Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Kids Toothpaste 3+ Years Frozen 92g
  Product ID: 2683514

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Kids Toothpaste 3+ Years Frozen 92g

Oral B Kids Toothpaste 3+ Years Frozen 92g

Product ID: 2683514
$2.39
$1.10 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $3.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Oral B

Featuring Frozen characters and a mild flavour designed especially for kids, Oral-B Kids toothpaste helps make brushing fun.

Oral B

The Sugar Shield protects against acids generated from sugars to help prevent cavities.

Oral B

Developed with dentists' expertise for a healthy mouth and strong teeth with regular brushing.

Oral B

Oral-B, the #1 dentist recommended toothbrush brand worldwide.

General Information

Oral-B Kids 3+ Years Toothpaste 92g.

Oral-B® Frozen Kids Toothpaste with sugar shield* protects your child's teeth from acids and sugars from everyday food.

*protects against acids generated from sugar.
Sugar free fluoride toothpaste.

Size: 92g

KEY FEATURES

• Developed with dentists' expertise for Healthy Mouth and Strong Teeth** **with regular brushing
• Developed with dentists to help prevent cavities and help parents teach healthy habits
• Protects teeth from acids and sugars from everyday food
• Mild Flavour specially designed for kids

Warnings

Do not swallow. Children of 6 years and under: Use a pea sized amount for supervised brushing to minimize swallowing. Children under 2 years: ask a dentist. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor

Ingredients

Sorbitol, Water, Hydrated Silica, Trisodium Phosphate, Flavor, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Phosphate, Carbomer, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Fluoride, Polysorbate 80, CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 16255

Directions

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teeth brushing a success [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4yr old grandson hates brushing his teeth. Tried him with Oral B Disney Frozen and we finally had success. He loved it.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter's favorite toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter LOVES brushing her teeth now with her “Oral-B Disney Frozen Kids 3+ Years Toothpaste”. It’s nice a gentle on her little teeth and gums. It cleans teeth well and keeps breath fresh.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids favourite toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved this toothpaste. He loved the taste and texture. It wasnt a strong tasting toothpaste and he loved the colour
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothpaste kids actually want to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter absolutely loved the pack design as Frozen is her favorite movie. It made her eager and excited to use the product. Then she was even more pleasantly surprised at how good the flavour was when brushing her teeth, she said it tasted very fruity, almost like a lollipop. Now she actually looks forward to brushing her teeth multiple times a day as it no longer seems like a chore but that of a pleasant experience. I love the fact protects against sugar acid attack as she is unfortunately a sweet tooth.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Texture and flavour was great and made brushing an enjoyable experience for my kids They aren't big fans of Frozen but did enjoy testing this product
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRUITY FUN [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral-B Disney Frozen Kids 3+ Years Toothpaste Sugar-free toothpaste is for children aged 3 and over. A great toothpaste that protects teeth from the acids of sugar present in food. The "FROZEN" characters is a perfect match for little girls, as well as the bright pink coloured toothpaste with a fruity flavour. So much better than the strong minty flavour that kids think must be poison and throw the daily tantrum of "it's too strong a flavour". my Daughter thinks she's getting a great treat with this toothpaste as it tastes so nice, the only thing i need to stop is her sucking the toothpaste off her toothbrush while cleaning. A great fun way to get even the most fussiest teeth cleaner to clean their teeth properly.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that the kids loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids were excited to try the new toothpaste and they enjoyed the taste and smell
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child not only loves the theme of the toothpaste but the taste too! This means that toothbrushing time is no hassle and teeth are healthy and clean.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great intermediate step to toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cartoon design makes this an enticing product for toddlers. It's also great tasting without the minty taste which is ideal for sensitive little mouths. This product makes brushing fun! The only negative I could find is the lid. A flip lid would be a lot more easier for kids to use compared with the current screw top.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids were looking forward to trying out the product, they said they liked the taste and the way it felt in their mouth and on their teeth
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality fun toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great quality and effective toothpaste for kids. Our kids absolutely loved the packaging being huge Frozen fans, it helped make a chore into a fun family experience!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue glittery teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this toothpaste for my 4 year old who is obsessed with frozen. The packaging was really appealing to young kids and had an easily identifiable character. It has a nice smooth texture and it comes out easily from the tube. When using it brush her teeth it had a good amount of foam without being too overwhelming. foam to use and clean their teeth.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Simple Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two kids and they both loves this toothpaste, it was easy to use with good consistency. The Taste is very light and they enjoyed using it. I would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Kids 3+ Years Toothpaste This toothpaste suites to my kids, they loved it so much because of the color and the jelly like consistensy. They love to brush their teeth repeatedly because they love the tootpaste. Great deal for kids.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for kids that don't like strong mint My Son really likes it as it is mild with less mint
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My daughter loves this and helps her to want to brush her teeth!! Which is handy
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best taste feels fresh
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids wouldn’t use any other toothpaste Kids love this toothpaste, tried others but much prefer this one.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all about the picture! It has Anna and Olaf on it! My daughter doesn't like adult toothpaste.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids toothpaste Finally another brand of toothpaste that is mint flavour! I don’t understand why other ones out there are strawberry flavour and bubblegum. My kids love this toothpaste, not only because it’s mint but because it’s frozen too the paste. The sparkle adds another dimension of excitement
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love this one My kids loved this one even my boy said even though it was "Frozen" it tasted good.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh as mint My daughter loves oral b
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for holding interest! Is a great way to keep kids interested in brushing their teeth.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gentleness on tiny teeth Our daughter LOVES brushing her teeth now with her Elsa toothpaste. It’s nice a gentle on her little teeth and gums
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product kids like it. Will buy them next time
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome! My daughter loved the packaging, the taste, she felt like it’s grown up toothpaste! I have since bought the 8+ pack
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toothbrush i daughter love it, definitely something I'll buy again and the picture helps getting her to brush more
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves the flavour of this toothpaste, not too minty and not too sweet. She was very keen to brush her teeth every morning!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 YO daughter loved frozen toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Daughter loved packaging, colour and taste. She was delighted to try it as it had Elsa on it
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen tooth paste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kids really enjoyed it,the taste and the way there breath tasted after they brushed their teeth,they definitely werent forgetting to brush their teeth,if anything they were brushing them alot more,overall will be buying this regularly.
Date published: 2019-09-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT