Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnsons Baby Lotion 500mL
  Product ID: 2683540

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Johnsons Baby Lotion 500mL

Johnsons Baby Lotion 500mL

Product ID: 2683540
$5.00
$5.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Johnson's Baby Lotion
Johnson's Baby Lotion
Johnson's Baby Lotion

Johnson's Baby Bath
Turn bath time into fun time! Johnson's Baby Bubble Bath combines big, bubblin' fun with our gentle NO MORE TEARS formula. No need to save bubbles for special occasions, this baby bubble bath mild formula is gentle enough to use once a day on baby girls and boys for bath time fun and bonding .

Johnson's Baby Lotion

Experience a New Generation of Gentle
At Johnson's we never stop raising the bar when it comes to delivering the best for your baby. Guided by our mission to create gentle products backed by science, and our desire to address parents' growing needs - we've improved inside and out. Now, we have simpler, gentler products with no added parabens, phthalates, and dyes.

Choose Gentle

Johnson's Baby Lotion
Johnson's Baby Lotion

What's New?
• Made with no added parabens, no phthalates and no dyes
• New and improved formulas, now more gentle than ever
• Carefully selected ingredients
• Refer product label for full list of ingredients

General Information

Moisturise your baby's dry skin with Johnson's® baby lotion - the hypoallergenic formula is clinically proven mild which is gentle enough for daily use and on babies' faces.

Our baby lotion contains coconut oil extract, keeps delicate skin soft, smooth and  moisturises  your baby's skin for up to 24 hours.Our baby lotion contains coconut oil extract, keeps delicate skin soft, smooth and  moisturises  your baby's skin for up to 24 hours.

- Classic JOHNSON'S baby fresh scent
- CLINICALLY PROVEN MILD
- Dermatologist-tested
- No added parabens, phthalates and dyes

Your baby's delicate skin loses moisture nearly two times faster than yours. JOHNSON'S baby Lotion softens and moisturises your baby's dry skin, and is gentle enough to use morning and night. This CLINICALLY PROVEN MILD formula is gentle enough for a baby's newborn's skin. Our moisturising cream is great as a baby body lotion as well as a moisturiser for a baby's face.

We love babies.

And we understand baby's delicate skin loses moisture faster and more easily throughout the day. Johnson's baby lotion has been improved to slow down moisture-loss by hydrating skin, locking moisture in and dryness out. This clinically-proven long-lasting formula continuously protects baby's skin for up to 24 hours, keeping it feeling healthy and baby soft. Massage Johnson's Baby Lotion on your baby and enjoy skin that's healthy feeling and baby soft, always.

Best for baby. Best for you.

Moms trust Johnson's. Always Mild and Gentle.

Size: 500mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Hypoallergenic & pH Balanced
• Tested with Dermatologists
• Gentle Moisturiser Protects Skin for up to 24 Hours

Warnings

Use under adult supervision.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Mineral Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Carbomer, p- Anisic Acid, Fragrance, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexyglycerin, Pentaerythrityl Tetro- di- t- butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, CI 17200.

Directions

Massage gently on baby's skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This is smell good and work all day as described. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only baby lotion that I have ever used Johnson‘s baby lotion has been around since the start of time my mother used it for me and my siblings and I use My kids and me as well I finding doesn’t leave a oily feeling compare to most baby lotions
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I’m obsessed with this lotion - the smell is just divine. You don’t need to use a lot of this product as it spreads very easily. I love that it doesn’t leave the skin feeling greasy at all either. We always have this lotion stocked in our house.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love Johnson's Baby Lotion. I have used this lotion on all of my 3 children and now on my 2 grandchildren. I also use it myself as a body lotion. I am addicted to the beautiful smell and light feel of it on the skin. The smell is to die for seriously. Great product.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good This product is gentle on baby's skin and smells so good. It is easily absorb by the skin and doesn't leave the skin greasy.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended My sons use this lotion since they are baby. Their skin is smoother when using this lotion and until now they still using it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Lotion A gentle moisturiser that does not cause irritation and smells absolutely wonderful!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love the smell I have used it on all of my 4 children ranging 22 down to 8 now my six month old grandson over the years the product has kept that Devine baby smell, it's not greasy dont need a lot gentle on babies skin
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby favourite Our baby absolutely loves this product, the quality of this lotion gives that long lasting softness feel, and I use it for my skin too! If you have dry skin than this product is amazing for you
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing smell I got this lotion in my baby shower presents and after trying trying I could not believe how soft my baby's skin was. I love the smell- for me it is light and powdery. Every time I use this lotion and go to a family event, people comment on how good my baby smells. It is a nice perk for me as well, because then my hands are also very smooth- I may even continue to use it myself. I would highly recommend it! Treat yourself and your baby to this lovely lotion. I love Johnsons lotion alot!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell and leaves the skin like feeling silky Amazing Product! Smells great, hydrates and keeps skin feeling silky smooth!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good for sensitive skin. Nice smell as well.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect size and price. Smells beautiful too.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this product daily since my daughter was born 4+ years ago, on her and myself! It smells beautiful and it feels lovely on the skin. Great for a freshen up & easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s baby lotion was excellent easy to apply and made skin super smooth
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The griffingirls review on Johnson’s [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have in the past used Johnson’s and always been happy, the new packaging is also really nice, I like the smell and the way it leaves my baby’s skin lovely and soft and she doesn’t react to it like lots of other products
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s baby lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s is a family trusted brand and when I had the opportunity to try the Baby lotion I was quite excited. The cream is light and moisturising and most importantly is suitable to soft, dry and sensitive skin types. Certainly something we have purchased post trial and will continue purchasing in future.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it soo much. My babys skins feels so smooth and soft.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great! My son has really sensitive skin and we’ve always struggled with products that won’t break out as he gets rather serious rashes. Johnson’s baby lotion was soft and hydrating for the skin! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bub! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the gentle feel and fragrance - my bub loves it too! It’s perfect to moisturise and relax after a bath.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s Baby Lotion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of the Johnson’s Baby Lotion, it’s really nice. It also made my baby’s skin smooth and no reaction to the product. I like how you can lock the bottle too.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bottle is a unique shape. something different to the normal ones. i love the smell. and every time i bath my 5 month old with the Johnson body wash and apply the Johnson Baby lotion my child skin feels smooth and doesn't get dry. he is prone to eczema which it helps it if I apply regularly.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite product, five star! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely loved this product! The smell fro starters is amazing, the lotion it’s self soaks into skin strait away so it doesn’t leave baby with a sticky residue that gets on clothing or towels ect. My baby felt smooth and soft afterwards. The product also leaves baby smelling delicious for a day or so afterwards (inbetween baths). Definitely will buy this product. Amazing!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotions [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Holy wow this lotion is amazing !! So super soft, smells delish and my bubba loves it !!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells lovely and is a great lotion for my baby's skin
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for my baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was very moisturing for my baby and great for his skin.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that it is delicate enough for my babies skin. It smells Devine and left her skin feeling so soft.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Made my daughters skin soft and wasn’t tacky feeling. It blended in her skin well and didn’t sit on top of her skin like other brands
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely smell and leaves baby’s skin nice and soft there is no oily residue
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from protects the moisture of the skin This lotion has a nice scent and protects the moisture of the skin. the non-greasy formula helps to absorb the lotion into the skin and better to use after every bath,
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT