Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies Size 5 Boy 13-18kg Bulk 32 Pack
  Product ID: 2476851

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
In store only icon Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies Size 5 Boy 13-18kg Bulk 32 Pack

Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies Size 5 Boy 13-18kg Bulk 32 Pack

Product ID: 2476851
$16.99
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies Ultra Dry nappies help keep your baby snug & dry, day & night. With tailor-made absorbency for boys and girls, and Huggies unique DryTouch® layer which instantly absorbs wetness and springs back dry in seconds. The Breathe Dry® Cover allows air to circulate around baby's bum, helping keep their skin drier and is clinically proven to help prevent nappy rash. With up to 12 hours leakage protection, you and bub can sleep through the night.

•  Tailor-made absorbency perfectly suited for baby boys. Targeted absorbency up front where boys need it most.
•  Soft, stretchy, comfy fit - the stretchy waistband with large grip tabs provide a soft and secure fit just like a hug. The soft cushioned leg elastics help prevent red marks on baby's delicate skin.
•  No added nasties - only the good stuff. Our nappies have no added formaldehyde, elemental chlorine, natural rubber latex of other chemicals restricted by Kimberly-Clark - see www.huggies.com.au/noaddednasties
•  Wetness Indicator changes colour so you know when it's time for a change.
•  Featuring new Mickey Mouse designs (designs vary by size)
•  Huggies Ultra Dry Nappies are available in size 3 (6-11kg), 4 (10-15Kg), 5 (13-18kg) and 6 (16+kg).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable We use Huggies boys size 5 at the moment for my 13 month old. He weighs 11.5kgs so is in a bigger size for his weight, although he is quite chunky especially around middle and in comparison to two of his cousins who are 16months and nearly 3 years he is in a bigger size than them. On that note we have no leaks of wee or poo ever. I think they a reasonably priced and keep an eye out for when they are on special.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I love Huggies Nappies. They are super absorbant and the only time we ever have a leak is when we don't tuck our little one in correctly. They are quite soft for delicate little bottoms and the tabs alway unfold and do up easily. The cute Disney design is a bonus.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong Huggies is my go to nappy! And I have been using them since bubs was born. I have tried other brands but they just don’t compare. They fit my boy perfectly and have not had an issue with leaking. I particularly love the overnight absorption! The prints are super cute especially the 101 Dalmations! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies ever! These nappies are definitely a favourite. I have tried many other brands when they’ve been on sale and unfortunately have always been disappointed. They aren’t always the cheapest, but sometimes you can get them on sale. The waistband has a really good stretch and sits nice and comfortable when folded too. They also have good coverage over the bum area.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Great value. Best nappies purchased so far and I’ve tried many different brands. They aren’t too thick, yet they are very absorbent and flexible enough to move with my super active little boy. No leaks so far including when he’s had gastro! Easily absorbs overnight wet nappies. Good value for money and often go on sale at major supermarkets. Even has a wet line indicator which is super handy for babies with extra sensitive skin that need immediate changing. Overall what you need in a nappy.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Nappies Ever! I’ve been a Huggies fan since my Bub was born and 6 months later still going strong! These nappies have been the best for us, super absorbent & masks the smell of urine so well. I love the urine tracker on the nappy & the cute designs are definitely a plus! I recommend them to absolutely everyone - love them! I find they’re a great price and stock up when they’re on sale.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite nappies So absorbent! I use these especially for night time, they are so absorbent and I haven’t had a leak yet! My boys are almost 5 months and now sleeping through the night so I needed something that holds. I would be lost without these nappies. Definitely worth the extra $ compared to other nappies brands. I also love the range is from 6kg as my boys are both different weights, saves me buying two different size nappies.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nappies Huggies ultra dry nappies are really great for Bubs. Fits very well on bubs bottom and doesn't leave the lines on her bottom. Very cute design of the nappies makes it appealing to purchase. Definitely will use these nappies again. It's affordable and well fitting on our bubs leaving no room for leakage
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin We have tried a few different nappies since bub was born but keep coming back to huggies. These were given to us in hospital so they were always our bench mark. My bub also has sensitive skin however has never reacted. Nappy is very absorbent leaving skin feel dry. Able to last overnight unless soiled. The Wetness indicator is a great help in those sleep deprived times!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies ultra dry nappies I think that everyone loves Huggies nappies, and with their new designs and their all over great fit and absorbence, how could you not love them!? I love how the Huggies nappies range are fitted to your Boy or Girl, and can let them sleep comfortably through the night! And with the cute little prints that they are always coming up with, you can't go wrong! Not only are they great on little gums, but they are also easy on the eyes, and all my 4 kids have lived them, as have I!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a winner! We love these nappies. I’ve used with all 3 of my daughters and never had any issues. They fit well, can get full, hold all the wee, and still keep bubs dry! This is a definite winner in our household and we will continue to use till our third is out of nappies.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Nappy Pants These nappy pants from Huggies have a fun pattern on them, they have the old Mickey Mouse on them. Nappy pants are really good at transition for toilet training. These are also really absorbent for lots of pee. They don’t sag in the middle and the liquid spreads throughout the nappy so it is more comfortable for my little one.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boy nappies After trying a few different nappies for my baby boy I have found these Huggies nappies to be the most absorbent and well fitted nappies. The elastic around the legs fits perfectly without leaving any red marks on his skin and the moisture is quickly absorbed into the nappy leaving his skin nice and dry.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies for the win! Both of my children have only ever worn huggies and they truely are worth the price we pay to keep our little ones comfortably, my littlest guy can go all night without a change thanks to huggies ultra dry, they are comfortable for my little guy and he doesn’t fuss over wearing nappies thank goodness!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically absorbent Love these nappies! Very absorbent! you can leave them on overnight with no leaks (Although I have had maybe one or two in the 7 months I have been using them for - But it's not been anything major). Cute patterns! Love the fact you can visibly see how wet the nappy is with the easy to read indicator! They're a great fit around the legs and belly! The band also sticks down great with out much effort! They're not big and bulky which I like the look of under clothes! Overall great product!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft The Huggies are a fantastic nappy. A little boy in my day care wears them and they are super soft and look super comfy. Most of all the are very absorbing and do not leak. I like the leakguards on the huggies. I also like the Mickey noise pictures on the nappies as it makes them super cute and adorable nappies.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies! We tried so many different types of nappies and we found that Huggies were the best fit for our family. The nappies and super soft and have a great stretchy waistband which allows for a snug fit. They are brilliant for overnight as they can last up to 12 hours without a leak, although I find if my son sleeps longer than that they do leak.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without I have used Huggies and continue to use Huggies for all 4 of my boys. Baby is in size 3 The middle 2 are in size 5 And my oldest in their night time nappy pants. They are the best nappies I have tried and I have tried many. They do not leave that awful stale wee smell when you go to change bub in the morning, they are super absorbent, little to no newborn poo explosions, keeps baby clean and dry. My boys can wear these all night and not have the nappy explode or Smell. I have not had any of my kids ever have a rash or severe nappy rash in Huggies. They are pricey but well worth every cent....
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies These nappies are great for big wetters overnight. I found that they were able to hold a lot of liquids without leaking. They fit nicely and have cute patterns on them. They are one of the most expensive options but they are worth it for the quality fit and feel.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good overnight We have used huggies nappies from birth and have found them to be a good fit for baby. They are soft and the side elastics are also soft enough not to dig into baby's legs. Baby can sleep through the night and the nappy holds enough and stays dry against his skin.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best nappies ever super absorbent and comfortable with the soft cotton inner. My baby boy is 7 months now, he can sleep over the night for more than 10hours and never has a leakage or rash at all. I am a Disney fans. I love the nappy design and sometimes they did have special edition which is so adorable. Price are reasonable during promotion which I usually buy few boxes to save the cost.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent Love love love these nappies. They are so absorbent and don't leak even at nighttime. They are very stretchy and comfortable, and we haven't had any incidents of nappy rash since we started using them. The designs are very cute as well. They are a bit more pricey than other brands but well worth it.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent and worth the money I have recently shifted to this brand for my daughter as the previous brand I am with started leaking overnight. I have tried this one for a few nights now and it does not leak so far. It is a bit more expensive than other brands but I guess it is worth it.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies are the best !! Huggies are the best brand of nappies we have ever used. They fit all sizes well with the stretchy waist and generous sizing. They are much more absorbent than any other brand we’ve used and we have no leakage. They are great and last all night 12+ hours !! Definitely recommend huggies nappies.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite disposable I love Huggies. Love the fact that I can get a disposable nappy designed for boys so that it catches those front end wees. My son wears one for his 12 hour overnight sleep stints and we have only ever had the occasional leakage. They fit well and don’t have nasty plastic tabs that cut into bubs thighs like some of the other brands. Only downside is they are more expensive.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies We love huggies I’ve used huggies with my first and now my second. They are the only nappies that don’t cause my babies to rash and they don’t leak even after over night. They are super easy to find as most supermarkets and chemists stock them and most weeks one supermarket has them on sale.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my boy dry With my second boy I have tried many different nappy brands but have always come back to Huggies ‘ultra dry’ as they really do hold the most and seem the most comfortable for bubs. I can go a whole night without needing a nappy change with these, other brands need changing once or twice overnight.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for night times We have mostly used cloth nappies during the day but I use these at night. I have never had any problems with leaking (and our daughter has very wet nappies over night) or allergic reactions. I started using the as they stay feeling dry so don't wake child early feeling wet
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for us After having a girl then having twin boys we tried a lot of nappies to keep my big peeing boys dry and after all of them these worked and have worked ever since best for us! Love them and they keep the twins dry till the morning won’t change will keep buying
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Nappy I'll Use With My Bub! The Huggies 'Ultra Dry' range is the most absorbent nappy I've used with my son. I have tried a number of different brands but have found that Huggies is the only nappy that doesn’t leak (especially overnight). They fit securely and are great for sensitive skin! The wetness indicator line is incredibly useful and although they can at times cost a bit more, they are worth it. The option of bulk packs are also great in trying to help keep the cost down.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_447
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT