Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lady Jayne Flexi Glide Detangling Brush Large
  Product ID: 2681339

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lady Jayne Flexi Glide Detangling Brush Large

Lady Jayne Flexi Glide Detangling Brush Large

Product ID: 2681339
$6.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Minimise hair breakage on both wet and dry hair, encouraging the healthiest hair possible.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! I bought this two weeks ago and I still can't believe how good it is. It gets through my dry, knotty hair without any effort. I read the reviews before I bought it and thought, it couldn't be that good, but it's better!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLEXI-lent WOW I purchased this today and I’m instantly impressed by how smooth it moves through my thick hair and massages my scalp all without pulling
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brush Great for long hair, glides through without pulling.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Ever :) Wonderfully designed brush...So very easy to comb my daughters hair...a must have :)
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tears My kids love this brush. No more tantrums. Their hair is smooth with no tangles.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides through thick curly hair My daughter have course thick curly hair. I have tried every other brush on the market. This brush is the only one that doesn't make the job of brushing hair a nightmare. No more dreading having their hair brushed
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing hair toll My whole family love this brush I think it’s suitable for all hair types. It manages to detangle the most tangled mess with ease, it glides through thick hair. I’m so happy I gave this brush a try because I won’t use anything else now.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah-mazing!! Honestly the best hair brush I have ever owned. Gentle on my hair while getting out the knots and it’s very light weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best detangler For the fussiest types, and everyone in between, when It comes to having hair brushed. Best detangler, soft on scalp. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush This brush is amazing on my thick very curly hair
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair straightening Bought this on a whim, turns out to be great for hair straightening
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush My hair is fine but I have a lot of it. I haven’t used a brush in my hair for years, only used wide tooth combs, that has all changed now thanks to this brush Love it.. get it u will love it too
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Love this brush! Makes detangling really easy. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best detangling brush for long thick hair I have long thick hair and this brush detangles it super gently and quickly. It is the best detangling brush I have ever used and really easy to clean. Have recommended it to many people. Wish i had found this brush years ago
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRUSH EVA!!!! Best brush ever!!!I have been buying brushes for 15 years for my daughters knotty hair,this is.the.best.ever..!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Best brush I've ever used! My hair sucks after I've washed it and this brush makes it so easy to detangle my hair - highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush I purchased this hairbrush for my granddaughter who has very knotty hair. It works wonderfully, and did not hurt her when I used it on her. She is very happy to brush her hair now.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brush I’ve ever ised Glides through my very thick hair like butter and detangles it without me having to use a comb and battle the tangles. Have never used a brush like it, it’s amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever This would be the best brush I have ever used, doesn’t pull out my hair when I brush it. I showed this brush to my Mum and sisters now it’s all we all ever use.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BRUSH!!! I bought this brush for my self and my daughter as we both have sensitive heads when it comes to brushing. I have tried so many different types. I can't actually believe it but I now enjoy brushing my hair and my daughter doesn't scream. GET THIS BRUSH
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangle Free Best hair brush I have ever used. Wet or dry hair it brushes through any tangles without pulling out your hair. Love this brush. Can see it comes in a new colour, will have to get that too.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush :-) I have so many brushes and I am never happy brushing my hair as it's always knotting. (I have thick, frizzy hair). Gave this a go based on reviews and wow, so happy. It works like a dream on my hair. Always reaching for this brush and highly recommend this for wavy, curly, long, or thick hair.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is seriously the best ever brush! No joke in the name Flexi glide, it is so smooth. Glides so effortlessly through my long hair. I’ve got my mum hooked on this brush too! Absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knot less Scrolling through your page I discovered Flexi Glide Brush ,I’ve purchased one and its a dream .Having long hair it gets very knotty and usual brush rips out my hair by the hands full! No more with Lady Jaynes Gliding Brush what a blessing
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever brush on knotty hair My daughters hair was impossible and she would scream this is the answer highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is really good and i love brushing my hair with this brush.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER HAIR BRUSH I recommend this brush to any mum out there who knows the pain of trying to brush your child's hair I have tried many brushes over the last 8 years for my granddaughters long hair and this one is hands down the winner.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really good. Works well on wet or dry hair
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can now have fuller hair without the pain I have really thick hair that knots easily, which is a pain to brush through, so I usually when I get a hair cut have to ask them to thin out my hair just so I can get a brush through it. Now I don’t have to do that. For the first time, I didn’t ask for my hair to be thinned and with this brush I am able to get through my knotty hair with ease.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello gorgeous I am in love with this detangler, it is amazing, and it really does detangle and properly as well, i have recommended this to all my family and friends
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT