Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Total Charcoal Deep Clean Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 115g
  Product ID: 2683367

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Total Charcoal Deep Clean Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 115g

Colgate Total Charcoal Deep Clean Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 115g

Product ID: 2683367
$5.49
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Palmolive
Palmolive
Palmolive
Palmolive

General Information

Colgate Total Advanced Whitening Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste reduces bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks and gums.

Fight bacteria not just on your teeth but also on your tongue, cheeks and gums, for a healthier mouth with Colgate Total Charcoal Deep Clean Antibacterial Fluoride toothpaste.

Its unique formula with microcharcoal particles provides a deep clean and protects against bacteria for 12 hours

*with 4 weeks of continuous use.

• Prevents cavities
• Removes plaque
• Protects enamel
• Prevents tartar buildup
• Freshens breath
• Whitens teeth
• Protects gums
• Vegan
• Sugar Free
• Gluten Free
• Responsibly Made*
*to learn more, visit colgatepalmolive.com/responsibly-made

Product Claims: Prevents cavities, Removes plaque, Protects enamel, Prevents tartar buildup, Freshens breath, Whitens teeth, Protects gums, Vegan, Sugar free, Gluten Free, Responsibly Made

Size: 115g

KEY FEATURES

• Brushing with Colgate Total Charcoal Toothpaste will help improve your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gum health
• Designed with an active cleaning formula that fights plaque even between teeth and hard to reach spaces; It fights bacteria not just on teeth, but also your tongue, cheeks and gums for 12 hours*
• Provides protection against plaque, stains, tartar and cavities
• Provides additional benefits: enamel protection, instant neutralisation of odours associated with bad breath and flavours that leave your mouth feeling clean and fresh
• Toothpaste Format: Paste. Size: 115g

Ingredients

Glycerin, Water, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Arginine, Flavour, Zinc Oxide, Cellulose Gum, CI 77891, Poloxamer 407, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Zinc Citrate, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Saccharin, Phosphoric Acid, Sodium Fluoride, Mica, Charcoal Powder, Sucralose.

Active Ingredients: Sodium Fluoride 0.22% w/w (equiv. 1000 ppm F)

Contains: Sodium Fluoride 0.22% w/w (equiv. 1000 ppm F)

Allergen Free From: Added Sugar| Gluten| Sugar

Directions

Store below 30°C

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C

Storage Temperature: Store below 30°C

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Colgate Toothpast This toothpaste tastes amazing, and leaves your mouth feeling fresh for hours. Colgate has done a great job in developing it charcoal products. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have tried lots of different toothpastes over the years and pretty much thought this would be no different than all the others,but to our surprise our teeth came out a lot whiter and brighter than we expected. Overall a great toothpaste,highly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i was worried about the taste but it taste just like any normal tooth paste i really liked the taste and it foamed up well to
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great deep cleaning toothpaste for the whole family
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and effective. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste came out the tube cleanly and there was no mess. The consistency was smooth with no gritty feeling afterwards that is common is some deep clean toothpastes. The taste was pleasant and the mint flavour was not overpowering. I definitely enjoyed using this product and like how clean my teeth and gums feel after each use. Great product.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a deep clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it cleaned my teeth very well and it fights germs and bacteria and leaves my mouth refreshed
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My teeth feel cleaner... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how well this product leaves my mouth feeling. I thought that it would be like any other toothpaste but it actually seems to make my teeth feel cleaner. It's also not a black toothpaste which is what I imagined when I heard it was a charcoal toothpaste. It just has black streaks through it so that was a relief! Overall I would definitely consider buying this toothpaste in the future.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entire mouth cleaner and freshener!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVED this product! My teeth were white clean and sparkled! They felt so smooth after brushing and I loved the fresh taste! I will definitely buy this regularly in future. 10/10
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal Blitz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teeth felt clean after use, but I could not suggest the clean was any better than regular toothpaste but it does smell good and feels good when brushing your teeth. To say there are any changes I have not noticed but I like the added benefits of charcoal.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough clean without the burn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has a good texture that makes your mouth and teeth feel really clean but it doesn't have a burning sensation if you have eaten something spicy like some other toothpastes. This one feels gentle but also clean with a mild flavour that lasts, leaving your mouth feeling fresher. I really like it.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Surprisingly Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sometimes I find toothpaste does not last all day. This was not the case with the charcoal toothpaste. The minty smell is not so overpowering. This initially concerned me in terms of how well it works, but these fears were unfounded. My son also started using it in preference to our usual toothpaste, another good recommendation.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product. Tastes good. Total protection. Loved it.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It gave a good clean and i can notice the difference and i would recommend it
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra smooth teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It gave what felt like an extra thorough clean to my teeth. I've literally just got home from the dentist who said my teeth were very good.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good quality toothpaste. It worked well at removing plaque in hard to reach places. It whitens the teeth, protects the gums and reduced bacteria on the teeth. The flavor is okay. Left my mouth fresh and clean.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Deeper Clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, I love that it looks more like normal toothpaste - white with just a light gray stripe. This is very important when you have kids as anything that looks a little different is obviously poison! It has a great taste too, similar to other varieties of Colegate with a lovely minty freshness. My teeth felt noticeably cleaner after using like it really did give them a deeper clean. The freshness is also long lasting. I would definitely buy in the future.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean as clean can get. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the taste and it does what it says Colgate Total Charcoal Deep Clean it really dos deep clean even my parner notice the diffrence in the clean fresh breath i have now after iuse the Colgate Total Charcoal Deep Clean. Thank you Colgate.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great deep clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Colgate total charcoal deep clean did just that - deep clean. My teeth were left feeling polished clean. The texture was smooth and not gritty. The taste was pleasant.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I felt like I had a nice clean. Flavour is not over bearing and leaves a nice aftertaste.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a fantastic toothpaste, it really felt like it cleaned my teeth without stripping anything away either. My teeth looked slightly whiter after using it for a week too so massive bonus!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresher for longer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Charcoal Deep Clean has a nice fresh taste without being too strong (I dont like really strong minty flavours). It becomes quite foamy when brushing. I used a standard toothbrush with this product and after brushing my teeth felt really clean. I quite often feel I need to brush in the middle of the day just to freshen my mouth but didn't really need to after using this toothpaste. My teeth and mouth even felt quite clean when I woke up in the mornings. The packaging is quite attractive and the product itself is easy to use - the toothpaste is a nice consistency. I like it and would purchase it again.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had previously tried another charcoal toothpaste which I did not like so was not expecting to like this one however I was pleasantly surprised when I tried the Colgate total charcoal deep clean. We normally use Colgate total but will be switching to charcoal deep clean from now on. Our teeth are whiter and your mouth feels really clean and doesn’t give you a burning feeling after brushing, even my 12 and 15 year olds love it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner Healthy Mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I had some apprehensions about the Charcoal content, I was pleased to see it was not black toothpaste. A greyish colour, is still not I really want to see in Toothpaste. This toothpaste definitely leaves my mouth feeling cleaner and healthier than my previous Colgate brand and on that basis I will purchase it regularly.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total Charcoal so nice to wake up without that furry feeling on your teeth. This toothpaste not only tastes good but works well leaving your mouth feeling fresh and clean. would recommend it to anyone wanting that clean fresh confidence all day
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness I was pleased to find this charcoal toothpaste was not a dark grey but a pleasant white with a light grey stripe and the texture is smooth not gritty. It certainly lives up to its claims and the freshness is totally wonderful.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it say Feels refreshed and a visible difference in teeth colour. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth I absolutely love this! I’ve been using it for almost 2 years and have noticed such a difference to the colour of my teeth.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this toothpaste I like anything with charcoal because I believe it will make my teeth whiter. I do think this has made them ever so slightly whiter but nothing dramatically. But I still love this because it feels like they are whiter.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used this product Great value for money
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TOOTHPASTE EVERY I never thought I will write a toothpaste review but this toothpaste it 100% worth it guys!! Try normal toothpaste vs charcoal. You will see the difference yourself. I think I found my toothpaste for life. Love how my teeth feel after brushing.
Date published: 2020-07-20
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT