Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Infallible More Than Concealer 322 Ivory
  Product ID: 2683057

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Infallible More Than Concealer 322 Ivory

L'Oreal Infallible More Than Concealer 322 Ivory

Product ID: 2683057
$24.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Whatever your concern; blemishes, dark circles, uneven skin tone, we've got you covered with our NEW More Than Concealer. Don't stop asking for more.

Infallible More Than Concealer comes in 18 shades so you can find the perfect one to brighten, correct, contour & highlight. Use it in targeted areas or full face application, with a jumbo doe foot applicator, this is MORE THAN just a concealer.

With a high pigment elastic formula giving you the ultimate full coverage finish with a totally weightless feel. This ultra long-wear formula has an undetectable finish that doesn't crease or settle into fine lines.

Size: 11ml

KEY FEATURES

• Flawless full coverage with a natural matte finish
• Ultra-blendable formula
• Long-lasting weightless wear
• Large doe foot applicator for perfect on-the-go application
• Available in 18 shades

Ingredients

G927988 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Undecane, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Tridecane, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Magnesium Sulfate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Octyldodecanol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Cellulose Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Silica Silylate, Acrylonitrile/Methyl Methacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride Copolymer, Parfum / Fragrance, Trihydroxystearin, Aluminum Hydroxide, Acetylated Glycol Stearate, Isobutane, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool, Alpha-Isomethy Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate
[+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide]. (F.I.L. B225110/1).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Use the doe foot applicator to dab, dot or swipe with expert precision and ease, and blend seamlessly for a natural matte finish.
1. Using a shade that matches your skin tone, apply a small dot of More Than Concealer directly on to any blemishes or imperfections and pat in using your finger or makeup brush/sponge.
2. Using a shade a level or two lighter than your natural skin tone, swipe your More Than Concealer under your eyes and blend out to conceal dark circles and help brighten your under eye for a youthful, lifted look.
3. Use a shade two to three levels darker than your skin tone to contour & help add dimension to your face.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used several high end brands of concealer in my time but this would have to be the best !!! The L’Oréal infaillible concealer exceeded my expectations, especially the long lasting coverage that I didn’t expect. I trialed this product on a few different areas on my face starting with my mumma dark circles around my eyes, a few blemishes and a small mole, I just couldn’t believe the instant coverage it gave me, and it blended in perfectly with my skin tone. After a few mins I applied my foundation over the top and a powered, this was at roughly 6am and by 6pm that night it was still full coverage and hadn’t moved at all, I couldn’t believe it !!! I also love the ease of being able to throw it in my handbag and take it with me for touch ups although no touch ups were honestly even needed ! This is definitely a staple product in my makeup routine now. 
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer is amazing. it has such a lightweight formula and spreads really easily. A little goes a very long way so it will last ages which make is amazing value for money. It covered all my spots and imperfections and made me look lovely and glowing. It doesn't crease or smudge so I will be buying it again and again. 
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the texture and consistency of this, it blends well but still has great coverage, and the packaging is very cute! It lasts all day and didn't dry out my sensitive, dry skin which many concealers do unfortunately. I even felt good wearing it alone without foundation, as the colour suited my skin.\nI will definitely be buying this again.\n
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great long lasting , high coverage concealer. This has been a workhorse for me during back to back glamorous parties I had to attend. This concealer efficiently covered my under eye dark circle without too much effort. It also lasted throughout the events without creasing or flaking off. It is creamy and blends very well. Once it sets it stays in place. My under eyes are dry so happy that this concealer does not make it obvious that I have dry skin there.\n\nThe applicator is thick and is handy to apply the product. The packaging and the formula is similar to one I have bought from an expensive brand so happy to find a dupe for it.\nThis concealer also has brightening effect under my eyes. It is a highly pigmented concealer and you only need tiny bit to cover your imperfections so I find this will last a long time.\n \n
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I have been using this over a week I can proudly say its perfect for dry skin. The applicator is steardy just as an high end concealer. Covers all my blemishes make sure you use little as a little comes a long way. Its brightens up under eye and hides all dark stop. No looking back\n Definitely purchasing and highly recommend. \n
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product!\nIt covers all blemishes really easily with a big doe foot applicator that holds lots of product but dispenses the perfect amount of product. \nLasts 12 hours plus for my normal skin type. \nFeels great on the skin, blends out easily (but stays pigmented) on bare skin and also blends well with makeup going over the top- it doesn’t budge!\nWill definitely repurchase!\n
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, What a concealer! This product is a great drugstore equivalent to I’d say shape tape. It’s a very full coverage concealer but not heavy or cakey. It hid dark circles/bags under the eyes and blemishes, i’d Apply this product in the morning and by night it hadn’t moved, I hadn’t even set the product with any powder. It’s very blendable with a big brush applicator. I had the shade oatmeal and was a perfect shade for a light to med skin tone. Would definitely buy again and recommend to others 
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, there are only a couple of concealers that are holy grail for me and this has topped the list.\nIt's a pretty full coverage concealer and a little bit definitely goes a long way. \nFor someone who doesn't like foundations much, this is a perfect product to replace them for my 'no makeup - makeup' days, which is pretty much everyday. \nIt hides my mum zombie undereye bags pretty well, it hides my acne scars and also skin discolouration. \nIt pretty much lasted all day on my skin and didn't carck or crease under my eyes, which is where it usually happens. \nThis had a skin like matte finish which made it perfect for my 'natural' look. I love it more than tarte shape tape. \nThe applicator makes it quick and easy to disperse product onto the face and it blends out pretty well, it starts to set quick so you have to move fast when blending it out. \nAbsolutely love this concealer! \n
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer is AMAZING, I have used so many concealers from drugstore to high-end and this is up there with my favourite high-end the coverage of the concealer is incredible and being 36yrs old it doesn't crease in my fine lines and it's not heavy on my skin even though the formula is quite thick. This will be a repurchase 100% haven't been able to put it down .
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to be given a sample of this to try.\n\nI honestly love everything about it.\nIt doesn't feel heavy, it covers really well, it doesn't crease!! And it's pretty cheap!!\n\nIt lasted all day on my oily skin too! I hadn't expected much originally but I'm so glad I was able to try this out \n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this concealer! Only received it last week and girrrrl the consistency of this formula is ahmazing! It applies beautifully with its little brush and lasts quiet long. The only downside to mine was, it was the same shade as my skin so next time will go a shade lighter. Highly recommend. 
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am 100% totally inlove with this product, It's so amazing!!!\nThe shade I was given was Vanilla.\nIt was a little more yellow tint then I'd normally use but was surprisingly really good.\nI didn't like it for my under eyes just because i have bags and lines and every concealer creases on my there but the coverage was amazing.\nBut I absolutely LOVE this for cutting and snapping my brows- it's perfect for this.\nI would highly recommend this product.\n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! I generally avoid concealers as they are too cakey for my liking but this product was fantastic!! It matched my skin tone perfectly, lasted all day and wasn’t cakey at all! This will be a go-to for me now, especially to cover dark circles under my eyes from lack of sleep!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was happy to receive this product to try as a part of Beauty Review Crew and don’t regret it at all. I normally buy high end brand concealers as my skin around eye area is very sensitive so I try to avoid any drug store products as they normally contain either too much chemicals and irritate my skin or just don’t blend in well with my other skin and make up products. This concealer blends in quite easy especially if you apply it with beauty blender or just dab gently with your fingers and has quite a high coverage without looking too heavy. I don’t have many fine lines in this area so don’t quite know how it will work for aged skin but some concealers creased and sit in my fine lines before and this concealer works just fine. What I really love about this product is that it brightens up your under eye area and gives this refreshed look that I managed to achieve only using expensive brand products before so great value for the price you pay. Will definitely consider repurchasing it in future. \n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently trialled the L’Oréal Paris Infallible More Than Concealer and was pleasantly surprised. The packaging is sleek and chunky but very travel friendly and durable. The large sponge applicator is a plus! Upon first application I was very happy with the high-coverage and how silky and light weight it felt. It blended well and didn't leave a cakey or greasy finish - woohoo!  It definitely helped correct blemishes I had and brighten my dark circles quite well. Application was easy and bendable. \nPros\nCoverage\nApplicator\nMany shades\nFeels good on and lasted all day\nCons\nMinor breakout the next day\nHow long it lasts with everyday use\n\nI would recommend this as a standalone product or under foundation. Very versatile! \n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dry and sensitive skin with quite dark circles under my eyes and this product worked so well for me. I found the colour choice great and the product to be really long lasting, especially to cover the dark circles. It also covered blemishes without appearing too cakey. Excellent!!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this concealer. Was so easy to apply and didn't feel cakey or dry like other concealers I have used. Doesn't have a strong fragrance to it either which is great. The coverage is amazing and doesn't require any touch ups throughout the day. I have red patches on my cheeks and jaw that sometimes are difficult to cover up but this worked brilliantly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have redness and dark circles that when I find a concealer that can actually cover it, it either slides off or cakes and cracks. This product however has great staying powder and doesn’t have that annoying creasing problem that a lot of concealers have. Overall it requires very little product to achieve good coverage so I see this lasting me a good while! 
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! WOW! WOW!\nSeriously, wow! Thats all I can say! Im absolutely blown away by coverage, I’m actually surprised! Which full coverage from this product, it doesn’t look or have that cakey feel no matter how much you put on, it blends beautiful and sets well. It covers my mum dark circles and bags. Hides every blemish without fail. Gives me a well rested look. LOVE that it has a matte feel as I do have oily skin but it stayed in place so I’m happy. Ill definitely be purchasing again\n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took me years to find the perfect concealer to cover my very dark circles. Being Indian with a dark skin shade, I knew to stay away from 'drug store' brands as there was never anything that would work. The product I ended up using for years was the Bobbi Brown colour corrector. It's expensive, but unfortunately, it was all that would work for me. Last year when overseas, I tried the Maybelline Age Rewind concealer in a dark shade that's not available in Australia. It was a miracle, and that product did a superb job of covering my undereye circles. I didn't think another 'drug store' product could quite do the job, until I tried this L'Oréal concealer. The shade, Honey, is a spot on match for my skin (Mac NC 43-45). A little product goes a long way, especially with the jumbo applicator. It blends nicely and doesn't crease throughout the day (I set it with a powder). This is a stellar product and I'd definitely recommend it. 
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is extremely easy to use, with a good sized applicator that allows for precise application. The concealer had high coverage and instantly removed any spots and dark circles on my face that dried down to creamy matte finish. The longevity and staying power of this product is amazing, very comfortable to wear on the face and blends into the skin really nicely. Has a bit of a sunscreen smell, but it’s not that noticeable once it’s on the face. The concealer does oxidise and get a bit darker so be careful if you’re matching to your skin tone. Would definitely recommend this product! \n
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was quite impressed with the L’Oréal Paris Infallible Concealer,  i usually stick to just 1 that i have always used. For the price its worth it. Definitely is light weight, covers dark eye circles and even skin tones with a matte finish. I would recommend L’Oréal Paris Infallible Concealer.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!\nI consider myself to be a concealer snob. I rarely change and hence going into trialling the L’Oréal Paris Infallible More Than Concealer, I was sceptical. I was very pleasantly surprised! This is such a full coverage without looking cakey on my skin. It hides every blemish, especially my dark circles beneath my eyes and makes me always look well-rested! My skin is light, dry and sensitive and it was perfect for me. I ordered this in perhaps a shade too light, however when blended with my usual light foundation, it was not noticeable. I would definitely recommend and will purchase again!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very impressed with the high end quality of this concealer. I love the variety of different shades you can get so you can choose a lighter one for brightening and then one to cover your blemishes. I found that it blended quite easily and lasted through the day with powder over the top. The shape of the applicator is a perfect size and you can build up for extra coverage. Also worked well as an eyeshadow base to keep from creasing. All in all very impressed. Great for its value, will definitely be purchasing again! 
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this product! I found that it had the perfect amount of coverage and it lasted all day. More that once I just used it to cover my dark circles under my eyes and some other blemishes and besides some mascara, that’s all the makeup I wore. I loved the applicator, it was a great size and super soft.  I thought the packaging was sturdy enough to handle the punishment of being in my handbag without breaking. 
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I typically use the L’Oréal True Match concealer for everyday. This concealer is quite different to that one as it has much more coverage. This concealer  is quite thick with a medium to high coverage. However I didn’t find it too cakey. It definetly had a satin-matte finish however I found it still didn’t look to frying. I also found that it lasts really well throughout the day, even when you don’t powder. Another great thing about this product is that you get SO MUCH PRODUCT in the tube! 
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend this concealer. It is creamy and only needs a small amount to cover up any dark circles or pimples which is great. To finish the look all you need is a setting powder. This product is amazing and I prefer it over my other concealers. One of the best products I have used. 
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer is definitely full coverage, it manages to cover everything with only a small amount and feels lightweight on the skin. It's fantastic, lasts all day, is easy to apply and blend and would definitely recommend if you're after a full coverage concealer without spending a lot of money!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer has been perfect for everyday use. It’s thick enough to cover scars but doesn’t feel heavy throughout the day. The large doe applicator makes it easy to apply. On my oily skin this concealer lasts up to 5-6 hours. It’s become a staple in my routine and I would definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this as a part of the Review  crew, and I usually only ever use high end brand concealer because I am so pale and find it hard to find a drug store concealer light enough for me. But this concealer has been a game changer. It has super high coverage, it blends like butter, it stays in place all day (it will even stay on after crying). I highly recommend this!! If there was no label I would probably guess it was the Nars Radiant Concealer! \n\nThe product is also best applied with a damp beauty sponge to get the best coverage at the most natural finish!\n
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT