Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnsons Baby Shampoo 500ml
  Product ID: 2517430

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Johnsons Baby Shampoo 500ml

Johnsons Baby Shampoo 500ml

Product ID: 2517430
$5.00
$5.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Johnson's Baby Shampoo
Johnson's Baby Shampoo

Baby Shampoo: Experience a new generation of gentle.

At Johnson's we never stop raising the bar when it comes to delivering the best for your baby. Guided by our mission to create gentle products backed by science, and our desire to address parents' growing needs - we've improved inside and out. Now, we have simpler, gentler products with no added parabens, phthalates, and dyes.

Johnson's Baby Shampoo

Johnson's Baby

Johnson's Baby Shampoo
Johnson's Baby Shampoo
Johnson's Baby Shampoo
Johnson's Baby Shampoo

General Information

Johnson's Baby Shampoo is soap-free and hypoallergenic and with our unique No More Tears formula is as gentle to the eyes as pure water. Johnson's Baby Shampoo is an ultra-gentle cleansing that helps prevent irritation, redness, and stinging

We love babies.

And we understand baby's eyes are very delicate and need special care. That's why Johnson's baby shampoo's unique No More Tears formula is as gentle to the eyes as pure water. Soap-free and hypoallergenic. Ideal for everyday use on babies and adults.

We know baby's delicate hair needs special care during bath time. That's why our shampoo for babies, is specially designed to gently cleanse baby's fine hair and delicate scalp. This baby shampoo cleanses gently and rinses easily, leaving your baby's hair soft, shiny, manageable and clean while maintaining a fresh smell. We know baby's delicate hair needs special care during bath time. That's why our shampoo for babies, is specially designed to gently cleanse baby's fine hair and delicate scalp. This baby shampoo cleanses gently and rinses easily, leaving your baby's hair soft, shiny, manageable and clean while maintaining a fresh smell. 

- Tested with paediatricians
- Hypoallergenic, pH balanced & soap-free
- No More Tears® shampoo formula allows for a tear-free experience
- Gentle to the eyes as pure water
- No added parabens, phthalates, sulfates or dyes. 

Johnsons Baby Shampoo is also suitable for kids and adults. 

Size: 500mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Triple Baby Protection.
• Safety. Mildness. Effectiveness.
• Gently Cleanses Hair & Scalp
• Tested with Pediatricians
• Great for Babies & Adults Too

Ingredients

Water, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Sodium Benzoate, PEG-150 Distearate, Fragrance, Polyquaternium-10, CI 47005, CI 15985 [F#JX419-03338].

Directions

Apply on wet hair, gently lather, rinse.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps hair soft I use this on all my kids aged between 2 and 7. It's great to be able to use one shampoo and not have to worry about getting different products. It's keeps their hair soft and clean.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fabulous product. I've found some other shampoos irritate my bulbs eyes and make her throw a tantrum. With this shampoo we don't even need to wear her special bath hat to stop the shampoo running into her eyes. The smell is also very beautiful
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son and myself love it! Have used Johnson’s Baby Shampoo for the past five and a half years on my son we love it! Smells great, no stinging eyes, keeps his hair clean. I have also just started the ‘Curly Girl Method’ and found this Shampoo is Curly Girl Approved! Has the perfect ingredients to cleanse away any product buildup but still gentle enough on my curls with no hidden nasties! Love it! We also love the ‘Top-To-Toe Baby Wash’ and ‘Baby Lotion’ both smell Devine
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best baby shampoo ever and a family item that has been always used since my siblings and I were born and now with my kids. I love that it doesn't burn when it gets in your eyes and it smells great and subtle
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my Dog Bought this for my dog because it is gentle
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, will use again Love this product, use it everyday, nice and gentle on skin, leave beautiful smell on skin and hair after use
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! Best baby shampoo around smells so good!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for kids I bought this item for my little daughter great product
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My son's hair is soft and smell's good.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pump Action top I really love this product in the pump action bottle, it is so easy to dispense without the build up of dry shampoo. Great smell. I will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson's baby shampoo is soft and gentle on bubs eyes I would recommend to all my friends and it smells great
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was able to shampoo my 2 years old hair with no tears no fuss! The smell was devine!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Johnson's Baby Shampoo twice since I received it and I am 100% satisfied with it. The bottle is pretty big and one squirt is enough to wash my kid's hair. The thing I love the most about it is the smell. Also no nasty ingredients in it. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice texture, good for sensitive skin, doesn't hurt babies eyes. A reliable product in our home!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnsons Baby SUPER COOL Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smelling Product Foams up really easy and only need a small amount at a time …...Love how SOFT The Johnsons Baby Shampoo Left my little one s Hair and very Shiny …..Very Happy with this Product and THANKYOU for Letting me Test THIS Product ….
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnsons gold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is fantastic, left my daughter smelling so good! Her hair is shiny and smooth. Her skin is very soft. All over fantastic product :)
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found Johnson’s baby shampoo to be a great product. It left my daughters hair nice and soft and smelling nice without hurting her eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied mummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a good designed bottle with easy to use twist pump to lock after use. The smell is pleasant and not overpowering at all. Bubbles u0 nicely and leaves my toddlers hair looking and feeling and smelling nice and clean after a day of being a toddler boy. Will definitely use for him and the new addition when he arrives also. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou Johnson’s [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The design of this bottle was definitely thought out for us mums who often have only a single hand to grab products. The pump dispenser was very handy and made for an easy bath time with my little one. Very gentle on skin and lathered nicely. Left skin feeling clean and soft.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked this baby shampoo it was very gentle on baby caused no irritation and smells great to would buy it again
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on all my kids, not just my baby. The smell is amazing. And Easton kids eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson baby shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of it and the formula itself is very suitable for the babies. My daughters loved it .
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s Baby Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the new version of Johnson’s baby Shampoo. I love the fact that it has no nasties so it’s very gentle on my little girls hair. It has a very pleasant smell and didn’t irritate her eyes. It did a great job of washing out the hairspray she had in her hair, leaving her hair silky smooth. What more could you want in a shampoo!!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath time wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy application, especially when you’re trying to put it in a very wriggly child. After it was rinse the child’s hair was also very easy to manage and brush, as well as soft.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells great and leaves my baby's hair so soft and helps to detangle her curls. A little bit of shampoo goes a long way so it will last for a long time :) Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product was great. It smelt good. The bottle was the perfect size.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell, look of the bottle and love how gentle it is on my babies skin and hair
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Still the best shampoo for the kids. I never use anything else
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my son's hair now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When using other brands of shampoo on my son's hair, it was dry and not very soft or shiny, but using johnson's his hair feels softer and I have started using it on my newborn daughter's hair. I now recommend it to other mums
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this shampoo on my baby as well as my toddler. Hair came up perfect every time, not oily and not dry, their hair was soft. Has a light fragrance that's not over powering. Highly recommend
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT