it had a strong aftertaste
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One loves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My two youngest boys tried this Oral-B toothpaste, one loves it and the other doesn't want to change from his regular toothpaste. Goes on blue and turn white on brushing so can easily see where your child is missing brushing. Frozen theme might be a little out dated now and boys being boys didn't really get into that movie.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anna and Elsa Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good Taste. Great Clean. Kids wanted to clean their teeth with the same toothpaste "Anna and Elsa" uses.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sugar sheild...who could say no... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly we love the packaging, who doesn't like Frozen! Sugar Sheild sounds like a super hero, so is acceptable to my little one, helps make them keen to want to brush their teeth, hearing me read those two words to them "Sugar Sheild". Didn't seem to like the taste at first (but I think that was more of a tease to me, than the actual taste), because the tube is surely going down. So I am saying this product is a hit with my youngin. Knowing that it is sugar free with sugar sheild gives me some piece of mind knowing that my childs teeth are protected.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral B Kids Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Here is a toothpaste that the kids absolutely loved, they loved the taste, they loved the gentleness and also the effectiveness of how it cleans their teeth. The kids have almost finished the toothpaste and they even asked if they could brush their teeth more than the necessary 2 times per day. As parents we could not have asked for anything more.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fruity flavour to please any kid [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved the Oral B Disney Frozen toothpaste. She used the mild flavour before the test and now she loves the fruity flavour. Having Anna and Elsa on the toothpaste helps as a parent!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job Kids liked it. Did the job. Didn't smell too strong.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended My love using this toothbrush
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps my child brush her teeth knowing Ana and Elsa are on the tube, Thick blue paste, and a nice smell once they’ve brushed
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT