Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Total Original Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 115g
  Product ID: 2683378

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Total Original Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 115g

Colgate Total Original Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 115g

Product ID: 2683378
$3.39
$0.61 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Palmolive
Palmolive
Palmolive
Palmolive

General Information

Colgate Total Antibacterial Original Toothpaste helps improve whole mouth health and provides a superior clean with stronger 12 hour bacterial defense**

For a healthy mouth, you need to take care of more than just teeth.

That's why Colgate Total Original antibacterial fluoride toothpaste proactively fights bacteria not just on your teeth, but also on your tongue, cheeks and gums for 12 hours* for whole mouth health.

A Healthier You

Every day, we make it our mission to get you feeling your best - and we believe a healthy mouth makes a difference in being ready for what's ahead.
So we are truly excited that you've chosen us to help you step forward confidently into life, with a smile that's healthy as can be.

Colgate Total Whole Mouth Health Toothpaste helps to:

• Prevents cavities
• Remove plaque
• Protect enamel
• Prevent tartar buildup
• Freshen breath
• Whiten teeth
• Protect gums

No Colgate Toothpaste contains Sugar. Colgate Total toothpaste are also Vegan, Gluten Free and Responsibly Made^

Recommended by: The Australian Dental Association (ADA) & New Zealand Dental Association (NZDA).

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste
Size: 115g

*With 4 weeks of continuous use
**vs. ordinary non-antibacterial fluoride toothpastes, with 4 weeks of continued use
^To learn more, visit colgatepalmolive.com/responsibly-made

Product Claims: Prevents cavities, Removes plaque, Protects enamel, Prevents tartar buildup, Freshens breath, Whitens teeth, Protects gums, Vegan, Sugar free, Gluten Free, Responsibly Made

Size: 115g

KEY FEATURES

• WHOLE MOUTH HEALTH: Brushing with Colgate Total Toothpaste will help improve your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gum health.
• STRONGER 12-HOUR BACTERIAL DEFENSE: Use Colgate Total Antibacterial Toothpaste for a stronger 12 hour bacterial defense**
• ORIGINAL: Colgate Total Antibacterial and Fluoride toothpaste in Original flavour
• CAVITY PROTECTION: Formula helps to remove plaque with brushing and prevents buildup of cavities and tartar
• ADDITIONAL BENEFITS: Freshens breath, protects gums and enamel

Warnings

No Colgate toothpaste contains sugar.

Ingredients

Glycerin, Water, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Arginine, Flavour, Zinc Oxide, Cellulose Gum, CI 77891, Poloxamer 407, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Zinc Citrate, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Saccharin, Phosphoric Acid, Sucralose.

Active Ingredients: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Contains: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Allergen Free From: Added Sugar| Gluten| Sugar

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste. Up to 12 hours of protection against bacteria with 4 weeks continuous use.

USAGE ADVICE

For children under 6 years, Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting and leaves your mouth feeling clean I get cavities easily so it's important that I use a toothpaste that is going to protect my teeth. This Toothpaste has a 12 hour protection so I know that my teeth are getting the best protection possible. Tastes nice and leaves your mouth clean
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total teeth and mouth clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Original really helped to make teeth and mouth feel totally clean! Really enjoy the long lasting freshness and the fact that my teeth didn't feel "furry" at all during the day. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and purchase again for the family to use.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean whiter teeth with Colgate Total. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total toothpaste makes your teeth and your whole mouth feel fresh and clean. It has a lovely peppermint flavour and after using this toothpaste for a week I think my teeth looked whiter. Give it a try and I think you will be impressed.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great original taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fresh taste, whole mouth clean. Lasting fresh breath!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colgate tooth paste review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teeth feel so clean and smooth, colgate has a nice flavour as well
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw a noticeable improvement in the whiteness of my teeth. I loved this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Incredible quality toothpaste that is easy to use and leaves a good after taste. Would recommend this.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but other flavours are better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the consistency and the fresh mouth feel of the Total toothpaste but I felt like the extreme fresh or mint stripe flavours I have previously tried leave my mouth feeling cleaner than the original flavour.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It cleans my teeth and keeps it fresh for long. Colgate has different types of toothpastes and i love them all for different purposes.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very mild taste and leaves teeth feeling very clean unlike other toothpaste. Will buy again. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean fresh mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice tasting toothpaste, minty but not too minty. My mouth felt very clean and fresh afterwards. The tube is a nice design. I was surprised how effective this toothpaste was to provide such a clean mouth feel. I usually overlook it at the supermarket for some reason. I won't in future!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Oral Care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste was very refreshing and pleasant to taste. I was always looking forward to using this paste everyday.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearly whites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teeth seem to feel cleaner for longer. I also like the feel in my mouth after brushing my teeth, seemed to be fresher.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate for the Win [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Colgate toothpaste morning and night and am very pleased with the product. My teeth feel super clean afterwards and I like the level of freshness it leaves my breath. I would definitely buy this product and again and would recommend to my friends and family. Overall great product.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always leaves mouth feeling fresh and clean, love the freshness
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter brighter teeth with less effort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste seemed no different than the others I have used in the past but there was a notable improvement with the results. My teeth felt cleaner after the first wash & my wife commented that they did in fact looked brighter. My usual regime is to brush them twice but I didn't feel the need to only brushing once.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard working with great taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste, leaves fresh breath (others that do the same thing don't have a nice taste. Leaves mouth feeling very clean and teeth looked brighter.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24hr protection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Original really lives up to its claims. I have been using Colgate Total for most of my life and it does give me 24hr protection.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Perfect result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything about this toothpaste. The taste is fresh and mouth, gums and teeth felt really clean and looked healthy and bright. My smile is so important to me and this toothpaste was relevant to me.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used other variants of Colgate Total but not this pure paste one. I felt the consistency of the paste and the reaction when you start brushing were both enjoyable. They might mean a switch from the Colgate Total Gels to the paste. I also found you do not need to put much on your toothbrush to clean your teeth. A small amount does the job and leaves your mouth fresh.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty just like I remembered as a child [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed the minty taste it left in my mouth and my teeth felt really clean. I like the consistency and the fact I didn't have to use a lot to clean my teeth.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Original leaves my mouth feeling fresh with its minty- yet not too minty- taste. It is soft, coming out of the tube easily, without any lumps, and foams easily. As such, one only needs use a little amount. I like the fact that it has no sugar in it, and it also has added benefits like whitening, making it unnecessary to buy different types of toothpaste for different purposes.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic LIKE IT VERY MUCH, LEAVES THE MOUTH VERY FRESH, IS STRONG, HAS A NICE TEXTURE AND COLOUR AND A SLIGHT MINT FLAVOUR.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total - it's what you need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] nice taste. Feeling good after using it. Using Colgate Total for many years already and since that my visit to Dentist are very minimum - just check ups
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tooth paste makes a great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Original has a great minty flavour & no after taste. It come with an easy to use flip top cap & very distinctive tube. A tooth paste I would recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a really good clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My breath smells great after using this product and my teeth feel really clean.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was great trial and made my mouth feel clean and fresh
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate total original toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the Colgate Total toothpaste. It definately helps to keep your mouth clean and as healthy as possible when using it twice daily.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean with pleasant mouth appeal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As with all Colgate products this toothpaste performed as expected. It had light mouth feel and taste which should be acceptable to the whole family. My teeth and mouth felt clean and fresh after use.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved trying the Colgate Total original toothpaste. Love the taste and how much cleaner my teeth felt and I loved all the features that the toothpaste done
Date published: 2020-12-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_156
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT